logo
Free First Class Mail on Any Order over $75

Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex

Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full size
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon





The best way to describe this popular medical ID is comfortable durability.

  • Interchangeable, silicone bands available in multiple sizes and colors - medical emblem embossed on bands
  • Purchase an 9 color band bundle pack – only $5.00 additional

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $24.99


Your results:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
Full Code


 


Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Sterling Silver Silicone Flex Silicone Flex Holiday Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Mighty Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Original Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Sparkle Bundle Pack

Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex with Secure My Interactive Health Record Access

A medical ID enabled with MyIHR could significantly help emergency medical services provide you with the correct care for your conditions and ultimately save your life.

In the event of an accident, or debilitating medical episode, if you cannot speak for yourself, your MyIHR enabled medical ID will. MyIHR allows you to create an Interactive Health Record that will provide emergency personnel with your Name, Address, Emergency Contacts, Health Insurance, Conditions, Medications, Allergies, and more. In order to provide you with the best possible care, your Interactive Health Record is available to Emergency Personnel 24 hours a day, 365 days a year via the website AND telephone.

  • This product is enabled with MyIHR.com: an Interactive Health Record you can update with conditions, medications and other important information. In an emergency, this record is available to first responders using a PIN engraved on the medical ID.
  • Stretch silicone band, non adjustable
  • Weight: 12 grams
  • Engravable plate size approximately 2" x 1"
  • Personalized engraving
  • Available sizes (length includes plate ID): 6 1/2" (S), 7 1/4" (M), 8" (L) and 9" (XL)
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection
  • Silicone band 1/2" width

Number of Reviews: 178



Reviewer: Martha S.
Sat Nov 15, 2014: Very comfortable to wear everyday.


Reviewer: Annette S.
Tue Nov 11, 2014: Printing was nice. However I would have like the printing to be a bit darker so you don’t have to squint when trying to read the information


Reviewer: Chuck C.
Tue Nov 04, 2014: Product appears to be excellent but I haven’t owned it long enough to give it a 5 rating.


Reviewer: June B.
Thu Oct 16, 2014: Very nicely made


Reviewer: Diana B.
Sun Oct 12, 2014: Good fit, flexible


Reviewer: Bob S.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: product is good. size is wrong.


Reviewer: Marihot S.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: It’s nice to see, and suggest to have more selection of bright color.


Reviewer:
Mon Oct 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Sandra D.
Fri Oct 03, 2014: Over time they rip so that’s why I didn’t score them a 5, but for the cost they are a great value and I don’t mind ordering new ones after a year or so. Since a child grows out of each size, it’s great to have a low cost optoon


Reviewer: Ed W.
Thu Sep 11, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 07, 2014: It’s ok as a spare


Reviewer: Howard F.
Sun Sep 07, 2014: band was really small the product quality is great


Reviewer: Jacqueline B.
Thu Sep 04, 2014: I like that idea of switching the bands.


Reviewer: Kathleen O.
Wed Sep 03, 2014: Love the bracelet. Was confused about the bands. I thought the bands were not included and then I got two sets of bands the same size. Now I have to order a smaller set.


Reviewer: Shirley S.
Wed Aug 27, 2014: No pr.oblems.


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 01, 2014:


Reviewer:
Tue Jul 15, 2014: Sizing is a minor problem. To be big enough to go over my husbans’s hand, the flex is a llittle too big on the wrist.


Reviewer: Norman S.
Sun Jul 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Nicole D.
Thu Jul 03, 2014: It is perfect for my job as a vet tech and I wash my hands all the time. It is very trendy and doesn’t look like a med bracelet until you look close.


Reviewer: Karen B.
Thu Jun 05, 2014: It is the identification that will be a good red flag for any health decisions that need to be made in my absence.


Reviewer: Lloyd P.
Sat May 24, 2014:


Reviewer: Paul L.
Wed May 07, 2014:


Reviewer: Cherie M.
Tue Apr 08, 2014:


Reviewer: Tacita C.
Tue Mar 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Melissa F.
Thu Mar 20, 2014: Love it. Really comfortable I can hardly feel it on my arm.


Reviewer: Earlene W.
Fri Mar 07, 2014: This is the first band she picked to wear. She loves it.


Reviewer: Cheri P.
Tue Feb 18, 2014: I love how I can fit all of my daughter’s allergies on the engraving plate. It took both the front and back. My daughter hasn’t worn it much because the plate piece is bigger than the other bracelet. However, she’s 10.


Reviewer: Ed G.
Tue Jan 28, 2014: Well made product. Very pleased.


Reviewer: Rolland B.
Thu Jan 23, 2014: It will be ideal for outside activities.


Reviewer: Laurie M.
Thu Jan 23, 2014: My son loves to wear this to school and doesn’t feel like he is different from the other kids.


Reviewer:
Tue Jan 14, 2014: High quality and met my needs exactly.


Reviewer: Adriana B.
Tue Jan 07, 2014: Comfortable to wear, variety of colors available, nice font easy to read


Reviewer: Michael T.
Tue Dec 31, 2013: Nice, how about having one in gold filled.


Reviewer: Scott W.
Tue Dec 24, 2013: its a great product I’m impressed there nice to have just Incase of a emergency


Reviewer: Joe L.
Wed Dec 18, 2013:


Reviewer:
Mon Nov 18, 2013:


Reviewer: Mlbdld
Sat Nov 09, 2013: Great product Very happy with this purchase


Reviewer: Mikhail (mike) B.
Wed Nov 06, 2013: Very practical. I have taken your printed brochures and given them to lots of people I know, and left them at my doc’s office.


Reviewer:
Wed Nov 06, 2013:


Reviewer: Kathleen O.
Thu Oct 17, 2013:


Reviewer: Carolyn P.
Thu Oct 03, 2013: durable - suits the purpose


Reviewer: Ed
Tue Sep 24, 2013:


Reviewer: Mary G.
Mon Sep 23, 2013: I like it but its a little big. I have big hands so it has to be big enough to fit over my hand. It slides around on my wrist. That’s ok


Reviewer: Debbie C.
Fri Sep 13, 2013:


Reviewer: Joan M.
Mon Sep 09, 2013: It is OK, but my need to buy another easy to put on.


Reviewer: Allison H.
Fri Sep 06, 2013: The bracelet is great but I would love to get a set of bands in brown, turquoise, and white.


Reviewer: Shana B.
Fri Aug 23, 2013: very easy to fit any size.


Reviewer: Russell R.
Thu Aug 08, 2013: I like it.


Reviewer: Melissa B.
Thu Aug 08, 2013: really like the colors and the style


Reviewer: Carol
Tue Aug 06, 2013: High quality


Reviewer: Mary Q.
Fri Aug 02, 2013:


Reviewer: Sharon M.
Fri Jul 12, 2013: It’s exactly as advertised. Great


Reviewer: James W.
Tue Jul 09, 2013: Very pleased with the product I purchased


Reviewer: Jennifer D.
Mon Jul 08, 2013: Easy to change bands Great colors


Reviewer: Scott M.
Mon Jul 08, 2013: Great item.


Reviewer: Laurie C.
Sun Jul 07, 2013: Light weight & fits good’ Just what I was looking for.


Reviewer: Jim G.
Fri Jul 05, 2013: It appears to be well-made. The engraving is uniform.


Reviewer: Melissia J.
Mon Jul 01, 2013: The bracelet is stylish and I can wear it with anything. I like the fact that if something should happen to me, all of my medical information can be accessed.


Reviewer: Jay K.
Thu Jun 27, 2013: Practical and durable. The silicon band can slip off the piece with some movement, but I am quite satisfied.


Reviewer: Betsy
Wed May 29, 2013: Great style for kids and good value.


Reviewer:
Tue May 21, 2013: Very nice. I wear my bracelet all the time. My family was surprised to see me wear. First on I liked.


Reviewer: Spring O.
Mon May 20, 2013:


Reviewer: Diana C.
Tue May 14, 2013: This bracelet fits my wrist just fine. It is easy to get on and off and cleans up well.


Reviewer: Rosemary E. N.
Fri May 03, 2013: This product was a replacement as it includes new information. I was very pleased that it arrived much sooner than predicted and I thank you for that.


Reviewer: Dilys B.
Thu May 02, 2013: Well made. Light, flexible, comfortable.


Reviewer: Carla S.
Fri Apr 26, 2013: Easy to wear, easy to read..I love this ID bracelet


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 10, 2013: Very pleased with this wrist band. I purchased to wear at athletic events, and it seems like it will work perfect for what I need. The small wrist band is perfect for my tiny wrists


Reviewer: Shawn F.
Thu Apr 04, 2013:


Reviewer: Joseph B.
Sat Mar 30, 2013: I’m very happy that you have the 9 . I love the color and the engraving is perfect. Thank you


Reviewer: Sanford S.
Tue Mar 26, 2013: Perfect. Just as advertised. Comfortable and functional.


Reviewer: Sarah S.
Tue Mar 12, 2013: Great product.


Reviewer: Diana S.
Tue Mar 05, 2013: Don’t feel like it’even on. Loveit.


Reviewer: Jill C.
Tue Mar 05, 2013: More trendy and options to change the band


Reviewer: Sharon
Mon Mar 04, 2013: all the basic info


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 01, 2013: The face of the tag is large enough for me to put the necessary information on. I like the silicone band and the variety of colors.


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 15, 2013: I like the product, especially the rubber band idea. Unfortunately one band is to big and the other to small for my wrist size


Reviewer:
Thu Feb 14, 2013: I sure am glad I have my ID Bracelet it gives me peace of mind. Thank you


Reviewer: Janet P.
Sun Feb 10, 2013: Small plate didnt hold enough info, and the large plate for me is a little to straight for my female wrist. Would be great for man but could use small bend or rounding down edges for smaller wrists.


Reviewer: James H.
Thu Feb 07, 2013: Very nice, professional and to the point


Reviewer: Juanita P.
Fri Jan 25, 2013: ok


Reviewer: Rita P.
Fri Jan 25, 2013: easy to wear


Reviewer: Betty B.
Thu Jan 24, 2013:


Reviewer: Robert B.
Sun Jan 13, 2013: It looks good, is easy to read, and is comfortable. My only concern is the red band is more orange than red. I would have preferred a true red for that band-a minor complaint, but you asked.


Reviewer: Scott E.
Sun Jan 13, 2013:


Reviewer: Rachel B.
Wed Jan 02, 2013: Large enough to hold my information without being too bulky.


Reviewer: Sandra C.
Tue Jan 01, 2013: Bands seemed smaller than expected. Otherwise, everything was satisfactory.


Reviewer:
Wed Dec 26, 2012: Excellent quality and quick shipping


Reviewer: Thomas M.
Tue Dec 25, 2012: I am very impressed with this product. I want to note that having medical ID impressed into the silicon bands is excellent.


Reviewer: Beverley M.
Thu Dec 06, 2012: The product looks really great and good for around the house or our camping


Reviewer: Artiles P.
Tue Nov 27, 2012: Cost was just right


Reviewer: Karina C.
Fri Nov 23, 2012: My son loved it It is usefull and really nice


Reviewer: Robert M.
Sat Nov 10, 2012: Great Product at a Great Price.


Reviewer: Barry M.
Wed Nov 07, 2012: It suits my needs for this type of identification very well.


Reviewer: Evelyn M.
Wed Nov 07, 2012: It was OK. I feel the metal part is big a bulky. I didn’t expect it to be as big as a dog tag.


Reviewer: Alisha R.
Tue Nov 06, 2012: I think my bracelet style ID is perfect for me. I can change the colors to suit whatever I am wearing.


Reviewer: Karen W.
Sat Nov 03, 2012: Already have a scratch on bracelet. Prompt service,all information accurate and easy off and on. Would like more choices in band colors, perhaps a package of pastel bands would be a good choice for your women wearers.


Reviewer: Michael B.
Tue Oct 23, 2012: Is fine, just wished had a better way of measuring wrist band to get appropriate sized bands/


Reviewer: Cheryl S.
Thu Oct 18, 2012: It is a nice hip look over the link bracelets


Reviewer: Becki L.
Tue Oct 16, 2012: I’m quite please with my Silicone Flex ID Bracelet. The workmanship is of high quality and it was delivered well within the promised date.


Reviewer: Gary B.
Sat Oct 13, 2012: I can wear it out when swimming or washing cars and don’t have to worry about it getting wet and messed up.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo

Affiliations