logo
Free First Class Mail on Any Order over $75

MyIHR - Interactive Health Record

MyIHR - Interactive Health Record with stainless steel MyIHR charm full sizeMyIHR - Interactive Health Record with stainless steel MyIHR charm full size
MyIHR - Interactive Health Record with stainless steel MyIHR charm icon
MyIHR - Interactive Health Record with stainless steel MyIHR charm icon





    The Perfect Complement to Your Medical ID - take control of your personal health information! In an emergency, MyIHR will communicate ALL your important medical details. It’s great for those who:

  • Have more than one medical condition.
  • Take multiple medications or frequently change medications.
  • Need more room than a medical ID can provide.
  • Have multiple emergency contacts, doctors or insurance information.
  • Want a safe place to keep a copy of important medical documents.
  • Want to keep their personal health information organized.
  • MyIHR can be accessed anytime through our secure online connection or a 24-hour emergency telephone line. Included complimentary charm can be attached to an existing medical ID, a purse/bag, or zipper, so you can have peace of mind wherever you go.
    Learn More
    MyIHR FAQs

   $19.99

Add to Cart  



MyIHR - Interactive Health Record

MyIHR - Interactive Health Record with complimentary stainless steel MyIHR charm

A medical ID enabled with MyIHR could significantly help emergency medical services provide you with the correct care for your conditions and ultimately save your life.

In the event of an accident, or debilitating medical episode, if you cannot speak for yourself, your MyIHR enabled medical ID will. MyIHR allows you to create an Interactive Health Record that will provide emergency personnel with your Name, Address, Emergency Contacts, Health Insurance, Conditions, Medications, Allergies, and more.

In order to provide you with the best possible care, your Interactive Health Record is available to Emergency Personnel 24 hours a day, 365 days a year via the website AND telephone. Best of all, there are no recurring subscription fees – ever!

  • Complimentary stainless steel charm comes with split ring for easy attachment to existing medical ID bracelet or necklace.
  • In an emergency, MyIHR is available to first responders using the PIN engraved on your complimentary charm.
  • Don’t wear a medical ID? No problem! MyIHR is great for keeping your personal health information organized. Easy to print and bring to your next doctor’s appointment - share your MyIHR profile with your healthcare provider, so you both have your most current health information.


    Number of Reviews: 75



    Reviewer: Debbie H.
    Sat Nov 15, 2014: Just what I wanted as I have a hard time remembering all my medications


    Reviewer: Faye G.
    Thu Nov 13, 2014: Very well made, attractive to wear and engraving is all correct


    Reviewer: Isaiah M.
    Thu Nov 06, 2014: The tag is nice, small & discreet. But, I expected a chain with this item, which I had to purchase separately. Text on Back is visible. I may purchase a charm in the future to match the tag when I wear it. But I am happy with my purchase and the myIHR site and features.


    Reviewer: Elizabeth W.
    Sat Oct 11, 2014: Very helpful I don’t have to carry any information about my health issues if I don’t want to.


    Reviewer: Sam C.
    Sat Oct 11, 2014: Love the concept It is a relief to know that any Dr. can get your info with one call


    Reviewer: Lani W.
    Sat Oct 11, 2014: Should be a bit larger.


    Reviewer:
    Sat Oct 11, 2014: Much smaller than I anticipated.


    Reviewer: Nelda M.
    Fri Oct 10, 2014: Well made, attractive, contains correct information


    Reviewer: Erin B.
    Fri Oct 10, 2014: It’s exactly what I needed


    Reviewer: Jackie S.
    Wed Oct 01, 2014:


    Reviewer: Ellen D.
    Thu Sep 25, 2014: Very clear


    Reviewer:
    Tue Sep 23, 2014: Just what I wanted


    Reviewer: Faisal K.
    Sun Sep 07, 2014: Quality and reasonably priced.


    Reviewer: Yvonne H.
    Wed Sep 03, 2014: I am concerned at how small it is - that it could be overlooked or not seen. Great idea but needs to be bigger. My doctor likes the idea as well but said first responder’s don’t have time to hunt for something and that it should be made so that it cannot be missed.


    Reviewer: Anne L.
    Tue Sep 02, 2014: Have no issues with product except that I have purchased two e-med tags when all I needed was the tag that has the web address on it to get my info from the internet. Not clear when ordering.


    Reviewer: Catherine Y.
    Wed Jul 16, 2014: I love how I can attach it to anything. It is also a relief to know that medical personal have access to my medical condition in an emergency.


    Reviewer:
    Mon Jun 30, 2014: Much smaller in size than I realized.


    Reviewer: Connie G.
    Tue May 06, 2014:


    Reviewer: Martha E.
    Tue May 06, 2014: Sturdy, high quality steel medallion; small and inconspicuous.


    Reviewer: Kathleen T.
    Wed Apr 23, 2014: I purchased the MYIHR.com program for my son. I already have the program for myself and my son has serious heart problems so I felt he needed it also. I strongly believe anyone with serious health issues should be enrolled in the MYIHR.com program.


    Reviewer: Anthony C.
    Tue Apr 15, 2014: We’ll see what happens when I fall off my bike and am knocked out.


    Reviewer: Delbert C.
    Wed Apr 02, 2014: It is easy to access myihr information


    Reviewer: Kelly H.
    Sun Mar 30, 2014: I love how clearly you can read the engraving, but in a discreet size. I attached it to my dog tag medical ID necklace as a means of keeping my info up to date.


    Reviewer: Delbert C.
    Fri Mar 28, 2014:


    Reviewer: John S.
    Fri Mar 21, 2014: Does the job in a first-class manner.


    Reviewer: Anita C.
    Wed Mar 19, 2014: simple easy to attach to other jewelry and easy to use website


    Reviewer: Lisa C.
    Tue Mar 18, 2014: I really like the fact that my medical information can be accessed by emergency personnel if needed with this little tag.


    Reviewer: Elizabeth F.
    Wed Feb 19, 2014: I like it very much also the heart bracelet is just what I was looking for.


    Reviewer: Kathleen T.
    Sat Feb 15, 2014: I love the MYIHR program and can’t believe how easy it was to download. The price is great and for the security it offers I am so glad I bought it. One online inquiry or a phone call and EMS have my entire medical file. Nothing is better than that. My doctors are going to tell their patients all about it. THANKS.


    Reviewer: Kathleen T.
    Mon Jan 20, 2014: I am thrilled with this. The price is very low compared to what this program does. Very easy to use, even for a novice,


    Reviewer: Kathleen T.
    Wed Jan 15, 2014: Very happy with the MyIHR program. Emergency responders now with a fast phone call can have my entire medical file available. The cost is so little compared to how important this is. Wonderful product. My children are thrilled with it. So is my doctor.


    Reviewer: Karen C.
    Fri Jan 03, 2014: as expected


    Reviewer: Donna B.
    Sat Dec 21, 2013: Only thing my hospital didn’t know anything about the reports


    Reviewer: Joseph K.
    Thu Dec 05, 2013:


    Reviewer: Barbara W.
    Fri Nov 01, 2013: smaller than first thought


    Reviewer: Susan D.
    Tue Oct 29, 2013: I think it is an excellent idea for this tags. I take comfort in the fact that a health care provider can access my information in an emergency situation.


    Reviewer: Daisy F.
    Sat Oct 05, 2013: Quality, and not too heavy for bracelet.


    Reviewer: Pamela T.
    Fri Sep 27, 2013: I thin it will be very useful to have an IHR that I can change when needed.


    Reviewer: Candy H.
    Tue Aug 20, 2013:


    Reviewer: Byron H.
    Tue Jul 16, 2013: I like the idea


    Reviewer:
    Mon Jul 08, 2013:


    Reviewer: Angela S.
    Fri Jul 05, 2013: Seems durable and high quality. Engraving correct. I like the security of knowing my health info can be accessed if needed.


    Reviewer: Koula B.
    Wed Jul 03, 2013: so little.


    Reviewer:
    Wed Jun 19, 2013: Feel a little safer with this on my bracelet as well.


    Reviewer:
    Tue Jun 18, 2013: great price for so much I just wish it came with a chain


    Reviewer: Gloria M.
    Mon Jun 03, 2013: I like the size of the charm. I think its great you can update your medical info at anytime.


    Reviewer: Pat D.
    Tue May 28, 2013: Small, slides on bracelet easily, could even be worn on a chain.


    Reviewer:
    Wed May 22, 2013: Great Job


    Reviewer: Sherry G.
    Sat May 11, 2013: A great addition to my medical alert bracelet that gives a complete record of my medical details, in case of accident.


    Reviewer: Francina M.
    Mon Apr 29, 2013:


    Reviewer: Judith K.
    Fri Apr 19, 2013: nice charm


    Reviewer: Thomas H.
    Fri Apr 12, 2013: Fulfilled my expectations. Thank you.


    Reviewer: Deborah S.
    Thu Apr 11, 2013: Much smaller than I thought


    Reviewer: Marni R.
    Tue Mar 26, 2013: wish it could be smaller


    Reviewer: Starla S.
    Tue Mar 12, 2013: it is ok


    Reviewer: Steph M.
    Thu Mar 07, 2013: very nice, very good quality, I am happier knowing mom will have this with her when she travels Thank you for your online special we were able to afford what we needed for an upcoming trip, we will absolutely purchase from your company in the future. )


    Reviewer:
    Fri Feb 08, 2013: So easy to read and I love having the info readily available incase of an emergency.


    Reviewer:
    Wed Feb 06, 2013:


    Reviewer: Madison R.
    Fri Feb 01, 2013: The very best product that i have ever purchased.


    Reviewer: Dawn S.
    Fri Feb 01, 2013: like that it can be read plain


    Reviewer: Paula B.
    Sun Jan 20, 2013:


    Reviewer: George K.
    Mon Jan 14, 2013: I’m comforted with the fact that should medical personnel need to check, the info is readily available to them


    Reviewer:
    Thu Jan 03, 2013:


    Reviewer: Norman B.
    Thu Jan 03, 2013: It is winderful not having to write in all the information on a small card. Every thing is on the back for Them to call in & get information. Plan on getting one for my sister.


    Reviewer: George K.
    Sun Dec 30, 2012: VERY satisfied. The way a person enters info into their medical records is very easy to navigate thru........BUT to be honest with you....I’m very glad to have it while hoping there really never comes a time that it’s actually needed . One can never say never though......Peace of mind....I’m planning on ordering one for my dad.


    Reviewer: Kenneth B.
    Sat Dec 29, 2012: Just a little to tiny very hard to read


    Reviewer: Allison H.
    Sat Dec 22, 2012: Bigger than I thought it would be.


    Reviewer: Eliza E.
    Wed Dec 12, 2012: Easily managed.


    Reviewer: Den’nese R.
    Tue Dec 11, 2012: the quality seems good. i’m not familiar with other prod but a friend has purchased from you & was satisfied. i am satisfied also.


    Reviewer:
    Fri Dec 07, 2012: Small and looks great on a chain as a pendant


    Reviewer: Ken J.
    Mon Nov 26, 2012: great


    Reviewer: Robert G.
    Fri Nov 23, 2012: A bit concerned with how shallow the engraving is. Time will tell I suppose if the engraving is durable or not. I do like the MYHIR feature very much.


    Reviewer: Suzanne K.
    Sat Oct 27, 2012:


    Reviewer: Diane H.
    Thu Oct 25, 2012: It’s a very nice charm I ordered as a back up. I’m waiting for my pendant to arrive and hope I’m as pleased with it as I’ll be wearing it.


    Reviewer: Donald H.
    Thu Oct 25, 2012: I do Like it but the medication section needs to be updated, also allow for modifers on medical conditions.

    See more reviews

     

    Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


    Our Partners -
    American Diabetes Association
    American Association of Nurse Practitioners
    Epilepsy Foundation
    Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
    The Jewelers Board of Trade
    Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
    of America
    The Mended Hearts, Inc.
    National Association of EMS Educators
    National Association of School Nurses
    Invisible Disabilities Association
    National Gaucher Foundation
    Mended Little Hearts
    American Latex Allergy Association


    Reliability Seal
    JBT Logo

    Affiliations