logo
Free First Class Mail on Any Order over $75

Large Titanium Curve Red

Large Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet full sizeLarge Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet full sizeLarge Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet full sizeLarge Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet full size
Large Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet icon
Large Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet icon
Large Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet icon
Large Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet icon





The Curve is sleek and modern in style while keeping its light, durable, and hypoallergenic character.

  • Available with a Red, Black, or Gold medical symbol
  • Personalized engraving for only $7
  • Curb style bracelet with extension chain included

   $59.99

Add to Cart  



Large Titanium Curve Black Titanium Curve Black Large Titanium Curve Red Titanium Curve Red Large Titanium Curve Gold Titanium Curve Gold

Large Titanium Curve Red

  • Approximately 2" by 3/4" bracelet plate
  • Weighs approximately 26 grams
  • Large curb chain bracelet with clasp
  • Bracelet length is 8” plus a 2” extension, making it easily adjustable to fit wrist sizes 7” – 10”
  • 4 lines available for engraving on back

Number of Reviews: 201



Reviewer: Garth J.
Sun Oct 12, 2014: It’s bigger than I was expecting, but that’s not a problem.


Reviewer:
Sun Oct 05, 2014:


Reviewer: James S.
Thu Oct 02, 2014: Perfect. Very well made, service rep was very helpful


Reviewer: Kathy B.
Sun Sep 21, 2014: My brother loves the I.D. bracelet for the color and the fact it contains no nickel. Allergic to.


Reviewer: Keith W.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: It’s great.


Reviewer:
Tue Aug 05, 2014: very nice and easy to wear


Reviewer: Patricia G.
Sat Jun 28, 2014: Same as the dog tag. Perfect. Only problem, I purchased the men’s size. So I will reorder today in the smaller size.


Reviewer:
Fri Jun 20, 2014: The chain size is way larger than I realized on the online picture


Reviewer: Th R Se A.
Sun Jun 01, 2014:


Reviewer: Nilda F.
Thu May 08, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sun Mar 30, 2014:


Reviewer: Billy C.
Sat Mar 08, 2014: Excellent.


Reviewer: Martha S.
Wed Feb 12, 2014: My husband was very pleased with his product.


Reviewer: Robert T.
Fri Jan 10, 2014: Seems to be good and the engravings are just fine.


Reviewer: James B.
Tue Jan 07, 2014: Sharp looking


Reviewer: Lois
Fri Dec 27, 2013: No errors, timely arrival, good quality


Reviewer:
Thu Dec 12, 2013:


Reviewer: Ralph B.
Tue Oct 15, 2013: I would have preferred to have been able to order by wrist size. I am small boned. I have made it fit, but an extra link dangles from it detracting from its image. Otherwise, I like the style and workmanship.


Reviewer:
Sun Oct 06, 2013: Very good product I’m very pleased with the appearance of this bracelet. I’m not real good a fastening it. I have to have help to fasten it.


Reviewer: Jeff B.
Tue Aug 27, 2013: In a word awesome, looks great and is light weight.


Reviewer: Sheryl C.
Mon Aug 12, 2013: I like how it came minus how big it was for me and how big the chains are. I wish the chains where smaller and not so big.


Reviewer: Kathleen W.
Wed Jul 10, 2013: The ID bracelet is great quality. It came with the extender. Huge bonus as other sites you have to pay for this extra. If my family or friends require a Medical alert item I will be referring them to your site. Great Price, fast shipping. I am a happy customer


Reviewer: Rick L.
Wed Jun 05, 2013: good quality and wearability


Reviewer:
Mon May 20, 2013: A little bigger than what I had anticipated, but not too bad.


Reviewer: Barbara C.
Thu May 09, 2013: I think the product is nice. I just didn’t realize that it would be so heavy. My mistake, I got the men’s bracelet.


Reviewer: Chris R.
Wed Apr 24, 2013: It meets the description and looks nice.


Reviewer:
Tue Apr 09, 2013:


Reviewer:
Sun Apr 07, 2013: all was good-Thankyou


Reviewer: Steven S.
Tue Mar 26, 2013:


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 15, 2013:


Reviewer: Robert E.
Thu Mar 14, 2013:


Reviewer:
Wed Mar 13, 2013:


Reviewer:
Tue Mar 12, 2013: I purchased the large bracelet, my fault I did not realize how large. I will probably order a smaller version.


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 08, 2013: It looks nice


Reviewer:
Sun Mar 03, 2013: Thank you- now I know if I go down I still can notify authorities of my condition.


Reviewer: Craig B.
Sat Mar 02, 2013: Looks nice.


Reviewer: Quentin G.
Sat Mar 02, 2013: Love the look but scratches too easily.


Reviewer:
Thu Feb 28, 2013:


Reviewer: William Y.
Thu Feb 21, 2013:


Reviewer:
Thu Feb 21, 2013: Wouldn’t buy it again. Too expensive for what it’s worth


Reviewer: Hong S.
Fri Feb 15, 2013:


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 15, 2013: I am disappointed with the clasp. I am right handed and wear the bracelet on my right wrist. I have to have someone to assist me in putting on the bracelet.


Reviewer: John L.
Thu Feb 14, 2013: Nice. Eye catching peice of jewelry.


Reviewer:
Sat Feb 09, 2013: Looks as good as advertised. It is somewhat hard to work the clasp though. While I am happy with it not so sure it is worth the price.


Reviewer: Chet L.
Wed Feb 06, 2013: The Bracelet is Much Better than I anticipated, I’m a Big Guy and had hoped the Bracelet would be large enough to not look feminine. It is Burly and Robust, attractive and the Titanium Construction makes it remarkably light.


Reviewer: Alan H.
Tue Feb 05, 2013: Very nice & professional looking. Easy to read, looks like I expected for the most part. Only disappointment is your using smaller links toward the end, there’s no excuse for going cheap there, it needlessly harms the appearance and I suppose strength.


Reviewer: Hope C.
Sat Feb 02, 2013: I am very happy with the bracelet. I just wish I’d order one with smaller links, but I was afraid that it wouldn’t fit my large wrist.


Reviewer: Bob B.
Fri Feb 01, 2013: The chain links are bigger than I expected


Reviewer:
Wed Jan 30, 2013: Too large


Reviewer: Ronald W.
Sat Jan 26, 2013: I was very pleased with purchase. Thanks


Reviewer: Dixie C.
Tue Jan 22, 2013: Great. My husband really likes his bracklet..


Reviewer:
Sat Jan 19, 2013: I wish your engraving was darker and deeper.


Reviewer: Elizabeth W.
Tue Jan 15, 2013:


Reviewer: Tom K.
Sun Jan 13, 2013: GREAT My wife has one from your company and hers is GREAT too.


Reviewer: Tracie B.
Wed Jan 02, 2013: The bracelet exceeds our expectations. My son is very pleased.


Reviewer: Patrick M.
Sat Dec 29, 2012: The ID bracelet I received was quality made and correctly engraved with the information that was supplied. The titanium color is just like the picture and I expect years of wear from it. The bracelet comes with very easy removable links for a perfect fit.


Reviewer: Nancy M.
Fri Dec 28, 2012: much larger than portraied bracelet was incredibly ugly the plate was fine


Reviewer: Edward F.
Thu Dec 27, 2012: Well-made. As much as jewelry as a necessity.


Reviewer: Russ V.
Tue Dec 25, 2012: Is a masculine bracelet which I really like. It is very big and even after taking links out, it is still a bit loose. The clasp is impossible to operate without help.


Reviewer: Roy D.
Sat Dec 15, 2012: Very pleased with quality and appearance.


Reviewer: Robert C.
Wed Dec 12, 2012: Like it


Reviewer: Barbara K.
Tue Dec 11, 2012: My bracelet was larger than I expected also. This is the size we expected for a man. The chain does not look feminine. I also forgot to list my thyroid medication.


Reviewer: Theodore M.
Thu Dec 06, 2012: Looks good, and feels good on.


Reviewer: Theodore M.
Thu Dec 06, 2012: Looks good.


Reviewer: Beverley M.
Thu Dec 06, 2012: The product look excellent. I would like to thank you for your service as the product deliever was late, but your customer service was excellent and I will definately order through you guys again )


Reviewer: Lydia S.
Tue Dec 04, 2012: Comfortable, a great product


Reviewer: Barbara J B.
Sat Dec 01, 2012: Very pleased with quality of bracelet.


Reviewer: Art Ahearn A.
Thu Nov 29, 2012: LOOKED GREAT


Reviewer: Michael B.
Tue Nov 20, 2012: It was what I expected. The quality was good.


Reviewer: Howard G.
Sun Nov 18, 2012: CHAIN TOO LONG - ADJUSTED TO THE SMALLEST SIZE AVAILABLE - OKAY - CHAIN AND MEDAL VERY NICE


Reviewer: Buddy C.
Fri Nov 16, 2012: Good quality. First ID bracelet and looks much better than some of the others that I have seen.


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 16, 2012: very good


Reviewer: Lawrence N.
Fri Nov 16, 2012: Good looking and very light with enough room for four lines of text.


Reviewer: Barbara J B.
Sun Nov 11, 2012: Very pleased...


Reviewer: Donna Marie W.
Wed Oct 31, 2012: haveing this safty bracelet gives me a form of safty that I never had before.Knowing the bracelet lets me know that if I become unconcious I have a back up.


Reviewer: Leslie W.
Sun Oct 28, 2012: Was engraved clearly.


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 26, 2012: The product was as described, delivery service was excellent


Reviewer: Sheila S.
Fri Oct 26, 2012: Lovely And just what I was wanting It is eye catching without being overwhelming. I’m also very happy with the quality of the workmanship.


Reviewer: Gene N.
Thu Oct 25, 2012:


Reviewer: Jim T.
Tue Oct 23, 2012: Good looking, masculine. already received a lot of compliments


Reviewer: John G.
Tue Oct 23, 2012:


Reviewer: Terri B.
Wed Oct 10, 2012: seems like really good quality product


Reviewer: Sanford H.
Thu Oct 04, 2012: Quality and value very good. This purchase was a replacement for my lost sterling silver one and included a stainless steel classic for everyday wear.


Reviewer: John L.
Thu Oct 04, 2012: It’s OK. I’m still getting used to wearing it and typing at the computer as it gets in the way somewhat.


Reviewer: Robert P.
Thu Oct 04, 2012: The bracelet is great, the chain is not so great. It tarnished in a matter of days.


Reviewer: Steve T.
Fri Sep 21, 2012: We ordered the large Titanium Sleek and a set of spare bands and were happy with the product. Unfortunately we should have ordered a smaller size for my sons wrist.


Reviewer: Charles R.
Thu Aug 23, 2012: Very strong looking large bracelet...I eliminated the links to my size with small pliers in about five minutes and am very satisfied and feel much safer with the results...


Reviewer: David P.
Thu Aug 23, 2012: I was impressed with the two Medical ID’s. Both ID bracelets show be very helpful should the need arise.


Reviewer: James C.
Tue Aug 21, 2012: Good, except I always thought that the titanium wouldn’t scratch, but it does. I guess I was thinking of tungston?


Reviewer: Jock G.
Tue Aug 14, 2012: The Product is great, but one suggestion, engraving could be a little more indepth. hard to read, seams very light.


Reviewer: Jacqueline F.
Sun Jul 29, 2012: i just love my bracelet but im wondering if there are going to be more colors coming?


Reviewer: Jason Q.
Fri Jul 27, 2012: I like the way the bracelet feels. I don’t really know that I have it on. The only time I take it off is before I take a shower. The rest of the time it has stayed on my arm.


Reviewer: Ted S.
Sun Jul 08, 2012: Product is quite good but engraving is poor.


Reviewer: Daniel L.
Sun Jul 08, 2012: Very much like the appearence of the bracelet. Did find it very difficult to latch, and for that reason, will not be taking it off very often.


Reviewer:
Thu Jun 28, 2012: It was a gift, so I can’t give you specifics about how the product is, other than to say that he is pleased. I was impressed with the fast shipping.


Reviewer: Susan T.
Thu Jun 07, 2012: Disappointed in the look, we tried to return it but were not allowed. It is very small for a large man’s arm.


Reviewer: William B.
Thu May 24, 2012: Quality, stylish and functional. Have worn for several weeks now and is hasn’t scratched, despite some reviewers concern about this braclet. Am not one to wear jewelry, but have received compliments on this bracletfrom my wife and grown daughter.


Reviewer: Jason G.
Fri May 18, 2012: I was happy


Reviewer: Mike T.
Tue May 01, 2012: just as advertised... high quality, accurate information


Reviewer: Mary E.
Sat Apr 28, 2012: I like the bracelet very much. It seems like it is of good quality. It is too large so I will need to get it smaller.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo

Affiliations