logo
view cart  

Sterling Silver Prestige Bracelet

14Kt, 10Kt and Sterling Silver Prestige Medical Alert Bracelet full size14Kt, 10Kt and Sterling Silver Prestige Medical Alert Bracelet full size14Kt, 10Kt and Sterling Silver Prestige Medical Alert Bracelet full size
14Kt, 10Kt and Sterling Silver Prestige Medical Alert Bracelet icon
14Kt, 10Kt and Sterling Silver Prestige Medical Alert Bracelet icon
14Kt, 10Kt and Sterling Silver Prestige Medical Alert Bracelet icon





The Prestige is an upscale chic design that will match well with your fashionable attire.

  • Offered in 14Kt, 10Kt and Sterling Silver
  • Personalized engraving for only $7
  • Curb style bracelet chain included at no extra cost

FROM $69.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Prestige Bracelet Sterling Silver Prestige Bracelet Rose Gold Prestige Bracelet with Diamond

Sterling Silver Prestige Bracelet

  • Slightly curved for comfortable fit
  • Bracelet dimensions approximately 1 1/8" by 9/16"
  • Weight is 4.6 grams
  • A rhodium overlay on the engraving surface helps to minimize scratching and tarnishing
  • Available chain styles of Curb, Cable, Marine or Figaro
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 417,



Reviewer: T M L.
Sun Jun 21, 2015: Attractive for a women’s smaller wrist, light weight.. not bulky. Fair price.


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 20, 2015: Bracelet was even nicer in person than I expected Sterling silver is nice and shiney. Glad I paid extra for the large lobster clasp and upgraded chain. Very happy with my bracelet.


Reviewer: Donna J.
Tue Jun 02, 2015:


Reviewer: Susan R.
Tue May 26, 2015:


Reviewer: Bertha S.
Sun May 24, 2015: My choice on the chain, not to go more expensive, but it is definitely flimsy basic. I do like the over all product for what intend to do with it and that is to where in for dresser occasions.


Reviewer:
Tue May 05, 2015: Is beautiful


Reviewer: Marjorie M.
Wed Apr 08, 2015:


Reviewer: May W.
Fri Mar 20, 2015: Love the look of the bracelet. The only thing I don’t like is how difficult it is to work the lobster clasp on the bracelet. Takes a long time for me to get it on.


Reviewer: Jan J.
Tue Mar 03, 2015: It’s beautiful I’ve had medical alert bracelets in the past and I hated them...there was just nothing attractive about them, but this is just the opposite. I REALLY need to wear an alert, and this has been my answer. VERY happy with it


Reviewer:
Sat Feb 28, 2015: Seems like it will last for awhile. Not like the cheap junk from Hope-Paige ID.


Reviewer: Cheryl M.
Fri Feb 06, 2015: Very nice...looks elegant on the wrist.


Reviewer: Roseanna S.
Tue Jan 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Angelika S.
Fri Jan 23, 2015: Like it


Reviewer: Karen M.
Wed Jan 21, 2015: This is our 3rd bracelet love it


Reviewer: Jo M.
Tue Jan 20, 2015: It was what Taylor wanted. She is pleased and so am I. She does wish she had selected the large lobster claw fastener, rather than the small. Is it possible to get one and have it changed out here?


Reviewer: Ellen W.
Sun Jan 04, 2015: It is just as I expected


Reviewer: Shelly M.
Sun Dec 28, 2014: Very nice. Looks to be made very well.


Reviewer: Judy S.
Sun Dec 28, 2014: Classic simplicity that blends in well with other silver jewelry.


Reviewer:
Sun Dec 21, 2014:


Reviewer: Helen S.
Sat Dec 20, 2014: It was done very well.


Reviewer:
Wed Dec 17, 2014: like it well made


Reviewer:
Sat Nov 22, 2014: The bracelet is not only necessary--it’s beautiful I am impressed by the looks, the quality and your service


Reviewer: Michael S.
Wed Nov 19, 2014: Very nice finish- classic appearance


Reviewer: Diane T.
Fri Nov 14, 2014: very nice workmanship.


Reviewer: Valerie
Thu Oct 30, 2014: This is a High Quality Item I Highly Recommend American Medical ID. They Were Very Fast at getting this Bracelet to Me and I feel Safer having this on my wrist at all times. THANK YOU AMERICAN MEDICAL ID


Reviewer: Marcia P.
Sat Oct 11, 2014: Nice piece of jewelry where it doesn’t look like a medical device.


Reviewer: Louise M.
Sat Oct 11, 2014: Great finish.


Reviewer: Rebecca A.
Thu Oct 09, 2014: Well made and nice sterling silver bracelet.


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 27, 2014: Nice to wear and looks expensive.


Reviewer:
Fri Sep 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Randolph W.
Thu Sep 25, 2014: THIS IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL BRACELET,FITS GREAT,I WILL BUY FROM YOU AGAIN


Reviewer: Myrtle D.
Tue Aug 12, 2014: Grrrreeeeaaaat


Reviewer: Katie B.
Fri Aug 01, 2014: I love it Nice and shiny The only thing I don’t like is I ordered the correct size but it is too small. I am able to wear it. But it is a bit tight.


Reviewer: Kitty L.
Sun Jul 27, 2014: Beautiful It is an elegant piece of jewelry.


Reviewer: Dorothy G.
Tue Jul 22, 2014: Beautiful bracelet....looks like a regular piece of jewelry


Reviewer: Kathleen C.
Fri Jul 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Amy R.
Sun Jul 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Susan L.
Sun Jun 29, 2014:


Reviewer: Pam R.
Thu Jun 26, 2014: It is fine but I feel it is just a bit expensive then with myself not measuring obviously right it is a little tight but I spent enough and it will do because I am not returning it and paying another 20.00


Reviewer: Rebecca G.
Sun Jun 22, 2014: This one was better looking but again I think the price is to high for what you get.


Reviewer:
Fri Jun 06, 2014: A bit cheap looking but okay for the price.


Reviewer:
Wed May 14, 2014: Very sturdy and looks very nice.


Reviewer: Sally W.
Wed May 14, 2014: Very nice bracelet. Clasp is a little tricky to manage.


Reviewer: Carole S.
Sun May 11, 2014: Loved it very nice bracelet.


Reviewer: Sandra D.
Sun May 11, 2014: I love the bracelet especially as I was able to make it. The past bracelet, from another company, I had no input. This bracelet is the perfect size.


Reviewer: Carol H.
Fri May 09, 2014: Bracelet came without charm I ordered. Called customer service and it was sent right out.


Reviewer: Linda S.
Sun May 04, 2014: Get lots of compliments. Really like the little charm next to the clasp. Wish the bracelet chain was a little more feminine and not as chunky. Overall very very pleased.


Reviewer: Marilyn S.
Sun Apr 27, 2014: I am very impressed with the quality of this bracelet


Reviewer: Shelly
Fri Apr 18, 2014: I went according to your directions adding 1/2 inch but bracelet just fit had to buy extension


Reviewer: Mary C.
Sun Apr 06, 2014: I love it It’s simple....elegant....and I feel confident about having my information readily accessible


Reviewer: Michele S.
Fri Mar 28, 2014:


Reviewer: Michelle A.
Fri Mar 21, 2014: I should’ve ordered the next size larger in the bracelet (7 1/2), but overall, I really like the ID bracelet.


Reviewer: Kathy D.
Tue Mar 18, 2014: Very elegant. One of the nicest medical alert bracelets I’ve owned


Reviewer: Helen S.
Fri Mar 14, 2014: I have very small wrists and finally have a bracelet that looks nice and fits. I love the toggle, taking the bracelet off and putting it on are so much easier. I do wish there were more bracelets with the option to choose the chain length and clasp.


Reviewer: Beth Y.
Mon Mar 10, 2014: Very classy, yet simple. Haven’t taken it off since I received it.


Reviewer: Syeve
Fri Feb 14, 2014: Very good look


Reviewer: Jean B.
Sun Feb 09, 2014: Nice size for a petite wrist. comfortable to wear and have not taken it off since purchase.


Reviewer: Connie M.
Fri Feb 07, 2014: I ordered way to big using your tape measure


Reviewer: Oliver F.
Thu Feb 06, 2014: Very attractive, however I would blacken the lettering


Reviewer:
Wed Jan 15, 2014: great bracelet but difficult lobster clasp


Reviewer: Audrey S.
Sat Jan 11, 2014: Very happy, good fit.


Reviewer: Diane B.
Wed Dec 25, 2013: I was very pleased with my silver bracelet. I wish it had space for more information.


Reviewer: Sandra M.
Fri Dec 20, 2013: Unfortunately, the bracelet is a little too small. May i return it for a slightly larger size? Thanks


Reviewer:
Thu Dec 12, 2013:


Reviewer:
Wed Dec 11, 2013: very nice


Reviewer: Yvonne W.
Tue Nov 26, 2013: No complaints so far.


Reviewer: Carolyn M.
Fri Nov 22, 2013: The bracelet is beautiful and it looks like a regular sterling silver bracelet. I am proud to wear it.


Reviewer: Pat S.
Thu Oct 31, 2013: It is very attractive. I have a small wrist and the bracelet is dainty. Most are not.


Reviewer: Jane C.
Sat Oct 12, 2013: Very nice product - I don’t mind having to wear it everyday


Reviewer: Margaret S.
Wed Oct 09, 2013: The bracelet is lightweight and comfortable. I have a very nice looking bracelet that will give the Medics important information if they need it.


Reviewer:
Wed Oct 09, 2013:


Reviewer:
Tue Oct 08, 2013: Very nice and exactly as described. The fit is perfect.


Reviewer: Janice M.
Tue Oct 08, 2013: Quality excellent.


Reviewer: Lorraine K.
Sat Oct 05, 2013: The quallity of the silver appears to be excellent I am expecting it to wear well, as I intend to keep in on always,


Reviewer: Amber A.
Mon Sep 30, 2013: I love it. Its perfect size and light weight.


Reviewer: Susan B.
Sat Sep 28, 2013: Love it. It turned out beautiful.


Reviewer: Hedy M.
Wed Sep 25, 2013: Comfortable to wear and pretty.


Reviewer: Caroline W.
Tue Sep 24, 2013: It is lovely and looks elegant. I am please that it is more like a piece of jewelry than a clunky necessary medical ID Tag.


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 21, 2013:


Reviewer: Ruth Ann P.
Sat Sep 14, 2013: I am very happy with my bracelet. I wish I would of ordered a little bit smaller I have to put it in a link smaller. Forgot to put on it what I am allergic but they did a great job. It look great on.


Reviewer: Ashley E.
Sun Sep 08, 2013:


Reviewer: Cara G.
Tue Aug 06, 2013: Excellent quality, beautifully crafted.


Reviewer: Carol N.
Sat Jul 27, 2013: The bracelet is good quality, looks nice , feels feminine. I don’t mind having to wear it. The clasp is a bit difficult to open.


Reviewer: Gail L.
Sat Jul 27, 2013: Just stunning


Reviewer: Frank W.
Tue Jul 09, 2013: It is good looking and with an important message.


Reviewer: Monique M.
Tue Jul 09, 2013: Delicate yet functional


Reviewer: Linda S.
Thu Jun 20, 2013: Product is what I wanted, however, based on the sizing instructions I followed, the bracelet is too small.


Reviewer: Ashley F.
Thu Jun 13, 2013: I love it; the bracelet is light-weight, stylish, comfortable to wear, and fits perfectly. I put it on and will not take it off for awhile


Reviewer: Gretchen
Wed Jun 05, 2013: I like it, it is light, classy. well made. Only thing I would change is the medical symbol should be in red. It looks so much like a bracelet that in a crisis situation they may not realize it is a medical bracelet.


Reviewer: Nan D.
Sun Jun 02, 2013: Looks very nice silver. I would have liked an extra link or 2 at first, but as I wear it the comfort sets in. It’s not feeling as tight now. The engraving was nice.


Reviewer: Tina S.
Tue May 28, 2013: I love the bracelet, good quality for the price however, I wish the small lobster clasp was of better quality and easier to work.


Reviewer: Amanda B.
Mon May 27, 2013: I was pleased with the font and size of the bracelet; it was very becoming. I wasn’t pleased with how scratched the surface was and continues to get.


Reviewer: Patty T.
Sun May 26, 2013:


Reviewer:
Fri May 24, 2013: I am very pleased with my bracelet.


Reviewer: Elizabeth G.
Thu May 23, 2013: It is an ID that is essential for me to wear, but I was disappointed in the bracelet for the money that I paid for it. It seemed very light in weight for sterling silver and felt like one of the bracelets that you get from over the counter.


Reviewer: Charlotte S.
Sat May 11, 2013: love the look and it is very lightweight


Reviewer:
Thu May 09, 2013: Great looking - but wrong size. Has been returned for correct sizingh.


Reviewer:
Sat May 04, 2013: It is very nice, but when I wear it the engraved piece always turns over. I also feel more should have been able to be engraved on the piece.


Reviewer: Tamara K.
Fri May 03, 2013: I’m very pleased with my bracelet. I was pleasantly surprised to see how light it was. My only complaint is the first thing I saw when I opened it I saw a small mark/scratch on the front of the plate of the bracelet. I’m assuming it was caused when they did the embraving but it was disappointing to have it in a brand new bracelet that wasn’t cheap. I just figured I’ll probably make more marks on in over time so I didn’t return it. Otherwise all was great.


Reviewer:
Wed May 01, 2013: Quite nice. Fit smaller than expected and I am glad I ordered a size up.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations