logo

Lynx Shine

Lynx Shine Medical ID Alert Bracelet for Him full sizeLynx Shine Medical ID Alert Bracelet for Him full sizeLynx Shine Medical ID Alert Bracelet for Him full size
Lynx Shine Medical ID Alert Bracelet for Him icon
Lynx Shine Medical ID Alert Bracelet for Him icon
Lynx Shine Medical ID Alert Bracelet for Him icon





Able and enduring, the Lynx collection provides great looking security for every day wear.

  • Stylish, durable stainless steel
  • Available in eight unique styles
  • Personalized engraving

   $59.99

Add to Cart  



Lynx Midas Lynx Roman Lynx Arc Lynx Trilogy Lynx Onyx Lynx Noble Lynx Executive Lynx Shine

Stainless Steel Lynx Shine Bracelet

Show off your stealthy style with this sleek bracelet, featuring a mix of two tone rose gold and silver finish!

  • Three lines of personalized engraving
  • Weight: 38 grams
  • Band is 7 1/2" L x 3/8" W and can be adjusted by a jeweler (sorry, no adjustments to size can be made before shipping)

Number of Reviews: 42



Reviewer:
Thu Oct 30, 2014:


Reviewer: Theresa F.
Sat Oct 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Louise H.
Sat Oct 11, 2014: I sent a question to the online chat about taking a link out, so it will fit better. I really like the product.


Reviewer: Louise H.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: It is a very nice product, but can one link be taken out?


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 09, 2014: Purchased for my mother and she loves her new bracelet. The style looks more like a piece of jewelry than a medical bracelet. We had to bring it to a jeweler to have it properly sized (came too large) but now it fits great and she wears it everyday.


Reviewer: Dustin G.
Thu Oct 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Wanda B.
Tue Oct 07, 2014: I’m very pleased with my braclet, I lost my other one and this one was cheaper but this one is alot nicer than the other one that I had.


Reviewer: Becky F.
Tue Oct 07, 2014: Mom was very happy with the purchase. She wears it all the time.


Reviewer: Regina M.
Sat Sep 20, 2014: Excellent, comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Patt N.
Sun Sep 07, 2014: It turned out perfect and looks like a nice peace of jewlery


Reviewer: Mary Jane G.
Sun Sep 07, 2014: Clean tailored look


Reviewer: Diane C.
Sun Sep 07, 2014: It fits like a dream, however, I only wear it when I dress, I do not want to mess it up.


Reviewer: Celeste H.
Sat Aug 23, 2014: Looks nice. Wish the engraving inside was larger


Reviewer: Gail G.
Sat Aug 16, 2014: This is a very classy bracelet and I have had several compliments from people not realizing it is a medical ID. I wear it all the time. Had to have four links removed though. No big deal. I like it a lot.


Reviewer: Traci T.
Sun Aug 10, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 01, 2014: I love it.


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 19, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 18, 2014: Like the look of the bracelet wish it was easier to take out links.


Reviewer: Marta R.
Fri Jul 11, 2014: It was a nice design. My suggestion is to give more space to meds and other essential information.


Reviewer: Ellen H.
Wed Jul 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Zulema K.
Thu Jul 03, 2014: I work in an office and everybody just thinks it a beautiful bracelet. I love it because it is very fashionable


Reviewer: Barbara S.
Fri Jun 27, 2014: It is pretty, but doesn’t move around much so it gets hung up on my arm.


Reviewer: Donna J.
Fri Jun 27, 2014: Well made and very attractive


Reviewer:
Mon Jun 23, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 14, 2014:


Reviewer: Paige S.
Thu Jun 05, 2014: I really like it but would be nice if you could size it before sending. Just an inconvenience to take it somewhere to have it done, and then you have to pay to have it sized.


Reviewer: Rebecca E.
Sun May 18, 2014: I like the look of the bracelet & it compliments much of my jewelry. It is too large & I plan to have a link removed. Overall, I am pleased with it.


Reviewer: Jill A.
Fri May 09, 2014: it great quality, and you have a good variety


Reviewer: Cheryl C.
Tue Apr 29, 2014:


Reviewer: Pamela W.
Fri Apr 25, 2014: I really liked it but had to have a link removed because it was a little too long for me.


Reviewer: Clyde G.
Fri Mar 28, 2014: Beautiful according to my wife.


Reviewer: Christina H.
Fri Mar 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Ellen G.
Fri Mar 21, 2014: It is beautiful, and just as advertised. The engraving is perfect. The only reason I give it 4 instead of 5 is that the clasp is very difficult to operate.


Reviewer:
Tue Mar 18, 2014:


Reviewer: Pamela S.
Thu Mar 13, 2014: This bracelet allows you to only write on the back. It was enough for me with my name and diagnosis. I love the fact I can wear it with anything - very elegant


Reviewer: Debbie W.
Sat Mar 08, 2014: I had to have my jewler take out a link. I have a small wrist. I just love it. It was as expected. I like the two metal colors together.


Reviewer: Chuck S.
Thu Mar 06, 2014: I would have prefered the medical cadesias be in red rather than white, but I have no other complaints.


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 06, 2014: Have had a lot of compliments on it. Looks expensive. I would have liked if it came in sizes.


Reviewer: Connie R.
Wed Mar 05, 2014: Well made and attractive. The look of two metals is nice. An attractive way to carry important medical information.


Reviewer: Deborah R.
Thu Feb 13, 2014: It’s beautiful. Bought for my son also. He was wearing it but now says that it bothers him. Everything bothers him, however.


Reviewer:
Tue Jan 21, 2014: Lovely piece, appropriate with better jewelry, and a life-saver Might like to see Caduceus in a more noticeable color.


Reviewer: Felicia D.
Sat Dec 28, 2013: Very good quality...love the bronze color. Choice of size would have been nice. Have small wrists and this bracelet is quite loose...will have have links removed. Otherwise, fits in well with other jewelry I wear.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo

Affiliations