logo
view cart  

Mens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband

Mens Stainless Steel Med Alert Expansion Wristband full sizeMens Stainless Steel Med Alert Expansion Wristband full size
Mens Stainless Steel Med Alert Expansion Wristband icon
Mens Stainless Steel Med Alert Expansion Wristband icon





The Expansion Wristband is a gracefully classic collection recognized widely by emergency medical personnel.

  • Engrave the front with your most important medical information
  • Write detailed personal information on the waterproof medical sheet inside the bracelet
  • Available in polished stainless steel or gold tone
  • Available in Men's 8-inch or Women's 7-inch size (expandable but non-adjustable)
  • Personalized engraving for only $7

   $32.99

Add to Cart  



Womens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband Mens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband Womens Gold Tone Expansion Wristband Mens Gold Tone Expansion Wristband

Mens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband

  • Polished Stainless Steel
  • Includes water-proof medical sheet inside bracelet
  • Weight is 22 grams
  • Engraving on front side
  • Four lines of engraving available
  • 8" circumference x 1/2" width
  • Bands are not adjustable

  • Number of Reviews: 560,



    Reviewer:
    Wed Jul 01, 2015: Thanks showed to family and you may have others ordering wristbands


    Reviewer: Margaret L.
    Mon Jun 29, 2015: Very nice and comfortable. They do get scratched after a while though.


    Reviewer:
    Sun Jun 28, 2015: I runs a little tight, even the largest size. It looks really good though.


    Reviewer: Martha M.
    Wed Jun 24, 2015:


    Reviewer:
    Tue Jun 23, 2015: Well pleased.


    Reviewer: Raymond L.
    Tue Jun 23, 2015: Well made and comfortable to wear


    Reviewer: Robert M.
    Tue Jun 23, 2015: IT FITS PERFECT ,AND FEELS VERY COMFORTABLE. IT ALSO LOOKS MORE LIKE I NICE PIECE OF JEWELERY


    Reviewer: Debbie H.
    Sun Jun 21, 2015: Very good quality but ingraving a little difficult to see


    Reviewer:
    Fri Jun 19, 2015: I was very pleased with my purchase.


    Reviewer:
    Mon Jun 08, 2015: Very pleased. Wish engraving was deeper quality. Received sooner than expected. Overall i am very satisfied. Thank you so much.


    Reviewer: Terry L.
    Fri Jun 05, 2015: It’s a beautiful wristband. The engraving is superb. It was a little tight so the local jeweler added 2 lengths.


    Reviewer: Sandy M.
    Fri May 29, 2015: Really well made and should out last me


    Reviewer: Juan P.
    Thu May 28, 2015: Stylish and beautiful to wear. (The expansion wrist band was a bit too small, how do I go about extending it or exchanging it?)


    Reviewer: Wendy J.
    Wed May 27, 2015: Far Far better than another brand from another company -- that band snapped the first week.


    Reviewer: Arvin B.
    Mon May 25, 2015: Inside paper data sheet difficult to refold and get bracelet lid to close. Had to trim off excess.


    Reviewer: Corinna N.
    Sat May 23, 2015: Product appears well made, does not slide around too much.


    Reviewer: Michael B.
    Sat May 23, 2015: good quality, just like I ordered.


    Reviewer: Ken A.
    Sat May 23, 2015: Nice looking , simple .


    Reviewer: Pamela B.
    Fri May 22, 2015: You can hardly make out the engraving on the bracelet. The engraving and medical alert symbol should be darker.


    Reviewer: Daniel C.
    Wed May 20, 2015:


    Reviewer:
    Tue May 19, 2015:


    Reviewer: Domenic M.
    Tue May 19, 2015: When I got the bracelet in the mail and opened the package I was blown away. The bracelet that I ordered was perfect in every way. The quality of the item and engraving was exceptional. This is a jeweler quality item. Very pleased.


    Reviewer:
    Sun May 17, 2015: It’s attractive, well made and suits the purpose.


    Reviewer: Michael R.
    Wed May 13, 2015:


    Reviewer: Michael R.
    Wed May 13, 2015:


    Reviewer: Eunice W.
    Sun May 10, 2015:


    Reviewer: Georgie R.
    Sat May 09, 2015: my husband tends to remove it too easily


    Reviewer: Troy W.
    Sat May 09, 2015: Looks like a very nice bracelet instead of something medical.


    Reviewer: Lillian M.
    Wed May 06, 2015: Nice product and looks nice on the wrist.


    Reviewer: Ida M.
    Sat May 02, 2015: great fit


    Reviewer: Kelley K.
    Fri May 01, 2015: The bracelet is nice and petite. I love it


    Reviewer: Ralph T.
    Fri May 01, 2015: It looks good and has the necessary information. The band is a little snug for my larger wrist.


    Reviewer:
    Fri May 01, 2015:


    Reviewer:
    Thu Apr 30, 2015: Fits well. At first I thought the engraving was too light,but it is readable.


    Reviewer: Mira M.
    Wed Apr 29, 2015: The vital info is easy to read on the engraved plate. The bracelet is easy on/off for rushed mornings. It is a functional tool which is enhanced to appear as a nice fashion accessory. I am pleased beyond my expectations with my medical ID bracelet.


    Reviewer: Alixe Y.
    Tue Apr 21, 2015: Just what I needed - had one before and lost it somehow the online chat person was very helpful


    Reviewer: Alex
    Mon Apr 20, 2015: It is very useful


    Reviewer:
    Sat Apr 18, 2015: It is beautiful It looks like a nice piece of jewelry.


    Reviewer: Beverly B.
    Fri Apr 17, 2015: First, it looks like a regular piece of jewellery. Second, since I have arthritis, the expansion band is wonderful because it just slips on


    Reviewer: Nina D.
    Wed Apr 15, 2015: The bracelet has a nice appearance and was engraved properly. It is large for my wrist


    Reviewer: Tim M.
    Wed Apr 15, 2015: I think the product is well put together and exactly what I was expecting. I see it being available as I would expect if necessary.


    Reviewer: Cameron S.
    Thu Apr 09, 2015: This is far superior to the first ID Bracelet I ordered from you. It has room for all the info that I wanted engraved, it is comfortable, and it is a very attractive wrist band.


    Reviewer: Joyce F.
    Thu Apr 09, 2015:


    Reviewer: Maria Borrero
    Thu Apr 09, 2015:


    Reviewer: Mary M.
    Mon Apr 06, 2015: Bracelet looks good but space small where reason for bracelet is engraved. Good quality


    Reviewer: Loretta J.
    Wed Apr 01, 2015: I like it very much It is very comfortable to wear. It does not tarnish in the pool


    Reviewer: Debra D.
    Wed Apr 01, 2015: Very attractive. A little small for a man’s wrist.


    Reviewer: Loretta B.
    Wed Mar 25, 2015: Nice quality bracelet at a good price.


    Reviewer: Dick C.
    Fri Mar 20, 2015: Just what I Wanted


    Reviewer: Yvonne D.
    Fri Mar 20, 2015: IT LOOKS VERG NICE AND CAN BE WORN WITH EVERYTHING


    Reviewer: Joan W.
    Wed Mar 04, 2015: The expansion wristband was just what my husband needed. It is light and he wears it everyday.


    Reviewer:
    Mon Feb 23, 2015: I love the ease of slipping the bracelet on and off as opposed to struggling with a clasp when I’m in a rush, but the ID part of the bracelet digs into my wrist a bit so it’s not always comfortable.


    Reviewer: Marilyn T.
    Tue Feb 17, 2015: disappointed could not get all information on front of bracelet and could not adjust the band was a little big on the wrist. Look wise was great.


    Reviewer:
    Tue Feb 10, 2015:


    Reviewer:
    Sat Feb 07, 2015: The wristband is very well made.Just what I was looking for.


    Reviewer: Kim M.
    Thu Feb 05, 2015:


    Reviewer: Susan T.
    Wed Feb 04, 2015: Could be a little smaller..cannot figure out how to insert medical information in the centerpiece as I do not want it engraved.


    Reviewer: Gail N.
    Tue Feb 03, 2015: very dependable


    Reviewer: Harold M.
    Tue Feb 03, 2015: Good looking, good fit, good information


    Reviewer:
    Tue Feb 03, 2015:


    Reviewer: Brenda W.
    Tue Jan 27, 2015: Very nice and comfortable


    Reviewer: Cynthia W.
    Tue Jan 27, 2015: Well made and attractive.


    Reviewer: Kate L.
    Mon Jan 26, 2015: 1st time I have ever had a medical alert bracelet that was comfortable and personalized ) Thanks


    Reviewer: Carol S.
    Fri Jan 23, 2015:


    Reviewer: Gary H.
    Fri Jan 23, 2015: Really like it. Expansion wrist band fit perfectly. Don’t even realize I’m wearing it.


    Reviewer: Linda G.
    Fri Jan 23, 2015: It’s very nice. It is something that I think my dad will wear.


    Reviewer: Janet D.
    Fri Jan 09, 2015: it looks so much more expensive than its cost- it fits and works fine


    Reviewer: Steph J.
    Tue Jan 06, 2015: Just what I wanted. Fits great.


    Reviewer: Connie C.
    Fri Jan 02, 2015: Good quality and attractive.


    Reviewer:
    Fri Jan 02, 2015: Love it...comfy...print is nice


    Reviewer: Kathleen M.
    Thu Jan 01, 2015: Great


    Reviewer:
    Thu Jan 01, 2015: I was very impressed with the style and quality of this bracelet


    Reviewer: Richard J L.
    Wed Dec 31, 2014: Looks nice. Hopefully durable.


    Reviewer: Bob S.
    Sat Dec 27, 2014: unobtrusive, but still noticeable when needed to be.


    Reviewer: Steph J.
    Fri Dec 26, 2014: I definitely will be ordering these again. The expansion band type is so hard to find. Great fit. I have a small to medium wrist.


    Reviewer:
    Sat Dec 13, 2014: Fantastic


    Reviewer:
    Thu Dec 11, 2014: I like it.


    Reviewer: Jean C.
    Mon Dec 08, 2014: I have had trouble with chain bracelet,so,I,find the expandable band is less likely to catch on anything and break


    Reviewer:
    Thu Dec 04, 2014: very nice


    Reviewer:
    Thu Dec 04, 2014:


    Reviewer: Linda F.
    Tue Dec 02, 2014:


    Reviewer: Kevin T.
    Tue Dec 02, 2014: Well made,sturdy and comfortable to wear


    Reviewer: Melissa H.
    Tue Dec 02, 2014: The above rating is from my son who wears the bracelet. As the purchaser, I think it is well made and exactly what I was expecting. The engraving was nicely done and is accurate. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another product from this site.


    Reviewer:
    Sat Nov 22, 2014: It fits well, is good looking, and is just what I expected.


    Reviewer: Marc O.
    Sat Nov 22, 2014: It is made good. I’m giving this a present for my mom


    Reviewer: Joan R.
    Fri Nov 21, 2014: Very well done.


    Reviewer: Marcie A.
    Sun Nov 16, 2014: Easy to put on, looks good, so far is still shiny. My husband likes it.


    Reviewer:
    Sat Nov 15, 2014: Looks great, fits well, good price.


    Reviewer: Ruby G.
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: very stylish and nice. Now if I could just get my husband to wear it. He doesn’t think anything is wrong with him.


    Reviewer: Kenneth M.
    Fri Nov 14, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: I was disappointed it didn’t come with some kind of box to make it a gift


    Reviewer: Ken
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: Band too tight AM ID should provide additional links


    Reviewer: Jayme D.
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: Well made, bought this item before for another person and they have had it for over 15 years.


    Reviewer:
    Thu Nov 13, 2014: it is to small


    Reviewer: Judith M.
    Wed Nov 12, 2014: Purchased as a gift...recipient is very pleased with the item.


    Reviewer:
    Tue Nov 11, 2014:


    Reviewer:
    Thu Nov 06, 2014: Love it but did have to have the band made smaller


    Reviewer:
    Thu Nov 06, 2014: Very nice. Fits well.


    Reviewer: F. Don F.
    Sun Nov 02, 2014: I purchased the woman’s model such that it would immediately fit my smaller wrist, although a man. So, I use both the above accessory band and this band on the same wrist with comfort.


    Reviewer: Sharon S.
    Sat Nov 01, 2014: I like it.

    See more reviews

     

    Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


    Our Partners -
    American Diabetes Association
    American Association of Nurse Practitioners
    Epilepsy Foundation
    Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
    The Jewelers Board of Trade
    Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
    of America
    The Mended Hearts, Inc.
    National Association of EMS Educators
    National Association of School Nurses
    Invisible Disabilities Association
    National Gaucher Foundation
    Mended Little Hearts
    American Latex Allergy Association


    AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
    JBT Logo

    Affiliations