logo
view cart  

Onyx Eternity Bracelet

Onyx Eternity Black Medical ID Bracelet full sizeOnyx Eternity Black Medical ID Bracelet full sizeOnyx Eternity Black Medical ID Bracelet full size
Onyx Eternity Black Medical ID Bracelet icon
Onyx Eternity Black Medical ID Bracelet icon
Onyx Eternity Black Medical ID Bracelet icon





Pretty and practical, our Eternity collection features a contrasting heart design in modern metal colors.

  • White enamel emblem - highly visible in an emergency
  • Stylish, durable Stainless Steel
  • Length of 7.5 inches, can be sized by a watch shop or jeweler for a custom fit
  • Personalized engraving for only $7.
  • Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on accent IHR charm.
    Learn More.

       $34.99

    Add to Cart  



    Onyx Eternity Bracelet Gold Tone Eternity Bracelet Rose Gold Eternity Bracelet Stainless Steel Eternity Bracelet

    Onyx Eternity Bracelet

    Our new Onyx Stainless Steel bracelet highlights the perfect blend of fashion and security.

    • Band is 7 1/2" L x 3/8" W and can be adjusted by a jeweler (sorry, no adjustments to size can be made before shipping)
    • Secure, fold over clasp style
    • White medical emblem
    • Total Weight: 24 grams
    • Engraving instructions provided after making product selection
    • Three lines of engraving available

    Number of Reviews: 362,



    Reviewer:
    Sat Aug 22, 2015: Love the look and feel of it Plenty of room for my information. I’m going to recommended it for niece with diabetes.


    Reviewer: Rebecca M.
    Thu Aug 20, 2015: It’s a little big, but I like it. Looks more feminine than most. 😊


    Reviewer: Monna Mccloud
    Tue Aug 18, 2015: Love the look of it and it fits well.


    Reviewer:
    Sat Aug 15, 2015: It is a beautiful bracelet.


    Reviewer: Amy M.
    Mon Aug 10, 2015: Very stylish and unique.


    Reviewer: Madelyn P.
    Sun Aug 09, 2015: Nice piece of jewelry. It has some weight to it but really looks like a bracelet


    Reviewer: Rick G.
    Fri Aug 07, 2015: Bracelet is attractive, strong, easy to put on, very unlikely to come off unintentionally -- just what I hoped for (husband of dementia patent)


    Reviewer: Carrie F.
    Wed Aug 05, 2015: Stunning. Exactly what I wanted.


    Reviewer: Gail W.
    Sat Aug 01, 2015: I LOVE it I messed up with engraving and had it redone but it was me. I am just so glad I found one that is not just the regular ugly ones.. LOL


    Reviewer: Tracey D.
    Wed Jul 29, 2015: Very nice product.


    Reviewer:
    Fri Jul 24, 2015: Beautiful. Sleek.


    Reviewer: Kathy C.
    Fri Jul 17, 2015: It is a very attractive bracelet. It is a bracelet that can be worn with everything and not look like a medical alert bracelet.


    Reviewer:
    Sat Jul 11, 2015: Very high quality, fast shipping.


    Reviewer: Linda R.
    Thu Jul 09, 2015: Very nice workmanship. A very stylish design. Quality materials. Sure to please.


    Reviewer: Richard M.
    Sat Jul 04, 2015: Serves it’s purpose


    Reviewer: Betty P.
    Fri Jun 26, 2015: I haven’t worn this bracelet yet.


    Reviewer: Sue
    Fri Jun 26, 2015:


    Reviewer: Lois A.
    Sat Jun 20, 2015: It is just what I hoped it would be. I have had many compliments on it.


    Reviewer: Michelle P.
    Wed Jun 17, 2015: Very pleased, I have had a lot of comments. Everybody love it and I have been give out your business name


    Reviewer:
    Thu Jun 04, 2015:


    Reviewer: Gloria W.
    Wed Jun 03, 2015:


    Reviewer: Jodi P.
    Sat May 30, 2015: Very pretty. It’s the kind of bracelet that I want to wear. If you need a medical id, why wear just a plain, boring bracelet when you can have a stylish, pretty bracelet like this one?


    Reviewer: Deborah G.
    Fri May 29, 2015:


    Reviewer:
    Fri May 29, 2015: This is esqusit The second one I have ordered


    Reviewer: Lisa T.
    Thu May 28, 2015: I love the look of the bracelet and have received many compliments on it.


    Reviewer: Nell B.
    Thu May 21, 2015: I love it and it is a big piece of jewelry.


    Reviewer: Allyson W.
    Thu May 21, 2015: It was to big, but I knew it would be. My daughter really loves it


    Reviewer: Rhonda C.
    Wed May 20, 2015: it is beautiful but difficult to unclasp


    Reviewer: Kathy H.
    Fri May 15, 2015: Great


    Reviewer: Bonnelyne P.
    Fri May 15, 2015: love it was looking for something different than the usually like the silver bracelet and like to change the look so I love all three that I ordered and may order more. Have had many compliments on them


    Reviewer:
    Thu May 14, 2015: Very pretty and very durable.


    Reviewer: Katherine (kate) B.
    Thu May 14, 2015: So far I like it, it’s nice and stylish unlike the original bracelettes.


    Reviewer:
    Tue May 05, 2015: Seems a little too large. I measured my wrist, loosely and ordered 7-1/2 and when I measure the bracelet it is just under 8 so flips on my arm. Would be nice if just a little tighter


    Reviewer: Patricia M.
    Sun May 03, 2015: So far, I love it.


    Reviewer: Angela D.
    Fri May 01, 2015: Very pleased


    Reviewer:
    Fri May 01, 2015: It looks very pretty. Had to have a link taken out, so I have not had time to wear it yet.


    Reviewer:
    Tue Apr 21, 2015:


    Reviewer: Dessire J.
    Sat Apr 18, 2015:


    Reviewer: Gwen C.
    Wed Apr 15, 2015: I love it just what I wanted. thanks


    Reviewer: Erin G.
    Wed Apr 08, 2015: Gorgeous, functional and sturdy, I love it.


    Reviewer: Elizabeth J C.
    Wed Apr 01, 2015: Great and look so good that my aunt want that one what i purchased. ..thanks


    Reviewer: Mary T.
    Sat Mar 28, 2015: Really nice


    Reviewer: Polly F.
    Thu Mar 26, 2015: Love it


    Reviewer: Miguelita A.
    Sat Mar 21, 2015: I ordered the bracelet too big but it is lovely


    Reviewer: Kathleen R.
    Sat Mar 21, 2015: This is a very nice bracelet It looks exactly like the picture, doesn’t weigh too much to wear, and is comfortable on. People have said they would never guess it’s a medical ID bracelet-it looks like a good bracelet. I did have to have a link removed by my jeweler, which took all of five minutes. I recommend this bracelet for any woman wanting a different, more stylish look than the usual silver-tone expansion bracelet.


    Reviewer: Susan H.
    Fri Mar 20, 2015: I really like my new bracelet


    Reviewer: Angie G.
    Thu Mar 05, 2015: I love the look of the bracelet, however it concerns me that EMT might overlook it and that it doesn’t flip over to show the information. It’s very loose and I wonder if I get a link taken out of it, if the information will still be readable?


    Reviewer: Peggy H.
    Thu Mar 05, 2015: the bracelet is very nice looking. I had it sized by a jeweler but because the links are large it is still large enough to spin on my wrist and the medallion ends up on the bottom of my wrist.


    Reviewer: Linda C.
    Thu Mar 05, 2015: I get many compliments on this


    Reviewer: Jennifer L.
    Thu Mar 05, 2015: Of my two bracelets, so far this is my favorite. Although a bit lose, not too lose.


    Reviewer: John M.
    Thu Mar 05, 2015:


    Reviewer: Paula S.
    Tue Mar 03, 2015: Very pleased and satisfied.


    Reviewer:
    Tue Mar 03, 2015: Looks nice. Have to totally remove it to read the engraved info


    Reviewer: Cindy G.
    Sun Mar 01, 2015: I love it.


    Reviewer: Jeanne J.
    Sat Feb 28, 2015:


    Reviewer: Carolyn R.
    Fri Feb 27, 2015:


    Reviewer:
    Thu Feb 26, 2015: the problem I’ve had with my purchase us finding a jeweler that will take a few of the links off which prevents me from wearing my bracelet. because of this i will more than likely not purchase another one.


    Reviewer:
    Thu Feb 26, 2015: I like it because it doesn’t look like a regular medical bracelet. It almost looks like jewelry


    Reviewer:
    Wed Feb 18, 2015: I am very pleased with my bracelet. Have had compliments on how pretty it is.


    Reviewer: Tracy M.
    Tue Feb 17, 2015: It looks great. I love it.


    Reviewer: Kimberly
    Tue Feb 17, 2015: I love it Very cute and not like a typical medical ID, perfect for the younger customer like me


    Reviewer: Cathy M.
    Wed Feb 11, 2015:


    Reviewer:
    Fri Feb 06, 2015:


    Reviewer: Jessica F.
    Thu Feb 05, 2015: it is lovely and I find it very versatile but the closure is very difficult to unhinge.


    Reviewer: Linda O.
    Mon Feb 02, 2015: im really enjoying it.


    Reviewer: Debra B.
    Sat Jan 24, 2015:


    Reviewer: Anna S.
    Sat Jan 24, 2015: For the price..it really was a better quality than I expected. Love it


    Reviewer: Jean S.
    Fri Jan 23, 2015: like the bracelet but it is a little too big for my wrist and cannot take a link out...


    Reviewer: Christi T.
    Fri Jan 23, 2015: Really pretty...will be proud to wear it


    Reviewer: Jodi S.
    Sat Jan 17, 2015: I love this bracelet It looks great & it is lightweight. I forget that I’m wearing it


    Reviewer:
    Sat Jan 10, 2015:


    Reviewer:
    Fri Jan 02, 2015: This medical ID bracelet is so much more attractive than any I have seen so far. Love my new ID bracelet


    Reviewer: Elizabrth D.
    Thu Jan 01, 2015: It is very attractive and very comfortable to wear.


    Reviewer:
    Wed Dec 31, 2014: I was very pleased with my purchase.


    Reviewer: Robin W.
    Sat Dec 27, 2014: Love the way it looks. Don’t like that its hard to turn over for rescue to read


    Reviewer: Tina S.
    Sat Dec 27, 2014: Very nice I have gotten a lot of complement s on it


    Reviewer: Barbara E.
    Sat Dec 20, 2014: This is exactly as advertised. It’s perfect


    Reviewer:
    Sat Dec 20, 2014: Very fashionable. A high quality product.


    Reviewer: Lisa T.
    Wed Dec 17, 2014: I am very pleased with the appearance of the bracelet.


    Reviewer: Patricia Y.
    Thu Dec 11, 2014: Great bracelet, great fit perfect .


    Reviewer: Rhonda C.
    Tue Dec 09, 2014: Very nice, bit big so hope it can have links taken out to fit me


    Reviewer: Sharon G.
    Mon Dec 08, 2014: I have received several comments on the bracelet. It is functional but goes well with other jewelry and doesn’t stand out as a Medical ID


    Reviewer: Jeanne R.
    Sun Dec 07, 2014: I love my bracelet.


    Reviewer: Misty S.
    Tue Dec 02, 2014: Great


    Reviewer: Heidi N.
    Tue Dec 02, 2014: Beautiful But would be nice if it was available in different sizes so you don’t have to pay even more money have a jeweler take out links.


    Reviewer: Susan R.
    Mon Dec 01, 2014: Love the bracelet, but do not like the clasp. It is hard to put on by myself, since the clasp does not open flat. (opens more of a u shape.


    Reviewer:
    Mon Nov 24, 2014: The id bracelet is so stylish. I love that it is black and silver. Very happy with the style and durability.


    Reviewer: Sharon & Don H.
    Sun Nov 23, 2014:


    Reviewer: Barbara M.
    Fri Nov 14, 2014: beautiful way to alert my medical issues


    Reviewer: Deborah C.
    Thu Nov 13, 2014: Very pleased. Bracelet is heavy duty snd beautiful.


    Reviewer:
    Fri Nov 07, 2014: It is beautiful


    Reviewer: Louisa Q.
    Thu Nov 06, 2014: It’s great however I wish there was an option for size


    Reviewer: Ashley L.
    Wed Nov 05, 2014:


    Reviewer: Denise D.
    Sat Nov 01, 2014: Love it


    Reviewer: Raguel R.
    Sat Nov 01, 2014: Looks better than the picture and seems well made. Very pretty.


    Reviewer: Tamara G.
    Thu Oct 30, 2014: We ordered this so my daughter would have a dressy option for her bracelet. Getting new bracelets was a compromise we were able to come to when it was time for my autistic daughter to head off to college, since it is there to help her if she is unable to communicate for herself


    Reviewer: Lola P.
    Fri Oct 24, 2014: Great quality


    Reviewer:
    Tue Oct 21, 2014: very nice, very appealing, scuffs easily though


    Reviewer: Beverly S.
    Sat Oct 18, 2014: Also well made and feminine


    Reviewer:
    Sat Oct 18, 2014: The craftsmanship

    See more reviews

     

    Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


    Our Partners -
    American Diabetes Association
    American Association of Nurse Practitioners
    Epilepsy Foundation
    Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
    The Jewelers Board of Trade
    Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
    of America
    The Mended Hearts, Inc.
    National Association of EMS Educators
    National Association of School Nurses
    Invisible Disabilities Association
    National Gaucher Foundation
    Mended Little Hearts
    American Latex Allergy Association


    AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
    JBT Logo

    Affiliations