logo
Free First Class Mail on Any Order over $75

Sterling Silver Premier Bracelet Red

Sterling Silver Premier Medical ID Bracelet Red full sizeSterling Silver Premier Medical ID Bracelet Red full sizeSterling Silver Premier Medical ID Bracelet Red full size
Sterling Silver Premier Medical ID Bracelet Red icon
Sterling Silver Premier Medical ID Bracelet Red icon
Sterling Silver Premier Medical ID Bracelet Red icon





Elegant and practical, our Premier Bracelet provides fashionable safety for your everyday lifestyle.

  • Beautifully polished and slightly curved for comfortable fit.
  • Medical Emblem supports visibility in an emergency.
  • Personalized engraving for only $7.

FROM $79.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Premier Bracelet Gold Premier Bracelet Red Sterling Silver Premier Bracelet Sterling Silver Premier Bracelet Red Stainless Steel Premier Bracelet Red

Sterling Silver Premier Bracelet Red

  • Slightly curved for comfortable fit
  • Bracelet dimensions approximately 2" by 1/2"
  • Weight is 8 grams
  • A rhodium overlay on the engraving surface helps to minimize scratching and tarnishing
  • Available chain styles of Curb, Cable, Marine or Figaro
  • Engraving on back side of bracelet only
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 932,



Reviewer: Susan
Sat Nov 22, 2014:


Reviewer: Robert M.
Fri Nov 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Ann J.
Thu Nov 20, 2014: I owned one previously from another co an it started turning yellow when I caled to get another one the told me I had to pay membership plus a yearly fee. I am happy you did not have that. Thank u


Reviewer: Michele W.
Fri Nov 14, 2014: The clasp is very hard to open because the clip you have to pull back to open, is so little and low. It really is a problem.


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 14, 2014: I like the weight and looks of the bracelet.


Reviewer: Daniel W.
Thu Nov 13, 2014:


Reviewer: Cecelia R.
Wed Nov 12, 2014: I love the bracelet. I am satisfied with my purchase.


Reviewer: Grace T.
Tue Nov 11, 2014: It is very hard to put on my wrist and its too big. It does look nice tho.


Reviewer: Barbara R.
Fri Nov 07, 2014: The sterling silver bracelet is very attractive, but I wish that the clasp was a little bigger--it is difficult to open.


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 07, 2014: I have had numerous positive comments about this bracelet. It (bracelet) looks like a real piece of jewelry rather then just a Medic Alert.


Reviewer: Renee R.
Wed Nov 05, 2014: Exactly what I expected.


Reviewer: Joe M.
Wed Nov 05, 2014: WEll made and attractive.


Reviewer: Genell V.
Mon Nov 03, 2014: It was the second bracelet I have ordered from your company and I am pleased with it.


Reviewer: Patty C.
Sun Nov 02, 2014: Clasp is very difficult to attach on my arm.


Reviewer: Sandra A.
Sat Nov 01, 2014: Very nice to ware with any out fit.


Reviewer: Emily K.
Fri Oct 24, 2014: It turned out very well and I am as pleased with this one as I was with my last one


Reviewer: Percy K.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: overall the bracelet is a great value and the engraving excellent.


Reviewer: Donna
Fri Sep 26, 2014: The bracelet is very nice, but I was surprised to see how small the cross charm is. Other than that, I’m happy with my purchase.


Reviewer: Deborah B.
Fri Sep 26, 2014: I guess if you have to wear one, it’s comforting to know it’s stylish.


Reviewer: Donald N.
Thu Sep 25, 2014: Very nice and other than the connections the bracelet is heavy.


Reviewer: Rebecca V.
Thu Sep 25, 2014: It’s fine, but there are already a few knicks/scratches on it.


Reviewer:
Wed Sep 24, 2014: High quality product


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 20, 2014: It is a nice piece of jewelry .What I liked was you can choose your own type of chain. Granddaughter likes it.


Reviewer: Stuart S.
Wed Sep 17, 2014: Love my new bracelet. All ready received complaints on it Thank You .


Reviewer:
Thu Sep 11, 2014:


Reviewer: James N.
Tue Sep 02, 2014: Very good quality.


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 27, 2014: I really like my new bracelet It has the information on it that I need, but is nice looking


Reviewer: Kristen S.
Wed Aug 27, 2014:


Reviewer: Rose R.
Wed Aug 20, 2014: Actually, the order I placed was for tetanus anti-toxin It came to me inscribed tetanus & anti-toxin . Tetanus is a booster shot given when your shots are up to date. Anti-toxin is used when the patient has not had a booster for a number of years and contains horse serum to which I am highly allergic. I do like the looks of the bracelet and use it when I am away from my house.


Reviewer: Bonnie B.
Mon Aug 18, 2014: I was very impressed with it. I like it because it is not big and bulky.


Reviewer:
Tue Aug 12, 2014: like my bracelet very much. Have had a lot of compliments on it.


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 09, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 08, 2014: Attractive and practical


Reviewer: Gayla M.
Mon Aug 04, 2014: I was very pleased with the product overall - just a little larger than I thought it would be - however, no complaint


Reviewer: Mary Kathryn C.
Sat Aug 02, 2014: I love the bracelet People really have to focus to realize that it is a medical bracelet. I was trying to avoid being obvious while wearing one, so this product is perfect


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 02, 2014: very nice and fit too


Reviewer: Sandra S.
Thu Jul 31, 2014: The bracelet is something that I would not be afraid to wear-goes with anything.


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Sharon W.
Tue Jul 15, 2014: Very nice quality. I wish it could have had one more line of text on the inside for my clinic’s name.


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 14, 2014: It dose not look like a medical bracelet which is what I wanted.


Reviewer: Maynard C.
Sun Jul 13, 2014: I thought the alert would be colored.


Reviewer: Holly T.
Sun Jul 13, 2014: I loved the bracelet. If I have to wear something, it might as well be beautiful.


Reviewer: Heidi A.
Thu Jul 10, 2014: I get a lot of compliments on the bracelet


Reviewer: Willa P.
Wed Jul 09, 2014: Bracelet is very nice. Could not find the mark of Sterling . Had a live chat immediately and the operator clarified and pointed to the mark. Now, can say it is very nice and I am proud to wear it with even my other sterling jewelry.


Reviewer: Paul G.
Sat Jul 05, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Jun 27, 2014: It’s very nice. I was looking for something hip and this bracelet does the trick.


Reviewer: Nancy K.
Wed Jun 25, 2014: I love it. It is comfortable to wear and nice to look at it.


Reviewer: Josephine C.
Fri May 30, 2014: I thought it was very nice looking bracelet, and I’m glad I did this for myself.


Reviewer: Diane P.
Fri May 30, 2014: It is nice enough that I can wear it with my my good jewelry pieces.


Reviewer: Pat J.
Wed May 21, 2014: It looked great


Reviewer: Christina B.
Tue May 20, 2014: I purchased it for my Mother and she loves it. My Mother is not easy to please and therefore I was certain there was going to be an issue with something. Absolutely none- she loves the bracelet


Reviewer: Berdean Madsen
Sat May 17, 2014: Very good jewlry


Reviewer: Craig G.
Tue May 13, 2014:


Reviewer:
Mon May 12, 2014: Material is thin, bracelet chain is smaller than I thought it would be. (Smaller links).


Reviewer: Sylvia O.
Sun May 11, 2014: Ive only had the products for two weeks. I have no complaints.


Reviewer: Brenda T.
Tue May 06, 2014: Bracelet is very good looking. Inscriptions are clear. Clasp is a little difficult to handle.


Reviewer: Susan F.
Tue May 06, 2014: It is attractive,lightweight,comfortable. and functional in that it alerts the medical need immediately.


Reviewer: Maynard S.
Thu May 01, 2014: Very well satisfied with bracelet


Reviewer: T L.
Tue Apr 29, 2014: Just the right size for my daughter, absolutely perfect.


Reviewer: Anthony A. S.
Mon Apr 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Pamela W.
Wed Apr 16, 2014:


Reviewer: Barbara S.
Fri Apr 11, 2014: It looks nice and seems to be of good quality


Reviewer: Patricia K.
Tue Apr 08, 2014: I was very satisfied with the product.


Reviewer:
Fri Apr 04, 2014: I love the gold & silver bracelets I purchased.


Reviewer: Lois W.
Thu Apr 03, 2014: Beautifully made, very delicate and lightweight. More like a bracelet .


Reviewer:
Wed Mar 26, 2014: The bracelet looks small, feminine and very nice. I love it


Reviewer: Henry B.
Fri Mar 21, 2014: It was very professionally done and looked great.


Reviewer: Ruth S.
Thu Mar 20, 2014: I am pleased with the bracelet but I wish it was a little looser. I had to get someone to put it on my wrist, the fit is too tight for me to do it.


Reviewer: Joe P.
Tue Mar 18, 2014: Looks great and fits well.


Reviewer: Linda P.
Tue Mar 11, 2014: Good quality however the size guidelines were followed and the bracelet was still too small. The lobster claw was also much smaller than expected and had to be replaced with a larger one. Due to the time sensitivity I was unable to return it and had to have it fixed locally..


Reviewer: Nadine B.
Tue Mar 11, 2014: Very nice looking and light weight


Reviewer: Carol L.
Sat Mar 08, 2014: Attractive Visible red symbol. A bracelet you don’t mind wearing all the time. This is my second bracelet. Have one in gold tone one in silver. Like them both.


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 07, 2014:


Reviewer: Horace F.
Tue Mar 04, 2014: Very nice, completely satisfied.


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 28, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 21, 2014: The size and space for the wording on the bracelet is what I wanted. I would like to give thanks to your ordering department. I add one of my ill by mistake and she took care of adfing the correct one. Thank you very much.


Reviewer: Kenneth R.
Fri Feb 21, 2014: I like it. It is attractive and serve it’s purpose well.


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 21, 2014: Looks good. Spelling is perfect. Just a bit lighter plate than expected.


Reviewer: Christine H.
Thu Feb 20, 2014:


Reviewer: Susan W.
Wed Feb 19, 2014: I was impressed. It’s very pretty and feminine.


Reviewer: Julie G.
Tue Feb 18, 2014: Love it. I did order the wrong size bracelet chain and need to return it for a smaller size.


Reviewer:
Tue Feb 18, 2014:


Reviewer: Susan K.
Fri Feb 14, 2014: Bracelet very attractive and can easily be worn with other jewelry.. Info on back can be read easily


Reviewer: Joan W.
Mon Feb 10, 2014: This is the second braclet I have purchased and I’m completly satisfied. I had to order another one due to another condition I needed to add.


Reviewer: Nathaniel W.
Thu Feb 06, 2014: Very nice.


Reviewer: Barbara H.
Wed Feb 05, 2014:


Reviewer: Nancy L.
Thu Jan 23, 2014: I like the smallness of the bracelet, but would have like to have been able to list more than 3 things on the back of it.


Reviewer:
Wed Jan 22, 2014: Looks like good quality, and very pretty. Teen daughter not opposed to wearing it.


Reviewer: Shirley P.
Fri Jan 10, 2014: I think it is very snmart looking and well made.


Reviewer: Rachel B.
Sat Dec 28, 2013: The bracelet I got for my fianc is very simple, but nice. She really loves it and it was a great Christmas present.


Reviewer: Merry Celeste B.
Wed Dec 25, 2013: Looks great He hasn’t taken it off since he got it.


Reviewer:
Tue Dec 24, 2013: It is exactly what I was hoping it would be


Reviewer: Carol W.
Fri Dec 20, 2013: Would have liked a heavier chain.


Reviewer: Sandra M.
Thu Dec 19, 2013: Just great I have been looking for one that looked professional for a long time and now I have it


Reviewer: Adelade B.
Fri Dec 13, 2013: I like the chain. It blends well with my other jewelry. Comfortable to wear.


Reviewer:
Thu Dec 12, 2013:


Reviewer: David C.
Tue Dec 10, 2013:


Reviewer: Norma B.
Mon Dec 09, 2013: Very nice. I like the variety of styles I had to choose from.


Reviewer: Alejandra D.
Sat Dec 07, 2013: It serves it’s purpose and looks great,comfortable love it Thank you


Reviewer: Shirley T.
Fri Dec 06, 2013: Very pleased with order. Perfect fit. Engraving as ordered and easy to read. Looks very nice.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo

Affiliations