logo

Mens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband

Mens Stainless Steel Med Alert Expansion Wristband full sizeMens Stainless Steel Med Alert Expansion Wristband full size
Mens Stainless Steel Med Alert Expansion Wristband icon
Mens Stainless Steel Med Alert Expansion Wristband icon





The Expansion Wristband is a gracefully classic collection recognized widely by emergency medical personnel.

  • Engrave the front with your most important medical information
  • Write detailed personal information on the waterproof medical sheet inside the bracelet
  • Available in polished stainless steel or gold tone
  • Available in Men's 8-inch or Women's 7-inch size (expandable but non-adjustable)
  • Personalized engraving for only $7

   $32.99

Add to Cart  



Womens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband Mens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband Womens Gold Tone Expansion Wristband Mens Gold Tone Expansion Wristband

Mens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband

  • Polished Stainless Steel
  • Includes water-proof medical sheet inside bracelet
  • Weight is 22 grams
  • Engraving on front side
  • Four lines of engraving available
  • 8" circumference x 1/2" width
  • Bands are not adjustable

  • Number of Reviews: 513,



    Reviewer: Loretta B.
    Wed Mar 25, 2015: Nice quality bracelet at a good price.


    Reviewer: Dick C.
    Fri Mar 20, 2015: Just what I Wanted


    Reviewer: Yvonne D.
    Fri Mar 20, 2015: IT LOOKS VERG NICE AND CAN BE WORN WITH EVERYTHING


    Reviewer: Joan W.
    Wed Mar 04, 2015: The expansion wristband was just what my husband needed. It is light and he wears it everyday.


    Reviewer:
    Mon Feb 23, 2015: I love the ease of slipping the bracelet on and off as opposed to struggling with a clasp when I’m in a rush, but the ID part of the bracelet digs into my wrist a bit so it’s not always comfortable.


    Reviewer: Marilyn T.
    Tue Feb 17, 2015: disappointed could not get all information on front of bracelet and could not adjust the band was a little big on the wrist. Look wise was great.


    Reviewer:
    Tue Feb 10, 2015:


    Reviewer:
    Sat Feb 07, 2015: The wristband is very well made.Just what I was looking for.


    Reviewer: Kim M.
    Thu Feb 05, 2015:


    Reviewer: Susan T.
    Wed Feb 04, 2015: Could be a little smaller..cannot figure out how to insert medical information in the centerpiece as I do not want it engraved.


    Reviewer: Gail N.
    Tue Feb 03, 2015: very dependable


    Reviewer: Harold M.
    Tue Feb 03, 2015: Good looking, good fit, good information


    Reviewer:
    Tue Feb 03, 2015:


    Reviewer: Brenda W.
    Tue Jan 27, 2015: Very nice and comfortable


    Reviewer: Cynthia W.
    Tue Jan 27, 2015: Well made and attractive.


    Reviewer: Kate L.
    Mon Jan 26, 2015: 1st time I have ever had a medical alert bracelet that was comfortable and personalized ) Thanks


    Reviewer: Carol S.
    Fri Jan 23, 2015:


    Reviewer: Gary H.
    Fri Jan 23, 2015: Really like it. Expansion wrist band fit perfectly. Don’t even realize I’m wearing it.


    Reviewer: Linda G.
    Fri Jan 23, 2015: It’s very nice. It is something that I think my dad will wear.


    Reviewer: Janet D.
    Fri Jan 09, 2015: it looks so much more expensive than its cost- it fits and works fine


    Reviewer: Steph J.
    Tue Jan 06, 2015: Just what I wanted. Fits great.


    Reviewer: Connie C.
    Fri Jan 02, 2015: Good quality and attractive.


    Reviewer:
    Fri Jan 02, 2015: Love it...comfy...print is nice


    Reviewer: Kathleen M.
    Thu Jan 01, 2015: Great


    Reviewer:
    Thu Jan 01, 2015: I was very impressed with the style and quality of this bracelet


    Reviewer: Richard J L.
    Wed Dec 31, 2014: Looks nice. Hopefully durable.


    Reviewer: Bob S.
    Sat Dec 27, 2014: unobtrusive, but still noticeable when needed to be.


    Reviewer: Steph J.
    Fri Dec 26, 2014: I definitely will be ordering these again. The expansion band type is so hard to find. Great fit. I have a small to medium wrist.


    Reviewer:
    Sat Dec 13, 2014: Fantastic


    Reviewer:
    Thu Dec 11, 2014: I like it.


    Reviewer: Jean C.
    Mon Dec 08, 2014: I have had trouble with chain bracelet,so,I,find the expandable band is less likely to catch on anything and break


    Reviewer:
    Thu Dec 04, 2014: very nice


    Reviewer:
    Thu Dec 04, 2014:


    Reviewer: Linda F.
    Tue Dec 02, 2014:


    Reviewer: Kevin T.
    Tue Dec 02, 2014: Well made,sturdy and comfortable to wear


    Reviewer: Melissa H.
    Tue Dec 02, 2014: The above rating is from my son who wears the bracelet. As the purchaser, I think it is well made and exactly what I was expecting. The engraving was nicely done and is accurate. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another product from this site.


    Reviewer:
    Sat Nov 22, 2014: It fits well, is good looking, and is just what I expected.


    Reviewer: Marc O.
    Sat Nov 22, 2014: It is made good. I’m giving this a present for my mom


    Reviewer: Joan R.
    Fri Nov 21, 2014: Very well done.


    Reviewer: Marcie A.
    Sun Nov 16, 2014: Easy to put on, looks good, so far is still shiny. My husband likes it.


    Reviewer:
    Sat Nov 15, 2014: Looks great, fits well, good price.


    Reviewer: Ruby G.
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: very stylish and nice. Now if I could just get my husband to wear it. He doesn’t think anything is wrong with him.


    Reviewer: Kenneth M.
    Fri Nov 14, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: I was disappointed it didn’t come with some kind of box to make it a gift


    Reviewer: Ken
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: Band too tight AM ID should provide additional links


    Reviewer: Jayme D.
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: Well made, bought this item before for another person and they have had it for over 15 years.


    Reviewer:
    Thu Nov 13, 2014: it is to small


    Reviewer: Judith M.
    Wed Nov 12, 2014: Purchased as a gift...recipient is very pleased with the item.


    Reviewer:
    Tue Nov 11, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Thu Nov 06, 2014: Love it but did have to have the band made smaller


    Reviewer:
    Thu Nov 06, 2014: Very nice. Fits well.


    Reviewer: F. Don F.
    Sun Nov 02, 2014: I purchased the woman’s model such that it would immediately fit my smaller wrist, although a man. So, I use both the above accessory band and this band on the same wrist with comfort.


    Reviewer: Sharon S.
    Sat Nov 01, 2014: I like it.


    Reviewer: Diane S.
    Sat Nov 01, 2014: easy to wear


    Reviewer:
    Tue Oct 21, 2014: Excellent


    Reviewer: Evelyn F.
    Fri Oct 17, 2014: ILIKE THE FACT THAT I CAN PUT INFO INSIDE BUT THAT I CAN ALSO CHANGE IT IF I NEED TO. VERY STYLISH LIKE WEARING A WATCH.


    Reviewer: Gary R.
    Sat Oct 11, 2014: Looks very good but band is tight and there’s no way to size it. Option for size ordering would be great. I’m 6’1 240 lbs and it fits very tight.


    Reviewer: Avtar J.
    Sat Oct 11, 2014:


    Reviewer: Judy K.
    Fri Oct 10, 2014: Is a nice bracelet -everything is fine with it.


    Reviewer: Vivian P.
    Fri Oct 10, 2014: great product and quality for the price


    Reviewer: Geoff A.
    Wed Oct 08, 2014: I like the product.


    Reviewer:
    Wed Oct 08, 2014: same as above. I never give 5’s, but he wears it all the time


    Reviewer: Ronald M.
    Wed Oct 08, 2014: Very nicely done and very attractive to look at as well as serve an important purpose. Would recommend to others


    Reviewer: Barry K.
    Tue Oct 07, 2014: As avertised.


    Reviewer: Jim M.
    Mon Oct 06, 2014: Needs to be a little bigger to allow more engraving


    Reviewer: William S.
    Mon Oct 06, 2014: highly impressed


    Reviewer: Greg P.
    Fri Oct 03, 2014: Had to take to a watch repair to be sized to fit


    Reviewer:
    Thu Oct 02, 2014: easy to wear, serves the purpose


    Reviewer:
    Thu Oct 02, 2014: easy to wear, serves the purpose


    Reviewer:
    Thu Oct 02, 2014: We like how it fits & wears nicely.


    Reviewer: Barbara L.
    Thu Oct 02, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Thu Oct 02, 2014:


    Reviewer: Wilkes E.
    Mon Sep 29, 2014: Sharp looking, fits well and easy for emergency personnel to identify issues they need to be aware of


    Reviewer: Roann R.
    Thu Sep 25, 2014: It fit tight you don’t give a size.


    Reviewer: Lisa B.
    Wed Sep 24, 2014: Bracelet was exactly as expected, very nice.


    Reviewer: Janice J.
    Tue Sep 23, 2014: Very high quality, very comfortable, good-looking medical ID bracelet.


    Reviewer: Luc D.
    Wed Sep 17, 2014: the delivery was perfect and the item too


    Reviewer: Bill B.
    Thu Sep 11, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Wed Sep 10, 2014: Clean and easy to read.


    Reviewer: Arlene S.
    Tue Sep 09, 2014: Comfortable, stylish


    Reviewer:
    Sun Sep 07, 2014: Love the bracelet but it is just a ktad bit too loose.


    Reviewer: Minnie K.
    Wed Sep 03, 2014: I like that I can wear it all the time, especially when I am out by myself.


    Reviewer: Janet A.
    Wed Aug 27, 2014: It is comfortable,and easy to use.


    Reviewer: Martin K.
    Tue Aug 26, 2014:


    Reviewer: Denverr C.
    Tue Aug 26, 2014: look good. every thing was correct


    Reviewer:
    Sat Aug 23, 2014:


    Reviewer: Jean M.
    Thu Aug 21, 2014: LOOKS GREAT AND FITS WELL.


    Reviewer: Patricia S.
    Sun Aug 17, 2014: I needed something with a band similar to a watchband and this filled the bill


    Reviewer:
    Sun Aug 17, 2014: thin and readable.


    Reviewer: Michele E.
    Fri Aug 15, 2014: first time I purchased this bracelet very please with it


    Reviewer: Don S.
    Fri Aug 15, 2014:


    Reviewer: Renee F.
    Wed Aug 13, 2014: Need to be able to add a link or 2. It is a little tight


    Reviewer:
    Tue Aug 12, 2014:


    Reviewer: Felicia M.
    Tue Aug 12, 2014:


    Reviewer: Karon M.
    Sat Aug 09, 2014: Very nice


    Reviewer: Sharon M.
    Sat Aug 09, 2014: I bought the bracelet for a friend. We like it except for the difficulty we had in writing on the slick protective coated paper for the hidden compartment.


    Reviewer: Bert H.
    Fri Aug 08, 2014: I am very satisfied with this bracelet. It is comfortable and easy to read.


    Reviewer:
    Thu Aug 07, 2014: The add should include the 8 circumference. The engraving is very fine--hard to read.


    Reviewer: Christina R.
    Fri Aug 01, 2014: I like the bracelet. It is easy to wear.


    Reviewer: Judy D.
    Fri Aug 01, 2014: I had to have some of the links removed so it would not keep sliding around my wrist. Everything is fine now.

    See more reviews

     

    Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


    Our Partners -
    American Diabetes Association
    American Association of Nurse Practitioners
    Epilepsy Foundation
    Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
    The Jewelers Board of Trade
    Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
    of America
    The Mended Hearts, Inc.
    National Association of EMS Educators
    National Association of School Nurses
    Invisible Disabilities Association
    National Gaucher Foundation
    Mended Little Hearts
    American Latex Allergy Association


    AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
    JBT Logo

    Affiliations