logo

Epic Earth Leather Bracelet

Epic Earth Leather Medical ID Bracelet  full sizeEpic Earth Leather Medical ID Bracelet  full size
Epic Earth Leather Medical ID Bracelet  icon
Epic Earth Leather Medical ID Bracelet  icon





With a clasp that's literally a "cinch", our Epic Leather Bracelet reflects a breezy, effortless, relaxed surfer style.

  • Surgical grade Stainless Steel
  • Medical Emblem supports visibility in an emergency.
  • Personalized engraving.

   $29.99

Add to Cart  



Epic Rustic Leather Bracelet Epic Earth Leather Bracelet

Epic Earth Leather Bracelet

  • Five lines of personalized engraving
  • Buttery soft suede band with hemp detail and adjustable pull string clasp fits wrist sizes from 6 1/2" - 9"
  • Surgical grade stainless steel ID Plate: 1 1/2" x 5/8"

Number of Reviews: 82



Reviewer: Anna M.
Fri Oct 24, 2014: It’s been highly durable through my rock climbing and is comfortable enough to wear everyday. I like it a lot.


Reviewer: David G.
Sat Oct 18, 2014: Would not purchase again. Bracelet strap does not remain tight around wrist. Pull strings hang down and are annoying


Reviewer:
Mon Oct 06, 2014: I don’t typically wear bracelets, and chose this one because of its leather band, and how loosely it sits on the wrist. It’s wonderful.


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 03, 2014: Time will tell. Doesn’t appear that it will last long. Pretty cheap construction for the amount charged.


Reviewer: Beverly S.
Thu Oct 02, 2014:


Reviewer: David R.
Wed Oct 01, 2014: i like the design


Reviewer: Gloria C.
Sat Sep 27, 2014: Nice fit, goes with all my outfits causal. Easy to put on and get off. only thing it get scratched very easy.


Reviewer: Mitch P.
Wed Sep 17, 2014: Great quality my favourite item....


Reviewer: Louis L.
Mon Sep 08, 2014: Aesthetically pleasing but limited functionality. While my wrist falls into the size range indicated for this bracelet, it almost doesn’t go over my hand because the strings are too short. (I have large hands). I’;m afraid the strings will come loose one day while trying to put the bracelet on. Cynthia with your CS department could only give me a 2-year warranty and told me if it breaks you’ll replace it. My suggestion make the strings a little longer (cost negligible) or be faced with replacing entire bracelets.


Reviewer:
Mon Sep 08, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 07, 2014: very nice


Reviewer: Deanne H.
Thu Sep 04, 2014: My 13 year old son loves this bracelet. It is fashionable for a teenage boy and doesn’t look medical .


Reviewer:
Wed Sep 03, 2014: The ease of making the bracelet fit was a big selling point for me as my sons arm is thin and hard to size


Reviewer: Kenneth H.
Wed Aug 20, 2014: Good looking Bracelet clasp could be a lot better


Reviewer:
Thu Aug 07, 2014: Really beautiful product but too hard to tighten.


Reviewer: Gina A.
Sat Aug 02, 2014: I like the modern look and quality materials used of the medical ID bracelet.


Reviewer: Barney W.
Thu Jul 31, 2014: great


Reviewer: Barbara B.
Thu Jul 31, 2014: like it because it doesn’t look so utilitarian


Reviewer: Linda M.
Fri Jul 25, 2014: Love this bracelet. It is fashionable and the engraving is much better then others that I have purchased that wear off pretty quickly.


Reviewer: Tracy A.
Wed Jul 16, 2014:


Reviewer: Terra H.
Fri Jul 11, 2014: It’s unique compared to other medic alert bracelets. I’m interested to see how long it lasts with everyday use. The string that works as the fastener is very thin and seems flimsy.


Reviewer: Katie R.
Mon Jul 07, 2014: It’s not as secure as I had hoped it would be.


Reviewer: William C.
Fri Jul 04, 2014: it was a good quality very stylish,will be placing a order in the very near future..


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 03, 2014: I love it. Goes with all my casual outfits. But will wear always.


Reviewer: Frank S.
Sun Jun 29, 2014: Very nice, fits with today’s fashion.


Reviewer: Elizabeth W.
Wed Jun 25, 2014: My 13 year old son liked his bracelet. We were pleased with the quality & style.


Reviewer: Janet C.
Wed Jun 25, 2014: fashionable and fits well.Like the info on surface of the band.


Reviewer: Cheryl P.
Wed Jun 25, 2014: I like this style because other types cause a rash on my wrist and is very uncomfortable.


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 21, 2014: I love my braclet I love the look it was easy to order and it came faster then it said it would. I wear it all the time and it doesn’t hurt my wrist at all.


Reviewer: Pauline M.
Tue Jun 17, 2014: Casual and functional


Reviewer:
Sun May 18, 2014:


Reviewer: Debbie H.
Wed May 14, 2014: I was not too happy at first to have to wear a ID bracelet but I don’t mind at all now. It go’s with todays fashions and my friends are surprised that it is a ID bracelet.


Reviewer: Ed O.
Wed May 07, 2014:


Reviewer: Rise D.
Thu May 01, 2014:


Reviewer: Liz G.
Wed Apr 16, 2014: Love it,,


Reviewer: Cara L.
Mon Apr 14, 2014:


Reviewer: Anne C.
Sat Apr 12, 2014: IT IS VERY STYLISH. I HAVE HAD MANY INQUIRIES AND COMPLIMENTS.


Reviewer: Phillip H.
Fri Mar 28, 2014: The wristband quality is as I expected for purchase.


Reviewer: Nancy F.
Tue Mar 25, 2014: It’s fun and perfect for my 11 year old son . To bad it scratches so easy .. The face if it look all eat up in an hour . But we live the look of the braclet , and the way it adjust ...it can fit an adult or child with ease


Reviewer: Lisa F.
Sun Mar 23, 2014:


Reviewer: John W.
Sat Mar 22, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 21, 2014: Got it for my son and he loves it Yay


Reviewer: Brother Don B.
Thu Mar 20, 2014: Good in most ways, just too small to go over the hand. Didn’t think of measuring that before I bought, but it fits after some tugging . Over all, I like it though. (Dangling strings can get in the way at times though....)


Reviewer:
Tue Mar 18, 2014: good style, more hip for the baby boomer


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 14, 2014: Amazing service and an amazing product Thank you


Reviewer:
Tue Mar 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Billie F.
Fri Mar 07, 2014: My husband was very pleased with the quality and appearance.


Reviewer: Valerie A.
Thu Mar 06, 2014: very good


Reviewer: Robin M.
Sat Feb 22, 2014: Very stylish. Looks like a nice piece of jewelry and goes well with my watch band.


Reviewer: Bert R.
Fri Feb 21, 2014: My wife’s bracelet (non-metallic band) is the first one she can wear without any reaction. It is a relief to see her finally wearing one.


Reviewer: Andrea E.
Fri Feb 14, 2014: I like the overall look of it. It’s materials and how comfortable it is to wear it.


Reviewer: J A B.
Thu Jan 30, 2014: very nice and masculine appearance..


Reviewer:
Thu Jan 23, 2014: was very surprised when i opened it, impressive,...cant wait to give it to my son, he’s 35 and its his style


Reviewer:
Sat Jan 18, 2014: Like it wish it was easier to adjust


Reviewer:
Thu Jan 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Cornelia M.
Sat Jan 04, 2014: Very modern and an easy fit


Reviewer: Jay T.
Fri Dec 27, 2013: I was completely satisfied with the bracelet


Reviewer:
Mon Dec 23, 2013:


Reviewer:
Tue Dec 17, 2013: I purchased it for my 12 year old son - he really liked it


Reviewer: David L.
Mon Dec 02, 2013: I needed a medical ID bracelet, but I didn’t want something traditional - that looked like a medical ID bracelet. It’s perfect. It’s exactly what I wanted & needed.


Reviewer: Richard P.
Wed Nov 27, 2013: I LOVE THE EARTHY LOOK AND FOR SURE CAN BE WORN PROUDLY BY A MAN


Reviewer: Kim B.
Tue Nov 26, 2013: Very stylish...my daughter loved it


Reviewer: Connie H.
Sat Nov 23, 2013: At first I had a problem getting the bracelet to fit on my wrist, but once I completed that task, the bracelet is everything I hoped it would be.


Reviewer: Phil S.
Wed Nov 20, 2013: I like how it looks, however the design makes it a little hard to put on. I have a size 8 wrist, however the bracelet makes hit hard to put over my hand. I have to be careful.


Reviewer: Mark B.
Tue Nov 19, 2013: Like the comfort and updated style of the bracelet. It’s not just the standard look.


Reviewer: Janice E.
Sat Nov 09, 2013:


Reviewer: Jerry M.
Wed Nov 06, 2013:


Reviewer: Carol Y.
Tue Nov 05, 2013: I bought this for my husband who is approaching ESRD. He tends to be very picky about what he will wear. He has been very happy with this product & has been wearing it since it arrived.


Reviewer: Randy B.
Thu Oct 31, 2013: I really like the bracelet,BUT was very disappointed the the way the clasp is . I have to undo it every time I have to take a shower. Thought the clasp was a little different. I’m afraid that in just a matter of time that the string will break. I should have ordered a silver one.


Reviewer: Laurie S.
Mon Oct 28, 2013: As expected--very nice. Comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: June T.
Fri Oct 25, 2013: I like the style cause it blends in. It doesn’t look like a medical id bracelet.


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 19, 2013: Looks nice....but the health symbol is so small and faint in color....question whether it will be noticed and of use in an emergency.


Reviewer:
Tue Oct 15, 2013: I find the bracelet to be quite comfortable and attractive as well.


Reviewer: Joseph R.
Fri Oct 04, 2013:


Reviewer: Rich R.
Thu Oct 03, 2013: easy and comfortable to wear, doesn’t move around much on wrist


Reviewer:
Mon Sep 30, 2013: Much more trendy and better for an outdoor enthusiast to wear.


Reviewer: Sam T.
Fri Sep 27, 2013:


Reviewer: Marty B.
Wed Sep 25, 2013: I like the look of it, while it is a medical ID, it is still stylish.


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 19, 2013:


Reviewer: Cally C.
Thu Sep 05, 2013: I like the band but the front has already scratched.


Reviewer: Donna P.
Fri Aug 30, 2013:


Reviewer: Robb C.
Wed Aug 28, 2013: it’s great to see that medical alert jewelry has become fashionable and not the traditional medallion or ID bracelet.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo

Affiliations