logo
view cart  

Stainless Steel Dog Tag Blue

Stainless Steel Medical Allergy Dog Tag Blue full sizeStainless Steel Medical Allergy Dog Tag Blue full sizeStainless Steel Medical Allergy Dog Tag Blue full size
Stainless Steel Medical Allergy Dog Tag Blue icon
Stainless Steel Medical Allergy Dog Tag Blue icon
Stainless Steel Medical Allergy Dog Tag Blue icon





  • Medical Emblem gives visibility in emergency.
  • Personalized engraving for only $7.
  • Curb style neck chain included.
  • Brushed metal finish.

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $39.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Dog Tag Embossed Gold Dog Tag Blue Gold Dog Tag Red Sterling Silver Dog Tag Embossed Sterling Silver Dog Tag Blue Sterling Silver Dog Tag Red Stainless Steel Dog Tag Embossed Stainless Steel Dog Tag Blue Stainless Steel Dog Tag Red Stainless Steel Onyx Dog Tag Gold Tone Dog Tag

Stainless Steel Dog Tag

  • Approximately 1 13/16" by 1" dog tag
  • Weight is 15 grams
  • Curb or bead chain included
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 2821,



Reviewer: Sara K.
Thu May 21, 2015: I originally had a bracelet but prefer this necklace now


Reviewer: Kayla S.
Wed May 20, 2015: The dog tag gives the person that is helping them information on what condition, medication, cause and allergy to which medications. It gives someone else the information that they need to know about that certain person.


Reviewer:
Wed May 20, 2015: Seems to be well made. Time will tell.


Reviewer: Becky W.
Tue May 19, 2015:


Reviewer: Becky W.
Tue May 19, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat May 16, 2015:


Reviewer: Jim M.
Sat May 16, 2015: Have enjoyed this product. No problem with wearing it and it adds a degree of safety if needed.


Reviewer: Mike T.
Sat May 16, 2015:


Reviewer: Meredith M.
Sat May 16, 2015: Product was accurately described on your website and appears to be of good quality.


Reviewer:
Thu May 14, 2015: Sturdy


Reviewer:
Sun May 10, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat May 09, 2015:


Reviewer: Earl E.
Thu May 07, 2015: Good; as expected. Loop from tag to chain could be a little bigger.


Reviewer: Ron M.
Thu May 07, 2015:


Reviewer: Gordon O.
Wed May 06, 2015: Looks good and has the information accurate on it.


Reviewer: John N.
Sat May 02, 2015: I was impressed and so was my Docotr


Reviewer: Kathryn S.
Tue Apr 21, 2015: Like it. Would reccomend


Reviewer:
Tue Apr 21, 2015: Precisely what I wanted. Purchased to update one I bought here several years ago.


Reviewer:
Sun Apr 19, 2015: It is what I needed and it fulfilled the need.


Reviewer: Salena
Wed Apr 15, 2015: Exactly what I expected. And good quality.


Reviewer: John L.
Wed Apr 15, 2015:


Reviewer: Harold E.
Wed Apr 15, 2015:


Reviewer: Dave P.
Wed Apr 15, 2015: Good quality product


Reviewer: Beverly G.
Wed Apr 15, 2015: Engraved with necessary information I requested


Reviewer: James F.
Thu Apr 09, 2015:


Reviewer: Pete B.
Thu Apr 09, 2015: High quality product. Very satisfied.


Reviewer: Walter K.
Thu Apr 09, 2015: The tag is very impressive. I wore dog tags for thirty years in the military so this one feels very comfortable. If the DNR does it’s job when the time comes it will be money well spent.


Reviewer: Karen H.
Thu Apr 09, 2015:


Reviewer:
Thu Apr 09, 2015: Satisfactory.


Reviewer: Bill L.
Thu Apr 09, 2015: Excellent product, quick service, timely delivery, cost a bit more after engraving and shipping but overall satisfied.


Reviewer: Shirley E.
Wed Apr 08, 2015:


Reviewer: Terri B.
Wed Apr 08, 2015: Very well made..our 9 yr old loves it


Reviewer: Randall M.
Wed Apr 08, 2015:


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 01, 2015:


Reviewer:
Mon Mar 30, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 28, 2015: My daughter likes it


Reviewer: W K.
Thu Mar 26, 2015: Excellent look and value


Reviewer: Douglas A.
Wed Mar 25, 2015:


Reviewer: Gary E.
Wed Mar 25, 2015: Cheap chain. Tag is good.


Reviewer: Richard B.
Sun Mar 22, 2015: Nice quality & very legible printing


Reviewer: Michael G.
Thu Mar 05, 2015: I truely love it. It turn out really nice and comfortable. I wear just like I where all my necklaces I just think its a great piece thank you so much.


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 05, 2015:


Reviewer: Helmut L.
Thu Mar 05, 2015: Very well done..stainless makes it durable


Reviewer: John D.
Mon Mar 02, 2015: very sturdy and easy to read


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 27, 2015: Nice quality


Reviewer: Nancy M.
Fri Feb 27, 2015:


Reviewer:
Thu Feb 26, 2015: Need more space for more med info on dog tag... or option to add a second dog tag


Reviewer: Robert L.
Thu Feb 26, 2015: High quality and well made.


Reviewer: Jeanne N.
Fri Feb 13, 2015: great item. I love it.


Reviewer: Yvonne E.
Thu Feb 12, 2015: The necklace is uncomfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Glenn K.
Tue Feb 10, 2015: Exactly what I expected


Reviewer: Ed R.
Sun Feb 08, 2015:


Reviewer: James L.
Thu Feb 05, 2015: Product is fine. Longer chains are needed both leather and metal


Reviewer: Stephen D.
Thu Feb 05, 2015: It does the job it’s supposed to do.


Reviewer: Dawn A.
Thu Feb 05, 2015: I love this product. Very happy I ended up purchasing 2.


Reviewer:
Wed Feb 04, 2015: It was accurate, attractive, and appears to be durable. Teenager will wear it.


Reviewer: Mike W.
Wed Feb 04, 2015: it was made well


Reviewer: Joseph P.
Wed Feb 04, 2015: Engraved perfectly just as I requested.


Reviewer: Lester B.
Sat Jan 31, 2015: The dog tag is exactly what I was looking for. But I am sure I ordered a 28 inch ball chain with it and it came with a 24 inch. If 28 inch wasn’t available, you shouldn’t list it. So, my wife had to go out and find a longer ball chain.


Reviewer: George H.
Tue Jan 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Kim K.
Sat Jan 24, 2015: I like it a lot. Will probably get a longer chain.


Reviewer: Allison L.
Sat Jan 24, 2015: it is nice and it is stylish


Reviewer: Colleen O.
Fri Jan 23, 2015:


Reviewer: Victoria R.
Fri Jan 23, 2015: The dog tag was the perfect size. The chain is well made and it fits fine. The engraving is very easy to read. I feel much more secure now that my husband is wearing his dog tag.


Reviewer:
Fri Jan 23, 2015: it was it was advertised


Reviewer: Jennifer W.
Wed Jan 21, 2015: Impressive dog tag. Holds a lot of information. Well worth the price.


Reviewer: Edmund M.
Tue Jan 20, 2015: Everything was fine but would have my address below my name.


Reviewer: Andy R.
Wed Jan 07, 2015: I am very pleased at this point. The chain looks very sturdy and should stand up to time. The quality is what I expected - excellent


Reviewer: S A M.
Tue Jan 06, 2015: What I received is exactly what I ordered. The quality of the product is excellent and your website makes it very easy to see in advance exactly what you are going to get. This is the second time we have ordered and were not disappointed either time.


Reviewer:
Tue Jan 06, 2015:


Reviewer: Marla H.
Fri Jan 02, 2015: Fits the need


Reviewer: Chris B.
Fri Jan 02, 2015:


Reviewer: Chris B.
Fri Jan 02, 2015:


Reviewer:
Fri Jan 02, 2015:


Reviewer: Ed A.
Wed Dec 31, 2014: it is exactly what i needed


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 27, 2014: Solid


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 27, 2014: Well made and exactly as advertised. ID shipped promptly with no issues.


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 27, 2014: excellent


Reviewer:
Sun Dec 21, 2014: NEAT & CHAIN IS AWESOME AROUND THE NECK


Reviewer:
Sun Dec 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Tanja T.
Wed Dec 17, 2014: Looks like a good quality product but since they are gifts for Christmas, I haven’t seen the longevity of the product. Upon initial inspection, they look and feel like a heavy duty product.


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 13, 2014:


Reviewer: Margaret W.
Sat Dec 06, 2014: Fabulous choice for my dad And I liked that there was plenty of room for information


Reviewer:
Fri Dec 05, 2014:


Reviewer: J M A.
Tue Dec 02, 2014: Solid and sturdy.


Reviewer: Hurley T.
Mon Dec 01, 2014: Pleasantly impressed


Reviewer: Martha S.
Fri Nov 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Avis M.
Tue Nov 18, 2014: Great size, nice length and easy to put on/off with long hair.


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 18, 2014:


Reviewer: Wanona F.
Fri Nov 14, 2014: Durable practical way of being sure that information is available during an emergency


Reviewer: Tom P.
Fri Nov 14, 2014: Excellent product with very high workmanship. Nothing flimsy about this product. I’m a retired tool/die maker and worked extensively with SS. This is a GOOD product.


Reviewer:
Thu Nov 13, 2014: I had asked that a 3-letter notice on the front be placed in large font letters. This failed to happen on the first product I received. I called about my disappointment, and with as much courtesy as I had first experienced, the representative (Art), arranged for a second alert, this time done as per request - all with no extra charge. Great service and reliable folks


Reviewer: A. Ray M.
Thu Nov 13, 2014:


Reviewer: Leonard T.
Wed Nov 12, 2014: EXCELLENT


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Michael B.
Fri Nov 07, 2014: GREAT


Reviewer: Michael F.
Thu Nov 06, 2014: Very nice looking and very sturdy, just what I expected since I’ve ordered from you before.


Reviewer: Loren
Thu Nov 06, 2014:


Reviewer:
Wed Nov 05, 2014: Perfect for working out at the gym or outdoors.


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 04, 2014: Looks great

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations