logo

Stainless Steel Classic Necklace

Stainless Steel Classic Medical ID Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Classic Medical ID Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Classic Medical ID Necklace full size
Stainless Steel Classic Medical ID Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Classic Medical ID Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Classic Medical ID Necklace icon





Our Classic Necklace pairs cultured subtlety with a design recognized widely by emergency personnel.

  • Medical Emblem gives visibility in emergency.
  • Personalized engraving.

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $29.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Classic Necklace Sterling Silver Classic Necklace Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Red Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Small Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Red Small

Stainless Steel Classic Necklace

  • Approximately 1 1/4" by 1 1/4" necklace
  • Surgical Stainless Steel
  • Curb chain standard
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection
  • Upgrade to a Bead style chain

Number of Reviews: 1025,



Reviewer:
Mon Mar 30, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 28, 2015: Light_weight and comfortable to wear


Reviewer: Mark H.
Thu Mar 26, 2015: Perfect, I have ordered this before


Reviewer:
Wed Mar 25, 2015:


Reviewer: Cheryl R.
Mon Mar 23, 2015: It will enable emergency personnel to be aware of my medical history if there is no one available.


Reviewer: Linda C.
Thu Mar 05, 2015:


Reviewer: Chris
Wed Mar 04, 2015:


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Mitchell R.
Fri Feb 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Roger M.
Tue Feb 17, 2015: The necklace looks great and the delivery was fast. Just what I needed.


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 06, 2015:


Reviewer: Geraldine S.
Fri Feb 06, 2015: It was perfect. I also greatly appreciated the communications from you regarding the progress of my order.


Reviewer: Ann M.
Thu Feb 05, 2015: Just what I needed. It may save my life.


Reviewer: Katrina H.
Mon Jan 26, 2015:


Reviewer:
Mon Jan 26, 2015:


Reviewer: Brad A.
Wed Jan 21, 2015: looks good


Reviewer: Kimberly M.
Thu Jan 08, 2015: Exactly what I needed. Size of medallion and length of chain are comfortable and easy to wear. Weight is good.


Reviewer: Matthew G.
Mon Jan 05, 2015: Came just as described and ordered. Thank you.


Reviewer: Louise D.
Fri Jan 02, 2015: Suits my needs. I got it in stainless steel as I am in the pool at the Y three times a week and the silver one I had reacted to the chlorine.


Reviewer: Charles C.
Thu Jan 01, 2015: Very satisfied


Reviewer: Nan N.
Sat Dec 27, 2014: It was what was ordered


Reviewer: Charlene S.
Sat Dec 27, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Dec 26, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 20, 2014: Plenty of space for data.


Reviewer: Barbara E.
Sat Dec 20, 2014: Excellent


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 20, 2014: Beautiful and functional


Reviewer: Marjorie J.
Sat Dec 13, 2014: I appreciate being able to put a lot of information on the plate. The length is optimum to be able to wear continually comfortably.


Reviewer: Jean C.
Mon Dec 08, 2014: Handy if I wear a fancy bracelet


Reviewer: Sandra M.
Sun Dec 07, 2014: awesome


Reviewer: Imogene S.
Sat Dec 06, 2014: What I was looking for


Reviewer: Thomas R.
Sat Dec 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Patricia K.
Sat Dec 06, 2014: I purchased this for my brother as part of his Christmas. I am very pleased with the quality and the overall appearance.


Reviewer: Charles H.
Thu Nov 20, 2014: Very nice,well made,good quality item


Reviewer: Charles H.
Thu Nov 20, 2014: I like the necklace,good length,has all my needed info,good value


Reviewer: Terry A.
Tue Nov 18, 2014: Engraving is nice and easy to read. Quality is nice too.


Reviewer: Charlie L.
Sat Nov 15, 2014: It is exactly what I ORDERED. THE CHAIN IS NICE AND HEAVY AND BEING ANACTIVE MALE I NEED THAT.


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 14, 2014: It’s OK; it is what it is. It was a little larger than I expected; maybe would have tried the smaller one if I was able to compare.


Reviewer: Bill S.
Fri Nov 07, 2014:


Reviewer:
Thu Nov 06, 2014: Good weight. easy to get on and off.


Reviewer: Delores T.
Thu Nov 06, 2014: Product if fine, well made stainless and not too large. I did think the color would be more red on the outer side.


Reviewer: Joan C.
Tue Nov 04, 2014: Al’s pendant is exactly what we wanted.


Reviewer: Joan C.
Tue Nov 04, 2014: My necklace is exactly as ordered. Next time I’ll go for the smaller size.


Reviewer:
Sat Nov 01, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 24, 2014: it is what I needed.


Reviewer: Rosslyn B.
Thu Oct 23, 2014: Great for my brother inlaw


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 17, 2014: okay


Reviewer: Marcia P.
Sat Oct 11, 2014: I will use this whenever wearing the bracelet would get damaged.


Reviewer: Tammy S.
Thu Oct 09, 2014: It was just what I was looking for. Sturdy and functional.


Reviewer: Victoria J.
Wed Oct 08, 2014: I ordered one of the least expensive products. It does the job I wanted it for. I would liked to have ordered a nicer necklace but c’est la vie. I’m happy with the product I ordered.


Reviewer: Arthur C.
Tue Oct 07, 2014: Very nice, I like the product and the personal medical record is an added bonus.


Reviewer: Jim M.
Mon Oct 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Lisa S.
Mon Oct 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Melanie M.
Mon Oct 06, 2014: Looks nice exactly what I expected


Reviewer: Pam D.
Sun Oct 05, 2014: Good


Reviewer: Ruth W.
Sun Oct 05, 2014: It’s small but adequate and attractive.


Reviewer: Bryn E.
Fri Oct 03, 2014: Seems sturdy, but is light weight, and the content is easily legible. Couldn’t ask for more.


Reviewer: George
Fri Sep 26, 2014: Great backup for use in sports and a day working in the yard


Reviewer: David P.
Thu Sep 25, 2014: The product properly indicates the information I requested. The necklace will definitely inform first responders of important medical information regarding my diagnoses and medications


Reviewer: Beverly K.
Thu Sep 25, 2014: I’m using this for everyday wear, the engraving is easy to read the size of it all is just right.


Reviewer: Saen F.
Thu Sep 25, 2014: Nice. Exactly what I ordered.


Reviewer: Kathy M.
Wed Sep 24, 2014: The larger one has more information on it which is the main one that I will wear and has my name on the front.


Reviewer: Lydia H.
Tue Sep 23, 2014: I Love This, I can wear it without the fear of losing it.


Reviewer: Al R.
Tue Sep 23, 2014: Excellent quality. Appears to be very durable. The constant update on the product progress was most impressive. Never had to ’wonder’ where or when the status was.


Reviewer: Stefanie M.
Sat Sep 20, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Sep 19, 2014:


Reviewer: Donald W.
Fri Sep 19, 2014: Considering I purchased stainless, it looks fine. Feels good.


Reviewer: Sherry N.
Wed Sep 17, 2014: It has my medical information. I like it better than the bracelet I bought.


Reviewer: Terry H.
Fri Sep 12, 2014: Quality products. Engraving was just as ordered. I am pleased with my new medical ID charm and medal and the website where I can update my info, with no recurring fee. Thank-you for this service.


Reviewer: Linda W.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: It is great. It contains all my information in one place


Reviewer: Robert T.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: Looks good lots of info on pendant.


Reviewer: Bill S.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: Engraving is very small and not darkened for legibility. Need longer chains; 24 isn’t going to cut it for America’s aging overweight diabetic population. Seemed to take a long time between order and shipping.


Reviewer: Richard C.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: Wond earful


Reviewer: Jason H.
Wed Sep 10, 2014: Extremely pleased with the quality.


Reviewer:
Mon Sep 08, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 06, 2014: I had one before but I wanted more added to it. So I purchased another one. My daughter plans to use the chain from the first one.


Reviewer: Ray W.
Fri Sep 05, 2014: it does the trick of letting others know. Just make sure that others have the appropriate web site engraved on the backside I had forgotten / not thought it and to do another order with the additional info .


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 04, 2014: My daughter, Karin, for whom this necklace was purchased is most pleased and confident it will be valuable in an emergency situation.


Reviewer: Patricia H.
Thu Sep 04, 2014: Very pleased with this first purchase.


Reviewer: Nedra R.
Tue Aug 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Raymond W.
Wed Aug 20, 2014: great


Reviewer: Richard C.
Fri Aug 15, 2014: exactly as described. no problems.


Reviewer: Mary T. G.
Fri Aug 15, 2014: This ID has very clean lines and lots of room for my many medications and Dr.’s phone number


Reviewer: Edgar N.
Fri Aug 15, 2014: Is very nice and a good item


Reviewer: Siri S.
Tue Aug 12, 2014: The information my necklace contained was accurate.


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 10, 2014:


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 06, 2014:


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 06, 2014: For the amount I had to pay, I really don’t think the necklace was worth it. Writing too light... hard to read.


Reviewer: Andrew D.
Sat Aug 02, 2014: It’s exactly what I ordered and expected. I’m happy with my purchase.


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 01, 2014: Chain strength and design is the best I have ever had. Design clearly shows medical alert, but is nice to wear.


Reviewer: Lila Y.
Fri Aug 01, 2014: Love necklace, but heavy around the neck. Looks ok for what I need. Thank you


Reviewer: Mary R.
Wed Jul 23, 2014: It is fine and serves it’s purpose.


Reviewer: Dave E.
Wed Jul 23, 2014: Seems to be very well made.


Reviewer: Dana P.
Wed Jul 23, 2014: got exactly what I ordered and quicker than I expected it


Reviewer: Jesse/rose W.
Wed Jul 23, 2014: The necklace is just what the DR ordered and it serve its purpose. It was delivered in a timely manner.


Reviewer: Anne H.
Tue Jul 22, 2014: Quality product. Comfortable.


Reviewer: Fred B.
Wed Jul 16, 2014: The necklace product is well made and the engraving is very good quality. Thank you for the time taken to have the correct information engraved on the tag.


Reviewer: Patricia A M.
Wed Jul 16, 2014: high quality; accurate information


Reviewer: Bonnita A.
Tue Jul 15, 2014: Very good thank you


Reviewer: Deidra L.
Mon Jul 14, 2014:


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 14, 2014:

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations