logo

Silicone Flex - Sparkle 3 Band Pack

Silicone Flex Sparkle Bundle Pack full size
Silicone Flex Sparkle Bundle Pack icon





  • Interchangeable, silicone bands available in three wrist sizes in a selection of 3 band colors - Purple Sparkle, Pink Sparkle and Glow in the Dark
  • Add to any Flex bracelet
  • XS/Toddler, Small and Medium (see Product Specs below for size in inches)
  • Medical emblem embossed on silicone band
  • FROM $3.95

    Add to Cart

    Your results:
    A
    B
    C
    D
    E
    F
    G
    H
    I
    J
    K
    Full Code


     


Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Sterling Silver Silicone Flex Silicone Flex Holiday Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Mighty Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Original Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Earth Tone Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Sparkle Bundle Pack

Silicone Flex - Sparkle 3 Band Pack

  • Stretch silicone band, non-adjustable
  • When used with small Flex plate, available sizes: XS/Toddler (5"), S (6"), and M (6 3/4")
  • When used with large Flex plate, available sizes: S (6 1/2"), and M (7 1/4") *Please note: XS bands not recommended for use with large Flex plate.
  • Silicone band 1/2" width
  • 3 pack bundle does not include engraved medical ID

Number of Reviews: 64,



Reviewer: Kim M.
Sat Nov 22, 2014:


Reviewer:
Mon Oct 13, 2014: It fits great and my child likes being able to change the colors, my only concern is the way the flex silicone hooks onto the metal info and if it will remain hooked with normal child use.


Reviewer: Betty B.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: Love the silicone flex bands No more worries about getting it wet or using sunblock or medicated creams that might mar the finish.


Reviewer: Amy M.
Mon Sep 22, 2014: great quality and colors


Reviewer: Brenda S.
Thu Sep 04, 2014: Silicone is a little hot during the summer and the bands I purchased are a little tight on my daughter. Might purchase the larger band


Reviewer: Amy M.
Tue Aug 26, 2014: Great quality and fun colors.


Reviewer: Jaime B.
Thu Aug 07, 2014: Great extra colors for my daughter’s ID tag. She especially loves the glow-in-the-dark one.


Reviewer: Naomi D.
Wed Jul 16, 2014: My daughter really likes the ability to change colors for fun.


Reviewer:
Sun Jul 13, 2014: Simple...cute; about what I expected.


Reviewer: Katrina X.
Sat Jul 05, 2014: My daughter just loves her bracelet.


Reviewer:
Sun Jun 01, 2014: I am generally satisfied and am able to wear it without it hampering my activities.


Reviewer: Molly M.
Sun May 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Jeni C.
Thu May 08, 2014: My daughter is thrilled with her new bracelets and all the color options


Reviewer: Jennifer S.
Sun May 04, 2014: bright coloring. Have had many compliments on them already


Reviewer: Michele S.
Thu Apr 17, 2014:


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 02, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 15, 2014:


Reviewer: Alicia W.
Fri Feb 14, 2014: Nice


Reviewer: Amanda B.
Tue Jan 21, 2014: It works really well for my daughter. She is able to keep it on.


Reviewer: Teresa H.
Thu Jan 09, 2014: I like having a variety of colors to chose from. I also like that I can get this wet without worry.


Reviewer: Colleen S.
Tue Dec 10, 2013: Great product for kids who need to wear a medical alert bracelet. Changing the colors to match the outfit makes it fun to wear


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 17, 2013: I am very happy with the product.


Reviewer: Cindi E.
Sat Sep 28, 2013:


Reviewer: Erin W.
Sat Sep 07, 2013:


Reviewer: Rachel J.
Wed Aug 07, 2013: Great bracelet


Reviewer: Carol
Tue Aug 06, 2013: High quality


Reviewer:
Thu Aug 01, 2013: Love the colors and the comfort of the bands.


Reviewer: Holly J.
Sun Jul 28, 2013: Great for letting her accessorize. Easy to change out.


Reviewer: Melissa N.
Thu Jul 25, 2013: I was hoping the glitter bands would be more sparkly, but overall I like these extra color bands a lot.


Reviewer: Rebecca R.
Mon Jul 22, 2013:


Reviewer: Heather T.
Sat Jul 13, 2013: Sparkles & Glow In The Dark Simply put, couldn’t be happier. )


Reviewer: Karina P.
Fri Jul 12, 2013: They’re nice the pink isn’t very sparkly though. Overall I lovely them.


Reviewer: Karina P.
Mon Jul 08, 2013: They’re nice the pink isn’t very sparkly though. Overall I lovely them.


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 05, 2013: Good quality and as described but too small so I cannot use these.


Reviewer: Sheri L.
Thu Jul 04, 2013: They are great My daughter loves the colors


Reviewer: Courtney C.
Sat Jun 29, 2013: My 4 year old love the sparkle and glow in the dark braclets. Wonderful product


Reviewer: Stacy M.
Wed Jun 19, 2013:


Reviewer: Amber H.
Fri Jun 14, 2013: Fine.


Reviewer: Alayna
Fri May 31, 2013: I really like this product but struggle with the sizing... A large is too big and a medium nearly cuts of circulation.I really need one right in between the two sizes.


Reviewer: Nicole J.
Tue May 21, 2013: The sparkles and glow-in-the-dark are a fun option


Reviewer: Amanda C.
Tue May 14, 2013: Very Cute


Reviewer:
Tue May 14, 2013: Bought them for my granddaughter. She loves them.


Reviewer: Teresa M.
Sat Apr 20, 2013: Versatility - I change my clothes every day, why not change my necessary jewelry I like the ability to print on both the front and back of the ID - able to provide more information.


Reviewer:
Sat Apr 13, 2013:


Reviewer: Megan B.
Sat Apr 06, 2013:


Reviewer: Jessica S.
Sat Apr 06, 2013:


Reviewer: Sara B.
Thu Apr 04, 2013: For a small it is still quite large on my daughter but still a great product


Reviewer: Cameron R.
Wed Apr 03, 2013: comfortable, easy to change out the bands to complement my outfit. The green one is the only onw that glows but it gives a nice light.


Reviewer: Valerie T.
Wed Apr 03, 2013: These are great, just what I wanted for summer.


Reviewer: Gabrielle D.
Mon Apr 01, 2013: My 5 year old love that she can change to colors and she really loves how one glows in the dark.


Reviewer: Donna S.
Wed Mar 20, 2013: It’s strong and comfortable as well as fun


Reviewer: Jamie S.
Wed Mar 13, 2013:


Reviewer: Arif R.
Fri Mar 01, 2013: Would be good to have some guidelines on what sized band to buy depending on the wrist size - will take the guess work out of the buying process.


Reviewer: Amber H.
Mon Feb 25, 2013: They were too small for my 3 year old


Reviewer: Deborah V.
Tue Feb 12, 2013: granddaughter loves them. She has a different color for all her outfits.


Reviewer:
Thu Feb 07, 2013:


Reviewer:
Tue Jan 29, 2013: I was only disappointed by the # of characters per line on the ID bracelet.


Reviewer: Christy W.
Mon Jan 14, 2013: We previously purchased smaller bands with ID plate. This most recent purchase was an upgrade in band size because of our daughter’s growth spurt. We like the sparkle and 3-band availability instead of 5 bands. The bands are easy to open/change.


Reviewer: Helen W.
Thu Jan 10, 2013: Product was as described and of good quality


Reviewer: Brenda H.
Wed Dec 26, 2012: Very nice product


Reviewer: Hallie C.
Tue Dec 25, 2012: A great product, just a little disappointed there is such a size difference between xs and s..


Reviewer: Joanne S.
Tue Dec 25, 2012: Very nice for a kid , being able to change colors makes her feel like she is wearing jewelry .


Reviewer: Sally R.
Sun Dec 09, 2012: Exactly the product I was looking for sizing chart could use some work. Had to get a bigger size but the correction was extremely easy and customer service representative was very nice and the replacements came in a very timely manner.


Reviewer: Rebecca R.
Sat Nov 24, 2012: Love the product, but the 6 (yes, I did measure her wrists before I ordered) is too tight for my daughter. I will have to order the next size up for her. But she really loves the bling - the sparkle bracelets. Thank you for a great product.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations