logo

Sportband Flex - 3 Band Pack

Sportband Flex Bundle Pack full sizeSportband Flex Bundle Pack full size
Sportband Flex Bundle Pack icon
Sportband Flex Bundle Pack icon





The best way to describe this popular medical ID is comfortable durability. It's simple and effective.

  • Choice of large or small stainless steel plate
  • Sterling Silver available in small plate only
  • Interchangeable, elastic nylon bands available in three wrist sizes in Black, Red, and Navy
  • Debossed medical emblem on leather tag
  • Personalized engraving
  • Purchase all 3 colors in a bundle pack - only $6.95 additional
  • View Product Video by clicking video icon under product image

FROM $6.95


Your results:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
Full Code


 


Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Stainless Steel Small Sportband Flex Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Small Sportband Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Large Sportband Flex Red Stainless Steel Small Sportband Flex Red Sterling Silver Sportband Flex Red Sportband Flex Bundle Pack

Sportband Flex - 3 Band Pack

  • Elastic nylon band, non adjustable
  • Available sizes: 6", 7" and 8"
  • Leather portion of the band may fade when worn in water or from excessive perspiration
  • 3 pack bundle does not include engraved medical ID

Number of Reviews: 154



Reviewer: Al G.
Thu Oct 23, 2014: Very nice more then I expected


Reviewer: Blaine M.
Sat Oct 18, 2014: Works well and feels great on the arm


Reviewer: Steven P.
Thu Oct 16, 2014: I wanted a set of all black bands but you only sold the set of blue, black and red. Please go back to selling sets of all black bands.


Reviewer:
Tue Sep 30, 2014: My husband use these, he loves them, he works in a warehouse and they wrist bands are very flexable, sturdy, and easy to clean in the washer.


Reviewer: Barry F.
Sat Sep 06, 2014: very nice, easy to change


Reviewer: Mark L.
Fri Sep 05, 2014: I like it it is flexible and secure.


Reviewer: Pete A.
Thu Sep 04, 2014: My overall impression of the product I purchased was OK, but I was disappointed with the engraving , the lettering was to small. Their was room for larger letters.


Reviewer: Richard A.
Wed Aug 20, 2014: It fits well and is comfortable.


Reviewer: Dale B.
Sat Aug 16, 2014:


Reviewer: Carol G.
Thu Jul 31, 2014:


Reviewer: Mary V.
Thu Jul 24, 2014: I feel the sportband flex is undersized, tight on wrist. Holds the ID quite well.


Reviewer: Ria F.
Wed Jul 23, 2014: easy to put the plate on, easy to wear. (haven’t tried running it through the washing machine yet - hoping it’s machine washable


Reviewer: Royden L.
Wed Jul 23, 2014:


Reviewer: Mary S.
Tue Jul 22, 2014: Very convenient to use.


Reviewer: Catherine A.
Fri Jul 18, 2014: Very nicely made


Reviewer: Mary C.
Fri Jul 18, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sun Jul 13, 2014: Functional and usable.


Reviewer: Lowell H.
Sat Jul 12, 2014: Fits great and works well keeping my bracelet alert secure


Reviewer: Stephen Z.
Wed Jul 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Justin D.
Sun Jul 06, 2014: It’s very comfortable as well as stylish.


Reviewer:
Sun Jun 29, 2014:


Reviewer: Dinah C.
Fri Jun 27, 2014:


Reviewer: Mark M.
Sun Jun 22, 2014: Seems to be well made, hopefully these are made in the US?


Reviewer: Kevin J.
Fri Jun 13, 2014: I wanted something like this to wear while on vacation.


Reviewer: Kelci R.
Sat Jun 07, 2014: I like this for when I work out. Its more comfortable than the silicone flex band I also purchased. I wish you were able to have some printed information on it though.


Reviewer: Jennifer L.
Thu May 29, 2014: very comfortable


Reviewer: Edward M.
Thu May 29, 2014: great


Reviewer: Robert F.
Tue May 20, 2014: This is light and comfortable and easy to care for. I bought this as a replacement for a stainless steel bracelet. That bracelet was fine but I think I’ll like this one better.


Reviewer: Don B.
Sat May 17, 2014: I get the correct size this time. Works well


Reviewer: Charles B.
Tue May 13, 2014:


Reviewer: Sharon T.
Thu May 08, 2014: These replace the silicone bands I had from my original purchase. It is much easier to change the ID alert plate and the silicone band was causing a skin rash.


Reviewer: Ira O.
Tue Apr 15, 2014: Easy on easy off. Comfortable. I forget that it is on. They are much better than the plastic bands which stretched and tore.


Reviewer: Cherie M.
Tue Apr 08, 2014: Very pleased.


Reviewer: David B.
Thu Apr 03, 2014: I feel good about wearing this product. It will help me as time goes on.


Reviewer: Erik C.
Sun Mar 23, 2014:


Reviewer: Dana M.
Sat Mar 22, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 15, 2014:


Reviewer: Linda E.
Fri Mar 14, 2014: I am happy with the visibility of the necklace and the comfort of the bracelet.


Reviewer:
Tue Mar 11, 2014:


Reviewer: E N.
Mon Mar 10, 2014: Haven’t used them yet so I will withhold opinion until I try to see how easy it is to switch.


Reviewer: Thomas R.
Fri Mar 07, 2014:


Reviewer: Raymond I.
Wed Mar 05, 2014: nice


Reviewer: Robert E.
Mon Feb 24, 2014: very impressed


Reviewer: Dick
Sat Feb 22, 2014: Good simple band of reasonable quality. For a 7 inch wrist it fits snugly but comfortably as well.


Reviewer: Carrie H.
Fri Feb 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Deborah W.
Thu Feb 20, 2014: Very good


Reviewer:
Wed Feb 12, 2014:


Reviewer: Kelly M.
Mon Feb 03, 2014: Good quality and fit


Reviewer: Wilfredo V.
Fri Jan 31, 2014:


Reviewer: J
Thu Jan 30, 2014: I am impressed with my ID from American Medidcal. It’s flexable, stainless steel and everyone has asked where I got it. I am very pleased


Reviewer: Daniel V.
Wed Jan 29, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sun Jan 19, 2014: I am pleased with these bands


Reviewer:
Thu Jan 09, 2014:


Reviewer: James C.
Tue Jan 07, 2014:


Reviewer: Anne M.
Sat Jan 04, 2014: I ordered the incorrect size for my mother. I just haven’t gotten around to buying her new bands.


Reviewer: Jeff W.
Sat Dec 28, 2013: Looks good, it’s comfortable to wear. Fits well.


Reviewer:
Fri Dec 27, 2013: 3 bands for 1 low price, bands seem to be very durable and stylish for a young adult.


Reviewer: Jeff T.
Fri Dec 20, 2013: Nice product, but can’t read back of bracelet because flex band is in the way.


Reviewer:
Tue Dec 17, 2013:


Reviewer: Mary S.
Tue Dec 10, 2013: Very comfortable


Reviewer: Gwen W.
Mon Dec 09, 2013: Nice. Light weight.


Reviewer:
Sun Dec 01, 2013:


Reviewer: Ed B.
Tue Nov 19, 2013: Glad I purchased the product


Reviewer: David L.
Fri Oct 11, 2013: I bought these in case something happens to my original band. They seem to be made with good quality material and hope they last a long time.


Reviewer: Barry M.
Fri Oct 11, 2013: excellent...just what i wanted


Reviewer: Suzanne H.
Thu Oct 10, 2013: Love this product, but it was too big. I spoke with someone via Live Chat and arranged to send it back for a replacement. Just waiting for product to be replaced now. Great service


Reviewer: Cindi E.
Sat Sep 28, 2013:


Reviewer: Ed
Tue Sep 24, 2013:


Reviewer: Debra G.
Mon Sep 23, 2013: Stretching some are looser than others.


Reviewer: Theodore W.
Sun Sep 22, 2013: seem bigger than ordered


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 21, 2013: the bracelets were comfortable and easy to wear


Reviewer:
Fri Sep 13, 2013: For casual wear, this product is very easy to put on and off; just slips over your wrist. It is also great if you’re typing alot on a keyboard.


Reviewer: Julie C.
Tue Sep 10, 2013: Love the feel of the bands on my wrist. Really comfortable. Recommended to several friends and family.


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 01, 2013:


Reviewer: Philip D.
Fri Aug 23, 2013: i liked the style wish i would have got the next size up these were a little tight.if i can send the other 2 back and get a bigger size that would be great


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 21, 2013:


Reviewer: Timothy T.
Mon Aug 12, 2013: Excellent product but I need to find a way to protect the stainless steel from scratches that obliterate the words engraved.


Reviewer: Philomen R.
Fri Aug 09, 2013: I love the colors


Reviewer: Debbie B.
Sat Aug 03, 2013: I’ve had my bracelet for some time, now. The original elastic band has gotten discolored, filthy, and overstretched . I’m glad to see you provide three of them at such a reasonable price.


Reviewer: Ralph S.
Fri Aug 02, 2013: easy to change medical ID info to new band - gives me option to try to coorindate with my clothing.


Reviewer: Verfn G.
Sat Jul 27, 2013:


Reviewer:
Wed Jul 24, 2013: My son really likes how comfy these are.


Reviewer:
Tue Jul 23, 2013:


Reviewer: Cindy Z.
Tue Jul 16, 2013: Awesome Very comfy and easy to put on and take off.


Reviewer: Scott M.
Mon Jul 08, 2013: Good product.


Reviewer: David G.
Fri Jul 05, 2013: it’s ok just getting used to wearing it


Reviewer: Kathleen G.
Wed Jul 03, 2013: Nice close fix for less snag.


Reviewer: Colin P.
Wed Jul 03, 2013: Good


Reviewer: Carol S.
Tue Jul 02, 2013: It serves its purpose as a medic alert. It isn’t very feminine, but does give variety in colors.


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 29, 2013:


Reviewer: Walt B.
Mon May 27, 2013: Good for Sports and Active use


Reviewer: Susan G.
Wed May 22, 2013: have used all 3 - great product - much cooler in hot weather


Reviewer:
Wed May 22, 2013: I love them, they are comfortable and stylish.


Reviewer: Dawn A.
Wed May 15, 2013:


Reviewer: Sonya M.
Fri May 10, 2013:


Reviewer: Alanai M.
Tue May 07, 2013: I like to change the colors.


Reviewer: Guy D.
Fri May 03, 2013: More comfortable than the silicone.


Reviewer: Michael C.
Fri May 03, 2013:


Reviewer: Kristin K.
Tue Apr 30, 2013: Loves it


Reviewer: Paula W.
Wed Apr 24, 2013: These are comfortable, easy to wear, easy to not be in the way.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo
TRUSTe online privacy certification
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Affiliations