logo
view cart  

Stainless Steel Classic Necklace

Stainless Steel Classic Medical ID Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Classic Medical ID Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Classic Medical ID Necklace full size
Stainless Steel Classic Medical ID Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Classic Medical ID Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Classic Medical ID Necklace icon





Our Classic Necklace pairs cultured subtlety with a design recognized widely by emergency personnel.

  • Medical Emblem gives visibility in emergency.
  • Personalized engraving.

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $29.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Classic Necklace Sterling Silver Classic Necklace Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Red Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Small Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Red Small

Stainless Steel Classic Necklace

  • Approximately 1 1/4" by 1 1/4" necklace
  • Surgical Stainless Steel
  • Curb chain standard
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection
  • Upgrade to a Bead style chain

Number of Reviews: 1080,



Reviewer:
Fri Aug 21, 2015:


Reviewer: Carol O.
Wed Aug 19, 2015: Good quality


Reviewer: Don G.
Tue Aug 18, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 15, 2015:


Reviewer: Mary T. G.
Sat Aug 15, 2015: I always take an extra up-to-date MedAlert tag with me when I travel, and this is it


Reviewer: Robbin L.
Sat Aug 15, 2015: easy to wear and know it’s there but not obvious


Reviewer: Cheryl C.
Sat Aug 15, 2015: Very happy with his necklace. He feels much safer with it as he has some unusual medical issues.


Reviewer: Clark M.
Wed Aug 12, 2015: Rather nice


Reviewer: Judy O.
Wed Aug 12, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 09, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 09, 2015:


Reviewer: Cheri M.
Fri Aug 07, 2015: Very good workmanship and durability.


Reviewer: Karen H.
Thu Aug 06, 2015: Very beautiful. This will be worn for the rest of my life. Glad you sell it in gold.


Reviewer: Ronald
Tue Aug 04, 2015: I am pleased with the product.


Reviewer: Shelly B.
Sun Aug 02, 2015: Very precise and easy to read.


Reviewer: Beryl R.
Thu Jul 30, 2015: Very good quality.


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 27, 2015:


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 23, 2015: cheep neck chain my fault but I guess it is alright


Reviewer:
Wed Jul 22, 2015: Good product. Lettering should be highlighted.


Reviewer: Thomas
Wed Jul 15, 2015: Impressive. Attractive


Reviewer: Melva S.
Sat Jul 04, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 04, 2015:


Reviewer: Judy T.
Fri Jul 03, 2015: Love the design. The inscription would be easier to read if it was colored in.


Reviewer: Stephen O.
Fri Jul 03, 2015: Overall very good but would prefer the engraving to be blacked in to make it easier to read. Also had trouble ordering on the web site even though I knew exactly what I wanted as I was replacing and old one.


Reviewer: Jim T.
Thu Jul 02, 2015: It is a little larger and heavier than I anticipated.


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 02, 2015:


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 02, 2015: Good Job


Reviewer: Theresa S.
Wed Jul 01, 2015: Good quality


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 27, 2015: I was surprised all my information fit on this small a token. Very readable


Reviewer: Matthew B.
Sat Jun 27, 2015: It is complete with clear engraving. Clear instructions to access health information. Not thrilled with the bead chain, it pulls the hair on the neck. The chain I had on my last pendent was much better and I will try to transfer my new one to the old chain.


Reviewer: Peter J.
Fri Jun 26, 2015: it is not like my old one but I do like it a lot, although the chain is not what I expected


Reviewer: Jennifer Y.
Fri Jun 26, 2015:


Reviewer: Gilbert S.
Thu Jun 25, 2015: The item is what I requested and meets my needs.


Reviewer:
Tue Jun 23, 2015:


Reviewer: Glenn S.
Mon Jun 22, 2015:


Reviewer: Loraine K.
Mon Jun 22, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 20, 2015:


Reviewer: Sue P.
Thu Jun 18, 2015:


Reviewer: John W.
Thu Jun 04, 2015: Very satisfied with looks and durability


Reviewer: Karen T.
Thu Jun 04, 2015: Wonderful


Reviewer:
Wed May 27, 2015: It was just what I needed and came faster then expected


Reviewer:
Wed May 27, 2015: it was exactly what I was looking for.


Reviewer: Gerald G.
Wed May 27, 2015: It was what I expected and the engraving was correct.


Reviewer:
Fri May 22, 2015: The product was sent as ordered. The engraving was clear and correct.


Reviewer:
Wed May 20, 2015: nice


Reviewer:
Sat May 09, 2015: It is just right for wearing on my neck chain


Reviewer: James A.
Thu May 07, 2015:


Reviewer: Jane H.
Tue May 05, 2015: The chain clasp is difficult to fasten and unfasten. My husband has to help me take the chain off. I misjudged the length I would need to in order to easily slip the chain over my head.


Reviewer: Gary R.
Tue May 05, 2015: Good quality. Wording is just rogjt. Looks great. Feel comfortable wearing it.


Reviewer:
Fri May 01, 2015: fits well like the sterling chain i bought a neckace and braxelet bracelet did not fit same info as necklace


Reviewer: Thomas S.
Wed Apr 29, 2015: Necklace looks very nice and inscription is perfect. Very durable and I see it lasting forever


Reviewer: Irfana B.
Tue Apr 21, 2015: It is very useful and nicely engraved. Thank you for such wonderful product.


Reviewer: Andrew D.
Fri Apr 17, 2015: Very well made. Exactly what I wanted.


Reviewer: Wayne K.
Thu Apr 09, 2015: So far I am totally pleased with my purchase.


Reviewer: Ann W.
Wed Apr 08, 2015: service was excellent and necklace arrived timely and exactly right - I did have trouble with your web site so I called and placed the order - rep was excellent


Reviewer:
Mon Mar 30, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 28, 2015: Light_weight and comfortable to wear


Reviewer: Mark H.
Thu Mar 26, 2015: Perfect, I have ordered this before


Reviewer:
Wed Mar 25, 2015:


Reviewer: Cheryl R.
Mon Mar 23, 2015: It will enable emergency personnel to be aware of my medical history if there is no one available.


Reviewer: Linda C.
Thu Mar 05, 2015:


Reviewer: Chris
Wed Mar 04, 2015:


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Mitchell R.
Fri Feb 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Roger M.
Tue Feb 17, 2015: The necklace looks great and the delivery was fast. Just what I needed.


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 06, 2015:


Reviewer: Geraldine S.
Fri Feb 06, 2015: It was perfect. I also greatly appreciated the communications from you regarding the progress of my order.


Reviewer: Ann M.
Thu Feb 05, 2015: Just what I needed. It may save my life.


Reviewer: Katrina H.
Mon Jan 26, 2015:


Reviewer:
Mon Jan 26, 2015:


Reviewer: Brad A.
Wed Jan 21, 2015: looks good


Reviewer: Kimberly M.
Thu Jan 08, 2015: Exactly what I needed. Size of medallion and length of chain are comfortable and easy to wear. Weight is good.


Reviewer: Matthew G.
Mon Jan 05, 2015: Came just as described and ordered. Thank you.


Reviewer: Louise D.
Fri Jan 02, 2015: Suits my needs. I got it in stainless steel as I am in the pool at the Y three times a week and the silver one I had reacted to the chlorine.


Reviewer: Charles C.
Thu Jan 01, 2015: Very satisfied


Reviewer: Nan N.
Sat Dec 27, 2014: It was what was ordered


Reviewer: Charlene S.
Sat Dec 27, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Dec 26, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 20, 2014: Plenty of space for data.


Reviewer: Barbara E.
Sat Dec 20, 2014: Excellent


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 20, 2014: Beautiful and functional


Reviewer: Marjorie J.
Sat Dec 13, 2014: I appreciate being able to put a lot of information on the plate. The length is optimum to be able to wear continually comfortably.


Reviewer: Jean C.
Mon Dec 08, 2014: Handy if I wear a fancy bracelet


Reviewer: Sandra M.
Sun Dec 07, 2014: awesome


Reviewer: Imogene S.
Sat Dec 06, 2014: What I was looking for


Reviewer: Thomas R.
Sat Dec 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Patricia K.
Sat Dec 06, 2014: I purchased this for my brother as part of his Christmas. I am very pleased with the quality and the overall appearance.


Reviewer: Charles H.
Thu Nov 20, 2014: Very nice,well made,good quality item


Reviewer: Charles H.
Thu Nov 20, 2014: I like the necklace,good length,has all my needed info,good value


Reviewer: Terry A.
Tue Nov 18, 2014: Engraving is nice and easy to read. Quality is nice too.


Reviewer: Charlie L.
Sat Nov 15, 2014: It is exactly what I ORDERED. THE CHAIN IS NICE AND HEAVY AND BEING ANACTIVE MALE I NEED THAT.


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 14, 2014: It’s OK; it is what it is. It was a little larger than I expected; maybe would have tried the smaller one if I was able to compare.


Reviewer: Bill S.
Fri Nov 07, 2014:


Reviewer:
Thu Nov 06, 2014: Good weight. easy to get on and off.


Reviewer: Delores T.
Thu Nov 06, 2014: Product if fine, well made stainless and not too large. I did think the color would be more red on the outer side.


Reviewer: Joan C.
Tue Nov 04, 2014: Al’s pendant is exactly what we wanted.


Reviewer: Joan C.
Tue Nov 04, 2014: My necklace is exactly as ordered. Next time I’ll go for the smaller size.


Reviewer:
Sat Nov 01, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 24, 2014: it is what I needed.


Reviewer: Rosslyn B.
Thu Oct 23, 2014: Great for my brother inlaw

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations