logo

Stainless Steel Sleek Heart Bracelet

Stainless Steel Sleek Heart Medical Alert Bracelet full size
Stainless Steel Sleek Heart Medical Alert Bracelet icon





Putting the "fun" back in functional, this colorful medical ID is a great choice for people of all ages!

  • Heart pattern silicone band - Available in 8 inches
  • Interchangeable to fit standard width “cause” bracelets (like LIVESTRONG or Susan G. Komen)
  • Medical emblem embossed on silicone band
  • Hurry - Limited Quantity and Sizes Available!

We are sorry! The silicone Heart Band has SOLD OUT and is no longer available! Please search our Sleek Bracelets to see more fun band options!

 


Gold Classic Bracelet Gold Classic Red Bracelet Sterling Silver Classic Bracelet Sterling Silver Classic Red Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Bracelet Sterling Silver Classic Toddler Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Red Bracelet Gold Classic Toddler Bracelet Small Stainless Steel Classic Bracelet Small Stainless Steel Red Classic Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Toddler Bracelet

Stainless Steel Sleek Heart Bracelet

  • Stainless Steel ID plate
  • Medical emblem in red outline
  • Stretch silicone band, non adjustable
  • Weight: 8 grams
  • Engravable plate size approximately 1 1/2" x 1/2"
  • Personalized engraving
  • Available sizes: 8" (L)
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection
  • Silicone band 1/2" width

Number of Reviews: 31



Reviewer: Patty B.
Tue Feb 04, 2014: the band is a little too big for a kid


Reviewer: Christine S.
Fri Jan 24, 2014: Satisfied


Reviewer: Stephanie E.
Mon Jan 06, 2014: It is a very nice product but it only comes in one size. I ordered it for my 9 year old and it is too big im glad i ordered the replacement band because if i didnt she would not have been able to wear it.


Reviewer: Lanae C.
Fri Nov 22, 2013: Love it.


Reviewer: Pat S.
Tue Nov 19, 2013: very impressed with the quality and much easier to wear than a heavy bracelet


Reviewer: Veronica W.
Tue Oct 15, 2013:


Reviewer: Susan C.
Sat Oct 05, 2013: I liked it a lot, and purchased one for myself and my daughter, writing could be a little clearer, but its fine for both of us.


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 28, 2013:


Reviewer: Kristen O.
Wed Sep 25, 2013: Appears to be good quality. I wish that it was a little easier to get the metal tag on the band.


Reviewer: Maxine P.
Sun Sep 22, 2013: just what I wanted


Reviewer: Sandra S.
Sat Sep 21, 2013: Like the design , fit, its great


Reviewer: Carmen G.
Fri Sep 20, 2013: It fits perfectly, I love it.


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 19, 2013: Love the ability to be able to change the color of bracelet. Wear this one everyday to work. Already have scratched the metal, but that’s bound to happen no matter what the bracelet is made of. I also like that it is lightweight - I hardly know I’m wearing it.


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 30, 2013: LOVE this product and durable.


Reviewer: Karen J.
Sat Aug 10, 2013:


Reviewer:
Tue Jul 30, 2013: The bracelet i easy to put on.


Reviewer: Samantha L.
Fri Jul 12, 2013: good product, but the bands are more difficult to replace than what the video shows


Reviewer: Linda P.
Tue Jul 09, 2013: It’s very pretty


Reviewer: Jeannie A.
Fri Jun 28, 2013: I love it. very cute.


Reviewer: Diana M.
Wed May 01, 2013: I like it, but the engraving should be darker, so it can be seen.


Reviewer:
Wed May 01, 2013:


Reviewer: Michele T.
Tue Apr 30, 2013: This bracelet is great especially when my daughter is playing sports during gym activties.


Reviewer: Mary K.
Tue Apr 02, 2013: I have enjoyed wearing it. It is fun and functional. I know that if something happens, medical personal will know my condition.


Reviewer:
Wed Mar 27, 2013:


Reviewer: Brenda B.
Thu Mar 21, 2013: Very nice work


Reviewer: Janet M.
Thu Mar 07, 2013: I love the sleekness of it too.


Reviewer: Karen R.
Thu Mar 07, 2013: Nice idea for kids. One drawback is that it is a little difficult to change the band without tearing the silicone bracelet, Maybe instructions on the best way to do it should be included.


Reviewer: Jerelyn H.
Fri Mar 01, 2013: Scratches easily. Concerned how long it will last.


Reviewer: Cheryl G.
Tue Feb 26, 2013:


Reviewer: Cathy M.
Wed Feb 20, 2013: Like it


Reviewer: Lynne D.
Sat Feb 16, 2013:

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo

Affiliations