logo
view cart  

Stainless Steel Small Classic Necklace

Stainless Steel Small Classic Medical Alert Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Small Classic Medical Alert Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Small Classic Medical Alert Necklace full size
Stainless Steel Small Classic Medical Alert Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Small Classic Medical Alert Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Small Classic Medical Alert Necklace icon





Our Classic Necklace pairs cultured subtlety with a design recognized widely by emergency personnel.

  • Offered in 14Kt, 10Kt, 10Kt Gold-Filled, Sterling Silver and Stainless Steel
  • Personalized engraving for only $7
  • Curb style neck chain included at no extra cost
    • FROM $19.99

      Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

       


Gold Classic Necklace Sterling Silver Classic Necklace Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Red Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Small Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Red Small

Stainless Steel Small Classic Necklace

  • Approximately 1" by 1" pendant
  • Surgical Stainless Steel
  • Curb or bead chain included
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 1374,



Reviewer:
Fri Aug 21, 2015:


Reviewer: Carol O.
Wed Aug 19, 2015: Good quality


Reviewer: Don G.
Tue Aug 18, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 15, 2015:


Reviewer: Mary T. G.
Sat Aug 15, 2015: I always take an extra up-to-date MedAlert tag with me when I travel, and this is it


Reviewer: Robbin L.
Sat Aug 15, 2015: easy to wear and know it’s there but not obvious


Reviewer: Cheryl C.
Sat Aug 15, 2015: Very happy with his necklace. He feels much safer with it as he has some unusual medical issues.


Reviewer: Clark M.
Wed Aug 12, 2015: Rather nice


Reviewer: Judy O.
Wed Aug 12, 2015:


Reviewer: Michael H.
Sun Aug 09, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 09, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 09, 2015:


Reviewer: Cheri M.
Fri Aug 07, 2015: Very good workmanship and durability.


Reviewer: Cheri M.
Fri Aug 07, 2015: Same as above.


Reviewer: Karen H.
Thu Aug 06, 2015: Very beautiful. This will be worn for the rest of my life. Glad you sell it in gold.


Reviewer: Ronald
Tue Aug 04, 2015: I am pleased with the product.


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 02, 2015:


Reviewer: Shelly B.
Sun Aug 02, 2015: Very precise and easy to read.


Reviewer: Beryl R.
Thu Jul 30, 2015: Very good quality.


Reviewer: Vicki W.
Wed Jul 29, 2015: The necklace was great quality and it was just what I ordered. It was perfect.


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 27, 2015:


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 23, 2015: cheep neck chain my fault but I guess it is alright


Reviewer:
Wed Jul 22, 2015: Good product. Lettering should be highlighted.


Reviewer:
Wed Jul 15, 2015: Just the right size and has all that is needed on it.


Reviewer: Thomas
Wed Jul 15, 2015: Impressive. Attractive


Reviewer: Carol P.
Mon Jul 13, 2015: Easy to see and very smooth on the skin.


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 04, 2015: Seemed good and as advertised


Reviewer: Melva S.
Sat Jul 04, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 04, 2015:


Reviewer: Judy T.
Fri Jul 03, 2015: Love the design. The inscription would be easier to read if it was colored in.


Reviewer: Stephen O.
Fri Jul 03, 2015: Overall very good but would prefer the engraving to be blacked in to make it easier to read. Also had trouble ordering on the web site even though I knew exactly what I wanted as I was replacing and old one.


Reviewer: Jim T.
Thu Jul 02, 2015: It is a little larger and heavier than I anticipated.


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 02, 2015:


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 02, 2015: Good Job


Reviewer: Theresa S.
Wed Jul 01, 2015: Good quality


Reviewer: Theresa S.
Wed Jul 01, 2015: Good quality


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 27, 2015: I was surprised all my information fit on this small a token. Very readable


Reviewer: Matthew B.
Sat Jun 27, 2015: It is complete with clear engraving. Clear instructions to access health information. Not thrilled with the bead chain, it pulls the hair on the neck. The chain I had on my last pendent was much better and I will try to transfer my new one to the old chain.


Reviewer: Curtis K.
Fri Jun 26, 2015: EXCELLENT I JUST HOPE THE CHAIN LASTS LONGER THAN THE LAST ONE.


Reviewer: Peter J.
Fri Jun 26, 2015: it is not like my old one but I do like it a lot, although the chain is not what I expected


Reviewer: Jennifer Y.
Fri Jun 26, 2015:


Reviewer: Gilbert S.
Thu Jun 25, 2015: The item is what I requested and meets my needs.


Reviewer:
Tue Jun 23, 2015:


Reviewer: Glenn S.
Mon Jun 22, 2015:


Reviewer: Loraine K.
Mon Jun 22, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 20, 2015:


Reviewer: Sue P.
Thu Jun 18, 2015:


Reviewer: John W.
Thu Jun 04, 2015: Very satisfied with looks and durability


Reviewer: Karen T.
Thu Jun 04, 2015: Wonderful


Reviewer:
Wed May 27, 2015: It was just what I needed and came faster then expected


Reviewer:
Wed May 27, 2015: it was exactly what I was looking for.


Reviewer: Gerald G.
Wed May 27, 2015: It was what I expected and the engraving was correct.


Reviewer:
Wed May 27, 2015: It was very well done


Reviewer: Rosalind F.
Sun May 24, 2015: I am pleased with my purchase


Reviewer:
Fri May 22, 2015: The product was sent as ordered. The engraving was clear and correct.


Reviewer:
Wed May 20, 2015: nice


Reviewer:
Sat May 09, 2015: It is just right for wearing on my neck chain


Reviewer:
Fri May 08, 2015:


Reviewer: Jolayne H.
Thu May 07, 2015:


Reviewer: James A.
Thu May 07, 2015:


Reviewer: Jane H.
Tue May 05, 2015: The chain clasp is difficult to fasten and unfasten. My husband has to help me take the chain off. I misjudged the length I would need to in order to easily slip the chain over my head.


Reviewer: Gary R.
Tue May 05, 2015: Good quality. Wording is just rogjt. Looks great. Feel comfortable wearing it.


Reviewer: Royce K.
Sat May 02, 2015: OK


Reviewer:
Fri May 01, 2015: fits well like the sterling chain i bought a neckace and braxelet bracelet did not fit same info as necklace


Reviewer: Thomas S.
Wed Apr 29, 2015: Necklace looks very nice and inscription is perfect. Very durable and I see it lasting forever


Reviewer: Irfana B.
Tue Apr 21, 2015: It is very useful and nicely engraved. Thank you for such wonderful product.


Reviewer: Andrew D.
Fri Apr 17, 2015: Very well made. Exactly what I wanted.


Reviewer: Wayne K.
Thu Apr 09, 2015: So far I am totally pleased with my purchase.


Reviewer: Ann W.
Wed Apr 08, 2015: service was excellent and necklace arrived timely and exactly right - I did have trouble with your web site so I called and placed the order - rep was excellent


Reviewer: Gary L Long
Mon Mar 30, 2015:


Reviewer:
Mon Mar 30, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 28, 2015: Light_weight and comfortable to wear


Reviewer: Mark H.
Thu Mar 26, 2015: Perfect, I have ordered this before


Reviewer:
Wed Mar 25, 2015: Standard item but well made


Reviewer:
Wed Mar 25, 2015:


Reviewer: Cheryl R.
Mon Mar 23, 2015: It will enable emergency personnel to be aware of my medical history if there is no one available.


Reviewer: Paula B.
Fri Mar 20, 2015: Exactly what I wanted


Reviewer: Linda C.
Thu Mar 05, 2015:


Reviewer: Chris
Wed Mar 04, 2015:


Reviewer: Phyllis H.
Sat Feb 28, 2015: IT IS WHAT I NEEDED TO BE FREE WHEN I WALK WITHOUT TAKING A FANNY PACK


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Julie D.
Fri Feb 27, 2015: The finish was much duller than expected. Don’t like chain. Couldn’t tell online what it was going to look like.


Reviewer: Mitchell R.
Fri Feb 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Roger M.
Tue Feb 17, 2015: The necklace looks great and the delivery was fast. Just what I needed.


Reviewer: Norma I.
Tue Feb 17, 2015: very nice


Reviewer: Dee
Tue Feb 17, 2015: The piece I chose was rather subdued, I should have chosen the read one. I’m sure a medic will recognize it as a medical id bracelet but I’m not sure the average person would recognize it for what it is.


Reviewer: Jp L.
Thu Feb 12, 2015:


Reviewer: Felix R.
Sat Feb 07, 2015:


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 06, 2015:


Reviewer: Geraldine S.
Fri Feb 06, 2015: It was perfect. I also greatly appreciated the communications from you regarding the progress of my order.


Reviewer: Ann M.
Thu Feb 05, 2015: Just what I needed. It may save my life.


Reviewer: Katrina H.
Mon Jan 26, 2015:


Reviewer:
Mon Jan 26, 2015:


Reviewer: Brad A.
Wed Jan 21, 2015: looks good


Reviewer: Russell E.
Tue Jan 20, 2015: i am happy with my purchace


Reviewer: Kimberly M.
Thu Jan 08, 2015: Exactly what I needed. Size of medallion and length of chain are comfortable and easy to wear. Weight is good.


Reviewer: Matthew G.
Mon Jan 05, 2015: Came just as described and ordered. Thank you.


Reviewer: Tracey L.
Fri Jan 02, 2015: Perfect size for my 9 year old


Reviewer: Louise D.
Fri Jan 02, 2015: Suits my needs. I got it in stainless steel as I am in the pool at the Y three times a week and the silver one I had reacted to the chlorine.


Reviewer: Charles C.
Thu Jan 01, 2015: Very satisfied

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations