logo
Free First Class Mail on Any Order over $75

Mens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband

Mens Stainless Steel Med Alert Expansion Wristband full sizeMens Stainless Steel Med Alert Expansion Wristband full size
Mens Stainless Steel Med Alert Expansion Wristband icon
Mens Stainless Steel Med Alert Expansion Wristband icon





The Expansion Wristband is a gracefully classic collection recognized widely by emergency medical personnel.

  • Engrave the front with your most important medical information
  • Personalized engraving for only $7
  • Write detailed personal information on the waterproof medical sheet inside the bracelet
  • Available in polished stainless steel or gold tone
  • Available in men's or women's size (expandable but non-adjustable)

   $32.99

Add to Cart  



Womens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband Mens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband Womens Gold Tone Expansion Wristband Mens Gold Tone Expansion Wristband

Mens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband

  • Polished Stainless Steel
  • Includes water-proof medical sheet inside bracelet
  • Weight is 22 grams
  • Engraving on front side
  • 8" circumference x 1/2" width
  • Bands are not adjustable

  • Number of Reviews: 474



    Reviewer: Marcie A.
    Sun Nov 16, 2014: Easy to put on, looks good, so far is still shiny. My husband likes it.


    Reviewer:
    Sat Nov 15, 2014: Looks great, fits well, good price.


    Reviewer: Ruby G.
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: very stylish and nice. Now if I could just get my husband to wear it. He doesn’t think anything is wrong with him.


    Reviewer: Kenneth M.
    Fri Nov 14, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: I was disappointed it didn’t come with some kind of box to make it a gift


    Reviewer: Ken
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: Band too tight AM ID should provide additional links


    Reviewer: Jayme D.
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: Well made, bought this item before for another person and they have had it for over 15 years.


    Reviewer:
    Thu Nov 13, 2014: it is to small


    Reviewer: Judith M.
    Wed Nov 12, 2014: Purchased as a gift...recipient is very pleased with the item.


    Reviewer:
    Tue Nov 11, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Thu Nov 06, 2014: Love it but did have to have the band made smaller


    Reviewer:
    Thu Nov 06, 2014: Very nice. Fits well.


    Reviewer: F. Don F.
    Sun Nov 02, 2014: I purchased the woman’s model such that it would immediately fit my smaller wrist, although a man. So, I use both the above accessory band and this band on the same wrist with comfort.


    Reviewer: Sharon S.
    Sat Nov 01, 2014: I like it.


    Reviewer: Diane S.
    Sat Nov 01, 2014: easy to wear


    Reviewer:
    Tue Oct 21, 2014: Excellent


    Reviewer: Evelyn F.
    Fri Oct 17, 2014: ILIKE THE FACT THAT I CAN PUT INFO INSIDE BUT THAT I CAN ALSO CHANGE IT IF I NEED TO. VERY STYLISH LIKE WEARING A WATCH.


    Reviewer: Gary R.
    Sat Oct 11, 2014: Looks very good but band is tight and there’s no way to size it. Option for size ordering would be great. I’m 6’1 240 lbs and it fits very tight.


    Reviewer: Avtar J.
    Sat Oct 11, 2014:


    Reviewer: Judy K.
    Fri Oct 10, 2014: Is a nice bracelet -everything is fine with it.


    Reviewer: Vivian P.
    Fri Oct 10, 2014: great product and quality for the price


    Reviewer: Geoff A.
    Wed Oct 08, 2014: I like the product.


    Reviewer:
    Wed Oct 08, 2014: same as above. I never give 5’s, but he wears it all the time


    Reviewer: Ronald M.
    Wed Oct 08, 2014: Very nicely done and very attractive to look at as well as serve an important purpose. Would recommend to others


    Reviewer: Barry K.
    Tue Oct 07, 2014: As avertised.


    Reviewer: Jim M.
    Mon Oct 06, 2014: Needs to be a little bigger to allow more engraving


    Reviewer: William S.
    Mon Oct 06, 2014: highly impressed


    Reviewer: Greg P.
    Fri Oct 03, 2014: Had to take to a watch repair to be sized to fit


    Reviewer:
    Thu Oct 02, 2014: easy to wear, serves the purpose


    Reviewer:
    Thu Oct 02, 2014: easy to wear, serves the purpose


    Reviewer:
    Thu Oct 02, 2014: We like how it fits & wears nicely.


    Reviewer: Barbara L.
    Thu Oct 02, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Thu Oct 02, 2014:


    Reviewer: Wilkes E.
    Mon Sep 29, 2014: Sharp looking, fits well and easy for emergency personnel to identify issues they need to be aware of


    Reviewer: Roann R.
    Thu Sep 25, 2014: It fit tight you don’t give a size.


    Reviewer: Lisa B.
    Wed Sep 24, 2014: Bracelet was exactly as expected, very nice.


    Reviewer: Janice J.
    Tue Sep 23, 2014: Very high quality, very comfortable, good-looking medical ID bracelet.


    Reviewer: Luc D.
    Wed Sep 17, 2014: the delivery was perfect and the item too


    Reviewer: Bill B.
    Thu Sep 11, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Wed Sep 10, 2014: Clean and easy to read.


    Reviewer: Arlene S.
    Tue Sep 09, 2014: Comfortable, stylish


    Reviewer:
    Sun Sep 07, 2014: Love the bracelet but it is just a ktad bit too loose.


    Reviewer: Minnie K.
    Wed Sep 03, 2014: I like that I can wear it all the time, especially when I am out by myself.


    Reviewer: Janet A.
    Wed Aug 27, 2014: It is comfortable,and easy to use.


    Reviewer: Martin K.
    Tue Aug 26, 2014:


    Reviewer: Denverr C.
    Tue Aug 26, 2014: look good. every thing was correct


    Reviewer:
    Sat Aug 23, 2014:


    Reviewer: Jean M.
    Thu Aug 21, 2014: LOOKS GREAT AND FITS WELL.


    Reviewer: Patricia S.
    Sun Aug 17, 2014: I needed something with a band similar to a watchband and this filled the bill


    Reviewer:
    Sun Aug 17, 2014: thin and readable.


    Reviewer: Michele E.
    Fri Aug 15, 2014: first time I purchased this bracelet very please with it


    Reviewer: Don S.
    Fri Aug 15, 2014:


    Reviewer: Renee F.
    Wed Aug 13, 2014: Need to be able to add a link or 2. It is a little tight


    Reviewer:
    Tue Aug 12, 2014:


    Reviewer: Felicia M.
    Tue Aug 12, 2014:


    Reviewer: Karon M.
    Sat Aug 09, 2014: Very nice


    Reviewer: Sharon M.
    Sat Aug 09, 2014: I bought the bracelet for a friend. We like it except for the difficulty we had in writing on the slick protective coated paper for the hidden compartment.


    Reviewer: Bert H.
    Fri Aug 08, 2014: I am very satisfied with this bracelet. It is comfortable and easy to read.


    Reviewer:
    Thu Aug 07, 2014: The add should include the 8 circumference. The engraving is very fine--hard to read.


    Reviewer: Christina R.
    Fri Aug 01, 2014: I like the bracelet. It is easy to wear.


    Reviewer: Judy D.
    Fri Aug 01, 2014: I had to have some of the links removed so it would not keep sliding around my wrist. Everything is fine now.


    Reviewer: Ed T.
    Fri Aug 01, 2014:


    Reviewer: Noreen M.
    Thu Jul 31, 2014: bracelet is too small


    Reviewer: Vivian R.
    Sat Jul 26, 2014: I think it is very attractive and if I ever need it the braclet will do the job THank you for doing a good job Love it Vivian Redmond


    Reviewer:
    Thu Jul 24, 2014: very nice engraving a little hard to read


    Reviewer: Bud E.
    Wed Jul 23, 2014: fit’s good and looks... hope I never need it..


    Reviewer: Najwa A.
    Fri Jul 18, 2014:


    Reviewer: Richard B.
    Fri Jul 18, 2014: It is well made and quite nice looking. I did take it to a local jeweler to have the band made smaller so that it fit, but other than that, no complaints.


    Reviewer: Cynthia L.
    Wed Jul 16, 2014: Good. Large enough for me.


    Reviewer: Robert L.
    Tue Jul 15, 2014: High Quality product. Reasonably priced.


    Reviewer: Richard K.
    Tue Jul 15, 2014: This is a gift so I am hoping that it will fit and not be too tight or loose


    Reviewer: Bonnita A.
    Tue Jul 15, 2014: Very good thank you


    Reviewer: Theodore T.
    Sun Jul 13, 2014: Quality


    Reviewer:
    Sun Jul 13, 2014:


    Reviewer: Susan H.
    Sat Jul 12, 2014: stainless steel so doesnt turn green or get rough. its the right size.


    Reviewer: Virginia M.
    Fri Jul 11, 2014: Very nicely engraved and my doctor was pleased with the quality of it


    Reviewer: Douglas G.
    Wed Jul 09, 2014: Neat and Compact but a little tight on my wrist


    Reviewer:
    Mon Jul 07, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Mon Jul 07, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Fri Jul 04, 2014: Smaller sizes should be offered for this product.


    Reviewer: Christopher G.
    Thu Jul 03, 2014: Great fit , has room for medical information and looks good


    Reviewer: Judy W.
    Fri Jun 27, 2014: Seems well made and is attractive and practical.


    Reviewer: Christine S.
    Thu Jun 26, 2014: I didn’t purchase it for myself however my mum is very pleased with it.


    Reviewer: Shannon S.
    Wed Jun 25, 2014:


    Reviewer: Donna L.
    Fri Jun 20, 2014: Easy To put on and take off. That’s why I ordered this type ob bracelet.


    Reviewer: Sandra C.
    Sat Jun 14, 2014: I wish the bracelet had more stretch to it. it is a little tight


    Reviewer: Judy H.
    Mon Jun 09, 2014: SMALLER BRACELET AND SMALLER PRINTING THAN EXPECTED


    Reviewer: Sherryn K.
    Tue May 27, 2014: More than I expected with the ability of the bracelet to hold written information


    Reviewer:
    Sat May 24, 2014: Nice piece of Jewelry


    Reviewer: Ricky H.
    Tue May 20, 2014: Good


    Reviewer:
    Sat May 17, 2014: decent item .sturdy comfortable


    Reviewer: Margaret L.
    Sat May 17, 2014: Very nice and practical


    Reviewer: Althea P.
    Mon May 12, 2014: Very nice bracelet. You could improve on the inside compartment however. It would be better if there was a small plastic case that fit inside so you could protect the paper with additional medical info on it from water.


    Reviewer: Sandra C.
    Mon May 12, 2014: The item is exactly as specified & fast shipping.


    Reviewer: Ron K.
    Sat May 10, 2014: It is a very nice looking bracelet. It could be mistaken for the old ID bracelets. The engraving is very nice looking and exactly what I asked for.


    Reviewer: Dorothy N.
    Fri May 09, 2014: I bought the product for my wife Dorothy , thinking she would not wear it , wrong she has not taken it off since receiving it


    Reviewer: Gloria E.
    Fri May 09, 2014: Just as described. Mom loved it.


    Reviewer: Dwain K.
    Wed May 07, 2014: Its OK


    Reviewer: Dvonna S.
    Tue May 06, 2014: I’m very proud of it and feel honored to wear it. It also makes me feel at peace to know that IF there should be any medical emergency, it would be known about my medical condition.


    Reviewer: Louise J.
    Mon May 05, 2014: It is phenomenal. looks and fits great. I would not hesitate to encourage others to order it. The font is a bit small though

    See more reviews

     

    Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


    Our Partners -
    American Diabetes Association
    American Association of Nurse Practitioners
    Epilepsy Foundation
    Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
    The Jewelers Board of Trade
    Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
    of America
    The Mended Hearts, Inc.
    National Association of EMS Educators
    National Association of School Nurses
    Invisible Disabilities Association
    National Gaucher Foundation
    Mended Little Hearts
    American Latex Allergy Association


    Reliability Seal
    JBT Logo

    Affiliations