logo
Free First Class Mail on Any Order over $75

Sterling Silver Premier Bracelet

Sterling Silver Premier Medical ID Bracelet full sizeSterling Silver Premier Medical ID Bracelet full sizeSterling Silver Premier Medical ID Bracelet full size
Sterling Silver Premier Medical ID Bracelet icon
Sterling Silver Premier Medical ID Bracelet icon
Sterling Silver Premier Medical ID Bracelet icon





Elegant and practical, our Premier Bracelet provides fashionable safety for your everyday lifestyle.

  • Beautifully polished and slightly curved for comfortable fit.
  • Medical Emblem supports visibility in an emergency.
  • Personalized engraving for only $7.

FROM $69.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Premier Bracelet Gold Premier Bracelet Red Sterling Silver Premier Bracelet Sterling Silver Premier Bracelet Red Stainless Steel Premier Bracelet Red

Sterling Silver Premier Bracelet

  • Slightly curved for comfortable fit
  • Bracelet dimensions approximately 2" by 1/2"
  • Weight is 8 grams
  • A rhodium overlay on the engraving surface helps to minimize scratching and tarnishing
  • Available chain styles of Curb, Cable, Marine or Figaro
  • Engraving on back side of bracelet only
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 749



Reviewer: Ann J.
Thu Nov 20, 2014: I owned one previously from another co an it started turning yellow when I caled to get another one the told me I had to pay membership plus a yearly fee. I am happy you did not have that. Thank u


Reviewer: Michele W.
Fri Nov 14, 2014: The clasp is very hard to open because the clip you have to pull back to open, is so little and low. It really is a problem.


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 14, 2014: I like the weight and looks of the bracelet.


Reviewer: Grace T.
Tue Nov 11, 2014: It is very hard to put on my wrist and its too big. It does look nice tho.


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 07, 2014: I have had numerous positive comments about this bracelet. It (bracelet) looks like a real piece of jewelry rather then just a Medic Alert.


Reviewer: Renee R.
Wed Nov 05, 2014: Exactly what I expected.


Reviewer: Joe M.
Wed Nov 05, 2014: WEll made and attractive.


Reviewer: Genell V.
Mon Nov 03, 2014: It was the second bracelet I have ordered from your company and I am pleased with it.


Reviewer: Patty C.
Sun Nov 02, 2014: Clasp is very difficult to attach on my arm.


Reviewer: Sandra A.
Sat Nov 01, 2014: Very nice to ware with any out fit.


Reviewer: Deborah B.
Fri Sep 26, 2014: I guess if you have to wear one, it’s comforting to know it’s stylish.


Reviewer: Donald N.
Thu Sep 25, 2014: Very nice and other than the connections the bracelet is heavy.


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 11, 2014:


Reviewer: James N.
Tue Sep 02, 2014: Very good quality.


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 27, 2014: I really like my new bracelet It has the information on it that I need, but is nice looking


Reviewer: Kristen S.
Wed Aug 27, 2014:


Reviewer: Rose R.
Wed Aug 20, 2014: Actually, the order I placed was for tetanus anti-toxin It came to me inscribed tetanus & anti-toxin . Tetanus is a booster shot given when your shots are up to date. Anti-toxin is used when the patient has not had a booster for a number of years and contains horse serum to which I am highly allergic. I do like the looks of the bracelet and use it when I am away from my house.


Reviewer: Bonnie B.
Mon Aug 18, 2014: I was very impressed with it. I like it because it is not big and bulky.


Reviewer:
Tue Aug 12, 2014: like my bracelet very much. Have had a lot of compliments on it.


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 09, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 08, 2014: Attractive and practical


Reviewer: Gayla M.
Mon Aug 04, 2014: I was very pleased with the product overall - just a little larger than I thought it would be - however, no complaint


Reviewer: Mary Kathryn C.
Sat Aug 02, 2014: I love the bracelet People really have to focus to realize that it is a medical bracelet. I was trying to avoid being obvious while wearing one, so this product is perfect


Reviewer: Sandra S.
Thu Jul 31, 2014: The bracelet is something that I would not be afraid to wear-goes with anything.


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 14, 2014: It dose not look like a medical bracelet which is what I wanted.


Reviewer: Maynard C.
Sun Jul 13, 2014: I thought the alert would be colored.


Reviewer: Heidi A.
Thu Jul 10, 2014: I get a lot of compliments on the bracelet


Reviewer: Willa P.
Wed Jul 09, 2014: Bracelet is very nice. Could not find the mark of Sterling . Had a live chat immediately and the operator clarified and pointed to the mark. Now, can say it is very nice and I am proud to wear it with even my other sterling jewelry.


Reviewer:
Fri Jun 27, 2014: It’s very nice. I was looking for something hip and this bracelet does the trick.


Reviewer: Diane P.
Fri May 30, 2014: It is nice enough that I can wear it with my my good jewelry pieces.


Reviewer: Christina B.
Tue May 20, 2014: I purchased it for my Mother and she loves it. My Mother is not easy to please and therefore I was certain there was going to be an issue with something. Absolutely none- she loves the bracelet


Reviewer: Sylvia O.
Sun May 11, 2014: Ive only had the products for two weeks. I have no complaints.


Reviewer: Brenda T.
Tue May 06, 2014: Bracelet is very good looking. Inscriptions are clear. Clasp is a little difficult to handle.


Reviewer: Susan F.
Tue May 06, 2014: It is attractive,lightweight,comfortable. and functional in that it alerts the medical need immediately.


Reviewer: T L.
Tue Apr 29, 2014: Just the right size for my daughter, absolutely perfect.


Reviewer: Pamela W.
Wed Apr 16, 2014:


Reviewer: Barbara S.
Fri Apr 11, 2014: It looks nice and seems to be of good quality


Reviewer: Patricia K.
Tue Apr 08, 2014: I was very satisfied with the product.


Reviewer:
Wed Mar 26, 2014: The bracelet looks small, feminine and very nice. I love it


Reviewer: Joe P.
Tue Mar 18, 2014: Looks great and fits well.


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 07, 2014:


Reviewer: Horace F.
Tue Mar 04, 2014: Very nice, completely satisfied.


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 21, 2014: The size and space for the wording on the bracelet is what I wanted. I would like to give thanks to your ordering department. I add one of my ill by mistake and she took care of adfing the correct one. Thank you very much.


Reviewer: Kenneth R.
Fri Feb 21, 2014: I like it. It is attractive and serve it’s purpose well.


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 21, 2014: Looks good. Spelling is perfect. Just a bit lighter plate than expected.


Reviewer: Christine H.
Thu Feb 20, 2014:


Reviewer: Susan W.
Wed Feb 19, 2014: I was impressed. It’s very pretty and feminine.


Reviewer: Julie G.
Tue Feb 18, 2014: Love it. I did order the wrong size bracelet chain and need to return it for a smaller size.


Reviewer:
Tue Feb 18, 2014:


Reviewer: Susan K.
Fri Feb 14, 2014: Bracelet very attractive and can easily be worn with other jewelry.. Info on back can be read easily


Reviewer: Joan W.
Mon Feb 10, 2014: This is the second braclet I have purchased and I’m completly satisfied. I had to order another one due to another condition I needed to add.


Reviewer: Nathaniel W.
Thu Feb 06, 2014: Very nice.


Reviewer: Barbara H.
Wed Feb 05, 2014:


Reviewer:
Wed Jan 22, 2014: Looks like good quality, and very pretty. Teen daughter not opposed to wearing it.


Reviewer: Shirley P.
Fri Jan 10, 2014: I think it is very snmart looking and well made.


Reviewer: Rachel B.
Sat Dec 28, 2013: The bracelet I got for my fianc is very simple, but nice. She really loves it and it was a great Christmas present.


Reviewer: Merry Celeste B.
Wed Dec 25, 2013: Looks great He hasn’t taken it off since he got it.


Reviewer: Carol W.
Fri Dec 20, 2013: Would have liked a heavier chain.


Reviewer: Adelade B.
Fri Dec 13, 2013: I like the chain. It blends well with my other jewelry. Comfortable to wear.


Reviewer:
Thu Dec 12, 2013:


Reviewer: Norma B.
Mon Dec 09, 2013: Very nice. I like the variety of styles I had to choose from.


Reviewer: Cynthia M.
Fri Nov 29, 2013: I feel this bracelet is beautiful at the same time it can save a life.


Reviewer: Sandra I.
Fri Nov 29, 2013: Love it. When I can afford another one I’ll order it. I would like to be able to afford more than 2 or 3. Using them as jewelry not just medical IDs.


Reviewer: Barbara I.
Sat Nov 23, 2013: Have ordered this in 2006 and your customer service person very helpful and was able to pull up on the computer the exact one again. Since it its silver, over the years the engraving was not legible. I also had several links taken off the 2006 bracelet over time, since everyday wear stretched it also.


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 19, 2013: Silver is very pretty but perhaps should have bought stainless steel for durability. Will see how this lasts.


Reviewer: Josie
Tue Nov 19, 2013:


Reviewer: Teresa P.
Tue Nov 19, 2013: I just received it - very beautiful. However, it is too short. I measured it just now and it measures 6 inches and not 6.5 inches. I will need to return it to have more links put in.


Reviewer: Sharon A.
Tue Nov 12, 2013: Beautiful and high quality bracelet but it is the same measurement as my wrist and difficult to get on and off. I could have used 1/2 more chain.


Reviewer: Hannah I.
Tue Oct 29, 2013: The quality seems good, the engraving is clear, and the mechanism works smoothly. It’s about as pretty as a medic alert bracelet can be I’m most happy to finally have a bracelet that fits my tiny wrist.


Reviewer:
Sat Oct 26, 2013: I really like the way it looks and it is very lightweight to wear. Looks very professional and stylish at the same time


Reviewer: Jeanette T.
Sat Oct 26, 2013: It’s light weight and serves the purpose of being the need for my medical condition as well as looking like nice piece of jewelry.


Reviewer: Cyndi R.
Thu Oct 17, 2013: Nice dressy feel, nice with work wear. Wish claw clasp had just a little more heft.


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 17, 2013: Beautiful bracelet, actually looks like a piece of jewelry. The only drawback is that is does get scratched up pretty easily.


Reviewer: Marilou B.
Mon Oct 07, 2013: My husband is very impressed with the quality of his med bracelet and proudly displays it when asked about it. Thank you.


Reviewer: Catherine B.
Thu Sep 26, 2013: It’s very fashionable and looks like it’s expensive.


Reviewer:
Tue Sep 10, 2013: It is very good looking and doesn’t snag my clothes like the stainless steel one did.


Reviewer: Patricia N.
Thu Aug 29, 2013: Excellent bracelet. Very sturdy and easy to read.


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 24, 2013: I recently purchased a silver ID Bracelet that is very pretty, as well as very Important showing that I have a Pacemaker. Thank you. Mary V.Boyd


Reviewer: Heather L.
Sun Aug 18, 2013: The bracelet looks great overall, but I am a little disappointed with how easily it gets scratched.


Reviewer: Lynette J.
Sun Aug 18, 2013: I love my product and it contained all of my info..


Reviewer: Andrea G.
Fri Aug 09, 2013:


Reviewer: Diana W.
Tue Aug 06, 2013: very nice quality and the service was excellent too.


Reviewer: Katherine S.
Mon Aug 05, 2013: The chain makes It looks like a very nice bracelet. Just a bit more inconspicuous I am very happy with my purchase.


Reviewer: Margaret Beth F.
Fri Jul 26, 2013: Unobtrusive, but elegant. Easy on/off, decorative


Reviewer: Dennis L.
Mon Jul 22, 2013: This was my second buy in seven yrs, great all around job. Looking forward to my next purchase, thanks


Reviewer: Larry F.
Sat Jul 13, 2013: A very nice piece of jewery with a very important purpose.


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 13, 2013: Just what I wanted for my wife


Reviewer: Jessica S.
Tue Jul 09, 2013:


Reviewer:
Sun Jul 07, 2013: good


Reviewer: Laurel T.
Wed Jul 03, 2013: It is lightweight and fits perfectly. I never take it off.


Reviewer: Martha E.
Sat Jun 29, 2013:


Reviewer: Kathy C.
Fri Jun 28, 2013: looks good when wanting to be a little dressy


Reviewer: Vernon H.
Thu Jun 20, 2013: Overall I’m satisfied with my purchase. However, I wish I had figured out I needed a larger bracelet.


Reviewer: Janet B.
Wed Jun 19, 2013: It is very nice and arrived sooner than expected. The only problem is the clasp requires two hands to engage the ends of the chain, so I have to have help to put it on and take it off.


Reviewer: Jose M.
Fri Jun 07, 2013: Looks good,


Reviewer: Brian T.
Fri Jun 07, 2013: Wear it all the time.Many complements


Reviewer: Brandie T.
Sun Jun 02, 2013: i love it it came just how i ordered and love the charm i got for it )


Reviewer: Madeline O.
Sun Jun 02, 2013: Well done, just what I needed


Reviewer: Maria M.
Fri May 24, 2013: The bracelet I designed is beautiful and I wear it proudly.


Reviewer: Dalene P.
Mon May 20, 2013: The bracelet looks nicer than the one I used for many years. I am happy with it.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo

Affiliations