logo

Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex

Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet full size
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Medical ID Bracelet icon





The best way to describe this popular medical ID is comfortable durability.

  • Interchangeable, silicone bands available in multiple sizes and colors - medical emblem embossed on bands
  • Purchase a 9 color band bundle pack – only $5.00 additional

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $24.99

Add to Cart

Your results:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
Full Code


 


Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Sterling Silver Silicone Flex Silicone Flex Holiday Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Mighty Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Original Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Earth Tone Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Sparkle Bundle Pack

Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex with Secure My Interactive Health Record Access

A medical ID enabled with MyIHR could significantly help emergency medical services provide you with the correct care for your conditions and ultimately save your life.

In the event of an accident, or debilitating medical episode, if you cannot speak for yourself, your MyIHR enabled medical ID will. MyIHR allows you to create an Interactive Health Record that will provide emergency personnel with your Name, Address, Emergency Contacts, Health Insurance, Conditions, Medications, Allergies, and more. In order to provide you with the best possible care, your Interactive Health Record is available to Emergency Personnel 24 hours a day, 365 days a year via the website AND telephone.

  • This product is enabled with MyIHR.com: an Interactive Health Record you can update with conditions, medications and other important information. In an emergency, this record is available to first responders using a PIN engraved on the medical ID.
  • Stretch silicone band, non adjustable
  • Weight: 12 grams
  • Engravable plate size approximately 1 1/2" x 1"
  • Personalized engraving
  • Available sizes (length includes plate ID): 6" (S), 6 3/4" (M), 7 1/2" (L) and 8 1/2" (XL)
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection
  • Silicone band 1/2" width

Number of Reviews: 272,



Reviewer: Kim M.
Sat Nov 22, 2014: Nice. I like it.


Reviewer: Nancy L.
Thu Nov 13, 2014: I like the style of the ID tag on the bracelet. The bracelet still slides around though and I believe I ordered the smallest size.


Reviewer: Tawana H.
Sat Nov 08, 2014: A little big but it still works well for me.


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 24, 2014: This product is just as described. The small size is a little small for my 5 year old (she likes it to be tight on her wrist and it’s a little loose), but it’s just like it was described online.


Reviewer: Cynthia P.
Thu Oct 23, 2014: The bracelet is just what I wanted & need for my 3 year old.


Reviewer:
Mon Oct 13, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 11, 2014: It is very comfortable to wear and doesn’t attract unwanted attention.


Reviewer: Jamie B.
Thu Oct 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Suzette M.
Wed Oct 08, 2014: Bought the wrong size


Reviewer: Shirley W.
Sun Oct 05, 2014: Very nice, great quality product I would like to say that I feel that the price should include the engraving.


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 04, 2014: It will serve it’s purpose. I am not overly impressed nor disappointed. I was not pleased with the lettering on the silicone itself. I wanted more privacy without screaming MEDICAL ALERT.


Reviewer: Melanie W.
Sun Sep 28, 2014: Very good


Reviewer: Linda N.
Wed Sep 24, 2014: I really like the comfort and the simplicity of the band.


Reviewer:
Mon Sep 22, 2014: exactly as stated in picture and details of print.


Reviewer: Donna M.
Mon Sep 15, 2014: I really like the bracelet, I believe that they are very helpful for people with disabilities My husband is in the emergency services and he thinks the IHR is a great tool for them to help people quicker and more efficiently


Reviewer: Char G.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: Love being able to have different colors for different outfits. Very comfortable.


Reviewer: Amy R.
Fri Aug 15, 2014: I haven’t worn it yet. It seems fine.


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 15, 2014: This is a fun bracelet for any age


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 08, 2014:


Reviewer: Jaquelyn T.
Fri Jul 18, 2014: Very good quality; only wish was that it would be harder for my son to take off the medal piece. All in all, a great bracelet.


Reviewer: Sharon W.
Tue Jul 15, 2014: It is comfortable and the text all is perfect.


Reviewer: Sarah R.
Wed Jul 09, 2014: The bracelet was colourful & stylish


Reviewer: Courtney M.
Fri Jun 27, 2014: Very fast service I love the product I always use you guys. The engraving could be deeper but overall it’s good


Reviewer: Cheryl B.
Thu Jun 26, 2014: Would be nice if could adjust the size


Reviewer: Marguerite O.
Fri Jun 20, 2014: Easy to get on. Very comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Pamela G.
Tue Jun 17, 2014: It is very light, easy to wear and best of all, I can change colored bands depending on my outfit.


Reviewer: Alix L.
Wed May 28, 2014: comfortable, light weight, true to size


Reviewer: Keisha P.
Sun May 11, 2014: It’s very well made. I’ve had compliments already for my 2 year Olds pretty colored bracelet.


Reviewer: Jennifer S.
Sun May 04, 2014: love them better than the old style chain braclets


Reviewer: Cathy W.
Sun Apr 27, 2014: Very neat looking and not bulky. Customer service FANTASTIC


Reviewer:
Sat Apr 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Ma Luisa G.
Thu Apr 24, 2014: This is the one I am looking for and really look good in me.


Reviewer: Jennifer W.
Wed Apr 23, 2014: My daughter loves that it is interchangable.


Reviewer: Marlowe N.
Sat Apr 19, 2014: Love it. Fashionable and matches every outfit.


Reviewer: Susan H.
Sun Apr 13, 2014: This is awesome and so sorry I did not get one for myself My daughter LOVES this ID She loves the fact that she can change the band to match the outfit she is wearing The silicone can be washed and germ free - and it does not look boyish She loves it


Reviewer: Shannon H.
Mon Apr 07, 2014: Love it Fits well and love the option to change the band colors.


Reviewer: Kathleen H.
Fri Apr 04, 2014: My daughter LOVES her bracelet I am pleased with the whole experience.


Reviewer: Pamela H.
Thu Apr 03, 2014:


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 02, 2014:


Reviewer: Patti G.
Sat Mar 29, 2014: my order arived much sooner than was predicted. I love having different color bands to match what I wear. The Id is so light I hardy notice I am wearing it. A man at work liked it so much he asked for the web site. He needs a medical Id bracelet himself


Reviewer: Lu Ann T.
Sat Mar 29, 2014: It is just as advertised, very nice.


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 28, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 21, 2014: Band too big, but I like the bracelet


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 06, 2014: Great. No problems. Small is almost a tight fit, but it’s loose enough.


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 28, 2014: I purchased a larger size that I needed I wish I could have ordered a smaller size, overall the product was good i also forgot to add an emergency number On it ? My son likes it


Reviewer: Jess D.
Fri Feb 21, 2014: Like the orange band


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 14, 2014: I love how I can have something engraved on outside and inside Since he is a child he bangs the bracelet up but the inside is intact The silicone band is soft flexible and light. I also ordered the wrong size band and they sent me the correct size at no extra charge...That is great service


Reviewer: Tara M.
Mon Feb 03, 2014: my only issue is that I ordered the wrong size of silicone bands


Reviewer: Dorothy C.
Thu Jan 30, 2014: Looks good, but haven’t used it yet.


Reviewer: Lindsey L.
Tue Jan 14, 2014: It is absolutely fantastic. Better than I expected. My daughter is 6yo and able to change out the bands on her own. The inscription is clear and exactly as I expected I’m very pleased.


Reviewer: Teresa H.
Thu Jan 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Anne M.
Sat Jan 04, 2014: Very nice engraving.


Reviewer: Raerusselle G.
Thu Dec 19, 2013:


Reviewer: Estela V.
Thu Dec 12, 2013:


Reviewer: Gwen W.
Mon Dec 09, 2013: Nice. Light weight. Waterproof


Reviewer: Katrina P.
Wed Dec 04, 2013: Very pleased with this product. It is fun to change the colors of the band with my clothes. I am happy with the silicone band as it is easily dried after handwashing. And the writing is clear.


Reviewer: Michael H.
Tue Dec 03, 2013: It’s nice because if the band breaks you can still use the id with another band .


Reviewer: Joanne O.
Tue Nov 19, 2013: It looked nice, it fits, child likes it


Reviewer: Judy B.
Tue Nov 12, 2013:


Reviewer: Jennifer F.
Mon Nov 11, 2013:


Reviewer: Amy S.
Sat Nov 02, 2013:


Reviewer: Racquel M.
Tue Oct 29, 2013: Good quality. Wished there was a way to make it a little bit tighter. Son’s wrist is just a little bit too small.


Reviewer: Cristian V.
Fri Oct 25, 2013:


Reviewer: Rose M.
Thu Oct 17, 2013: Suggest that those ordering the Silicone Flex go up a size.


Reviewer: Nicole G.
Tue Oct 15, 2013: Arrived much sooner than I had arrived. Looks great My best friend thought I just purchased a new watch.


Reviewer: Susan D.
Sun Oct 13, 2013: Comfortable to wear. Holds up well in the water for swimming and exercise. No hooks to catch on clothing--that’s a big plus. I like the interchangable bands, but would love to be able to order packs keyed to the seasons of the year, as well as muted colors and pastels.


Reviewer: Michelle H.
Mon Oct 07, 2013: Great quality


Reviewer: Eunissa
Sat Oct 05, 2013: My son likes this one better than his old braided one.


Reviewer: Kathleen A.
Tue Oct 01, 2013: I love the flex band. I just wish I had gotten a smaller size


Reviewer:
Tue Oct 01, 2013: I first ordered the bands too big, it wasn’t easy to find out how to measure the bands on your website. Customer Service was very kind and sent me the correct size. My daughter loves the look and I hope it will work out well for her.


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 29, 2013: good quality


Reviewer: Susan B.
Wed Sep 25, 2013: The bracelet engraving was perfect, but the band is too small.


Reviewer: Christine S.
Wed Sep 25, 2013: We are very pleased with it. My 11 year old son especially likes it because it is more fashionable than the other types of bracelets. He also plays sports so it is easy to take off and put on. The engraving is not very high quality though.


Reviewer: Dorothy C.
Tue Sep 24, 2013: easy to put on and get off


Reviewer: Shelley P.
Tue Sep 17, 2013: I LOVE IT


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 08, 2013: it wears like a fashion, day to day type bracelet, no one is looking at it and saying oh that is a medical alert bracelet


Reviewer: Bridgitte H.
Tue Sep 03, 2013: fits perfectly and very sporty.


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 01, 2013: Product looks like it was shown; it takes to long to receive product, I ordered with the free shipping as to pay more I would have paid more than what the product cost


Reviewer: Maureen C.
Tue Aug 27, 2013:


Reviewer: Anita F.
Sun Aug 18, 2013: I have not worn this one yet...I liked my black one very much and it fit nicely too... But I do like the ease in changing the bands and the color options..


Reviewer: Karen E.
Thu Aug 15, 2013: Love it Got it for my college age daughter and she loves that she can change the color of the band to go with what she is wearing.


Reviewer: Jennifer P.
Tue Aug 13, 2013: Exactly as shown


Reviewer: Skye B.
Sat Aug 10, 2013: Excellent quality. Time frame was reasonable considering it was international. My toddler is very happy with her new bracelet & I’m happy now I know she has some allergy info on her all the time.


Reviewer: Shirley G.
Fri Aug 09, 2013: again, its ok but causes excessive sweating under the silicone bracelet part


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 07, 2013:


Reviewer: Rachel J.
Wed Aug 07, 2013: Awesome love it just what I wanted


Reviewer:
Tue Aug 06, 2013:


Reviewer: Holly J.
Sun Jul 28, 2013: High quality product. Clear engraving. Very pleased.


Reviewer: Gina D.
Tue Jul 23, 2013: My daughter loves it


Reviewer: Rebecca R.
Mon Jul 22, 2013:


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 13, 2013:


Reviewer: Tracy H.
Sat Jul 13, 2013: Perfect for wearing every day


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 11, 2013:


Reviewer: Betty H.
Wed Jul 10, 2013: Very easy to put on or off. I ordered the silicone Flex bands so I have many colors.


Reviewer: Madeline C.
Tue Jul 09, 2013: I like this band. Fits perfectly.


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 08, 2013: Comfortable to wear.


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 05, 2013: It’s very nice. It fits well and it’s obtrusive.


Reviewer:
Wed Jul 03, 2013: Very easy to change bands, fun to wear


Reviewer: Carol S.
Tue Jul 02, 2013: I appreciate being able to reasonably match colors with clothing. All the colors are very bright -- like neon. I would like to have more subdued colors for more conservative clothing colors.


Reviewer: Deana
Mon Jul 01, 2013: I like the flexible band, but the stainless steel charm is too large for me. I expected it to be much smaller. Not sure anything can be done to change it now.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations