logo
Free First Class Mail on Any Order over $75

Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Red

Stainless Steel Classic Red Medical ID Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Classic Red Medical ID Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Classic Red Medical ID Necklace full size
Stainless Steel Classic Red Medical ID Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Classic Red Medical ID Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Classic Red Medical ID Necklace icon





Our Classic Necklace pairs cultured subtlety with a design recognized widely by emergency personnel.

  • Medical Emblem gives visibility in emergency.
  • Personalized engraving for only $7.

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $29.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Classic Necklace Sterling Silver Classic Necklace Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Red Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Small Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Red Small

Stainless Steel Classic Necklace Red

  • Approximately 1 1/4" by 1 1/4" necklace
  • Surgical Stainless Steel
  • Curb chain standard
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection
  • Upgrade to a Bead style chain

Number of Reviews: 484,



Reviewer: Sharon & Don H.
Sun Nov 23, 2014:


Reviewer: Lois M.
Sat Nov 22, 2014: Nice quality necklace and again having all medical information available.


Reviewer:
Thu Nov 13, 2014:


Reviewer: Doris R.
Wed Nov 12, 2014: Purchased for my Mother. She feels so much better have this to wear.


Reviewer: N R.
Tue Nov 11, 2014: Very nice quality necklace.


Reviewer: Barbara A.
Tue Nov 11, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 07, 2014:


Reviewer: Barbara R.
Fri Nov 07, 2014: The necklace was a bargain and is just what I had expected. I like that it is large enough for a lot of engraving.


Reviewer: Carol D.
Wed Nov 05, 2014: Exactly what we wanted for our bling mother.


Reviewer: Susan K.
Fri Oct 31, 2014: I like the pendant, but the chain is shorter than I expected so it’s more visible with certain tops than I had wanted.


Reviewer: Ruth W.
Thu Oct 30, 2014: The Necklace we purchased was very nice.


Reviewer: Debbie M.
Wed Oct 29, 2014: i like that i can use the necklace in conjunction with the bracelets or seperate if i like. i am happy with this product. on all products, it is hard to read the ingravings. maybe put them in black lettering might help.


Reviewer: Dan F.
Sun Oct 26, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 18, 2014:


Reviewer: Ralph M.
Thu Oct 16, 2014: Looks Great


Reviewer: Melissa F.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: Very good. If it had been my only form of Med ID (I got the bracelet too) i would have chosen it in sterling silver with slighter chain.


Reviewer: Jon S.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: It’s good but a bit small and tangles a bit easily.


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 09, 2014: It is fine for the price The only problem I have is when It was shipped I could not track the shipment. I am satisfied with the product


Reviewer: Michael J.
Mon Oct 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Debra
Sun Oct 05, 2014: It looks great, but being 100% gold, it is getting too scratched with daily wear. (


Reviewer: Bonnie G.
Sun Oct 05, 2014: There hasn’t been a need to use it, but I’m glad to have it on hand for a future need.


Reviewer: Maryl D.
Thu Oct 02, 2014: The engraving is very light and may be hard to see after some time passes. I would like more choices for the chain length. The short choice is too short and the longer one gets stuck in my bra all the time.


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 02, 2014: Very pleased


Reviewer: Paul L.
Thu Oct 02, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 27, 2014: It was a bit larger than i thought it would be with the chain longer than i had measured.


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Mary L.
Mon Sep 22, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 20, 2014: Looks fine to me


Reviewer: Ronald P.
Tue Sep 16, 2014: Good product for the money.


Reviewer: Roger B.
Tue Sep 16, 2014: seems to be well done


Reviewer: Arub K.
Wed Sep 10, 2014: I like the design and the size is good but it looks cheap.


Reviewer: Joanna R.
Fri Sep 05, 2014: great I have heard that in case of an emergency. Paramedics do not even check what is on wrist or necklace. Is this true, because I was sure that they do.


Reviewer: Richard G.
Wed Aug 27, 2014: NICE JOB, ALTHOUGH IT COULD BE BIGGER


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 23, 2014: very pleased with product


Reviewer: Ann B.
Sat Aug 16, 2014: it is vo.k. it could be an inch shorter for me.


Reviewer: Patricia R.
Sat Aug 16, 2014: this was for my grand-daughter who is going away to college and I thought it was a great Idea. I wear a bracelet for my Diabetes and I wanted her to have the same info on her Ehlers Danlos.


Reviewer: Richard O.
Fri Aug 15, 2014: good quality; replacement for earlier medical tag


Reviewer: Jenn M.
Tue Aug 12, 2014: A bit large but acceptable


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 01, 2014: It is exactly what I ordered. The shipment was faster than anticipated.


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Dave B.
Sat Jul 19, 2014: Looks great


Reviewer: Alyce M J.
Thu Jul 17, 2014:


Reviewer: Donald M.
Thu Jul 10, 2014: It looks nice and meets my needs. I hope the information on it never needs to be accessed.


Reviewer: Tommy T.
Thu Jul 10, 2014:


Reviewer: Cornell W.
Sun Jun 29, 2014: I am pleased. The MYIHR.com feature is awesome also.


Reviewer:
Wed Jun 25, 2014: It is just what I was looking in terms of quality and price.


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Eileen W.
Fri Jun 20, 2014: I used a different chain I had so I could put it over my head.


Reviewer: Mary C.
Tue Jun 17, 2014: Fine; chain is a longer then I had hoped. But is okay.


Reviewer:
Sun Jun 15, 2014: I lost my first one so this was a replacement.


Reviewer: Gerard J S.
Mon Jun 09, 2014: Very good.


Reviewer: Gregory S.
Fri May 30, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sun May 11, 2014: nice looking while still functional and comfortable to wear


Reviewer: Tina M.
Sun May 11, 2014: Nice necklacefor everyday.


Reviewer: Peter D.
Fri May 09, 2014: Great finish


Reviewer: Richard H.
Fri May 02, 2014: It suits my needs, very well.


Reviewer: Grady S.
Wed Apr 30, 2014: had purchased one before. Would have lasted forever, but it was lost. durable, easy to read. It is something I would purchase again.


Reviewer: Carolyn H.
Tue Apr 29, 2014: Big enough to engrave all info, small enough to wear comfortably


Reviewer: Carolyn D.
Sat Apr 26, 2014: My necklace arrived earlier than I expected and all the information was correctly engraved. The quality was what I expected and I am very pleased with it.


Reviewer: Rebecca C.
Thu Apr 24, 2014: This item was just the way I expected


Reviewer: Deb L.
Thu Apr 24, 2014: The product arrived just as described. Quite a bit of information fits on the back. The chain is nicer than a competitor’s, but a little long.


Reviewer: Thomas S.
Wed Apr 23, 2014: Pleasing appearance. I feel more secure should something should happen


Reviewer: Eileen J.
Mon Apr 21, 2014:


Reviewer:
Thu Apr 17, 2014:


Reviewer: Darlene A.
Fri Apr 11, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Apr 05, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Apr 05, 2014:


Reviewer: John H.
Wed Apr 02, 2014: Product to expensive for value received


Reviewer: Gayle D.
Wed Apr 02, 2014: What I expected


Reviewer: Richard M.
Sun Mar 30, 2014: Very Nice, but a little expensive


Reviewer: Lorraine S.
Wed Mar 12, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Feb 22, 2014:


Reviewer: Joseann R.
Fri Feb 21, 2014:


Reviewer:
Tue Feb 18, 2014: legible,attractive


Reviewer: Jean B.
Sun Feb 09, 2014: secondary Medical ID if unable to wear on right wrist.


Reviewer: Erin Y.
Fri Jan 31, 2014: It was as expected, although it would have been good if the chain had some sort of clasp on it.


Reviewer: Barbara Ann
Thu Jan 30, 2014: I bought keychains, a bracelet and this pendant all engraved with my medical information. They are simply perfect and I have recommended this company to several of my friends already.


Reviewer: John A.
Fri Jan 24, 2014: High quality product.


Reviewer: Margaret G.
Tue Jan 21, 2014: It is fine.


Reviewer: Michael W.
Tue Jan 21, 2014: Great quality, very reassuring for me to have something both durable and informative to wear on a daily basis. I purchased the classic necklace in stainless with the MyIHR option since I have a rather complex medical diagnosis and history.


Reviewer:
Sat Jan 18, 2014: Exactly what needed. Dad is very pleased.


Reviewer: Michele R.
Wed Jan 15, 2014: It’ll serve the purpose but I do wish I would’ve ordered the smaller one. I don’t know that the website said the size or pictured the actual size.


Reviewer:
Fri Jan 10, 2014: Easy to use website, excellent product and service.


Reviewer: Phyllis M.
Tue Jan 07, 2014: Not too attractive.


Reviewer: Cornelius W.
Sat Jan 04, 2014: better than the previous one


Reviewer: Rosslyn B.
Tue Dec 31, 2013: Very happy


Reviewer: Carol C.
Sat Dec 21, 2013: The necklace is attractive, light weight and saysexactly what I asked for making me feel secure that if I need help others will know my limitations.


Reviewer: Ron R.
Tue Dec 17, 2013: I was very pleased with our purchase. We received the product ahead of the predicted estimated ship date.


Reviewer: Claris
Sat Dec 07, 2013: Is very nice and good finish, but I realized Stainstell is heavier that Silver or gold. Thanks was a very good, I may order one more in the future. Thanks.


Reviewer:
Wed Dec 04, 2013: The engraving is hard to read. I am not sure that a necklace was the best choice for me. The chain shows with a lot of my clothes, and several times I have taken it off, especially when wearing another necklace. Having my medical information available on a website and being able to update that information at any time is important to me.


Reviewer: Barbara R.
Tue Dec 03, 2013: Very nice compared to the old one that I quit wearing.


Reviewer: Joe Y.
Thu Nov 28, 2013: VERY NICE FITS WELL SO FAR NO PROBLEMS


Reviewer:
Wed Nov 20, 2013: it is just what I expected


Reviewer: Ronald S.
Tue Nov 19, 2013: It’s clear & easy to read and comfortable to wear. the ordering process quick and easy also.


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 15, 2013:


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 15, 2013: It is durable. No invasive to wear.


Reviewer: Vera W.
Tue Nov 12, 2013:


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 05, 2013: I like it very much and the craftsmanship


Reviewer: Carla C.
Sat Nov 02, 2013: Very much like. But I thought that the IHR came with this.


Reviewer:
Sat Nov 02, 2013:

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo

Affiliations