logo

Stainless Steel Mini Pendant

Stainless Steel Medical ID Mini Pendant full sizeStainless Steel Medical ID Mini Pendant full size
Stainless Steel Medical ID Mini Pendant icon
Stainless Steel Medical ID Mini Pendant icon





  • Surgical Stainless Steel
  • Personalized engraving
  • Curb style neck chain included at no extra cost
  • FROM $14.99

    Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

     


Gold Medallion Charm Necklace Gold Pendant Blue Charm Necklace Gold Pendant Red Charm Necklace Gold Heart Charm Necklace Gold Heart Red Charm Necklace Gold Vintage Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Medallion Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Pendant Blue Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Pendant Red Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Heart Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Heart Red Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Vintage Charm Necklace Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace with Bead Chain 24 inch Stainless Steel Mini Pendant Charm Necklace Gold Tone Octagon Pendant Necklace 28 inch Super Star Pendant

Stainless Steel Mini Pendant

  • 5/8" diameter charm
  • Weight is 2.2 grams
  • Surgical Stainless Steel
  • Curb chain standard
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection
  • Upgrade to a Bead or Leather style chain

Number of Reviews: 159



Reviewer: Mary C.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: satisfied


Reviewer: Alfred P.
Wed Aug 27, 2014: I really like the product but the chain is a little too short for me. Maybe you could offer a longer chain as an option?


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 27, 2014: very nice size


Reviewer: Susan P.
Thu Aug 21, 2014: Cute, perfect looks like a regular charm


Reviewer: Sharon S.
Sat Aug 09, 2014: I like it very comfortable


Reviewer: Joseph B.
Mon Jul 28, 2014: it says what we need it to say. and the engraving is great.


Reviewer: Rainelle C.
Thu Jul 10, 2014: It’s small and efficient.


Reviewer:
Tue Jul 01, 2014: It does what I want. Let’s anyone know who I am.


Reviewer: Ronald B.
Sat Jun 28, 2014: This one is OK. At least the chain seems good. The charm is really small, but hat’s OK.


Reviewer:
Thu Jun 26, 2014: Very good quality and I got what I wanted in a timely manner.


Reviewer: Tuyen P.
Wed Jun 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Hortense B.
Thu Jun 05, 2014: Very nice. Compact enough so not to appear overwhelming.


Reviewer: Abby A.
Sat May 10, 2014:


Reviewer: Betty F.
Thu May 08, 2014: This was not for me. It was for my 97 yr. old Mother who is in Minnewaska Lutheran Home in Starbuck MN. She never goes out side in the summer, because she is allergic to bee stinks. She decided she wanted to go out side this summer. That’s why I purchase it for her.


Reviewer: Lornna B.
Thu May 08, 2014: Perfect size for me and maintains discretion during day to day life. People are aware of it and use caution.


Reviewer:
Fri May 02, 2014: good quality but was difficult to attach charm to bracelet. Had to use pliers to open up. Wish there was an easier way.


Reviewer: Karen W.
Fri Apr 25, 2014: the size is as described. The engraving is what I wanted and needed.


Reviewer: Sharon S.
Wed Mar 26, 2014: It looks like a piece of very nice jewelry. I put it on a tennis bracelet that I had.


Reviewer: Janna E.
Tue Mar 11, 2014: Big enough to contain the important information yet small enough not to be bothersome to my 4 year old.


Reviewer: Juanita O.
Fri Feb 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Kathleen T.
Sun Feb 16, 2014: I bought several of these charms and had MYIHR details engraved on them. I had already bought dog tags and pendants with my current medical info on them when I found the MYIHR so these little charms added all the info necessary for EMT’s to get my complete medical profile. 5 Thanks


Reviewer: Kathleen T.
Wed Feb 12, 2014: I’m very pleased with the charm. It is easy to read and gives the info necessary for MyIHR to be utilized. Thanks.


Reviewer:
Tue Feb 11, 2014: Good


Reviewer: Natalie G.
Thu Feb 06, 2014: My daughter loves it


Reviewer: Paul F.
Tue Jan 28, 2014: Adequate for the job. Wish the chain were a bit longer.


Reviewer: Camille S.
Sat Jan 18, 2014: It was exactly what I was looking for, small and convenient


Reviewer: J T.
Fri Jan 03, 2014: It is for my wife and she loves it. It’s the right size to not be obtrusive, but pretty enough to compliment as an accessory.


Reviewer: Bill S.
Sat Dec 28, 2013: 1 am pleased with my purchase


Reviewer: Jennifer R.
Wed Dec 18, 2013: Would like a stronger ring that attaches the charm to the chain


Reviewer: Margaret T.
Thu Dec 12, 2013: Exactly what I expected.


Reviewer: Pat M.
Sat Nov 23, 2013: Exactly what I was looking for.


Reviewer: Sharon W.
Wed Nov 06, 2013: a little bit to small


Reviewer: Dee F.
Thu Oct 24, 2013: I decided the chain was longer than I wanted, so I sent it back and you agreed to put it on a bracelet.


Reviewer: Kim A.
Fri Oct 18, 2013:


Reviewer: Deborah M.
Thu Oct 10, 2013:


Reviewer: K H.
Sat Sep 28, 2013:


Reviewer: Lorna S.
Sat Sep 28, 2013: Just the right size to put on my existing necklace


Reviewer: Edward D.
Thu Sep 19, 2013: It seems to take a long time to get the product. Customer service is very good.


Reviewer: M Elizabeth R.
Sun Sep 08, 2013: it’s probably a 5 used as a necklace charm, but I have to use it for the ninth allergy - only 8 will fit on the bracelet proper - and because it is attached with a split ring - it catches on things


Reviewer: Mrs Laura M.
Fri Aug 23, 2013: IT WORKS FOR ME THE SIZE AND THE WRITING.


Reviewer: John B.
Thu Aug 01, 2013: Overall I was satisfied but the charm was too small. However, I knew it would be so the fault is my own.


Reviewer:
Tue Jul 23, 2013: I am very pleased with the look of the charm.


Reviewer:
Sun Jul 21, 2013: The purchase was excellent.


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 20, 2013: Perfect..just what i wanted for my 4 yr old to wear.


Reviewer: Sharon W.
Wed Jul 17, 2013: I appreciated the smaller size. It was nice to see that the requested engraving not only fit but was clear and easily readable.


Reviewer: Tonya H.
Fri Jul 12, 2013: I am extremely impressed with the quality of the necklace, and the shipping. I will be ordering from you guys again.


Reviewer: Chris M.
Fri Jul 05, 2013: Good size and quality.


Reviewer: Pat F.
Fri Jul 05, 2013: Product is good and a reasonable price.


Reviewer: Colin P.
Wed Jul 03, 2013: Exactly as ordered


Reviewer: Leslie S.
Thu Jun 20, 2013: I like the chain and it looks nice


Reviewer:
Fri Jun 07, 2013:


Reviewer: Sharon V.
Sat Jun 01, 2013: I really like it. It is small and I can wear another necklace with it. It also is lightweight and I don’t even know it is around my neck. It is very comfortable. Thank you.


Reviewer: Mari M.
Tue May 28, 2013: I is beautiful now I am more at ease when swimming.


Reviewer: Margie B.
Sun May 05, 2013: I like the fact that it is small and unobtrusive. Yet, I have my blood conditions and meds all listed on the back. I have the charm attached to my watch band.


Reviewer: Nancy D.
Sat Apr 20, 2013: Love the size & shine


Reviewer: Shirley R.
Sat Apr 20, 2013: My husband loves it. He put it on his bracelet the first day he received it. This is a very good product. I will tell people about it.


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 10, 2013:


Reviewer: Ginger S.
Mon Apr 08, 2013:


Reviewer:
Fri Apr 05, 2013: something about the engraving I wish it were a little bit easier to see somehow but seems sturdy and good size for child


Reviewer:
Fri Apr 05, 2013: I completed previous survey about this product that engraving was difficult to read but i was mistaken. This one is pretty clear.


Reviewer: Paula S.
Fri Apr 05, 2013: It was actually a little heavier than I thought it would be. It’s not too heavy to be uncomfortable, but I thought it would be thinner due to the price.


Reviewer: Lillian T.
Tue Apr 02, 2013: everything about it is great


Reviewer: Audrey K.
Tue Apr 02, 2013: Beautiful charm though I wish in hindsight I ahd added another med to it.


Reviewer: Carole O.
Mon Apr 01, 2013: love the charm,hated that I had to cut the chain that came on it to replace with the one we bought from you.


Reviewer: Rainelle C.
Sat Mar 23, 2013: The charm was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but I feel that it serves it purpose with what I needed to have on it.


Reviewer: Rainelle C.
Sat Mar 23, 2013: It was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it serves its purpose with what it needed to be on there.


Reviewer: Beth M.
Tue Mar 19, 2013: I love how the letters are darker than the previous charm I can see the cpap pressure very easily. Very nice change Will continue to be a faithful customer.


Reviewer: Marni R.
Tue Mar 19, 2013: wish it were smaller but info couldn’t be engraved...even only a PIN # would be a good size (I’ve ended up with it on bracelet at it was too obtrusive an announcement as a pendant


Reviewer: Regina C.
Tue Mar 12, 2013: Perfect size for me a petite woman. And like the way it was coated for scratch protection and made it more comfortable wearing against skin on my own chain necklace.


Reviewer: Patrina M.
Sat Mar 09, 2013: The little heart charm doesn’t fit well on the little jump ring and so it makes this charm stick out as I wear out attached to my bracelet. As a result I am afraid it will break and i will lose it.


Reviewer: Debra T.
Fri Mar 08, 2013: Inobtrusive,attractive, well-made for the price. Would have liked the option of a shorter chain with a clasp


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 07, 2013: I was very surprised at the great quality considering the price I paid. I have paid twice as much for other medical alert products that were not half as good.


Reviewer: Shaina B.
Thu Mar 07, 2013: Small and discrete. Engraving is clear and the chain is sturdy.


Reviewer: Linda P.
Sun Mar 03, 2013:


Reviewer: Diane F.
Sun Mar 03, 2013: very good.


Reviewer: Carolyn C.
Tue Feb 05, 2013: I was surprised how much information could be put on such a small charm. It looks nice with my husband’s cross. It was delivered faster than I imagined it would be.


Reviewer: Annette G.
Thu Jan 31, 2013: Nice item


Reviewer: Cyndi B.
Sun Jan 27, 2013: It was as expected, actually a bit better than I expected for the price.


Reviewer: Cynthia M.
Sat Jan 26, 2013: Didn’t care for the stainless steel chain. Looked too dark. Should have gotten a sterling silver chain. Like the stainless steel charm because it won’t turn color because of skin oils.


Reviewer: Mary R.
Fri Jan 25, 2013: I was very happy the purchase had arrived to my home a lot faster than expected and in great condition


Reviewer: Dee L.
Fri Jan 25, 2013: My Kids & Dr Approved of my choice.


Reviewer: Traci F.
Mon Jan 21, 2013: Price seemed high but you were most reasonable of all sites I searched. Quality was what I expected considering I couldn’t afford what I really wanted


Reviewer: Richard B.
Sun Jan 13, 2013: A really nice necklace .. Just as stated ..


Reviewer:
Fri Jan 11, 2013: Overall,good quality. Chain could have been a little longer. The engraving was very light.


Reviewer: Raymond E.
Sat Jan 05, 2013: A little on the small size,,,but still a good product.


Reviewer: Linda Cabler
Fri Dec 28, 2012: I am well pleased with the product so far.


Reviewer:
Wed Dec 19, 2012: Daint, feminine...what I was looking for


Reviewer: Tina E.
Thu Dec 13, 2012: For a small charm, the inscription is very clear. Quality is great


Reviewer: Helaine K.
Sat Dec 08, 2012: It is for my son. It was easy to do online. I realized after I submitted my order that I had made a mistake and called and the woman I spoke with was so nice and made the changes for me. It came out perfect


Reviewer: Randee R.
Wed Dec 05, 2012: beautiful


Reviewer: Margaret R.
Mon Dec 03, 2012: Very well made


Reviewer: Joyce
Sat Dec 01, 2012: It will work for me.


Reviewer: Yvonne B.
Wed Nov 14, 2012: the chain to charm is just right and love it.


Reviewer: Judy R.
Sat Nov 10, 2012: I like the weight, the look and quality. Thank you for the prompt service, too


Reviewer: Sandra Platt L.
Thu Nov 08, 2012: Very good quality. Very pleased with the product, and will purchase more items as needed.


Reviewer:
Mon Nov 05, 2012: love the size,


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 04, 2012: It is small and light weight. The carving is clear.


Reviewer: John F.
Wed Oct 03, 2012: I was as nice as suspected.


Reviewer: Nancy S.
Mon Oct 01, 2012: Very attractive and comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Gary L.
Sat Sep 29, 2012: I am very satisfied with my choice and your product.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo
TRUSTe online privacy certification
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Affiliations