logo
Free First Class Mail on Any Order over $75

Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red

Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet full size
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Medical Alert Bracelet icon





The best way to describe this popular medical ID is comfortable durability.

  • Personalized engraving only $7
  • Interchangeable, silicone bands available in multiple sizes and colors - medical emblem embossed on bands
  • Purchase a 9 color band bundle pack – only $5.00 additional

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $24.99


Your results:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
Full Code


 


Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Outline Stainless Steel Large Silicone Flex Red Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red Sterling Silver Silicone Flex Silicone Flex Holiday Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Mighty Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Original Bundle Pack Silicone Flex Sparkle Bundle Pack

Stainless Steel Small Silicone Flex Red with Secure My Interactive Health Record Access

A medical ID enabled with MyIHR could significantly help emergency medical services provide you with the correct care for your conditions and ultimately save your life.

In the event of an accident, or debilitating medical episode, if you cannot speak for yourself, your MyIHR enabled medical ID will. MyIHR allows you to create an Interactive Health Record that will provide emergency personnel with your Name, Address, Emergency Contacts, Health Insurance, Conditions, Medications, Allergies, and more. In order to provide you with the best possible care, your Interactive Health Record is available to Emergency Personnel 24 hours a day, 365 days a year via the website AND telephone.

  • This product is enabled with MyIHR.com: an Interactive Health Record you can update with conditions, medications and other important information. In an emergency, this record is available to first responders using a PIN engraved on the medical ID.
  • Stretch silicone band, non adjustable
  • Weight: 12 grams
  • Engravable plate size approximately 1 1/2" x 1"
  • Personalized engraving
  • Available sizes (length includes plate ID): 6" (S), 6 3/4" (M), 7 1/2" (L) and 8 1/2" (XL)
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection
  • Silicone band 1/2" width

Number of Reviews: 452,



Reviewer: Lois M.
Sat Nov 22, 2014: Like these for every day use. Like the variety of colors available.


Reviewer: Kim M.
Sat Nov 22, 2014: Nice. I like it.


Reviewer: Mary R.
Thu Nov 20, 2014: In all I love the new id bracelet. it quailty is great. I do have a little troublle with it sliding up during the nite. But that is not a big problem


Reviewer: Katie J.
Wed Nov 19, 2014: I loved it but my son needs a smaller size. I wish you had extra small bands. He is three and needs an interactive id


Reviewer: Nancy L.
Thu Nov 13, 2014: I like the style of the ID tag on the bracelet. The bracelet still slides around though and I believe I ordered the smallest size.


Reviewer:
Sun Nov 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Tawana H.
Sat Nov 08, 2014: A little big but it still works well for me.


Reviewer: Marick P.
Tue Nov 04, 2014: Love the color options Makes a necessary bracelet a fun accessory too.


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 24, 2014: This product is just as described. The small size is a little small for my 5 year old (she likes it to be tight on her wrist and it’s a little loose), but it’s just like it was described online.


Reviewer: Cynthia P.
Thu Oct 23, 2014: The bracelet is just what I wanted & need for my 3 year old.


Reviewer:
Mon Oct 13, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 11, 2014: It is very comfortable to wear and doesn’t attract unwanted attention.


Reviewer: Jamie B.
Thu Oct 09, 2014:


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Suzette M.
Wed Oct 08, 2014: Bought the wrong size


Reviewer: Ricky E.
Wed Oct 08, 2014: IT WAS ALLREIGHT, BUT THE BAND IS TO LITTLE...


Reviewer: Shirley W.
Sun Oct 05, 2014: Very nice, great quality product I would like to say that I feel that the price should include the engraving.


Reviewer:
Sun Oct 05, 2014: Bulkier than expected


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 04, 2014: It will serve it’s purpose. I am not overly impressed nor disappointed. I was not pleased with the lettering on the silicone itself. I wanted more privacy without screaming MEDICAL ALERT.


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 03, 2014: Waterproof and comfortable


Reviewer: Melanie W.
Sun Sep 28, 2014: Very good


Reviewer: Margaret M.
Sat Sep 27, 2014: I like it and the fact I can change band colours. Don’t like that it keeps twisting on my wrist leaving information facing to the inside of my wrist instead of facing out


Reviewer: Mark W.
Thu Sep 25, 2014: It is just what I needed.


Reviewer: Linda N.
Wed Sep 24, 2014: I really like the comfort and the simplicity of the band.


Reviewer:
Mon Sep 22, 2014: exactly as stated in picture and details of print.


Reviewer: Candy T.
Mon Sep 15, 2014: it was great


Reviewer: Donna M.
Mon Sep 15, 2014: I really like the bracelet, I believe that they are very helpful for people with disabilities My husband is in the emergency services and he thinks the IHR is a great tool for them to help people quicker and more efficiently


Reviewer: Char G.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: Love being able to have different colors for different outfits. Very comfortable.


Reviewer:
Wed Sep 10, 2014: We have only had it for about a week but as far as i can tell it was designed very nicely.


Reviewer:
Fri Sep 05, 2014: It is solid and durable. Just what I wanted


Reviewer: Brenda S.
Thu Sep 04, 2014:


Reviewer: D M.
Wed Aug 27, 2014: As advertised. Good value.


Reviewer: Diedra H.
Sat Aug 23, 2014: I love the I’d bracelet. I feel safe if anything should happen to me. I don’t know why I didn’t do this earlier.


Reviewer: Donna B.
Thu Aug 21, 2014: i have reccamended it to my mother and showed her what i bought she loved it.


Reviewer: David S.
Wed Aug 20, 2014: attractive, secure


Reviewer: Amy R.
Fri Aug 15, 2014: I haven’t worn it yet. It seems fine.


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 15, 2014: This is a fun bracelet for any age


Reviewer: Jenn M.
Tue Aug 12, 2014: Pleased with product


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 08, 2014:


Reviewer: Jannette M.
Thu Jul 31, 2014: It is durable, waterproof, and my son can wear it everywhere. It is also nice to have the options with the different color bands.


Reviewer: Jennifer R.
Sun Jul 27, 2014: I love it. Fits well and doesn’t bother my wrist. Perfect size nit to big but not to small.


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 25, 2014: great item


Reviewer: Pam L.
Tue Jul 22, 2014: Sturdy


Reviewer: Jaquelyn T.
Fri Jul 18, 2014: Very good quality; only wish was that it would be harder for my son to take off the medal piece. All in all, a great bracelet.


Reviewer: Kate J.
Thu Jul 17, 2014: The bracelet is good quality and having it linked to all of my son’s medical information gives me great peace of mind Plus he loves getting to choose the color of his wrist band each day )


Reviewer: Dawn M.
Thu Jul 17, 2014: This is a great productive my 12 year old She likes matching the bands with her clothes.


Reviewer: Sharon W.
Tue Jul 15, 2014: It is comfortable and the text all is perfect.


Reviewer:
Sun Jul 13, 2014: I have been struggling with multiple medical issues and had previously ordered a bracelet. I was disappointed at the arrival time and a few other issues. After being diagnosed with more conditions, I decided to give American ID another chance. I was very pleased at the arrival time and although the plate came dented, your CS Rep ordered a replacement without a problem. IE People and companies make mistakes, but you have the effort and enthusiasm I respect to make things right Hopefully, I won’t have any more Medical Issues to place on my bracelet; but if I do, I know where to go THANK YOU


Reviewer: Sarah R.
Wed Jul 09, 2014: The bracelet was colourful & stylish


Reviewer: Katrina X.
Sat Jul 05, 2014: She is getting used to the silicone, she doesnt wear bracelets so this is something that she hast to get use to. I will be ordering other colors and 1 other different bracelet for her.


Reviewer: Courtney M.
Fri Jun 27, 2014: Very fast service I love the product I always use you guys. The engraving could be deeper but overall it’s good


Reviewer: Tammy G.
Fri Jun 27, 2014: Very cute...easy to wear


Reviewer:
Thu Jun 26, 2014: very satisfied


Reviewer: Cheryl B.
Thu Jun 26, 2014: Would be nice if could adjust the size


Reviewer: Marguerite O.
Fri Jun 20, 2014: Easy to get on. Very comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Pamela G.
Tue Jun 17, 2014: It is very light, easy to wear and best of all, I can change colored bands depending on my outfit.


Reviewer: Kelci R.
Sat Jun 07, 2014: LOVE Fits my personality and style great


Reviewer: Alix L.
Wed May 28, 2014: comfortable, light weight, true to size


Reviewer: Molly M.
Sun May 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Sacha C.
Wed May 14, 2014: This ROCKED Finally bands small enough for my wrists (typically wear 6 bracelet) and LOVE the ability to change it up color-wise with the bands. The medallion piece was great. Large enough to hold all my info yet small enough to not look overwhelming on my wrist. This is a definite GREAT purchase )


Reviewer:
Wed May 14, 2014:


Reviewer: Keisha P.
Sun May 11, 2014: It’s very well made. I’ve had compliments already for my 2 year Olds pretty colored bracelet.


Reviewer: Dominique S.
Sat May 10, 2014: It is not fancy but sturdy and with my additional color bands it fits my different styles.


Reviewer:
Thu May 08, 2014: as advertised


Reviewer: Jennifer S.
Sun May 04, 2014: love them better than the old style chain braclets


Reviewer: Linda E.
Fri May 02, 2014:


Reviewer: Cathy W.
Sun Apr 27, 2014: Very neat looking and not bulky. Customer service FANTASTIC


Reviewer:
Sat Apr 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Jason H.
Fri Apr 25, 2014: They are great.


Reviewer:
Fri Apr 25, 2014: Fits nicely and is comfortable


Reviewer: Ma Luisa G.
Thu Apr 24, 2014: This is the one I am looking for and really look good in me.


Reviewer:
Thu Apr 24, 2014:


Reviewer: Jennifer W.
Wed Apr 23, 2014: My daughter loves that it is interchangable.


Reviewer: Marlowe N.
Sat Apr 19, 2014: Love it. Fashionable and matches every outfit.


Reviewer: Melanie O.
Sat Apr 19, 2014: Very nice looking, easy to change bands.


Reviewer: Phyllis W.
Fri Apr 18, 2014: the wearer is delighted with the look.


Reviewer:
Thu Apr 17, 2014: my daughter loves it


Reviewer: Susan H.
Sun Apr 13, 2014: This is awesome and so sorry I did not get one for myself My daughter LOVES this ID She loves the fact that she can change the band to match the outfit she is wearing The silicone can be washed and germ free - and it does not look boyish She loves it


Reviewer: Shannon H.
Mon Apr 07, 2014: Love it Fits well and love the option to change the band colors.


Reviewer:
Sun Apr 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Jennifer G.
Sat Apr 05, 2014: Great, band is larger than expected.


Reviewer:
Sat Apr 05, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Apr 05, 2014: love it. it is modern and comfortable


Reviewer: Kathleen H.
Fri Apr 04, 2014: My daughter LOVES her bracelet I am pleased with the whole experience.


Reviewer: Pamela H.
Thu Apr 03, 2014:


Reviewer:
Thu Apr 03, 2014:


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 02, 2014: Well made, easy to switch bands.


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 02, 2014:


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 02, 2014:


Reviewer: Patti G.
Sat Mar 29, 2014: my order arived much sooner than was predicted. I love having different color bands to match what I wear. The Id is so light I hardy notice I am wearing it. A man at work liked it so much he asked for the web site. He needs a medical Id bracelet himself


Reviewer: Lu Ann T.
Sat Mar 29, 2014: It is just as advertised, very nice.


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 28, 2014:


Reviewer: Scott E.
Sun Mar 23, 2014: I love It It works great. I also purchased the interchangeable bands so if this one breaks I have extra.


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 21, 2014: Band too big, but I like the bracelet


Reviewer: Miranda M.
Fri Mar 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Sally T.
Thu Mar 20, 2014: Good quality


Reviewer:
Wed Mar 19, 2014: I do like it but a little afraid it will scratch. I wish had got the sterling silver. We will see what happens


Reviewer: Jennifer C.
Sat Mar 15, 2014: Great quality I teach elementary school and the flex band is easy to wear for an active job and makes me cool with the kids. They love all the bracelet colors I get to wear.


Reviewer: Alma D.
Sun Mar 09, 2014: love them. It’s great to be able to change colors.


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 07, 2014: The end product looked just as it did when I was picking it out with the engraving. It is very comfortable to wear.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo

Affiliations