logo
view cart  

Sterling Silver Classic Bracelet

Sterling Silver Classic Medical ID Bracelet full sizeSterling Silver Classic Medical ID Bracelet full size
Sterling Silver Classic Medical ID Bracelet icon
Sterling Silver Classic Medical ID Bracelet icon





Tried and true, our Classic Bracelet brings you peace of mind that will stand the test of time.

  • Classic style. Curved for comfortable fit.
  • Medical Emblem gives visibility in emergency.
  • Personalized engraving for only $7

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $59.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Classic Bracelet Gold Classic Red Bracelet Sterling Silver Classic Bracelet Sterling Silver Classic Red Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Bracelet Sterling Silver Classic Toddler Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Red Bracelet Gold Classic Toddler Bracelet Small Stainless Steel Classic Bracelet Small Stainless Steel Red Classic Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Toddler Bracelet

Sterling Silver Classic Bracelet

  • Slightly curved for comfortable fit
  • Bracelet dimensions approximately 2" by 1/2"
  • Weight is 7 grams
  • Available chain styles of Curb, Cable, Marine or Figaro
  • A rhodium overlay on the engraving surface helps to minimize scratching and tarnishing
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 2100,



Reviewer: Clay B.
Wed Apr 29, 2015: Bracelet is to dainty and connection links are weak.


Reviewer: Jack G.
Mon Apr 27, 2015: I like it, quality seems good, it fits good, looks good, its comfortable and very visible. I feel better knowing that I have something that can speak for me if I am unable to.


Reviewer: Sal V.
Tue Apr 21, 2015: I’am really pleased with the bracelet and I would come back when I need a new one.


Reviewer: Doris B.
Sun Apr 19, 2015: I thought the medical insigna was going to be red. Also thought the product was very pricey once all the add ons were figured in.


Reviewer: Judy C.
Wed Apr 15, 2015: Good quality. Very pleased with bracelet.


Reviewer: Arlene M.
Wed Apr 08, 2015: Beautiful/ would like to have had the bracelet heavier.


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 08, 2015: The bracelet is attractive, however the engraving is very difficult to read. Perhaps the engraver could have used a more distinctive font.


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 01, 2015:


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 27, 2015: I measured my wrist with the paper ruler provided on your website; the bracelet is about 1/2 too big. I will have to go to a jeweler to have it re-fitted. In all other respects it is great.


Reviewer: Mary B.
Fri Mar 27, 2015: Very nice and inconspicuous.


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 26, 2015: Like it very much


Reviewer: John L.
Mon Mar 23, 2015:


Reviewer: Jim S.
Sat Mar 21, 2015: Smaller than expected but still a great bracelet. My wife is the weare, unfortunately, and she is very pleased with the bracelet.


Reviewer:
Wed Mar 04, 2015: Looks very nice and was proper fit.


Reviewer: Evelyn L.
Tue Mar 03, 2015: I like it very much. Thank you


Reviewer: Thomas L.
Sat Feb 28, 2015: well made


Reviewer: Nancy M.
Fri Feb 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Grace A.
Fri Feb 27, 2015: Product is pretty expensive for senior citizens. Did not fit so I had to send it back for 20.00 remake and am still waiting. I have so far spent more than 130.00 for a bracelet with only my name and Pacemaker engraved on it.


Reviewer: Sandra S.
Thu Feb 26, 2015: I was very pleased with the bracelet --it is of very good quality.


Reviewer: Sherry O.
Mon Feb 16, 2015: I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the bracelet I received. I wasn’t sure what I would receive when I placed the order online for something so detailed. I fits great and all the engraving was correct and I love it.


Reviewer: Christine C.
Thu Feb 12, 2015: I have had them before they last long and you stand behind your product


Reviewer:
Tue Feb 10, 2015:


Reviewer:
Tue Feb 10, 2015: i am satisfied with this product I have purchased.


Reviewer: Lewis W.
Fri Feb 06, 2015:


Reviewer:
Thu Feb 05, 2015:


Reviewer: Robert R. R.
Thu Feb 05, 2015: Very happy with the bracelet. The fit was just right and is comfortable.


Reviewer: Elizabeth E.
Tue Feb 03, 2015: quite satisfied...


Reviewer: Clarence K.
Sat Jan 31, 2015:


Reviewer: Barbara S.
Mon Jan 26, 2015: I am very pleased with the bracelet. It is very attractive and is clearly printed for anyone to read. I am very satisfied with it .


Reviewer: Suetta P.
Tue Jan 20, 2015: Very nice


Reviewer: William C.
Tue Jan 20, 2015: My spouse likes it a lot. She finds it attractive and functional.


Reviewer: Kathryn B.
Sun Jan 11, 2015: It has great quality engraving.


Reviewer: Wendy W.
Sun Jan 04, 2015:


Reviewer: Jean B.
Sat Jan 03, 2015: I liked the bracelets and were exactly what I expected.


Reviewer: Nancy P.
Tue Dec 30, 2014: Love the finish, the style but the closing clasp is hard form me to do. I have long nails and the little tic on the clasp to pull back is to short and not wide enough opening.


Reviewer: Roberta R.
Tue Dec 30, 2014: fast delivery appreciated, arrived with correct information as ordered, light weight and easy to wear.


Reviewer: Diedre G.
Tue Dec 30, 2014: I really think this second one I ordered is very nice. The sterling sliver is great.


Reviewer:
Fri Dec 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Kristina D.
Wed Dec 17, 2014: I was a little disappointed with the chain the bracelet came with the picture didn’t accurately describe it but I am overall happy with the product


Reviewer:
Fri Dec 05, 2014: Looks good, however scratches easily


Reviewer: Geraldine R.
Fri Dec 05, 2014: very beautiful and the engraving was great


Reviewer: Patricia B.
Thu Dec 04, 2014: This is exactly what I ordered.


Reviewer:
Sun Nov 16, 2014:


Reviewer:
Mon Nov 10, 2014: I like the bracelet because it is attractive and functional. I did have a problem with the bracelet being too short (1/4 ) which gave me no lee way. I suggest that your measuring instructions encourage customers, if their wrist falls between half inches, to buy a bracelet too long as it is easier to ask a jeweler to remove the necessary links rather than buy more links and then adjust the bracelet.


Reviewer:
Sun Nov 09, 2014: beautiful


Reviewer:
Thu Nov 06, 2014: It’s very nice


Reviewer:
Mon Oct 27, 2014:


Reviewer: Jackie L.
Sun Oct 26, 2014: The product is nice looking but it is not as comfortable as I had hoped. I also sized myself as suggested and it is to big and spins around all the time which adds to the discomfort. someone can contact me if they can help


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 24, 2014:


Reviewer: Paul E.
Thu Oct 23, 2014: Apperance is excellent. Quality is excellent. Feels good on my wrist.


Reviewer: Georgia P.
Thu Oct 23, 2014: I love the nice feminine bracelet. I don’t mind wearing it even when I am dressed up. I also like that all my needed information fit on the area for info.


Reviewer: Thomas O.
Sun Oct 19, 2014: The product is good, but it seems deceiving in the ads it appears to be much thicker in size.


Reviewer: Tim S.
Sun Oct 19, 2014: Its nice but I feel very over-priced once you add clasp, etc. Seems the last one I purchased was less than 35, while it was a few years ago I was expecting something in the 50 range.


Reviewer: Robert P.
Fri Oct 17, 2014:


Reviewer: Alfred G.
Sun Oct 12, 2014: (1)The lobster Claw is too small(hard to handle);(2)chain links are too small and do not allow for adjustments; and (3) the emergency allert badge should have been on the surface of the badge.


Reviewer: L M.
Thu Oct 09, 2014: My wife was elated with the available room, # of characters, to inscribe the proper condition of her ailment and instructions not to be take by the emergency staff in the event of an emergency.


Reviewer: Joanne D.
Thu Oct 09, 2014: Looks good....just what I expected.


Reviewer: Robin M.
Tue Oct 07, 2014: I really like the bracelet and have received favorable comments about it as well.


Reviewer: Trudy T.
Tue Oct 07, 2014: Seems to be made well, I like how it looks. I’ve only had it less than a month so cant comment on it’s durability.


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 03, 2014:


Reviewer: Shane S.
Thu Oct 02, 2014:


Reviewer: Sandra R.
Thu Oct 02, 2014: I had wished I had taken advantage of you offer to get another medical ID for half price. When taking my water volleyball class I worry the clasp or other part on bracelet could break.


Reviewer: Laurel W.
Tue Sep 30, 2014: Very well made.


Reviewer: Linda R.
Sun Sep 28, 2014: Nicely done but a bit thinner than I had thought it would be. Does look nice.


Reviewer: Terri
Sat Sep 27, 2014: Good except I don’t think the links that link the clasp to the chain, are strong enough.


Reviewer:
Fri Sep 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Jerry H.
Tue Sep 23, 2014: The item arrived quickly and is very elegant. It was inscribed as directed.


Reviewer: Doris J.
Tue Sep 16, 2014: Braclet is what I needed for sometime,thank you I will wear it so everyone who should have one will not hesitate to purchase one.


Reviewer: Allison T.
Mon Sep 15, 2014: I like the fact all my info was able to fit on the bracelet.


Reviewer: Janice P.
Fri Sep 12, 2014: Purchased a gold as well as a silver bracelet -- same style/wording - different chains. Very pleased w/ appearance -- fit is great.


Reviewer: Cecily K.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: Very nice. Only problem is that the bracelet is extremely difficult to put on and take off. The knob on the clasp is almost impossible to trigger with one hand.


Reviewer: Stormy W.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: I find the bracelet to be very nice, but the clasp is a nightmare. I could not put it on and when I finally got it on, I could not get it off. Your clasps are not designed for older people. I hated the clasp and I had to change it so I could wear the bracelet. The quality of the bracelet is exceptional. That I like very much.


Reviewer: Sheila D.
Sun Sep 07, 2014: I was impressed with the quality of the materials and the engraving. It was also quite attar attractive and I received a couple compliments the first time I wore it.


Reviewer: Omega D.
Sat Sep 06, 2014: It is very nice, pretty and feminine. It was a little smaller than I expected. As for the wrist size, I ordered exactly how the instructions explained, 1/2 inch larger than actual wrist measurement and it is a little tight. I should have gone with 1 inch larger but I have decided to keep the tighter fit since the medication I’m on causes some swelling and once I’m off of it, it may fit fine. Overall, I am satisfied and will recommend your site to my friends.


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 06, 2014: It came out very nice .It looka like a piece of jewelry.


Reviewer: Anne V.
Sat Sep 06, 2014: really good but scratches too easily and hard to do up


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 04, 2014:


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 04, 2014:


Reviewer: Patricia H.
Tue Sep 02, 2014: I am pleased with the bracelet and engraving. I would like to speak with a representative concerning how I submit the additional info that I couldn’t include on the bracelet. I’m quite computer iliterate. My daugher was visiting and entered the order that she gave me as a gift. I already have a gold bracelet for quite some time. It was a gift from my husband. Thank you. Patty


Reviewer: Michelle K.
Wed Aug 27, 2014: i love the bracelet I purchased


Reviewer: Sharon P.
Thu Aug 21, 2014: Very good quality


Reviewer: Catherine Y.
Fri Aug 15, 2014: I love how well it fits. I also like how well you can read the information on the bracelet. There is no confusion about where to find it.


Reviewer: Lynn G.
Tue Aug 12, 2014: Seems like a good product; would have liked for the medical plate to be a bit larger; we mis-measured and need more links in the bracelet. Customer Care rep should e-mail, not telephone.


Reviewer: Patti D.
Mon Aug 11, 2014: Very nice looking bracelet.


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 02, 2014:


Reviewer: Joan H.
Thu Jul 31, 2014: I’m happy with the bracelet but realize I would have preferred the one with different sized links. Can’t remember what that one is called. I have one of each type in gold. So maybe next time.


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 31, 2014: The product was exactly what I was looking for it was perfect.


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 31, 2014: It was what I was expecting.


Reviewer: Judie W.
Sat Jul 26, 2014: I loved the bracelet, had to send it back to be made larger. Probably due to the way I measured my wrist. Looking forward to getting it back so I can wear it all the time


Reviewer: Robin P.
Fri Jul 25, 2014: Exact


Reviewer: Teresa S.
Wed Jul 23, 2014: I had a couple complications in ordering extra LinkedIn the right type of chain bc I order mine too short but they made it right they were fast every time. Bc I purchased the warranty I think it made a huge difference in my service. I would by from you again in the futureif I needed to.


Reviewer:
Tue Jul 22, 2014:


Reviewer: Anne H.
Sat Jul 19, 2014: I really think it is pretty. Very helpful also. Thank you


Reviewer: Jen J.
Thu Jul 17, 2014: Love this but the lobster claw clasp is a little tricky.


Reviewer: Melanie H.
Wed Jul 16, 2014: Beautiful and functional


Reviewer: Gail A.
Mon Jul 14, 2014: Very comfortable and it serves a good purpose


Reviewer: Tina F.
Mon Jul 14, 2014: Very Nice. Looks like a regular piece of jewelry. I’ve already gotten several compliments on it.


Reviewer: Deborah L.
Sat Jul 12, 2014: I bought one before from another company that lasted 2 months and looked liked I paid 50 cent for it. I love the way this one looks and feels on my wrist. It just is a better quality bracelet. Thank you


Reviewer: John S.
Fri Jul 11, 2014: Nice piece of jewelry. I’m getting used to wearing it. It may be a bit long, but presumably it is the 8 length I ordered. I may order a pendant instead.


Reviewer:
Sun Jul 06, 2014:

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations