logo
view cart  

Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace with Bead Chain 24 inch

Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Medical ID Necklace full sizeStainless Steel Crystal Pendant Medical ID Necklace full size
Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Medical ID Necklace icon
Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Medical ID Necklace icon





Show your fashion sense with a little bling! Introducing our new Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace

  • Medical emblem in red on stainless steel necklace
  • Available on a 24 inch bead style chain
  • Personalized engraving for only $7

   $39.99

Add to Cart  



Gold Medallion Charm Necklace Gold Pendant Blue Charm Necklace Gold Pendant Red Charm Necklace Gold Heart Charm Necklace Gold Heart Red Charm Necklace Gold Vintage Charm Necklace Rose Gold Medallion with Diamond Rose Gold Embossed Heart with Diamond Sterling Silver Pendant Blue Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Pendant Red Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Medallion Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Heart Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Heart Red Charm Necklace Sterling Silver Vintage Charm Necklace Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace with Bead Chain Stainless Steel Mini Pendant Charm Necklace Gold Tone Octagon Pendant Necklace 28 inch Super Star Pendant

Stainless Steel Crystal Pendant Necklace with Bead Chain 24 inch

Dress up your day or night with this sparkly pendant!

  • Six lines of personalized engraving
  • Stylized Roman numeral clock design features 36 sparkly crystals
  • Stainless steel Pendant is 1” in diameter and comes with a 24” stainless steel bead chain. Chain is easily cut to a shorter length with wire cutters
  • Weight with chain: 22.5 gm

Number of Reviews: 193,



Reviewer:
Tue Apr 21, 2015: Was pleasantly surprised at how pretty the necklace was to be a medical alert identifier.


Reviewer: Geralyn .
Wed Apr 08, 2015: I like having the decorative bling to it


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 28, 2015: It is beautiful and informational..I wear every day


Reviewer: Shauni M.
Sat Mar 21, 2015: I was surprised at the quality and weight of the charm. So much nicer than I expected.


Reviewer:
Sat Feb 28, 2015: It was larger than expected but gorgeous and I have had several compliments on it


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 27, 2015: Very nice looking goes with everything


Reviewer:
Thu Feb 26, 2015:


Reviewer: Donna L.
Wed Feb 18, 2015: Stylish and effective


Reviewer:
Wed Feb 11, 2015: The necklace is what I expected after reading some reviews about it. I took it off the chain it came with, and put it on a necklace that my Mom has my Dad’s Wedding ring on it.


Reviewer: Kathleen B.
Tue Feb 10, 2015: I am very happy with my purchase.


Reviewer: Olga D.
Fri Feb 06, 2015: Very nice and practical.


Reviewer: Leslie W.
Tue Feb 03, 2015: Lovely, and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it.


Reviewer:
Tue Jan 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Kay G.
Sun Jan 11, 2015: I love the charm, not the chain, but that’s ok I’m going to put it on a different chain anyway.


Reviewer: Penny G.
Fri Jan 09, 2015: Love it Very pretty, unlike most medical ID jewelry. Chain could be nicer.


Reviewer: Duane L.
Tue Jan 06, 2015: very nice, paramedics should have no problem reading it,


Reviewer: Barbara C.
Tue Jan 06, 2015: was very pleased with the look


Reviewer:
Sat Jan 03, 2015: It is a nice looking piece of jewelry.


Reviewer: Carol B.
Sat Jan 03, 2015:


Reviewer: Jim G.
Fri Jan 02, 2015:


Reviewer: Sally N.
Sun Dec 28, 2014: Nice but overall too large.


Reviewer: Roxie H.
Fri Dec 26, 2014: I think it is just what I like. I will tell other people about. Thank You


Reviewer: Veronica K.
Mon Dec 22, 2014: The pendant was beautiful, however, the chain was just a standard dog tag chain. It would have been nice to have a better chain...or even the option to purchase a better one.


Reviewer: Tom T.
Wed Dec 17, 2014: Outstanding quality we are extremely happy and my wife has already received positive comments about the product.


Reviewer: Eloise E.
Thu Dec 04, 2014:


Reviewer: Penny
Mon Dec 01, 2014: charm is beautiful, the chain does not match the charm..the chain is ugly


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 18, 2014: wish I had gotten a nicer chain with this one


Reviewer: Mary G.
Fri Oct 31, 2014: It is beautiful and even more than expected. My 7-year-old granddaughter loves it


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 31, 2014: I love it


Reviewer: Patricia D.
Thu Oct 30, 2014: Absolutely beautiful Everywhere I go, I receive compliments(my doctor, at the bank, people in stores, etc.). I could not have asked for anything better Thank you for making such a wonderful piece.


Reviewer: Marisa K.
Thu Oct 30, 2014: It is stunning....beauty and safety is a great mix...


Reviewer: Gail S.
Fri Oct 24, 2014: The engraving was easy to read. Chain long enough to wear under clothes.


Reviewer: Judith Z.
Thu Oct 16, 2014: I took the charm off the chain and put it on a rope braclet I already had. I felt the charm was too heavy to wear around my neck as a necklace


Reviewer: Carole B.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: The pendant was really nice, except it was too thick & little on the heavy side for a woman.


Reviewer: Adam A.
Mon Oct 06, 2014: My daughter thought her new necklace was beautiful.


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 11, 2014: I think my necklace is so pretty and it will me if I get into an accident.


Reviewer: Doris W.
Tue Sep 09, 2014: Good.


Reviewer: Susan B.
Tue Sep 09, 2014: the pendant was beautiful but the chain that came with it cheapened it.


Reviewer: Concetta G.
Sun Aug 24, 2014: People don’t even know it’s a medical ID.With the crystals around the border of the charm it looks like I’m wearing a piece of jewelry .I am happy with the overall look


Reviewer: Lora H.
Fri Aug 22, 2014: Pretty, but a little heavy.


Reviewer: Peggy B.
Fri Aug 22, 2014: I love my necklace..although I wish I’d purchased a longer chain


Reviewer: Marilyn C.
Mon Aug 18, 2014: I LOVE THE NECKLACE


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 13, 2014: I’m very happy


Reviewer: Felicia M.
Tue Aug 12, 2014:


Reviewer: Jerri
Mon Aug 11, 2014: I only forgot to put my blood type on the back, other than that I am very pleased, except the chain wasn’t what I expected, guess I didn’t pay attention, my fault.


Reviewer: Phyllis S.
Fri Aug 08, 2014: Much nicer than I thought it would be. It is heavy but not bothersome. I bought a prettier chain to wear with it.


Reviewer: Catherihe B.
Sat Aug 02, 2014: I purchase this charm bracelet for my daughter. It’s very pretty piece and she loves it. All of her information is listed on the back and this is helpful since she is non-verbal. In case of a emergency I feel secure that the EMT’s will all of know her important information at a glance.


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 26, 2014:


Reviewer:
Wed Jul 23, 2014:


Reviewer: Nancy L.
Fri Jul 18, 2014: I thought it was nice. I will probably get a different chain for it.


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 14, 2014:


Reviewer: Karen W.
Sat Jul 12, 2014: Nice, heavy silver necklace. The diamonds are very sparkly. Printed exactly what we wanted


Reviewer: Dale S.
Fri Jul 11, 2014: Better then I though it would be.


Reviewer: Rene A.
Fri Jul 11, 2014: Very nice.


Reviewer: Winnifred D.
Fri Jul 11, 2014: Several friends, including the office nurse, had not seen this beautiful ID. They thought I had a new piece of jewelry, until I pointed it out as a medic alert.


Reviewer: Ken G.
Thu Jul 10, 2014: This item is too heavy


Reviewer: Mary Ann T.
Wed Jul 09, 2014: I love it


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 28, 2014: Very pleased with the appearance of my necklace....it does not look cheap or flimsy.


Reviewer: Betty A.
Thu Jun 26, 2014: much prettier than the one I had. In also like the engraving on the back


Reviewer: Dave D.
Fri Jun 13, 2014: We are very impressed with the quality of both the charm itself and the engraving that took place.


Reviewer: C B.
Fri Jun 13, 2014:


Reviewer: Pam S.
Thu Jun 05, 2014: Very sturdy, nice quality. Heavier than I thought, but it’s on my keychain.


Reviewer: Diane Y.
Tue May 27, 2014: Well made product


Reviewer:
Sat May 17, 2014: The medal was very good, however I was Not impressed with the chain. I nicer one would have been nice....Plus I replaced it with a nicer longer one.


Reviewer: Ada R.
Mon May 12, 2014: I thought the pendant was very nice.


Reviewer: David W.
Fri May 09, 2014: helpful and attractive


Reviewer:
Mon May 05, 2014: I like the charm. It looks great.


Reviewer: Janet T.
Sun May 04, 2014: it is pretty but very heavy...


Reviewer: Jennifer T.
Thu May 01, 2014: I just like how it looks pretty, while still being functional.


Reviewer: Frances G.
Fri Apr 25, 2014: I am very please with my purchase and I wear it proudly everyday.


Reviewer: Kathleen B.
Wed Apr 23, 2014: I am happy with the attractive appearance of the medallion. The chain is a little long, but I prefer being able to slip it over my head, so it is fine.


Reviewer: Marilyn K.
Fri Apr 11, 2014: lt is a very nice looking piece of jewelry,that serves a dual purpose. I get many compliments when I wear it.


Reviewer: Irene F.
Thu Apr 10, 2014: It looks a lot nicer than I even thought that it would


Reviewer: Joyce A.
Fri Apr 04, 2014: It looks very expensive. I have had a lot of nice compliments wearing it.


Reviewer:
Mon Mar 24, 2014:


Reviewer: Pamela M.
Fri Mar 21, 2014: It is very pretty


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 20, 2014:


Reviewer: Jan T.
Wed Mar 05, 2014: I loved thr tag, but the chain was not right for the charm


Reviewer: Mary H.
Thu Feb 20, 2014: This is GREAT


Reviewer: Mary S.
Wed Feb 19, 2014: I like the look of the charm, but it is too large, heavy and bulky. A smaller diameter and thinner profile would be preferred.


Reviewer: Cynthia B.
Sat Feb 15, 2014:


Reviewer: Mary M.
Tue Feb 11, 2014: I loved this option. On days when I’m having problems with clasps this is my go to piece. It is a very pretty piece of jewelry.


Reviewer: Erin Y.
Fri Jan 31, 2014: I was disappointed with the chain as it doesn’t do the charm justice. I also think it would be great if this was offered in sterling silver as that would have made it a lot easier to get a nicer necklace that matches the colour. Beautiful product though.


Reviewer: Sarah H.
Thu Jan 23, 2014: I love this necklace The engraving was perfect, exactly what I wanted. I wish I had known when I ordered that I would be getting an Epi Pen soon, I would have added that to the bottom on the backside, but that’s okay, I still love it big time


Reviewer: Madeline D.
Mon Jan 13, 2014: It’s very pretty in person and I will wear it often.


Reviewer: Susan B.
Mon Jan 06, 2014: very impressed. I have several charms in gold and silver of yours and I would highly recommend your company to any patient.


Reviewer: Keely D.
Wed Jan 01, 2014: Too heavy. Can chip teeth when bending down.


Reviewer:
Wed Jan 01, 2014: Great product and is vital for people with Health issues. Wish all health providers made this aware to their patients.


Reviewer: Sylvia H.
Sat Dec 28, 2013: very nice, people couldn’t tell it was a medic alert necklace


Reviewer: Kim W.
Sat Dec 28, 2013: my mother loved it and was so happy


Reviewer: Charles E.
Wed Dec 25, 2013:


Reviewer: Rhonda C.
Sat Dec 14, 2013:


Reviewer: Sandra B.
Tue Dec 10, 2013: It is beautiful The craftmenship of the charm is exactly what I wanted. I have had so many compliments on it andI always tell them where I I got it.


Reviewer: Sheryl S.
Fri Dec 06, 2013: everyone notices it and makes a good comment about it


Reviewer: Sandy B.
Sat Nov 30, 2013: I really like the medic alert necklace. It looks more like jewelry than a medical device.


Reviewer: Miranda K.
Mon Nov 25, 2013: Very nice and strudy


Reviewer:
Sat Nov 23, 2013: it was pretty and did not look like a medical necklace


Reviewer:
Sat Nov 16, 2013: It’s heavier than I expected and thicker


Reviewer: Kay B.
Sat Nov 09, 2013: it is beautiful and I can wear it with pride and know if something happens to me, the responders will know immediately the invisible illnesses that I have. I attended a diabetic education class where the instructor stressed the importance of having the i.d. jewelry.Thank you again for a pretty piece of jewelry.


Reviewer: Connie M.
Tue Nov 05, 2013: I love the charm necklace. I have gotten several compliments on it. The information on the back is very clear.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations