logo

Lynx Arc

Lynx Arc Medical ID Bracelet full sizeLynx Arc Medical ID Bracelet full sizeLynx Arc Medical ID Bracelet full size
Lynx Arc Medical ID Bracelet icon
Lynx Arc Medical ID Bracelet icon
Lynx Arc Medical ID Bracelet icon





Able and enduring, the Lynx collection provides great looking security for every day wear.

  • Stylish, durable stainless steel
  • Available in eight unique styles
  • Personalized engraving for only $7

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $59.99

Add to Cart

Your results:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
Full Code


 


Lynx Midas Lynx Roman Lynx Arc Lynx Trilogy Lynx Onyx Lynx Noble Lynx Executive Lynx Shine

Lynx Arc

  • Engraved portion of ID is 1 1/2 x 1/2 inches
  • Weight: 25.6 grams
  • Available Sizes: 9.0",8.5",8.0", 7.5",7.0" and 6.5"
  • Bracelet lengths are not adjustable
  • U Link chain bracelet
  • Foldover clasp

  • Number of Reviews: 390,



    Reviewer:
    Thu Dec 04, 2014:


    Reviewer: Alan B.
    Thu Dec 04, 2014: The bracelet is exactly as I had anticipated.


    Reviewer:
    Tue Dec 02, 2014: Great design for a teenage boy. Well made and a good price. The only thing that would make it better is if the engraving was deeper.


    Reviewer: Harriett B.
    Sat Nov 22, 2014: It is a nice bracelet,strong and sturdy, but you cannot make it smaller.


    Reviewer:
    Fri Nov 21, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Sun Nov 16, 2014: lettering very small


    Reviewer: David L.
    Sun Nov 09, 2014:


    Reviewer: Jeff
    Thu Nov 06, 2014: It’s nice, it’s not too big or too small.


    Reviewer: Marsha D.
    Tue Nov 04, 2014: The physical product appears to be sturdy and well made. I hope that the interactive component where all my medical info is contained will work well for me if I should ever need it


    Reviewer: Ruth W.
    Sat Nov 01, 2014:


    Reviewer: Paul;a S.
    Mon Oct 27, 2014: Very attractive. I just wish the red logo was larger-I don’t know if medical personnel will notice it in an emergency.


    Reviewer: Debbie F.
    Sun Oct 26, 2014:


    Reviewer: Kathleen D.
    Sat Oct 25, 2014:


    Reviewer: John H.
    Thu Oct 23, 2014: Seems to be well made. I could have used more space to put medical information.


    Reviewer:
    Sat Oct 18, 2014: looked nice, hoping the clasp is strong enough to keep mom from taking it off, felt like a nice weight


    Reviewer: Jane P.
    Fri Oct 10, 2014: It’s just ok. The font used for engraving is too small for my serious condition. I guess ordering online is not true to size.


    Reviewer: Elise F.
    Fri Oct 10, 2014: Fine, But it Was Hard To Fit even the most minimal info on the bracelet.


    Reviewer: Elise F.
    Thu Oct 09, 2014: Fine, But it Was Hard To Fit even the most minimal info on the bracelet.


    Reviewer:
    Wed Oct 08, 2014:


    Reviewer: Marjorie K.
    Tue Oct 07, 2014: Comfortable


    Reviewer: Jerry S.
    Mon Oct 06, 2014: It looks nice and works.


    Reviewer:
    Fri Oct 03, 2014: Very Good, Attractive, Fit is just slightly snug.


    Reviewer: Paul G.
    Thu Oct 02, 2014: Very pleaased at this point.


    Reviewer: Jackie S.
    Wed Oct 01, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Sat Sep 27, 2014: High quality and engraving. A bit big. Had to have 2 links removed.


    Reviewer: Monisha L.
    Tue Sep 23, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Tue Sep 23, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Sun Sep 21, 2014:


    Reviewer: Viola S.
    Thu Sep 11, 2014: Flabbergasted


    Reviewer: Bradley M.
    Wed Sep 10, 2014: I like the bracelet. Its stylish and I feel a bit more protected medically if anything should happen to me.


    Reviewer:
    Wed Sep 10, 2014:


    Reviewer: Mary M.
    Mon Sep 08, 2014: The bracelet is a perfect fit for someone with small wrists. It is more comfortable than wearing the silicone ID band.


    Reviewer: Frank T.
    Sat Sep 06, 2014: This is the second one I have had. The clasp bent on my first one.


    Reviewer:
    Tue Sep 02, 2014: It looks very nice and is comfortable to wear. The printing on it is very clear. I especially like having the password on the back to lead emergency personnel to my medical info.


    Reviewer: Alex M.
    Tue Sep 02, 2014: It appears to be sturdy enough to last during continuous wear


    Reviewer: Dan W.
    Wed Aug 27, 2014: Very nice looking bracelet. Quality is top notch


    Reviewer:
    Wed Aug 27, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Tue Aug 26, 2014: The quality is excellent. The stainless is smooth with a high luster finish. Engraving is well done. I am very pleased with my bracelet purchase.


    Reviewer: Jerry H.
    Sat Aug 23, 2014: Looks great, excellent quality & well made. Fast delivery & arrived exactly as ordered.


    Reviewer:
    Thu Aug 21, 2014: It’s beatiful.A lot better than the one before it.


    Reviewer: David C.
    Thu Aug 21, 2014: Nice product. I heard two different opinions as to whether links could be removed. They can be removed. I am not sure about this but the name plate part of the bracelet is shiny. Wouldn’t it hold up longer if it were burnished. Also are there IHR men’s bracelets that are expandable rather than links?


    Reviewer: Don R.
    Wed Aug 20, 2014: I have wanted to purchase such a bracelet for several years, but could only find cheap ones. Your quality and expediency of response is outstanding.


    Reviewer: Casey C.
    Mon Aug 18, 2014: great design for a great price, especially when it was 25% off


    Reviewer: Pat Y.
    Sat Aug 16, 2014: This is my second purchase of the same bracelet.I really liked the first one but unfortunatly lost it when the clasp came open when wearing a long sleeved jacket. I would like to see more selections in smaller lengths as many of us have smaller wrists.


    Reviewer: Donna L.
    Sat Aug 16, 2014: I’ve had many compliments on the style of bracelet.


    Reviewer: Thom B.
    Mon Aug 11, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Thu Aug 07, 2014:


    Reviewer: M. Arlene M.
    Tue Aug 05, 2014: I like the bracelet very much. It looks exactly like the picture and is very easy to put on and take off.


    Reviewer: Rick L.
    Fri Aug 01, 2014: The chain on the bracelet is a nice heavy duty chain and the engraving was spot on.


    Reviewer: Johm R.
    Fri Jul 25, 2014: I was very pleased with the quality of the product,and your service was excellent


    Reviewer: Barbara
    Wed Jul 23, 2014: Very nice


    Reviewer: Gene S.
    Tue Jul 22, 2014: It looks like a nice bracelet not a Medical ID


    Reviewer:
    Sat Jul 19, 2014: very nice, have received many compliments on the bracelet


    Reviewer:
    Wed Jul 16, 2014: Product was expensive and small for what you pay.


    Reviewer: Carol E.
    Wed Jul 16, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Tue Jul 15, 2014:


    Reviewer: Elena G.
    Tue Jul 15, 2014: Is beautifull I am very glad with it. It is very comfortable


    Reviewer:
    Mon Jul 14, 2014: very pleased. This my 2nd bracelet.


    Reviewer: Cynthia H.
    Sun Jul 13, 2014: I really like this item. I ordered one a half size too small and when I called customer care they took care of it right away. All the products I have purchased from American Medical ID are well made and are backed by great service when needed.


    Reviewer:
    Sun Jul 13, 2014: bracelet is nice.


    Reviewer: Geraldine K.
    Thu Jul 10, 2014: Your engraving looks clearer online than it does on the actual bracelet


    Reviewer: Donna B.
    Thu Jul 10, 2014: Very well done, will get the attention of medical responders without being so obvious to everyone else.


    Reviewer: Norman S.
    Sun Jul 06, 2014: Very attractive bracelet.


    Reviewer:
    Fri Jul 04, 2014: that is the best medical bracelet I ever had and I thank you so much for doing what you did


    Reviewer:
    Sun Jun 29, 2014:


    Reviewer: Bruce G.
    Sun Jun 29, 2014: So far it seems like a quality product.


    Reviewer: Rosemarie R.
    Fri Jun 27, 2014: Great quality, but I thought the clasp I ordered could not be removed by yourself. My Mom has Alzheimer’s & she can take the bracelet off. I need to get a clasp that she cannot undo so the bracelet always stays on in case she wanders off alone.


    Reviewer:
    Wed Jun 25, 2014:


    Reviewer: Julia S.
    Mon Jun 23, 2014: I was worried it would bother me wearing it all the time. It is comfortable. I forget I have it on.


    Reviewer: Donna J.
    Mon Jun 23, 2014: I was very impressed with the quality of the medical bracelet I ordered for my son who has epilepsy


    Reviewer: Jacqueline B.
    Sat Jun 21, 2014: Very nice, but the name plate scratches easily. I’ve only had it a couple of weeks and there are already fine scratches on it.


    Reviewer: Karen B.
    Fri Jun 20, 2014: Well made. Found sizing chart not quite accurate for this bracelet. I had to take it to a jeweler and have a link removed.


    Reviewer: Frank T.
    Sat May 31, 2014: This is a beautiful bracelet. I like best that it is low profile around my wrist. It fits great and stays close. It doesn’t snag on anything and doesn’t bother my wife when I put my arm under her back


    Reviewer:
    Thu May 29, 2014:


    Reviewer: Janice D.
    Sat May 17, 2014: I like the Bracelet very much


    Reviewer: Varvara M.
    Fri May 16, 2014: Elegant and very light in weight. Definetly something that I can handle to wear 24/7.


    Reviewer: Rhodna B.
    Wed May 14, 2014: The bracelet is very feminine/dainty and stylish. I wear it everywhere I go.


    Reviewer: Wendy C.
    Tue May 13, 2014: I really like the bracelet. It seems sturdy but looks nice--I don’t mind if what I wear isn’t dainty and sparkly, but this is nicer looking than it was in the picture. I also like being able to update my information myself (going through some med changes and they’re not all working, so it’s sort of a gamble right now what I’ll eventually be on). I like the thickness of it and that it doesn’t feel like it’s going to fall apart.


    Reviewer: Janice W.
    Mon May 12, 2014: Since I must wear this bracelet every day, I wanted an attractive a piece of jewelry, but could not afford to purchase a gold bracelet and I often wear silver jewelry. I am pleased with the quality and look of this stainless steel bracelet.


    Reviewer: Toni T.
    Sun May 11, 2014: Now this is perfect. He showers in it and still nice and the shine is like new...


    Reviewer: Cheryl S.
    Sun May 11, 2014: Very nice, a little tighter than I expected. Delivery way too slow for the cost.


    Reviewer: Kathleen S.
    Fri May 09, 2014: Looks nice on your wrist. A good weight for cleaning , exercising and garden work.


    Reviewer: Franklin H.
    Thu May 08, 2014: The medical ID bracelet is very attractive and well made. The engraving is easy to read.


    Reviewer: James W.
    Tue May 06, 2014: I was very impressed with the overall quality of the bracelet. It is made of sturdy stainless,it is highly polished, it feels good on the wrist. The only negative is the small engraving. This is understandable because of lack of space, that’s why I gave it a 4.


    Reviewer: Donovan G.
    Sat May 03, 2014: Pleased overall, just Wish there was more room for med info...


    Reviewer: Rebecca D.
    Sat May 03, 2014:


    Reviewer: Judith C.
    Fri May 02, 2014: I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product.


    Reviewer: Kathleen H.
    Wed Apr 30, 2014: Stong, classic


    Reviewer: Darrell L.
    Wed Apr 30, 2014: the faceplate out weights the bracelet so its on the bottom part and it gets scratched up to quickly I like it tho


    Reviewer: Stephen S.
    Tue Apr 29, 2014: Very excellent product. I don’t even realize it is on my wrist.


    Reviewer:
    Tue Apr 29, 2014:


    Reviewer: Carol K.
    Fri Apr 25, 2014: Bracelet is very nice, smooth and does not catch on fine clothing. Comfortable to wear and fits nice on my arm which is a small 6 1/4 inch.


    Reviewer: Cary P.
    Fri Apr 25, 2014: It is a very attractive, quality bracelet.


    Reviewer: Helene H.
    Thu Apr 24, 2014: Good quality I believe it will stand up to wear and tear. I wish it said medical condition as well as medication alert. I have a pacemaker as well as a fusion in my foot.


    Reviewer: Germaine L.
    Tue Apr 22, 2014: nice piece, very well done, very impressive


    Reviewer: Kelli C.
    Tue Apr 22, 2014: It’s beautiful I had a chain on another Medical bracelet I had and it broke several times. This bracelet is much sturdier. I can tell already that it would be hard to break. I love it


    Reviewer: Kayrin C.
    Fri Apr 18, 2014: Sturdy, not easily removed. Which is good. Comfortable.


    Reviewer: Oliver S.
    Tue Apr 15, 2014: I was very impressed with the Bracelet. It was much better than I thought it would be.


    Reviewer: Russell W.
    Tue Apr 15, 2014: Excellent quality bracelet.


    Reviewer: G.e. H.
    Tue Apr 15, 2014: It look a nice peace of jewelry.And it gives you peace of mind. and it speaks for you when you can’t.

    See more reviews

     

    Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


    Our Partners -
    American Diabetes Association
    American Association of Nurse Practitioners
    Epilepsy Foundation
    Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
    The Jewelers Board of Trade
    Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
    of America
    The Mended Hearts, Inc.
    National Association of EMS Educators
    National Association of School Nurses
    Invisible Disabilities Association
    National Gaucher Foundation
    Mended Little Hearts
    American Latex Allergy Association


    AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
    JBT Logo

    Affiliations