logo

Stainless Steel Dog Tag Blue

Stainless Steel Medical Allergy Dog Tag Blue full sizeStainless Steel Medical Allergy Dog Tag Blue full sizeStainless Steel Medical Allergy Dog Tag Blue full size
Stainless Steel Medical Allergy Dog Tag Blue icon
Stainless Steel Medical Allergy Dog Tag Blue icon
Stainless Steel Medical Allergy Dog Tag Blue icon





  • Medical Emblem gives visibility in emergency.
  • Personalized engraving for only $7.
  • Curb style neck chain included.
  • Brushed metal finish.

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $39.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Dog Tag Embossed Gold Dog Tag Blue Gold Dog Tag Red Sterling Silver Dog Tag Embossed Sterling Silver Dog Tag Blue Sterling Silver Dog Tag Red Stainless Steel Dog Tag Embossed Stainless Steel Dog Tag Blue Stainless Steel Dog Tag Red Stainless Steel Onyx Dog Tag Gold Tone Dog Tag

Stainless Steel Dog Tag

  • Approximately 1 13/16" by 1" dog tag
  • Weight is 15 grams
  • Curb or bead chain included
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 2777,



Reviewer:
Fri Feb 27, 2015: Nice quality


Reviewer: Nancy M.
Fri Feb 27, 2015:


Reviewer:
Thu Feb 26, 2015: Need more space for more med info on dog tag... or option to add a second dog tag


Reviewer: Robert L.
Thu Feb 26, 2015: High quality and well made.


Reviewer: Jeanne N.
Fri Feb 13, 2015: great item. I love it.


Reviewer: Yvonne E.
Thu Feb 12, 2015: The necklace is uncomfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Glenn K.
Tue Feb 10, 2015: Exactly what I expected


Reviewer: Ed R.
Sun Feb 08, 2015:


Reviewer: James L.
Thu Feb 05, 2015: Product is fine. Longer chains are needed both leather and metal


Reviewer: Stephen D.
Thu Feb 05, 2015: It does the job it’s supposed to do.


Reviewer: Dawn A.
Thu Feb 05, 2015: I love this product. Very happy I ended up purchasing 2.


Reviewer:
Wed Feb 04, 2015: It was accurate, attractive, and appears to be durable. Teenager will wear it.


Reviewer: Mike W.
Wed Feb 04, 2015: it was made well


Reviewer: Joseph P.
Wed Feb 04, 2015: Engraved perfectly just as I requested.


Reviewer: Lester B.
Sat Jan 31, 2015: The dog tag is exactly what I was looking for. But I am sure I ordered a 28 inch ball chain with it and it came with a 24 inch. If 28 inch wasn’t available, you shouldn’t list it. So, my wife had to go out and find a longer ball chain.


Reviewer: George H.
Tue Jan 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Kim K.
Sat Jan 24, 2015: I like it a lot. Will probably get a longer chain.


Reviewer: Allison L.
Sat Jan 24, 2015: it is nice and it is stylish


Reviewer: Colleen O.
Fri Jan 23, 2015:


Reviewer: Victoria R.
Fri Jan 23, 2015: The dog tag was the perfect size. The chain is well made and it fits fine. The engraving is very easy to read. I feel much more secure now that my husband is wearing his dog tag.


Reviewer:
Fri Jan 23, 2015: it was it was advertised


Reviewer: Jennifer W.
Wed Jan 21, 2015: Impressive dog tag. Holds a lot of information. Well worth the price.


Reviewer: Edmund M.
Tue Jan 20, 2015: Everything was fine but would have my address below my name.


Reviewer: Andy R.
Wed Jan 07, 2015: I am very pleased at this point. The chain looks very sturdy and should stand up to time. The quality is what I expected - excellent


Reviewer: S A M.
Tue Jan 06, 2015: What I received is exactly what I ordered. The quality of the product is excellent and your website makes it very easy to see in advance exactly what you are going to get. This is the second time we have ordered and were not disappointed either time.


Reviewer:
Tue Jan 06, 2015:


Reviewer: Marla H.
Fri Jan 02, 2015: Fits the need


Reviewer: Chris B.
Fri Jan 02, 2015:


Reviewer: Chris B.
Fri Jan 02, 2015:


Reviewer:
Fri Jan 02, 2015:


Reviewer: Ed A.
Wed Dec 31, 2014: it is exactly what i needed


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 27, 2014: Solid


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 27, 2014: Well made and exactly as advertised. ID shipped promptly with no issues.


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 27, 2014: excellent


Reviewer:
Sun Dec 21, 2014: NEAT & CHAIN IS AWESOME AROUND THE NECK


Reviewer:
Sun Dec 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Tanja T.
Wed Dec 17, 2014: Looks like a good quality product but since they are gifts for Christmas, I haven’t seen the longevity of the product. Upon initial inspection, they look and feel like a heavy duty product.


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 13, 2014:


Reviewer: Margaret W.
Sat Dec 06, 2014: Fabulous choice for my dad And I liked that there was plenty of room for information


Reviewer:
Fri Dec 05, 2014:


Reviewer: J M A.
Tue Dec 02, 2014: Solid and sturdy.


Reviewer: Hurley T.
Mon Dec 01, 2014: Pleasantly impressed


Reviewer: Martha S.
Fri Nov 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Avis M.
Tue Nov 18, 2014: Great size, nice length and easy to put on/off with long hair.


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 18, 2014:


Reviewer: Wanona F.
Fri Nov 14, 2014: Durable practical way of being sure that information is available during an emergency


Reviewer: Tom P.
Fri Nov 14, 2014: Excellent product with very high workmanship. Nothing flimsy about this product. I’m a retired tool/die maker and worked extensively with SS. This is a GOOD product.


Reviewer:
Thu Nov 13, 2014: I had asked that a 3-letter notice on the front be placed in large font letters. This failed to happen on the first product I received. I called about my disappointment, and with as much courtesy as I had first experienced, the representative (Art), arranged for a second alert, this time done as per request - all with no extra charge. Great service and reliable folks


Reviewer: A. Ray M.
Thu Nov 13, 2014:


Reviewer: Leonard T.
Wed Nov 12, 2014: EXCELLENT


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Michael B.
Fri Nov 07, 2014: GREAT


Reviewer: Michael F.
Thu Nov 06, 2014: Very nice looking and very sturdy, just what I expected since I’ve ordered from you before.


Reviewer: Loren
Thu Nov 06, 2014:


Reviewer:
Wed Nov 05, 2014: Perfect for working out at the gym or outdoors.


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 04, 2014: Looks great


Reviewer: Karen L.
Tue Nov 04, 2014: It is sufficient for what we wanted however the chain is not comfortable. We should have ordered the beaded chain.


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 31, 2014: Very good, very legible


Reviewer: Kenneth S.
Wed Oct 29, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sun Oct 26, 2014: outstanding


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 25, 2014: Well made, heavier stock than I expected (a plus)


Reviewer: Lori B.
Thu Oct 23, 2014: heav, durable and easy to read.


Reviewer: Phillip M.
Sat Oct 18, 2014: The tags themselves are sturdy and strong. The engraving is easy to read and deep enough to not get worn off over time. I ordered the stainless steel tags without the colors. I have bought 3 or 4 bracelets in the past and the colored emblems seem to wear off but the quality of the bracelets themselves were always sturdy enough to withstand heavy use. I never took them off. I would never buy a medical ID from anywhere else. I also received them very quickly always before the expected arrival date.


Reviewer: Hanna C.
Sat Oct 18, 2014: Very nice quality dog tag Heavy enough to let you know it’s not easily going to break or bend, but not too heavy. Engraving looks good and can easily be read. Lots of space for info. Can be worn on the flip side if you don’t want the medical sign showing.


Reviewer: Mona S.
Fri Oct 17, 2014: Good quality. I was disappointed that the chain it came with did not have a clasp. It would be nice to be able to put it on a key chain if I didn’t want to wear it around my neck.


Reviewer: Paul L.
Mon Oct 13, 2014:


Reviewer:
Mon Oct 13, 2014:


Reviewer: Garth J.
Sun Oct 12, 2014: The tag itself is great, but I do wish the chain was longer.


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Abby P.
Sat Oct 11, 2014: I th.ink you was very nice the perfect lane and it also looks very Nice


Reviewer: Craig T.
Thu Oct 09, 2014: I like it. The engraving is quality and contains all major information. The only minor issue is that it’s heavy than I expected.


Reviewer: Dustin G.
Thu Oct 09, 2014:


Reviewer:
Tue Oct 07, 2014: The product is exactly what I was looking for and the customer service was extremely helpful.


Reviewer: Leandra N.
Sat Oct 04, 2014: highest quality ever


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 04, 2014:


Reviewer: John C.
Fri Oct 03, 2014: I liked it very much.


Reviewer: Erin M.
Fri Oct 03, 2014: Very nice that I can work with my hands and not have to worry about a bracelet.


Reviewer: Stan D.
Thu Oct 02, 2014: very good quality.


Reviewer: Ricky L.
Wed Oct 01, 2014: Professionally done, I like the total package


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 28, 2014: size of wrist could be bigger


Reviewer: William H.
Sat Sep 27, 2014: The ID is excellent. The tag and chain are even better than expected.


Reviewer: Kim M.
Sat Sep 27, 2014: The dog tag necklace was much heavier than I expected. My husband had one in the past that was lighter. These are too heavy for him and he will not wear them. I called and am unable to return them because they were engraved. I am disappointed in the product.


Reviewer:
Fri Sep 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Lori A.
Fri Sep 26, 2014: glad i had the option to choose between chain or bead chain.


Reviewer: Christopher M.
Fri Sep 26, 2014: A lot sturdier than I thought it would be.


Reviewer: Baldridge M.
Tue Sep 23, 2014: Satisfied


Reviewer:
Tue Sep 23, 2014: its heavier than I thought. my military dog tags were a lot lighter.


Reviewer: Lana R.
Tue Sep 23, 2014: My son is 96 pounds and it is very heavy for him. I ordered it online and was very thankful for the help, but I wish I could have seen an image before I finished the order. I would have put his name on the front instead of the back.


Reviewer: Martha M.
Mon Sep 22, 2014: Hard material to keep clean and looking good


Reviewer: Donna R.
Sun Sep 21, 2014: I love my dog tag. I am hoping my retired military husband will have his remade so so I can where them also. This tag holds LOTS of info


Reviewer: Richard H.
Wed Sep 17, 2014: It is really a very high quality product that meets my needs.


Reviewer:
Mon Sep 15, 2014:


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Dennis W.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: Very satisfied with tag and chain, Material of tag was heavier than I expected.


Reviewer:
Wed Sep 10, 2014: VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE TO WEAR...EASY TO READ


Reviewer: Bonnie T.
Tue Sep 09, 2014: Excellent quality, better than expected. Also, this was the very best customer service I have EVER experienced. They kept me informed every step of the way


Reviewer:
Tue Sep 09, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 07, 2014:


Reviewer: Russ B.
Sun Sep 07, 2014: Excellent quality.


Reviewer: Terry F.
Wed Sep 03, 2014: The necklace is a perfect size and I love having the engraved information.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations