logo

Floral Butterfly Action Bracelet

Floral Butterfly Action Child Medical ID Bracelet full sizeFloral Butterfly Action Child Medical ID Bracelet full sizeFloral Butterfly Action Child Medical ID Bracelet full size
Floral Butterfly Action Child Medical ID Bracelet icon
Floral Butterfly Action Child Medical ID Bracelet icon
Floral Butterfly Action Child Medical ID Bracelet icon





Pretty in purple - butterflies and flowers are perfect on even the littlest princess!

  • Surgical grade Stainless Steel—water and kid-proof!
  • Fits wrist sizes 5 1/2 – 7 inches—perfect for little wrists
  • Personalized engraving

   $19.99

Add to Cart  



Dolphin Action Bracelet Floral Butterfly Action Bracelet Fishy Bubbles Action  Bracelet Dinosaur Action Bracelet Choo Choo Action Bracelet Super Star Action Bracelet

Floral Butterfly Action Bracelet

Band features pretty butterflies and flowers, fun for kids of all ages!

  • Five lines of personalized engraving
  • Adjustable, watch-style PVC Band is 1/2" W x 8 1/4" L – length includes band, plate and buckle and fits wrist sizes 5 1/2" – 7 1/4"
  • Stainless Steel ID plate is 3/4" W x 1" L

* Not recommended for children younger than 3.


Number of Reviews: 48



Reviewer: Shelia G.
Sat Oct 11, 2014: Very good quality and durable for a 6 year old. It’s stylish


Reviewer: Jan C.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: Purchased bracelet for a four year old. She loves the bracelet and wants to wear it all the time. That was my intent.


Reviewer: Diana M.
Thu Sep 25, 2014: It’s worked out great for my 2 year old grand daughter that has allergies. Were not as afraid to take her out in public now, just incase something happened to us, people would be aware not to give her egg products. Love it....


Reviewer: Tracey S.
Wed Sep 24, 2014: Adorable.Looks like a piece of jewelry.


Reviewer: Shnova J.
Tue Sep 23, 2014: its cute, and fashionable. very stylish.


Reviewer: Audriel S.
Fri Sep 19, 2014: Product was delivered as advertised. My only let down was that the size was a bit misrepresented, I think. A little shorter than 7in. My 11 year old daughter may outgrow it soon.


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Maxine J.
Tue Sep 09, 2014: Colorful and fun to wear. Sturdy, well made, the rubber is thick and easy to get on and off.


Reviewer: Kelly K.
Tue Sep 09, 2014: Love it The best


Reviewer: Nedra R.
Tue Aug 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Evann G.
Thu Aug 07, 2014: Very good quality; good engraving quality. Pleased with the product


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 18, 2014: Great Professional


Reviewer: Jessie G.
Thu Jul 17, 2014: The bracelet I ordered is perfect. The spelling was right. And the bracelet even arrived early. So cool


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 07, 2014: This was a bracelet for my granddaughter. She loved it.


Reviewer: Sara F.
Wed Jun 25, 2014: Great quality - great product. The actual engraving plate Is just too big for my daughters arm


Reviewer: Amanda H.
Tue Jun 17, 2014: My three year old is able to keep the bracket on and it doesn’t bother her at all. Very worth it to keep her safe and others informed


Reviewer:
Tue Jun 17, 2014:


Reviewer:
Mon Jun 16, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Jun 13, 2014: too small for an adult but it is beautiful


Reviewer: Chelsee M.
Thu Jun 05, 2014: Even though the measurements showed 5 1/2 as smallest size, if put on last hole it fits 4 3/4 wrist. My grand daughter is happy so I’m happy.


Reviewer: Holly B.
Tue May 06, 2014: I’d like to see small wrist size my child is very small so we had to make adjustment to it so it would fit


Reviewer: Ericka W.
Wed Apr 30, 2014: it is excellent for a child to not feel out of place


Reviewer: Latoya J.
Tue Apr 29, 2014:


Reviewer: Sylvia V.
Mon Apr 21, 2014: I have really enjoyed the style


Reviewer: Wayne L.
Tue Mar 04, 2014: It has been very well recieved by our Grand Daughter she fells very special having this bracelet that will keep her safe.


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 28, 2014: Adorable, functional bracelet. Because it is rubbery, my daughter can slip it on and off when it is buckled in the biggest slot. The engraving is cleanly done. My daughter loves it and shows it off to everyone.


Reviewer: Patricia R.
Fri Feb 28, 2014: it is sooo cute for a little girl and yet serves its protection purpose.


Reviewer: Erin Y.
Fri Jan 31, 2014: My daughter absolutely loved it


Reviewer: Laura A.
Fri Jan 10, 2014: My Great Granddaughter is a Diabetic and she is only 3 1/2 years old. Of the bracelets we have purchased for her this one is a perfect fit. It has a grown up look of a watch and she loves it. I will be getting more in different colors-thanks.


Reviewer: Christine D.
Thu Jan 09, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 14, 2013:


Reviewer: Connie A.
Wed Nov 27, 2013: It was just what I wanted for a 4 year old that loves purple and girly things. She will need to wear it all the time and I don’t think we will have a problem getting her to do that.


Reviewer: Jesseth G.
Tue Nov 26, 2013: My daughter simply ADORES this bracelet. Would love to see more of this type for girls


Reviewer: Willow G.
Mon Nov 25, 2013: Cute not sure how sturdy.


Reviewer: Emily G.
Sat Nov 09, 2013: The bracelet is a bit too big for my 4-year old daughter. We’ll need to punch another hole in it.


Reviewer: Martha S.
Tue Nov 05, 2013: she really enjoys wearing it


Reviewer: Alicia F.
Fri Nov 01, 2013: Light weight, cute for a toddler, easy to put on, stays put. Catches the eyes of others.


Reviewer: Tammy P.
Thu Oct 31, 2013: Very nice,


Reviewer: Fred B. H.
Tue Oct 29, 2013:


Reviewer: Theresa Q.
Thu Oct 24, 2013: I love the idea that don’t like like a medical id bracelet it looks more like a watch . Which make it cool for a 9yr girl to wear


Reviewer: Delois B.
Thu Oct 17, 2013: Beautiful


Reviewer: Reb
Mon Oct 14, 2013: Fun and cute. Appears to be a high quality bracelet. It is a bit too large for my 3 year old’s wrist, but I can probably make another hole. She is still getting used to wearing it, but I hope it will be helpful for her as she grows into it.


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 10, 2013:


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 29, 2013:


Reviewer:
Wed Sep 25, 2013: Great product. Especially for my 3 year old since she is still growing and the bracelet will grow with her. The reading on the back is a little hard to read, but it is ok and def worth every penny.


Reviewer: Yara P.
Sat Sep 21, 2013: Its really good, the only thing we got to becareful because it breaks just like a watch


Reviewer: Ana D.
Sat Sep 07, 2013: Seems to be very durable and the engraving is easy to read. My daughter loves it


Reviewer: Brenda J H.
Fri Aug 23, 2013: This was for my granddaughter, all arrived before her Birthday and school starts this coming Monday. She is 5 yrs old and she love it, glad you had something purple and butterflies were great. She will wear it to school. Glad I found you on line. Thanks, Mrs. Brenda Hughes

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo
TRUSTe online privacy certification
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Affiliations