logo

Silicone Flex - Mighty 3 Band Pack

Silicone Flex Mighty Bundle Pack full size
Silicone Flex Mighty Bundle Pack icon





  • Interchangeable, silicone bands available in five wrist sizes in a selection of 3 band colors - White, Camoflauge and Glow in the Dark
  • Add to any Flex bracelet
  • X-Small, Small, Medium, Large and X-Large (see Product Specs below for size in inches)
  • Medical emblem embossed on silicone band
  • FROM $3.95

    Add to Cart

    Your results:
    A
    B
    C
    D
    E
    F
    G
    H
    I
    J
    K
    Full Code


     


Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Sterling Silver Silicone Flex Silicone Flex Holiday Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Mighty Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Original Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Earth Tone Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Sparkle Bundle Pack

Silicone Flex - Mighty 3 Band Pack

  • Stretch silicone band, non-adjustable
  • When used with small Flex plate, available sizes: XS/Toddler (5"), S (6"), M (6 3/4"), L (7 1/2") and XL (8 1/2")
  • When used with large Flex plate, available sizes: S (6 1/2"), M (7 1/4"), L (8") and XL (9") *Please note: XS bands not recommended for use with large Flex plate.
  • Silicone band 1/2" width
  • 3 pack bundle does not include engraved medical ID

Number of Reviews: 76,



Reviewer: Sarah S.
Tue Sep 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Doug M.
Mon Sep 08, 2014:


Reviewer: Connie J.
Sat Sep 06, 2014: Our son loves it and is excited about wearing it.


Reviewer: Kitty P.
Sun Aug 24, 2014: The sizing is accurate, and I like the colors.


Reviewer: Alicia M.
Sun Aug 10, 2014: Good, durable quality. I am very pleased.


Reviewer: Ria F.
Wed Jul 23, 2014: fun, easy to change color/look, don’t need to worry about going in the water


Reviewer: Laurie M.
Fri Jul 18, 2014: Love the colors.


Reviewer: Kate J.
Thu Jul 17, 2014: The bracelet is good quality and having it linked to all of my son’s medical information gives me great peace of mind Plus he loves getting to choose the color of his wrist band each day )


Reviewer: Courtney C.
Fri Jul 04, 2014:


Reviewer:
Mon Jun 30, 2014: My son loves the trendy bands so he doesn’t mind wearing the bracelet.


Reviewer:
Fri Jun 20, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sun May 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Margaret K.
Thu May 08, 2014: I don’t think these are for me. I am planning on returning them. I don’t think older people would care for them.


Reviewer: Ambre F.
Wed May 07, 2014: Great product. Easy to change the bracelet.


Reviewer: Lisa D.
Tue Apr 29, 2014: My 9 yr old loves having choices for his bracelet. Easy to change but not to lose that they fall off. Great design


Reviewer: Michele S.
Thu Apr 17, 2014:


Reviewer: Ami R.
Fri Mar 28, 2014: It is high quality and arrived quickly.


Reviewer: Miranda M.
Fri Mar 21, 2014: I love this product.


Reviewer: Janna E.
Tue Mar 11, 2014: My 4 year old sons love his bracelets (especially the glow-in-the dark one). The fit is perfect (not too big and not too tight).


Reviewer: Teresa H.
Sat Feb 22, 2014: I love that I can change out my bracelets. I coordinate them with my outfits. I’m a nurse and really happy they can get wet without getting ruined. I would love to see even more color choices


Reviewer: Teresa H.
Thu Feb 06, 2014: I like that these can get wet. I’m a nurse and I never know when my arm will get wet. They are nice I wish they came in even more colors.


Reviewer: Susan B.
Sat Dec 21, 2013:


Reviewer: Aileen M.
Tue Dec 03, 2013: When ordering it didn’t have the length so I ended up with bigger ones than I needed.


Reviewer:
Sun Dec 01, 2013:


Reviewer: Deborah H.
Fri Nov 29, 2013: Great product for a reasonable price


Reviewer: Lindsay M.
Wed Nov 13, 2013: t looks great and the quality is excellent, Im very happy with it )


Reviewer: Jennifer F.
Mon Nov 11, 2013:


Reviewer: Mlbdld
Sat Nov 09, 2013: Fun options to add a flare of style to the bracelet


Reviewer: Kim S.
Fri Oct 25, 2013:


Reviewer: Joseph
Thu Oct 10, 2013: it’s great.


Reviewer: Michelle H.
Mon Oct 07, 2013: The kids think the camo one looks gross but the others are great, especially glow in the dark


Reviewer: Mary I.
Thu Sep 26, 2013:


Reviewer: Christy N.
Tue Sep 24, 2013:


Reviewer: Rd G.
Thu Aug 29, 2013: have extra bands just in case one breaks do to wear and tear


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 11, 2013: I truly love the bands. Hoping for a brown next time.


Reviewer: Lisa M.
Wed Aug 07, 2013:


Reviewer:
Thu Aug 01, 2013: Love the color choices.


Reviewer: Jennifer D.
Sat Jul 27, 2013:


Reviewer: Sue M.
Thu Jul 11, 2013: I was happy to get some other colors. I wanted white for summer so bought this bundle for it. Wish you had more neutral colors, like tan, light pink, mossy green - some colors that would match summer clothes


Reviewer: Holly M.
Sun Jul 07, 2013: Other than being a bit hard to put on single handed, these are nice. I have the camo one attached right now


Reviewer: Kimberly S.
Wed Jun 26, 2013: I am thrilled with these bands. My son is very small and we haven’t been able to find a band that fits and is comfortable.


Reviewer: Stacy M.
Wed Jun 19, 2013:


Reviewer: Nina E.
Thu May 23, 2013: It is comfortable to wear and it look good with all my outfits I wear.


Reviewer: Susan G.
Wed May 22, 2013: purchased specifically for camo bracelet - too much white, hardly any brown or green - disappointing


Reviewer:
Tue May 21, 2013:


Reviewer: Spring O.
Mon May 20, 2013:


Reviewer: Dawn A.
Wed May 15, 2013: Comfortable and easy to change. He loves the glow-in-the-dark.


Reviewer:
Tue May 14, 2013:


Reviewer:
Fri Apr 26, 2013: I wish there were more colors, such as pastels, from which to choose.


Reviewer: Patricia M.
Thu Apr 25, 2013: I LOVE THE SILICONE BANDS THEY LOOK LIKE THE FASHION OF TODAY


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 24, 2013:


Reviewer: Patrica M.
Mon Apr 22, 2013: LOVE THE BAND BUT I WISH THE WORD MEDICAL ID STOOD OUT MORE


Reviewer: Teresa M.
Sat Apr 20, 2013: Versatility - I change my clothes every day, why not change my necessary jewelry I like the ability to print on both the front and back of the ID - able to provide more information.


Reviewer:
Fri Apr 12, 2013: not sure if the ease of attaching the band to the silver engraved plate will make it loose over time


Reviewer: Ana M.
Wed Apr 10, 2013: Great colors


Reviewer: Dennis H.
Thu Apr 04, 2013:


Reviewer: Carla D.
Wed Mar 20, 2013: I like the bands just wish where it said on the band Medical ID it was in a color that would stand out on each color of band.


Reviewer: Joan M.
Wed Mar 13, 2013: It is comfortable to wear and the variety of colors allows me to match it to my clothes.


Reviewer: Jerry K.
Sat Mar 09, 2013: nice - wished the band looked a little more masculine. Not as comoflaged as I ecpected. Like the type of bracelet for everyday use.


Reviewer: K B.
Mon Feb 18, 2013: Seems to be quite strong. Like that they are waterproof.


Reviewer: Maureen C.
Sat Feb 09, 2013:


Reviewer: Margo W.
Tue Feb 05, 2013: this is a perfect style for my grandson who is a swimmer, baseball player, basketball player, and just a very active 8 year old.


Reviewer: Ann P.
Fri Feb 01, 2013: I already had a Silicone Flex I liked very much & was in hopes I could get some more colours. I bought these for the white and the Flex below in red so I would have just about all the colours you have. I have alot of fun changing the bands to match what I am wearing.


Reviewer: Randy S.
Tue Jan 29, 2013:


Reviewer:
Thu Jan 17, 2013: very sturdy and nice looking


Reviewer: Christine B.
Mon Jan 14, 2013:


Reviewer: Crystal B.
Thu Jan 10, 2013:


Reviewer: Danielle M.
Fri Dec 21, 2012: seems great, but looks like it would tear easily if I change the medical part often


Reviewer: D Durham G.
Sat Dec 15, 2012: Somewhat difficult to put on for aging hands. But easier to put on My wrist to wear.


Reviewer: Shannon G.
Tue Dec 11, 2012: My son was very excited about the glow in the dark and camo.


Reviewer:
Mon Nov 26, 2012:


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 09, 2012: Loves the colors and switching them out.


Reviewer: Jennifer M.
Tue Nov 06, 2012: Love the glow in the dark and the white band. My Army buddies get a kick out of the cammo band.


Reviewer: Judy S.
Wed Oct 31, 2012:


Reviewer: Judy S.
Wed Oct 31, 2012:


Reviewer: Shantell A.
Tue Oct 09, 2012: Comfortable for my 7 year old to wear.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations