logo

Titanium Dog Tag Red with Bead Chain

Titanium Medical ID Dog Tag Red Necklace with Bead Chain full sizeTitanium Medical ID Dog Tag Red Necklace with Bead Chain full sizeTitanium Medical ID Dog Tag Red Necklace with Bead Chain full size
Titanium Medical ID Dog Tag Red Necklace with Bead Chain icon
Titanium Medical ID Dog Tag Red Necklace with Bead Chain icon
Titanium Medical ID Dog Tag Red Necklace with Bead Chain icon





The Titanium Dog Tag is one of our best selling products because it is lightweight, durable, and hypoallergenic.

  • Available with a Red, Black, or Gold medical symbol
  • Personalized engraving for only $7
  • Titanium Oval chain or Titanium Bead chain included

FROM $59.99

Add to Cart

Your results:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
Full Code


 


Titanium Dog Tag Red Necklace with Oval Chain Titanium Dog Tag Gold Necklace with Oval Chain Titanium Dog Tag Black Necklace with Oval Chain Titanium Dog Tag Red with Bead Chain Titanium Dog Tag Gold with Bead Chain Titanium Dog Tag Black with Bead Chain

Titanium Dog Tag Red with Bead Chain

  • Approximately 2" by 1" necklace plate
  • Weight is 10 grams
  • Comes with Titanium Bead Chain: 20", 24" or 28"
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 299,



Reviewer: Celina S.
Thu Nov 13, 2014: Liked it very much .


Reviewer:
Sun Nov 09, 2014: nice looking


Reviewer: Gregory A.
Sun Nov 09, 2014: Very good, looks great and it is a nice key ring.


Reviewer: Norm G.
Sat Nov 08, 2014: Looks good, easy to wear


Reviewer: Betty D.
Tue Nov 04, 2014: I ordered this for my husband and it was exactly what he wanted. Very pleased


Reviewer: Paul W.
Wed Oct 29, 2014: Good. Need longer chain.


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 23, 2014: Overpriced.


Reviewer: Shirley H.
Mon Oct 20, 2014: My Grandson loves the necklace. He has special needs and this one opens and closes easily.


Reviewer: Robert P. N. S.
Fri Oct 17, 2014: It’s what I wanted.


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 16, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 11, 2014: I got one for me several years ago and very satisfied. I got this one for my wife.


Reviewer: Dwight L.
Sat Oct 11, 2014: The chain excellent - just as I suspected. The medallion Close to excellent but if asked to improve upon it, I’d make it a little thinner, round the edges somewhat and make the engraving a bit bolder. Bottom line, I,m very satisfied with my purchase.


Reviewer: Dan R.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: THE TITANIUM IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT. IT CAME EXACTLY AS I ORDERED IT.. I DID THINK THE CHAIN WOULD BE A LITTLE LARGER AROUND AND MORE HEAVY DUTY, BUT IT SEEMS TO WORK JUST FINE. THANK YOU.


Reviewer: John T H.
Thu Oct 09, 2014: This should work well. I had a bracelet before, and it tore up the furniture and sometimes fell off my arm. I don’t believe this will fall off my neck.


Reviewer: Sarah T.
Wed Oct 08, 2014: Very pleased with the dog tag. Like the size that is the regular size of a dog tag. Thank you.


Reviewer: Peter W.
Mon Oct 06, 2014: like the overall product


Reviewer: Geoffrey J.
Fri Oct 03, 2014: very satisfied with the quality


Reviewer: Patrick M.
Tue Sep 30, 2014: Decently made, tad high for the end product. I would have liked a bit more ability to change font size on the name side to fill space better. I got this for a friend, and over all I was satisfied, but for the overall cost of 75 including s/h I dropped one star.


Reviewer: Barbara H.
Tue Sep 30, 2014:


Reviewer: Zelma M.
Thu Sep 18, 2014: very nice


Reviewer:
Tue Sep 09, 2014: Good prouct. Easy to order.


Reviewer: Tank
Sun Sep 07, 2014: Its wonderful


Reviewer: Raymond W.
Sat Sep 06, 2014: I had this product before and it had a better quality chain. I am not pleased with this current 24 in. chain.


Reviewer: David K.
Sat Sep 06, 2014: adequate space for name plus medical information. Hopefully no allergic skin reaction.


Reviewer: Charles B.
Thu Sep 04, 2014:


Reviewer:
Mon Sep 01, 2014:


Reviewer: Peggy P.
Sun Aug 24, 2014: I am very impressed with the accuracy of information, quality of tag and necklace. It arrived very timely with regular US mail.


Reviewer:
Thu Aug 21, 2014: Chain too short. Dog tag was dull within first 2 days


Reviewer: Thom W C.
Thu Aug 21, 2014: Perfect--printing, size, comfort, life saving info AND it arrived very quickly, even ahead of the predicted arrival time.


Reviewer: Jim L.
Mon Aug 18, 2014: It is neat and clean. I am very satisfied and proud of it.


Reviewer: Kim B.
Sat Aug 16, 2014:


Reviewer: Harry V.
Sat Aug 16, 2014:


Reviewer: Stuart W.
Sat Aug 16, 2014: Ecellent


Reviewer: Lloyd H.
Fri Aug 15, 2014: great


Reviewer: Joanne T.
Wed Jul 23, 2014:


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 17, 2014: I ordered the titanium dog tag because my stainless steel dog tag seemed very heavy. I like the weight of new dog tag although I thought both tags could be made thinner like a real issue military tag. The engraving on the titanium tag is lighter and therefore a little harder to read than the steel version.


Reviewer: Scott E.
Tue Jul 15, 2014:


Reviewer: Peter H.
Sun Jul 13, 2014:


Reviewer: Davi H.
Sat Jul 05, 2014: No surprises exactly what I ordered. It really arrived 10 days earlier than I expected.


Reviewer: William T.
Tue Jul 01, 2014: Light weight, can hardly notice that I’m wearing it.


Reviewer:
Thu Jun 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Mashell T.
Wed Jun 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Gryphon C.
Tue Jun 17, 2014:


Reviewer:
Tue Jun 17, 2014:


Reviewer: Nelson E.
Sun Jun 08, 2014: It was what I wanted. Very pleased with my purchase .


Reviewer: Sharita Y.
Sun Jun 08, 2014: It looks timeless


Reviewer:
Sun Jun 08, 2014:


Reviewer: Dan C.
Fri Jun 06, 2014: very nice quality, extremely sturdy, will last a long time and stylish not gaudy


Reviewer:
Fri May 30, 2014:


Reviewer: Tom M.
Fri May 16, 2014: I like having the option to engrave the front as well as the back of the dog tag. When typing in the words, it shows you exactly how it’ll look.


Reviewer: Maxine R.
Wed May 07, 2014: Like the fact it was titanium. Was able to include quite a bit of information on the back.


Reviewer: Dave A.
Fri May 02, 2014: Very light and well done. It looks and feels indestructible (like the face of a driver in golf). It is, however, darker (in color) and less polished looking that your other alternatives that I have had. It took me a while to get used to that look. But, it’s fine ... don’t even notice that I’m wearing it because of the lightness.


Reviewer:
Fri May 02, 2014:


Reviewer: Lisa D.
Tue Apr 29, 2014: Very light and comfortable. My 15 yr old thinks it’s very cool. Loves how light it is compared to his stainless dog tag and that it’s a darker metal color.


Reviewer:
Fri Apr 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Toni L G.
Fri Apr 25, 2014: Ok. Chain too short.


Reviewer: Cherie M.
Tue Apr 08, 2014: Exactly what we needed for my Dad. Love it.


Reviewer:
Fri Apr 04, 2014:


Reviewer:
Tue Apr 01, 2014:


Reviewer: David J.
Sun Mar 23, 2014: I wasn’t sure how I would like wearing a necklace, ive never worn one before. The titanium is very light and I barely know its there. Im quite pleased with my purchase.


Reviewer: Ray C.
Sat Mar 22, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 21, 2014: excellent


Reviewer: Ashley R.
Fri Mar 21, 2014: Met all my expectations


Reviewer: Deborah S.
Thu Mar 20, 2014: Awesome My husband really likes his necklace


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 20, 2014:


Reviewer: Rickey B.
Thu Mar 20, 2014: I m very pleased , I highly recommend products of American Medical ID. All my friends from church is ordering them.


Reviewer: Thomas A E.
Tue Mar 18, 2014: I am really happy with the titanium necklace.


Reviewer: Don T.
Tue Mar 11, 2014: Bought the longest chain and it is a bit too short


Reviewer: Warren A.
Sat Mar 08, 2014: I was very happy with product and it’s sturdiness.


Reviewer: Wilda L.
Sat Mar 01, 2014: It looks cheap and metal won’t shine. Not sure I knew what to expect with titanium. Wish I had ordered silver. Very pleased with engraving and service.


Reviewer: Carolyn B.
Wed Feb 26, 2014: Product looks good and tells what needs to be told about wearer.


Reviewer: Robert G.
Tue Feb 25, 2014: Nicely made and engraved. Will serve the purpose for which it is intended.


Reviewer: Kevin M.
Mon Feb 24, 2014: It looks great has a good weight to it . The info printed on it stands out well.


Reviewer: Ben L.
Wed Feb 19, 2014: Very good job....love it


Reviewer: Daniel H.
Sun Feb 16, 2014: So far have been very satisfied with the product.


Reviewer: Sarah M.
Sat Feb 15, 2014: need to add enough lines on the back to be able to add a emergency contact


Reviewer: Bill H.
Fri Feb 14, 2014: I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and appearance.


Reviewer: David M. C.
Tue Jan 28, 2014: Nice item and so far good quality. Engraving could contrast better then it does.


Reviewer: Cynthia P.
Thu Jan 23, 2014: Lightweight, sturdy, attractive.


Reviewer: Terrie M.
Sun Jan 19, 2014: It is neat and very readible. I haven’t seen a doctor yet to see what they say, but I think it is ok. I also want to thank you for your quick response when my chain was too short. Thank you for all you’ve done to get things done with the least amount of stress. Thank you very much...


Reviewer:
Fri Jan 17, 2014: I am very happy with my purchase.


Reviewer: Carolyn H.
Mon Jan 13, 2014: The medical ID was very practical and well done. We were completely satisfied with the product.


Reviewer: Daniel C.
Fri Jan 10, 2014: Nice quality, good weight, nicely inscribed


Reviewer: Susan B.
Sun Jan 05, 2014: I was very impressed at how quickly I received the necklace after I ordered it. I now feel more secure that my husband has his information close to him instead of just in his wallet.


Reviewer: Jerre A.
Fri Jan 03, 2014: Very good quality, and looks nice.


Reviewer: Irma M.
Fri Jan 03, 2014: Professinal work, legible to read


Reviewer: John B.
Wed Jan 01, 2014:


Reviewer: Stephen S.
Fri Dec 27, 2013: nicely made


Reviewer: Mark R.
Sat Dec 21, 2013: It is exactly as described


Reviewer:
Wed Dec 18, 2013:


Reviewer: Edward W.
Wed Dec 11, 2013: Just great holds up good looks good Great product


Reviewer: Paul L.
Wed Dec 11, 2013: You finally got the connection between the chain and dog tag right, a oval to allow everything to move as it should, good job.


Reviewer: Michele K.
Tue Dec 10, 2013: very happy


Reviewer: Hewan H.
Mon Dec 09, 2013: Product and service is second to none


Reviewer: Angie T.
Mon Dec 02, 2013: Very happy with it. Engraving was perfect.


Reviewer: Frederick V.
Sat Nov 23, 2013: Very nice.


Reviewer:
Thu Nov 14, 2013: It’s a nice necklace.


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 08, 2013: I recently was diagnosed a type 2 diabetic. I believe this product is a necessity for me to have in the event of an emergency.


Reviewer: Vince H.
Sat Nov 02, 2013:


Reviewer: Mary W.
Thu Oct 24, 2013:

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations