logo
view cart  

Stainless Steel Premier Bracelet Red

Stainless Steel Premier Medical Alert Bracelet Red full sizeStainless Steel Premier Medical Alert Bracelet Red full sizeStainless Steel Premier Medical Alert Bracelet Red full size
Stainless Steel Premier Medical Alert Bracelet Red icon
Stainless Steel Premier Medical Alert Bracelet Red icon
Stainless Steel Premier Medical Alert Bracelet Red icon





Elegant and practical, our Premier Bracelet provides fashionable safety for your everyday lifestyle.

  • Beautifully polished and slightly curved for comfortable fit.
  • Medical Emblem supports visibility in an emergency.
  • Personalized engraving for only $7.
  • Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on accent IHR charm.
    Learn More.

FROM $39.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Premier Bracelet Gold Premier Bracelet Red Sterling Silver Premier Bracelet Sterling Silver Premier Bracelet Red Stainless Steel Premier Bracelet Red

Stainless Steel Premier Bracelet Red

  • Slightly curved for comfortable fit
  • Bracelet dimensions approximately 2" by 1/2"
  • Weight is 8 grams
  • Standard weight chains may be adjusted to a smaller size
  • Engraving on back side of bracelet only
  • Four lines of engraving available
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 607,



Reviewer: Jerry B.
Wed May 06, 2015: good


Reviewer: Alec T.
Sun May 03, 2015: Bright and shiney


Reviewer:
Fri Apr 17, 2015: Unhappy chain looked like for a man not woman


Reviewer: Larry S.
Fri Apr 17, 2015:


Reviewer:
Fri Apr 17, 2015: The bracelet is nice but it is very hard to read the written words.


Reviewer: Diane W.
Wed Apr 15, 2015: The Ingraving could be deeper and maybe color added so you can read it. So far I like the braclet.


Reviewer: Carey S.
Thu Apr 09, 2015: I was very pleased.


Reviewer: Charlene T.
Wed Apr 08, 2015: Made of good material, attractive, informative durable.


Reviewer: Carl S.
Wed Apr 08, 2015: I feel the engraving is very small


Reviewer: David C.
Sun Mar 29, 2015: Two Thumbs up My mother is satisfied with it and that’s all that matters. Thanks


Reviewer: Linda B.
Sun Mar 29, 2015: very nicely done just doesn’t fit to small


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 28, 2015: as expected, good,


Reviewer: Peggy B.
Fri Mar 27, 2015: It is a good quality bracket.


Reviewer: Carol W.
Fri Mar 27, 2015: Product is excellent, engraving perfect, price good, service prompt.


Reviewer:
Sun Mar 22, 2015: My parents are very happy with their new bracelets.


Reviewer:
Sun Mar 22, 2015:


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 20, 2015: NICE QUALITY AND REASONABLY PRICED.


Reviewer: James B.
Wed Mar 04, 2015: clasp very hard to use engraving letters too small two lines should should have more seperation


Reviewer: Ruthann M.
Sun Mar 01, 2015: I am very happy with the medallion itself, and the engraving. However, I would like to know if the chain is also stainless steel.


Reviewer: Sharon B.
Sat Feb 28, 2015: Just what I wanted


Reviewer: Donna C.
Sat Feb 28, 2015: Hopefully with the writing being on the backside as opposed to on the top as was the case with the last bracelet we bought from you will help keep the writing readable.


Reviewer: Gary S.
Thu Feb 26, 2015: The bracelet is what I wanted and the printing is excellent. Thank you.


Reviewer: Kelsey D.
Thu Feb 26, 2015: It’s great, except the metal looks darker than it did online.


Reviewer:
Mon Feb 23, 2015: seems durable and engraving should last a long time


Reviewer: Wh K.
Thu Feb 12, 2015: This bracelet is of very good quality--the engraving is accurate and easy to read. It is also very light weight to wear and I barely notice it. My only issue is that it is too long at 2 for the width of my wrist.


Reviewer: Tina B.
Thu Feb 12, 2015: It fits well and I really like it.


Reviewer:
Tue Feb 10, 2015:


Reviewer: Helen L.
Fri Feb 06, 2015: My doctor said it was necessary to get a medical ID bracelet, it is very nice.


Reviewer: Sue
Fri Feb 06, 2015: was just a little big


Reviewer:
Wed Feb 04, 2015: very nice


Reviewer:
Mon Feb 02, 2015: I liked it a lot, just thought the chain would have been shinier.


Reviewer: Maxine T.
Tue Jan 27, 2015: Very nice and fits nice.


Reviewer: Eunice L.
Sat Jan 24, 2015:


Reviewer: Cecilia S.
Wed Jan 21, 2015: very please only one problem chain a little too long


Reviewer: Susan M.
Sat Jan 17, 2015: It’s very light weight don’t even know I have it on


Reviewer: Joni R.
Sat Jan 10, 2015: Just what I expected. Good quality and perfectly sized.


Reviewer:
Sat Jan 10, 2015: I like the bracelet. Fits perfectly and info is correct.


Reviewer:
Wed Jan 07, 2015:


Reviewer: Doreen D.
Sun Jan 04, 2015: I purchased a bracelet for my mom with Alzheimers and didn’t want her to be able to remove, was told what clasp would work best for this case,so far so good she thinks its a beautiful bracelet. Thats all that counts, she doesn’t know how useful it could be to her.


Reviewer: Lou Anne H.
Thu Jan 01, 2015: high quality, well made


Reviewer: Doris P.
Thu Jan 01, 2015: Clear writing on back of bracelet. Very nice looking bracelet.


Reviewer:
Thu Jan 01, 2015: My mom is so pleased with her new bracelet. She says it’s cute and she loves the dangling charm.


Reviewer: Cynthia F.
Wed Dec 31, 2014: This is my second Medical ID Bracelet. I lost my first one and felt uncomfortable without one. I like that you can enter whatever info you need and they are fashionable and comfortable to wear.


Reviewer:
Sun Dec 28, 2014: Braclet too long as it was measured


Reviewer: Joyce W.
Sat Dec 27, 2014: Good quality product for the price. This was a gift and the recipient liked it, too.


Reviewer:
Wed Dec 17, 2014: Well made, a little larger than I expected, but it will work.


Reviewer: Allen W.
Tue Dec 16, 2014: I am impressed with the quality and looks of the bracelet.


Reviewer:
Fri Dec 12, 2014: the bracelet is good,the engraving could be a little deeper


Reviewer:
Sun Dec 07, 2014: Very happy with the bracelets I ordered.


Reviewer: Sandra C.
Sat Nov 22, 2014: It is very nice can read it clear


Reviewer: Barbara G.
Sat Nov 22, 2014: very nice......excellent quality.......


Reviewer: Janice A.
Wed Nov 19, 2014: This was sent to my daughter so I have no impression of the product. She seemed satisfied.


Reviewer: Janis M.
Tue Nov 18, 2014: just what I wanted


Reviewer: Martha W.
Fri Nov 14, 2014: very nice product. I unfortunately ordered it a little too long but I am managing ok with it.


Reviewer: Flora T.
Fri Nov 14, 2014: It’s a Beautiful bracelet.


Reviewer: Aurelia Y.
Thu Nov 13, 2014: Looks very durable. The chain was a little too masculine.


Reviewer: Jana P.
Thu Nov 13, 2014: I like it looks nice.


Reviewer: Michelle C.
Sat Nov 08, 2014: Perfect I was able to put on all the critical information needed.


Reviewer: Barbara M.
Thu Nov 06, 2014: Good quality, fits well, information accurate, non- obtrusive when wearing.


Reviewer: Eileen L.
Thu Nov 06, 2014: Comfortable, sturdy, I can just wear it and forget it until I might need the information.


Reviewer: Dorothy N.
Wed Nov 05, 2014: just fine


Reviewer: Bob W.
Wed Nov 05, 2014: It’s high quality and good looking too.


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 04, 2014: I am very please with the bracelet, will have to take it to a jeweler to take some links out, I ordered it to big. Other wise I am satisfied with it and the way it looks.


Reviewer: Audrey T.
Mon Nov 03, 2014: I am disappointed in the quality. I should have ordered a sterling silver one.


Reviewer: Ana S.
Mon Nov 03, 2014:


Reviewer: Burnette B.
Sun Nov 02, 2014: It fits perfect.


Reviewer: Paule L.
Thu Oct 30, 2014:


Reviewer: Mildred D.
Sat Oct 25, 2014: I purchased it for my dad, he loved it.


Reviewer: Susan W.
Sat Oct 25, 2014: The bracelet clasp is too hard to fasten.


Reviewer: Daniel P.
Fri Oct 17, 2014: No surprises on opening the box. It was exactly as it appeared on the web site. Sizing was accurate. It appears to be well made. I’m very pleased with it.


Reviewer: Theresa D.
Sun Oct 12, 2014: Great product, durable, comfortable and exactly what I expected.


Reviewer: B.
Sat Oct 11, 2014: We thought the item would be more substantial


Reviewer: Frederic B C.
Sat Oct 11, 2014: Quality and workmanship were evident when I opened your shipping envelope and took out my Medical ID - which exceeded my expectations


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 10, 2014:


Reviewer: Jim L.
Thu Oct 09, 2014: Very good i never take it off


Reviewer: Michael C.
Thu Oct 09, 2014: The bracelet is comfortable to wear and easy to read in an emergency.I may replace the clasp for a more secure one.


Reviewer:
Wed Oct 08, 2014: Nicely made, good engraving.


Reviewer: Karen G.
Tue Oct 07, 2014: Products take to long to arrive


Reviewer:
Mon Oct 06, 2014: Bracelet is good quality and nice looking


Reviewer: Dessie P.
Sun Oct 05, 2014:


Reviewer: Glenn G.
Sun Oct 05, 2014: For the price it’s a good product.


Reviewer:
Sun Oct 05, 2014: Did not like clasp. Cannot open alone. Need magnetic


Reviewer: James G.
Thu Oct 02, 2014: I have very pleased with my bracelet. I see a bracelet on this page I like better than the one I ordered. I gr it next time.


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 02, 2014: it looks fine. I wear it all the time.


Reviewer: Frederick O.
Thu Oct 02, 2014: This is my third bracelet, due to changes in medicine over the years. I would not keep coming back to you if I weren’t completely satisfied.


Reviewer: Catherine W.
Sat Sep 27, 2014: Overall, the bracelet looks nice.


Reviewer: Leslie
Sat Sep 27, 2014: I like the simplicity; the chain is sturdy, & the alligator-type clasp is a great safety feature.


Reviewer: Leyda A.
Sat Sep 27, 2014: Did not like the chain


Reviewer: Stefanie M.
Sat Sep 20, 2014:


Reviewer: Connie O.
Sat Sep 20, 2014: Very happy with product received. No issues.


Reviewer: Nicole B.
Tue Sep 16, 2014: Very nice size for a woman and also readable letters.


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Judy W.
Wed Sep 10, 2014: Very comfortable


Reviewer: Noelle N.
Tue Sep 09, 2014: Nicest bracelet I’ve ordered; good weight is appropriate to woman’s wrist.


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 07, 2014: The bracelet is great. Unfortunately, I should have said 8 instead of 7 . It fits but I have to have someone else fasten it for me and it doesn’t most at all on my wrist. I can’t wear it.


Reviewer: Margaret B.
Sun Sep 07, 2014: I wish that I had picked another product/style. The product I ordered is not as attractive as I thought it would be. The engraving is not as sharp as some engraving.


Reviewer: Patti E.
Sun Sep 07, 2014: Good quality, nice design. I did not notice on the order form if I could have put my daughters phone number on there? It is also light weight


Reviewer: Merle S.
Sat Sep 06, 2014: I’m very happy for the bracelet. It looks great and the engraving is perfect. Many Thanks for everything. Merle,


Reviewer: Jack L.
Sat Sep 06, 2014: Easy to adjust (I removed a few links). Comfortable to wear and very fashionable appearance.


Reviewer: Victoria K.
Fri Sep 05, 2014: This bracelet is as described. Fits well. Is exactly what I was looking for.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations