logo

Silicone Sleek Original Bundle Pack

Silicone Sleek Original Bundle Pack Medical ID Bracelets for Kids full size
Silicone Sleek Original Bundle Pack Medical ID Bracelets for Kids icon





Medical IDs are a serious necessity, but that doesn’t mean you can’t have fun!

  • Interchangeable silicone bands - Available in multiple sizes and fun colors - change the color of your band to suit your mood, outfit or situation
  • For use with our stainless steel or titanium Sleek ID plate, sold separately.
  • Medical emblem embossed on silicone band
  • 9 colors included (colors may vary)

    FROM $5.00


    Your results:
    A
    B
    C
    D
    E
    F
    G
    H
    I
    J
    K
    Full Code


     


Stainless Steel Sleek Red Outline Bracelet Stainless Steel Sleek Mesh Bracelet Titanium Sleek Bracelet Halloween Sleek Bundle Pack Silicone Sleek Original Bundle Pack Silicone Sleek Mighty Bundle Pack Silicone Sleek Sparkle Bundle Pack Stainless Steel Sleek Diabetes Bracelet Stainless Steel Sleek Ryan Reed Racing Stainless Steel Sleek Invisible Disabilities Bracelet Titanium Sleek Red Outline Bracelet

Silicone Sleek Original Bundle Pack

  • Stretch silicone band, non adjustable
  • Available sizes: 6" (S), 7" (M), 8" (L)
  • Silicone band 1/2" width
  • 9 pack bundle does not include engraved medical ID

Number of Reviews: 199



Reviewer:
Fri Jan 31, 2014: fits well, nicely streamlined but scratches up really quickly/easily on an eight year old.


Reviewer: Karla M.
Thu Jan 23, 2014: It is comfortable to wear and serves its purpose.


Reviewer: Harry W.
Wed Jan 22, 2014: Very happy with my purchase, especiiallly since this bracelet is for my athletic son


Reviewer: Carolynne
Sat Jan 11, 2014: Good quality silicone bands.


Reviewer: Meg M.
Fri Jan 10, 2014: Awesome colors


Reviewer: John-erik C.
Mon Jan 06, 2014: As advertised, multiple bands, not much to say about them.


Reviewer: Stephanie E.
Mon Jan 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Renee H.
Fri Jan 03, 2014: These are great for weekends & casual wear


Reviewer: Melisa C.
Wed Dec 25, 2013: Great love it..Better and more durable


Reviewer: Elizabeth W.
Wed Dec 04, 2013: Product is great. My daughter loved the colors.


Reviewer:
Sun Dec 01, 2013:


Reviewer: Leonard A L.
Wed Nov 27, 2013: It’s nice to have a selection that you can change to suit your mood.


Reviewer: Pat S.
Tue Nov 19, 2013:


Reviewer: Jeff W.
Tue Nov 19, 2013: made some kids happy )


Reviewer: Karen M.
Sun Nov 17, 2013: The sleek bracelet is perfect for my 13 year old. It is appealing to her versus the silver plated ones which made her break out


Reviewer: Daniel T.
Fri Nov 15, 2013:


Reviewer: Kathy H.
Thu Nov 14, 2013: Was as I expected


Reviewer: Barry H.
Tue Nov 12, 2013:


Reviewer: Nichelle H.
Sat Nov 09, 2013: Love them, I can pick and choose which color to wear with my clothing.


Reviewer:
Sat Nov 09, 2013:


Reviewer: Rich S.
Fri Nov 08, 2013: Easy to order


Reviewer: Jana C.
Tue Nov 05, 2013: Exactly what I had expected.


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 01, 2013:


Reviewer: Sharen H.
Mon Oct 21, 2013: Excellent


Reviewer: Susan C.
Thu Oct 17, 2013:


Reviewer: Susan C.
Thu Oct 17, 2013:


Reviewer:
Tue Oct 15, 2013: I like how flexible the band is and how people notices it.


Reviewer: Diana B.
Sun Oct 13, 2013: It is nice to have the extra bands in case we need to change.


Reviewer: Cathy V.
Sun Oct 13, 2013:


Reviewer: Cindy M.
Sun Oct 13, 2013: helpful


Reviewer: Robert D.
Wed Oct 09, 2013: The bands are colorful and serve the purpose. They do break after awhile. I wish that the lettering on them was more visible. I would buy more.


Reviewer: Nanette E.
Wed Oct 09, 2013: Loved it able to change bands according to what I am wearing


Reviewer: Jenny B.
Tue Oct 08, 2013: Great product.


Reviewer: Betty H.
Tue Oct 08, 2013: Good fit for me.


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 04, 2013:


Reviewer: Tammi P.
Wed Oct 02, 2013: there pretty cool i’ve given four away to my grandchildren. oh yeah how do you change the bands out


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 29, 2013:


Reviewer: Toni
Tue Sep 24, 2013:


Reviewer: Josephine D.
Tue Sep 24, 2013: Loves them


Reviewer: Victoria R.
Mon Sep 23, 2013:


Reviewer: Maxine P.
Sun Sep 22, 2013: very good


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 21, 2013: well made. detail was clear.


Reviewer: Carmen G.
Fri Sep 20, 2013:


Reviewer: Kay W.
Fri Sep 20, 2013: The bracelets serve a good purpose since I’m allergic to metals.


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 19, 2013: See above comment. Have been changing the colors according to what I’m wearing.


Reviewer: Jeanne K.
Wed Sep 11, 2013: ts stylish comfotable i like it


Reviewer: Linda B.
Wed Sep 11, 2013: I was very conservative with this first purchase as I was waiting to see how much information needs to be permanent (my health status, I hope, will change fairly soon). I will at that point purchase a more substantial bracelet.


Reviewer: Erin M.
Mon Sep 09, 2013:


Reviewer: Neta P.
Mon Sep 09, 2013: Great, exactly what I needed.


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 08, 2013:


Reviewer: Sue J.
Sun Sep 08, 2013: I like all the extra color choices.


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 08, 2013:


Reviewer: Connie S H.
Sat Sep 07, 2013: I love the variety of colors. These are great for the gym. Putting the metal ID on is a little bit of a challenge.


Reviewer: Audrey W.
Sat Sep 07, 2013:


Reviewer: Heather R.
Thu Sep 05, 2013: My son loves all the bright colors.


Reviewer: John S.
Tue Sep 03, 2013:


Reviewer: Christa G.
Tue Sep 03, 2013: a little tough to get the plate on the bands but other than that a good product


Reviewer: Julie L.
Sat Aug 31, 2013: To hard to change metal ID from one to another.


Reviewer: Susan C.
Mon Aug 26, 2013: I purchased the original band purposely for the use of the sleek bands. These work great for every day/ work situations. I like to coordinate them with mt clothes.


Reviewer: Linda H.
Sun Aug 25, 2013:


Reviewer: Ed W.
Fri Aug 23, 2013:


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 23, 2013:


Reviewer: Shana B.
Fri Aug 23, 2013: better to have extras.


Reviewer: Gladys C.
Mon Aug 19, 2013: kids love the different color they can change there bracelet


Reviewer: John C.
Wed Aug 14, 2013:


Reviewer: Joyce R.
Wed Aug 07, 2013: It serves the purpose it was intended for.


Reviewer: Bill R.
Tue Aug 06, 2013: must say very impressed with customer support because i ordered wrong size band and they took care of my problem swiftly...my mistake but handled with no questions asked... Thanks


Reviewer: Ethel G.
Tue Aug 06, 2013:


Reviewer: Barbara R.
Thu Aug 01, 2013: I like how easy it is to change the color of bracelet. It’s fun to have different color choices.


Reviewer: Gail D.
Wed Jul 31, 2013: just what I expected


Reviewer:
Tue Jul 30, 2013: Very easy to apply the metal ID plate.


Reviewer: Paul N.
Tue Jul 30, 2013:


Reviewer: James G.
Sun Jul 28, 2013: I am very satisfied with product and service.


Reviewer: Jennifer D.
Sat Jul 27, 2013:


Reviewer: Sandra A.
Tue Jul 23, 2013: Nice choices


Reviewer: Kim P.
Wed Jul 17, 2013: They fit very tight. No rolling around like a normal stretchy band.


Reviewer: Becky L.
Wed Jul 17, 2013: Great to wear on a trip to Water World


Reviewer: Robin S.
Sat Jul 06, 2013: It makes wearing a medical id much more fun when you can change the color of the band to match your clothing.


Reviewer: Susan S.
Fri Jul 05, 2013:


Reviewer: Susan S.
Fri Jul 05, 2013:


Reviewer: Ann
Thu Jul 04, 2013: Colors and fit are perfect. Delivery was quick and ordering was very easy I would. Highly recommend this site I am a repeat customer.


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 29, 2013:


Reviewer: Chad H.
Fri Jun 28, 2013: I love these bands because they are flexible and I can wear whatever color band I want to wear depending on my mood.


Reviewer: Jeannie A.
Fri Jun 28, 2013: I just wish I would have ordered a size smaller.


Reviewer:
Thu Jun 27, 2013:


Reviewer: Renae W.
Wed Jun 26, 2013: Very pretty My 7 year old grand daughter is envious


Reviewer: Amanda Y.
Wed Jun 26, 2013:


Reviewer: Rich S.
Tue Jun 25, 2013:


Reviewer:
Tue Jun 25, 2013: The colors are nice.


Reviewer: Ric D.
Thu Jun 20, 2013:


Reviewer:
Wed Jun 19, 2013: first size was a bit big ordered smaller and was much better


Reviewer: Stacy M.
Wed Jun 19, 2013:


Reviewer:
Tue Jun 18, 2013:


Reviewer: Nanette H.
Fri Jun 14, 2013: My nephew loves that it’s not something that makes him stand out & he loved the interchangeable bands.


Reviewer: Renee F.
Wed Jun 05, 2013:


Reviewer: Sandra C.
Fri May 31, 2013: These bracelets are small enough to fit a tiny wrist and the colors are great. She can change the color to match her mood or what she is wearing. So far, pink has won.


Reviewer:
Fri May 31, 2013: very comfortable and practical.


Reviewer:
Wed May 29, 2013: Like the bright colors.


Reviewer:
Tue May 28, 2013: Good quality for the price


Reviewer: Laura G.
Thu May 16, 2013:

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo

Affiliations