logo

Epic Rustic Leather Bracelet

Epic Rustic Medical Alert Leather Bracelet full sizeEpic Rustic Medical Alert Leather Bracelet full size
Epic Rustic Medical Alert Leather Bracelet icon
Epic Rustic Medical Alert Leather Bracelet icon





With a clasp that's literally a "cinch", our Epic Leather Bracelet reflects a breezy, effortless, relaxed surfer style.

  • Surgical grade Stainless Steel
  • Medical Emblem supports visibility in an emergency.
  • Personalized engraving for only $7.

   $29.99

Add to Cart  



Epic Rustic Leather Bracelet Epic Earth Leather Bracelet

Epic Rustic Leather Bracelet

  • Five lines of engraving available
  • Buttery soft suede band with hemp detail and adjustable pull string clasp fits wrist sizes from 6 1/2" - 9"
  • Surgical grade stainless steel ID Plate: 1 1/2" x 5/8"

Number of Reviews: 86,



Reviewer: Stephen S.
Thu Dec 11, 2014: Easy to put on and reads clearly. It is attractive an most men should like it.


Reviewer: William H.
Mon Dec 08, 2014: Actually has a lot better appearance than I thought it would have.


Reviewer: Connie B.
Fri Dec 05, 2014:


Reviewer: Kelly W.
Fri Nov 21, 2014: Perfect style for a teenager. Easy to read. Nice quality.


Reviewer: Dee E.
Sat Nov 15, 2014: Looks nice and fits well


Reviewer: Richard C.
Fri Nov 14, 2014: Bracelet arrived within 2 weeks, is well made, and looks good. Just what I hoped for.


Reviewer: Charlene Q.
Thu Nov 06, 2014: It has no constriction, no clasp, easy on and it stays on until i want it off and it comes off easily. It is very comfortable and I like the look of it as well as the feel of it.


Reviewer: Jeffry O.
Sat Nov 01, 2014:


Reviewer: Linda T.
Wed Oct 29, 2014: I Love the way it is designed. Really cool for a Nana like me.


Reviewer: Alan L. B.
Tue Oct 21, 2014: Average...printing somewhat difficult to read for responders; also somewhat difficult to tighten the pull strings...I probably should have selected one of the bracelets which do not require tightening in that manner....


Reviewer: David H.
Sun Oct 19, 2014: Looks nice and is easy to put on.


Reviewer: Lisa S.
Mon Oct 06, 2014: I love this bracelet. It’s very comfortable and stylish and says all it needs to say.


Reviewer:
Sun Oct 05, 2014:


Reviewer: Mickie N.
Fri Oct 03, 2014: Purchased for my son. He does wear it, & likes how it looks & feels on his wrist.


Reviewer: Leisa S.
Thu Oct 02, 2014: I love to wear this bracelet outdoors when hiking or playing with my son.


Reviewer: Beth S.
Tue Sep 30, 2014: Really like it Fashionable.


Reviewer: Barb J.
Sat Sep 06, 2014: Nice. Light wt and comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Lucie J.
Fri Sep 05, 2014: My 20 years old son, agree to wear his bracelet everyday. The look is very important for him. Thank you


Reviewer: Lillie V.
Tue Sep 02, 2014: I like my bracelet of much it will be a big help to my family and the Dr’s.


Reviewer: Douglas D.
Thu Aug 21, 2014: Very comfortable.


Reviewer: Garry K.
Sat Aug 09, 2014: Excellent


Reviewer: Char S.
Mon Aug 04, 2014: It looks great, but the hanging strings are stretching and it makes me wonder if when the ropes Frey enough that it will release the leather and fall apart. Time will tell, it is still tough after several months, and I always take it off before any water activity.


Reviewer: Amy M.
Mon Aug 04, 2014: Perfect sizing with the pull string... Very durable... Love it


Reviewer: Angela P.
Sat Jul 26, 2014: I love my band. It is stylish and fits perfect.


Reviewer: Gabrielle G.
Fri Jul 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Tara B.
Fri Jul 18, 2014: My beacelet is fashionable and comfortable. I made a good choice


Reviewer: Mary C.
Fri Jul 18, 2014: LOVE IT


Reviewer: Colleen E.
Sun Jul 13, 2014: Great


Reviewer: Linda M.
Sat Jul 12, 2014: I love the quality works just exactly the way I wanted it too. Eventually though I want to purchase the dressier one to wear as well.


Reviewer:
Sun Jul 06, 2014: The bracelet that I purchased is very attractive.


Reviewer: Keith B.
Sun Jun 29, 2014: Just what I wanted. Practical for me as I’m not a big jewelry wearer. I liked the leather as opposed to metal types.


Reviewer:
Wed Jun 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Sheri H.
Wed Jun 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Ellen P.
Wed Jun 25, 2014: Love it...It’s cool.


Reviewer: Jill Z.
Sat Jun 07, 2014: I love it however the ends are glued rather than tied and I am Worried how long the glue will last and afraid about it getting wet so having a surfer style is kinda defeating


Reviewer: Lucia F.
Fri May 30, 2014: My daughter loves her new bracelet. Liked the selection and the price.


Reviewer: Lynne W.
Tue May 27, 2014: I was impressed with the quality of the leather and the engraving was spot on. Very happy.


Reviewer: Molly M.
Sun May 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Tom A.
Fri May 23, 2014: well made, comfortable to wear, very good looking


Reviewer: Laurie L.
Wed May 07, 2014: Product looks good but loosens as you wear it. Also the plate is already scratched after a week and a half.


Reviewer: Carol C.
Wed May 07, 2014: My son really liked the modern design of this bracelet being made from leather.


Reviewer: Robin W.
Tue Apr 29, 2014: Nice Looking, comfortable, good quality.


Reviewer: B N.
Wed Apr 23, 2014: Spiffy and good looking. Would order another one. thanks for a change of pace.


Reviewer:
Tue Apr 15, 2014: I was impressed at the quickness and accuracy of my order. I have worn the bracelet a couple times and like it very much.


Reviewer: Craig P.
Tue Apr 15, 2014: I wear it every day BUT it will not last long because it really is only a cord It should be more like a full leather strap


Reviewer: Pat V.
Wed Apr 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Robin H.
Thu Apr 03, 2014: Like it very much


Reviewer: Diana D.
Fri Mar 21, 2014: The look of the bracelet is great for my 16 year old son who was more than upset about having to wear one of these. He felt that it defined who he is. However, the casual look of the bracelet makes him more comfortable about wearing it and I’m so glad American Medical ID makes these alternative styles for teens.


Reviewer: Karla B.
Tue Mar 11, 2014: My son is a 30 yr old TBI and the design is masculine and he really likes it. Also very comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Patsy S.
Wed Feb 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Jane K.
Wed Feb 26, 2014: Well made..perfect for my needs. Do wish it was waterproof.


Reviewer: Jeanne N.
Mon Feb 24, 2014: The bracelet is stylish and functional I’m barely aware it is there, and I know it will save my life if anything were to happen to me


Reviewer:
Mon Feb 24, 2014:


Reviewer: Jean D.
Sat Feb 15, 2014:


Reviewer: Bonnie B.
Tue Feb 04, 2014:


Reviewer: Remonia M.
Tue Feb 04, 2014: Love the product. I have received a lot of compliments. I informed people where to purchase the bracelet from or similar products.


Reviewer: Norma S.
Fri Jan 24, 2014: This bracelet is a 100% better than the gold-filled bracelet I purchased before. It is more comfortable and it’s not noisy.


Reviewer: Angela O.
Fri Jan 17, 2014: It’s very stylish and comfortable and although I have a small wrist, it fits perfectly The bracelet is also very easy to tighten by yourself.


Reviewer: Garry V.
Tue Jan 14, 2014: More classy, dressier


Reviewer: Ann G.
Tue Jan 14, 2014: I love the bracelet. People are always saying that is cute.


Reviewer:
Fri Jan 03, 2014: well made, fast shipping


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 28, 2013: It is a beautiful design and well made


Reviewer:
Fri Dec 27, 2013:


Reviewer: Leann M.
Tue Dec 24, 2013: its very easy to use ) i have 4 boys an my life is always super busy an it holds up )


Reviewer: Carol B.
Mon Dec 23, 2013: This particular bracelet is easy to slide on and tighten - no latches to try to match up and fasten. The plate is only engravable on the front so it doesn’t hold a lot of info but enough fits to be seen by emergency personnel.


Reviewer: David S.
Tue Dec 10, 2013: It met my expectations and I am pleased with the design. Note Since my purchase I have received a great deal of advertising from you. When I need additional or replacement IDs be reassured that I will contact you


Reviewer: Skip H.
Sat Dec 07, 2013:


Reviewer: Wayne B.
Thu Nov 28, 2013: I was Impressed with the Craftsmanship of the Item and with the Service as Well.


Reviewer:
Wed Nov 27, 2013: It is hard to tighten with the string clasp. I love the design though.


Reviewer:
Wed Nov 27, 2013: stylish and beautiful


Reviewer: Frederick V.
Sat Nov 23, 2013: I will be using it during reanactments and I think it will fit in nicely.


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 05, 2013:


Reviewer: Larry S.
Tue Nov 05, 2013: Looks great Ease of taking on and off?


Reviewer: Colin S.
Wed Oct 09, 2013: Quality is fine, and size fits fine.


Reviewer: Steve S.
Wed Oct 09, 2013: I like it, fits with my lifestyle.


Reviewer:
Wed Oct 02, 2013:


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 29, 2013:


Reviewer: Dorothy H.
Sun Sep 29, 2013: This medical alert bracelet is so comfortable and light weight, and durable. I needed a bracelet that I don’t need to ever take off and I got it. Very pleased and I would buy another from this company again.


Reviewer: Marcella B.
Tue Sep 24, 2013: Fast, friendly customer service level was superb Thank you for being so efficient.


Reviewer: Debbie F.
Sun Sep 15, 2013: Good


Reviewer: Delilah S.
Wed Sep 11, 2013: wearing it right now


Reviewer: Charles Kearns
Thu Sep 05, 2013: It’s Great as always Thank you for always staying in touch with new items like this . One very Proud Didabled United States Marine


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 05, 2013: Nice design


Reviewer: Kate C.
Tue Sep 03, 2013: Exactly as pictured and described. Wishing I’d left one of the engraved lines out, but that’s my fault. Was actually surprised by how quickly I received the bracelet.


Reviewer: Regina F.
Thu Aug 29, 2013: I like it-- it’s kind of 60’s.


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 25, 2013: Very nice styling, but drawstrings do not seem durable. End cap came off one end the first week.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations