logo

Sterling Silver Heart Charm Bracelet

Sterling Silver Heart Charm Medical ID Bracelet full sizeSterling Silver Heart Charm Medical ID Bracelet full size
Sterling Silver Heart Charm Medical ID Bracelet icon
Sterling Silver Heart Charm Medical ID Bracelet icon





The styles you adore combined with the safety you need. You will love wearing one of our elegant charm bracelets.

  • Offered in 14Kt, 10Kt, 10Kt Gold-Filled, and Sterling Silver
  • Personalized engraving
  • Curb style bracelet chain included at no extra cost

FROM $59.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Heart Charm Bracelet Gold Heart Red Charm Bracelet Gold Pendant Blue Charm Bracelet Gold Pendant Red Charm Bracelet Gold Medallion Charm Bracelet Gold Vintage Charm Bracelet Sterling Silver Heart Charm Bracelet Sterling Silver Heart Red Charm Bracelet Sterling Silver Pendant Blue Charm Bracelet Sterling Silver Pendant Red Charm Bracelet Sterling Silver Medallion Charm Bracelet Sterling Silver Vintage Charm Bracelet Stainless Steel Mini Pendant Charm Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Charm Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Red Charm Bracelet Stainless Steel Heart Link Charm Bracelet Odyssey Round Bracelet

Sterling Silver Heart Charm Bracelet

  • 5/8" by 3/4" heart charm
  • Charm weight is approximately 3 grams
  • Available chain styles of Curb, Cable, Marine, or Figaro
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 91



Reviewer: Eddie O.
Tue Oct 21, 2014: I love the bracelet. It is simple, stays securely on my wrist, and is not obvious.


Reviewer: Linda C.
Thu Oct 16, 2014: Pretty, lightweight, comfortable but still provides information if needed.


Reviewer: Cathleen B.
Thu Oct 02, 2014: I did not want a medical alert that looked like a red flag to everyone and I could wear in case of an emergency to the people who needed to know. You had the best choices.


Reviewer: Latara H.
Tue Sep 30, 2014: Overall we are happy with our purchase. I love the bracelet and the charm. It is perfect for my daughter. She loves the fact that is fashionable and not obviously a medic alert bracelet. My only concern is that the link chain is too small. I wish I would have ordered a bigger chain. It was pretty challenging to figure out the sizing online.


Reviewer: Susan W.
Tue Sep 30, 2014:


Reviewer: Gail H.
Tue Sep 23, 2014: I like it. It goes with my watch.


Reviewer:
Tue Sep 02, 2014: The sterling silver charm was totally useless. I wore the bracelet in the pool for one hour and the engraving was completely clouded over. When ordering online there was no warning given that sterling silver bracelets should not be worn in the pool.


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 20, 2014:


Reviewer: Gwendolyn B.
Sun Aug 17, 2014: Other than the fact that I ordered it too large it was more than I expected and it arrived well before the expected due date


Reviewer: Kathleen H.
Sat Jul 05, 2014: Very satisfied


Reviewer: Greta T.
Fri Jun 27, 2014: It was just what I wanted and expected.


Reviewer: Mary S.
Sun Jun 22, 2014: It is perfect. I didn’t want a med tag that looked like a med tag and this certainly accomplished that. Great quality and can be worn with casual or formal attire. Very happy


Reviewer: Christine T.
Fri Jun 20, 2014: Although my bracelet is attractive, the charm has become scratched...a lot. It seems unavoidable. So now the charm looks dull and old. The bracelet itself seems to be holding up ok.


Reviewer: Marie C.
Tue Jun 17, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 14, 2014: It was smaller than I expected- but otherwise it was great. The fit is fine. Thats not what I mean by smaller. The charm & links of the bracelet were smaller than I expected- but I still like it & wear it.


Reviewer: Carol B.
Sat May 31, 2014: Looks nice, but very lightweight. In particular, the heart was very thin.


Reviewer: Nancy M.
Sat May 24, 2014: looks very rich and beautiful. It matches my silver jewelry perfect


Reviewer: Jo H.
Sun May 11, 2014: It is comfortable and most of the time I do not even realize it is on...I really love it


Reviewer: David A.
Fri May 09, 2014: My wife recently received the product so we don’t have a use record yet. She wears it 24/7 and is comfortable with on her wrist.I rated it a 4 only because I don’t know how well the link will hold up between the charm and the bracelet. It looks very nice (Sterling)and she is happy with it.


Reviewer: Cindy Miller
Fri Apr 18, 2014: it was just ok


Reviewer:
Sat Apr 12, 2014:


Reviewer: Michele B.
Sat Apr 12, 2014: Beautiful yet functional , my coworker just asked if it was a Tiffany. I feel safer and am glad I got the red dangle medical symbol, it’s small and not distracting, yet enough to catch the eye of a medical provider, I feel the silver charm alone could possibly be overlooked, I also upgraded to the large claw clasp which is perfect. I did call customer service and they kindly helped me abbreviate some meds, proper wording and placement. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase.


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 21, 2014: I purchased this bracelet for a friend and she told me she loves it.


Reviewer:
Wed Mar 19, 2014: very good


Reviewer: Fran H.
Tue Mar 18, 2014: Just as I pictured. Enjoying wearing and feel safer


Reviewer:
Mon Mar 10, 2014:


Reviewer: Mary Ellen W.
Mon Mar 10, 2014: Very nice quality sterling silver bracelet.


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 06, 2014: I like my bracelet. I’ve gotten compliments on it and people were surprised that it was a medical alert.


Reviewer: Frankie C.
Tue Mar 04, 2014: very pretty and nice metal. I am very happy with my heart charm bracelet.


Reviewer: Sandra M.
Sun Mar 02, 2014: Very nice. I don’t feel like it screams I have a medical problem but it’s enough for medical personnel to recognize


Reviewer: Elizabeth L.
Wed Feb 26, 2014: Nice quality, lightweight and stylish. It looks like a nice bracelet.


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Gail G.
Fri Jan 31, 2014: Great product, quick turnaround time and fast shipping.


Reviewer: Brenda D.
Thu Jan 23, 2014: I thought the silver would be a little heavier but it’s still nice.


Reviewer: Jane H.
Wed Dec 25, 2013: I am very pleased with the appearance of my bracelet. It alerts others to my medical condition without being ugly obvious


Reviewer: Sandra B.
Fri Dec 06, 2013: I am pleased with my purchase. It is an attractive, well made product.


Reviewer: Jennifer C.
Thu Nov 14, 2013:


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 19, 2013:


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 10, 2013: classy looking bracelet not too obvious its a medical alert which is important for a teenager


Reviewer: Martie F.
Sun Oct 06, 2013: I’m very well pleased. It looks like a piece of jewelry.


Reviewer: Heidi R.
Fri Oct 04, 2013: I was very impressed at how fast I received my bracelet and also the good quality.


Reviewer: Billye S.
Wed Sep 25, 2013: My new medical I.D. bracelet is very nice quality. It is a fine piece of jewelry, and most important a way to alert others to my medical condition should that become necessary. Thank you, and thank you for the prompt service.


Reviewer:
Tue Sep 24, 2013:


Reviewer: Patricia
Sun Sep 22, 2013: Sturdy, while stylish in apperance.


Reviewer: Jannie C.
Sun Sep 15, 2013: I really like the bracelet and charm because I had a medical alert bracelet before and the paint came off. This one does not have any paint to come off, plus it is much prettier than the other one.


Reviewer: Ruthie H.
Wed Aug 14, 2013: It’s well made and I love it.


Reviewer: Jennifer P.
Tue Aug 13, 2013: The chain is thinner than what I thought it would be. I thought it would be a little chunkier.


Reviewer:
Wed Jul 17, 2013: I really love my bracelet and when I got it I ordered it too small & they were very helpful and stress free when it came to replacing it for the correct size.


Reviewer: Lori E.
Tue Jul 16, 2013: Very pretty and practical


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 12, 2013: light weight and comfortable


Reviewer: Deana
Mon Jul 01, 2013: I really like the look and fit


Reviewer: Meryl G.
Thu Jun 27, 2013: The charm bracelet had the look I wanted. The lobster hook was too small to handle by myself, so I added a larger one to replace it and a few more links that were needed.


Reviewer: Joyce B.
Tue Jun 25, 2013:


Reviewer: Sylvia G.
Thu Jun 13, 2013: I like that it does not look like the classic medical id. I wear it all the time it matches anything. I feel this is why I have an ID is to wear it all the time. The quality is fantastic. I frequently get compliments.


Reviewer: Jennifer O.
Sat May 04, 2013: The bracelet is for my 11 year old daughter. We measured her wrist, but the bracelet is too small. I think the bracelet is very pretty and seems to be of nice quality, but I do need to exchange it for a larger size.


Reviewer: Kerry C.
Fri May 03, 2013: length of bracelet was not accurate. I had to bring to a jeweler to have made longer. i did not see on order page that the clasp and closure piece were included in the measurement.


Reviewer:
Wed May 01, 2013: I do love the charm bracelet, although I found the charm and printing a little small.


Reviewer: Michele T.
Tue Apr 30, 2013: My daughter is 13 yrs old. She likes her medical ID bracelet it looks like a pretty piece of jewelry, she wears faithfully.


Reviewer: Lori H.
Wed Apr 17, 2013: I loved my bracelet, when I got it but thought the chain would be larger and more durable as I ordered a heavy chain..


Reviewer:
Sun Apr 14, 2013:


Reviewer: Kim P.
Fri Apr 12, 2013: beautiful and need to wear for medical


Reviewer: Kim P.
Wed Apr 10, 2013: beautiful bracelet. very nice


Reviewer:
Tue Apr 09, 2013:


Reviewer:
Mon Apr 08, 2013:


Reviewer:
Mon Mar 25, 2013:


Reviewer: Patsy W.
Tue Mar 19, 2013: The bracelet is beautiful and I am enjoying it very much. It is like a nice piece of jewlery.


Reviewer: Lois
Fri Mar 15, 2013: Very pleased with the product, although I thought the little heart was bigger. It appeared to be in the pictures. However, overall, I am quite pleased.


Reviewer: Kelly G.
Wed Mar 13, 2013: Very nice.


Reviewer: Gloria C.
Wed Mar 06, 2013: I am very pleased with it. It’s delicate looking, while not necessarily being so. I’ve received compliments on it already.


Reviewer: Joanne D.
Sat Mar 02, 2013: I was very impressed. The bracelets have come a long way not like the old ones that were like huge


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 02, 2013: I like everything but the writing


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 22, 2013: I wish I had made the heart red to have it stand out.


Reviewer:
Wed Feb 13, 2013: very nicee but the length of the chain was wrong


Reviewer: Kim W.
Thu Jan 31, 2013: Absolutely love Looks nothing at all like a medical bracelet. Best purchase in a long time


Reviewer:
Sat Jan 26, 2013:


Reviewer: Patricia E.
Fri Jan 25, 2013: very nice I do wish the braclet was a little longer but that was my fault. My Mother in law was quite pleased with it


Reviewer: Lynelle S.
Fri Jan 25, 2013: I like that it looks like fine jewelry and yet conveys my important medical information.


Reviewer: Hope P.
Sat Jan 19, 2013: I love the bracelet, my favorite thing is the heart charm


Reviewer: Susan L.
Fri Jan 18, 2013: Well made and looks like a piece of jewelry - love it


Reviewer: Erin M.
Sun Jan 13, 2013: perfect I sized my wrist about a 1/2 cm too small, but it’s still great.


Reviewer: Jamie C.
Sun Jan 06, 2013: It is comfortable to wear - sized perfect. Looks like a regular bracelet - however I know that medical professionals will always check any bracelets you have on.


Reviewer: Sharon M.
Sun Dec 30, 2012: It’s a beautiful, rich looking bracelet that is very feminine. I am very happy with the product.


Reviewer: Patricia E.
Fri Dec 14, 2012: Lovely bracelet


Reviewer: Judy A.
Wed Dec 05, 2012: I was surprised with the quick service in which I received the bracelet and am happy with the bracelet itself. The engraving is exactly as I had requested.


Reviewer: Ruth W.
Sat Nov 17, 2012: It is exactly as I was wishing it would be. Thank you for the great service.


Reviewer: Tiffany H.
Sat Nov 10, 2012: The bracelet looks great but I was expecting it to be a little bit thinker/heavier metals.


Reviewer: Kevin B.
Thu Nov 01, 2012: beautiful and practical, not like the sterile looking ID bracelet.


Reviewer:
Sun Oct 21, 2012: excellent lightweight product which looks like a typical piece of sterling silver jewelry.


Reviewer: Gail F.
Wed Oct 10, 2012: The bracelet had the information needed and I was able to get them without signing up for a yearly subscription. That was important to me.


Reviewer: Robin M.
Mon Sep 17, 2012: It is light weight, attractive and easy to wear.


Reviewer: Liz H.
Thu Aug 02, 2012: love heart charm

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo
TRUSTe online privacy certification
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Affiliations