logo

Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline

Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet full size
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Medical ID Bracelet icon





The best way to describe this popular medical ID is comfortable durability.

  • Interchangeable, silicone bands available in multiple sizes and colors - medical emblem embossed on bands
  • Purchase a 9 color band bundle pack – only $5.00 additional

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $24.99

Please note, not all band options are available in all sizes.


Your results:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
Full Code


 


Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Sterling Silver Silicone Flex Silicone Flex Holiday Bundle Pack Halloween Flex Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Mighty Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Original Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Sparkle Bundle Pack

Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline with Secure My Interactive Health Record Access

A medical ID enabled with MyIHR could significantly help emergency medical services provide you with the correct care for your conditions and ultimately save your life.

In the event of an accident, or debilitating medical episode, if you cannot speak for yourself, your MyIHR enabled medical ID will. MyIHR allows you to create an Interactive Health Record that will provide emergency personnel with your Name, Address, Emergency Contacts, Health Insurance, Conditions, Medications, Allergies, and more. In order to provide you with the best possible care, your Interactive Health Record is available to Emergency Personnel 24 hours a day, 365 days a year via the website AND telephone.

  • This product is enabled with MyIHR.com: an Interactive Health Record you can update with conditions, medications and other important information. In an emergency, this record is available to first responders using a PIN engraved on the medical ID.
  • Stretch silicone band, non adjustable
  • Weight: 12 grams
  • Engravable plate size approximately 2" x 1"
  • Personalized engraving
  • Available sizes (length includes plate ID): 6 1/2" (S), 7 1/4" (M), 8" (L) and 9" (XL)
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection
  • Silicone band 1/2" width

Number of Reviews: 396



Reviewer:
Fri Oct 17, 2014: wearing it now


Reviewer: June B.
Thu Oct 16, 2014: Very nicely made


Reviewer: Lina S.
Sun Oct 12, 2014: the metal is too big


Reviewer: Diana B.
Sun Oct 12, 2014: Good fit, flexible


Reviewer: Lenore H.
Sat Oct 11, 2014: Goes with everything and is comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: James L.
Sat Oct 11, 2014: Tidy; durable and flexible.


Reviewer: Bob S.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: product is good. size is wrong.


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 10, 2014:


Reviewer: Marihot S.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: It’s nice to see, and suggest to have more selection of bright color.


Reviewer: Jannell W.
Thu Oct 09, 2014: The Silicone Flex works terrific for me. I like the fact that i’m able to change the color according to the colors I wear if I choose to. Also you sent me two black bands and a extra id and I thank you. I have been insulin dependent far 26 years and have had more than I like to remember low blood and people not knowing what was wrong with me. So about a year ago I decided to purchase and wear a bracelet. My reality I should have been wearing one all along. Thank you Sincerely Jannell Washington


Reviewer:
Wed Oct 08, 2014: light weight, visible, and comfortable.


Reviewer:
Mon Oct 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Gustav K.
Fri Oct 03, 2014: The engraved letters should have been in color. That way it would have been easier to read. Thank you for sending the longer band. It was very difficult to figure out the correct size.


Reviewer: Sandra D.
Fri Oct 03, 2014: Over time they rip so that’s why I didn’t score them a 5, but for the cost they are a great value and I don’t mind ordering new ones after a year or so. Since a child grows out of each size, it’s great to have a low cost optoon


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 27, 2014: Very comfortable and stylish


Reviewer: Autumn
Thu Sep 25, 2014: My eleven year old son loves this medic alert band. He has fun changing the band colors to match what he is wearing I love that it doesn’t get dirty or stay wet.


Reviewer: Jeff L.
Tue Sep 23, 2014:


Reviewer: Doris-ann V.
Fri Sep 19, 2014: I love this product because the silicone bracelet is perfect for a teenage boy who didn’t want to wear the traditional metal medical bracelet.


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Ed W.
Thu Sep 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Jill K.
Wed Sep 10, 2014:


Reviewer: Doug M.
Mon Sep 08, 2014:


Reviewer:
Mon Sep 08, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 07, 2014: It’s ok as a spare


Reviewer: Howard F.
Sun Sep 07, 2014: band was really small the product quality is great


Reviewer: Jacqueline B.
Thu Sep 04, 2014: I like that idea of switching the bands.


Reviewer:
Wed Sep 03, 2014: It looks great and is very comfortable.


Reviewer: Kathleen O.
Wed Sep 03, 2014: Love the bracelet. Was confused about the bands. I thought the bands were not included and then I got two sets of bands the same size. Now I have to order a smaller set.


Reviewer: Shirley S.
Wed Aug 27, 2014: No pr.oblems.


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 27, 2014: The band is tight and a rash forms under it when it is hot and humid.


Reviewer: Kitty P.
Sun Aug 24, 2014: Printing is clear and precise, sizing is good. Easy to use.


Reviewer: Natalie F.
Wed Aug 20, 2014: I find the measurement for the band a bit too big. I would prefer one size smaller.


Reviewer: Casey C.
Mon Aug 18, 2014: easily interchangable with different bands which is convenient.


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 15, 2014: Simple, durable, comfortable, and easy to clean


Reviewer: Ray A.
Sat Aug 02, 2014: very good quality, website needs clear instructions on measuring band size.


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 01, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 01, 2014: Good quality


Reviewer: Carol G.
Thu Jul 31, 2014:


Reviewer: James D.
Mon Jul 28, 2014: Looks like a very nice rubber bracelet.


Reviewer:
Tue Jul 15, 2014: Sizing is a minor problem. To be big enough to go over my husbans’s hand, the flex is a llittle too big on the wrist.


Reviewer: Susan P.
Tue Jul 15, 2014: It is comfortable to ware,


Reviewer: Neil M.
Sat Jul 12, 2014: Wrist bands slightly large, Not sure if your instructions on how to measure are correct.


Reviewer: Rick R.
Wed Jul 09, 2014: Second time using your services.Just as good the second time Thanks Rick


Reviewer: Justin D.
Sun Jul 06, 2014: Comfortable


Reviewer: Norman S.
Sun Jul 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Nicole D.
Thu Jul 03, 2014: It is perfect for my job as a vet tech and I wash my hands all the time. It is very trendy and doesn’t look like a med bracelet until you look close.


Reviewer:
Tue Jul 01, 2014: Awesome I love my medical I.D. I enjoy being able to change the bands on the I.D. Great product. Very happy. Thanks again, Patti Salerno


Reviewer: Jarod K.
Mon Jun 30, 2014: Looks nice, fits well, has all information I need.


Reviewer:
Mon Jun 30, 2014: My son loves it.


Reviewer: Keith B.
Sun Jun 29, 2014: Looks great. Perfect to wear outdoors or doing activities that require or might make you wet.


Reviewer: Bobbi L.
Sun Jun 29, 2014: Great product and love the changeable bands


Reviewer: Kathy B.
Sat Jun 28, 2014: Very servicable and I expect it to last a long time.


Reviewer: Franchot T.
Wed Jun 25, 2014: Very pleased.


Reviewer: Jennifer H.
Wed Jun 25, 2014: My son loves it Hes only been wearing it a couple weeks but it seems sturdy for an active kid.


Reviewer: Jeannine M.
Mon Jun 16, 2014: Love it


Reviewer: Karen B.
Thu Jun 05, 2014: It is the identification that will be a good red flag for any health decisions that need to be made in my absence.


Reviewer: Lloyd P.
Sat May 24, 2014:


Reviewer: Jordan P.
Fri May 23, 2014: Love the interchangeable bands to march my outfit.


Reviewer: Frederick F.
Tue May 20, 2014: I have only had the product a short time but it appears very durable.


Reviewer: Claudine E.
Wed May 14, 2014: Wish the band was slightly wider to be able to fit information better. Great to wear at work as it doesn’t get hot of bang against things


Reviewer: Claudine E.
Wed May 14, 2014:


Reviewer: Alicia A.
Mon May 12, 2014: Everything looks even nicer than I thought it would, and the bands are very easy to change. I love it


Reviewer: Marilyn E.
Mon May 12, 2014: It was pretty good. The bracelet part was too tight though so I had to order more wristbands.


Reviewer:
Sat May 10, 2014: It’s nice. I ordered the wrong band.


Reviewer: Nilda F.
Thu May 08, 2014:


Reviewer: Paul L.
Wed May 07, 2014:


Reviewer: Carolyn P.
Sat May 03, 2014: I feel better knowing I now have something to identify that I have health issues whenever the occasion arises. Thank you.


Reviewer: Carleen G.
Fri May 02, 2014: I think it is practical and hopefully can be worn at all times - even in the shower.


Reviewer: Darius W.
Thu May 01, 2014: Great


Reviewer:
Thu May 01, 2014:


Reviewer: Maria R.
Wed Apr 30, 2014: I love this


Reviewer: Emily M.
Fri Apr 25, 2014: It’s comfortable and easy to match my outfits with the different colored bands.


Reviewer: George G.
Thu Apr 17, 2014: It’s a well made product. I thought it was going to be flimsy , toy like, but I am impressed.


Reviewer: Michele H.
Tue Apr 15, 2014: My husband likes the fit of the bracelet and the comfort.


Reviewer: Nancy H.
Fri Apr 11, 2014: I love being able to change out the bands. I would like to see some superhero bands.


Reviewer: Joy H.
Wed Apr 09, 2014: Flexible , easy to use


Reviewer: Cherie M.
Tue Apr 08, 2014:


Reviewer: Philip D.
Thu Apr 03, 2014: Size could be a little larger. Happy with the plate size.


Reviewer: Lisa C.
Wed Apr 02, 2014: I was extremely happy with my bracelet. All the information was correct and it fits just right.


Reviewer: Dora G.
Mon Mar 31, 2014: i think they need more colors.. like gray, light blue, peach, a rainbow colored one, red,white, and blue one with stars, orange one with pumpkins, green one with four leaf clovers.. I could go on and on with more


Reviewer: Tacita C.
Tue Mar 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Rosa B.
Mon Mar 24, 2014:


Reviewer: Peter S.
Fri Mar 21, 2014: Great product at a great price


Reviewer: Melissa F.
Thu Mar 20, 2014: Love it. Really comfortable I can hardly feel it on my arm.


Reviewer: Christine C.
Thu Mar 20, 2014: My daughter loves this new bracelet, but I was kind of sad with how expensive all the bracelets run. I still need to buy one for myself, but it has to put off for awhile.


Reviewer: Adam L.
Fri Mar 14, 2014: I love my bracelet.


Reviewer: Earlene W.
Fri Mar 07, 2014: This is the first band she picked to wear. She loves it.


Reviewer: Don T.
Fri Mar 07, 2014:


Reviewer: Margaret H.
Fri Feb 21, 2014: i like it and would recommend it to others


Reviewer: Cheri P.
Tue Feb 18, 2014: I love how I can fit all of my daughter’s allergies on the engraving plate. It took both the front and back. My daughter hasn’t worn it much because the plate piece is bigger than the other bracelet. However, she’s 10.


Reviewer: Tracy M.
Tue Feb 18, 2014: Well engraved and early to ware


Reviewer: Ed G.
Tue Jan 28, 2014: Well made product. Very pleased.


Reviewer:
Mon Jan 27, 2014: Light weight, Comfortable, durable and fashionable. What’s not to like.


Reviewer: Rolland B.
Thu Jan 23, 2014: It will be ideal for outside activities.


Reviewer: Laurie M.
Thu Jan 23, 2014: My son loves to wear this to school and doesn’t feel like he is different from the other kids.


Reviewer:
Tue Jan 14, 2014: High quality and met my needs exactly.


Reviewer: Garry V.
Tue Jan 14, 2014: Good quality. Retro. Like the different colors


Reviewer: Carol G.
Thu Jan 09, 2014: I ordered and received 2 bracelets. I’m very happy with the purchases. I have already redeived compliments on my purchases.


Reviewer: Adriana B.
Tue Jan 07, 2014: Comfortable to wear, variety of colors available, nice font easy to read


Reviewer: Ingrid S.
Mon Jan 06, 2014: I like the bright color. Very obvious it is a medical bracelet.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo
TRUSTe online privacy certification
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Affiliations