logo
view cart  

Sterling Silver Classic Red Bracelet

Sterling Silver Diabetes Red Medical ID Bracelet full sizeSterling Silver Diabetes Red Medical ID Bracelet full sizeSterling Silver Diabetes Red Medical ID Bracelet full size
Sterling Silver Diabetes Red Medical ID Bracelet icon
Sterling Silver Diabetes Red Medical ID Bracelet icon
Sterling Silver Diabetes Red Medical ID Bracelet icon





Tried and true, our Classic Bracelet brings you peace of mind that will stand the test of time.

  • Classic style. Curved for comfortable fit.
  • Medical Emblem gives visibility in emergency.
  • Personalized engraving for only $7.

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $69.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Classic Bracelet Gold Classic Red Bracelet Sterling Silver Classic Bracelet Sterling Silver Classic Red Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Bracelet Sterling Silver Classic Toddler Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Red Bracelet Gold Classic Toddler Bracelet Small Stainless Steel Classic Bracelet Small Stainless Steel Red Classic Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Toddler Bracelet

Sterling Silver Classic Red Bracelet

  • Slightly curved for comfortable fit
  • Bracelet dimensions approximately 2" by 1/2"
  • Weight is 7 grams
  • Available chain styles of Curb, Cable, Marine or Figaro
  • A rhodium overlay on the engraving surface helps to minimize scratching and tarnishing
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 236,



Reviewer:
Tue Jun 23, 2015: It is very pretty and gives me peace of mind; would like it to have been easier to clasp around me by myself. Probably could have done without the charm (as it somewhat gets in my way) but seemed like a good idea at the time.


Reviewer: Annemarie L.
Wed Jun 17, 2015: Beautifully done


Reviewer: Kathy G.
Thu Jun 04, 2015: It is light weight which is nice for a female. I was very impressed with the quality.


Reviewer:
Wed Jun 03, 2015: Love the Bracelet, It was a tad too small, I added a magnetic closure. It fits better, and I can remove it when necessary.


Reviewer: Delphine F.
Tue Jun 02, 2015: Love the design


Reviewer: Vlora P.
Fri May 29, 2015: Extremely satisfied with the ID bracelet. Good quality with all my pertinent medical information present. Thank you.


Reviewer: Steven C.
Thu May 28, 2015: I was very impressed as to the quality of the bracelet. I have also had many compliments and inquires where I purchased it. These people I have referred to your site.


Reviewer:
Tue May 26, 2015:


Reviewer:
Wed May 20, 2015:


Reviewer: Fatima C.
Fri May 01, 2015: Exactly as I expected. Love it


Reviewer: Barb B.
Wed Apr 29, 2015: Nice looking bracelet. Received quickly and I ordered the wrong size but received another quickly. Thank you so much


Reviewer:
Fri Apr 17, 2015: nice size, inconspickous


Reviewer: Rhonda S.
Fri Apr 17, 2015:


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 08, 2015: again, for the price i was expecting a heavier and better quality bracelet


Reviewer: Darrell J.
Mon Mar 23, 2015: The product is without competition. What was truly excellent was the customer service provided by representative Udie who was professional, helpful and represented American Medical very well.


Reviewer: Janet Jackman
Sun Mar 01, 2015: I think it is very well made and it will help me


Reviewer: Antoinette C.
Fri Feb 27, 2015: I absolutely love my medical bracelet. It is exactly what I ordered and fits perfectly.


Reviewer:
Mon Feb 16, 2015: it’s a nice product. I was hoping the jump rings would be a little more secure.


Reviewer: Nancy L.
Thu Feb 12, 2015:


Reviewer: Judy T.
Sat Feb 07, 2015: I like the way it looks but the clasp is very hard to use especially for fingers that don’t work as well as they did when I was younger.


Reviewer: Jeff F.
Thu Feb 05, 2015: Looks good.barely can tell I have it on.would recommend to anyone.


Reviewer: William S.
Mon Jan 26, 2015: Good product. Good service. Satisfied.


Reviewer:
Wed Jan 07, 2015: Nicely done


Reviewer:
Tue Jan 06, 2015:


Reviewer: Gregory N.
Tue Jan 06, 2015: The print is a little hard to read but overall am happy with the bracelet.


Reviewer: Twilla L.
Sun Jan 04, 2015: It’s a really nice looking bracelet. I just don’t know ho to log in to upload information about me into the system. Plus I can never get the measurement correct. It’s kinda big and I did measure my wrist when I ordered this one.


Reviewer: Deanne S.
Fri Jan 02, 2015: I love my new bracelet.


Reviewer: Robert P.
Fri Jan 02, 2015: I was impressed with the quality of the bracelet. I already owned one purchased from another vendor and it seems clunky and far lesser quality than yours. The engraving was accurate, but a bit difficult to read. Even so, it is still a quality item.


Reviewer: Jerry K.
Fri Jan 02, 2015: Attractive and necessary. My wife is an Alzheimer’s patient and doesn’t always carry ID. Now she does


Reviewer: Elizabeth G.
Wed Dec 31, 2014: I was very pleased with my bracelet.


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 27, 2014: Well designed; fits perfectly and is omfortable, e.g.,I am unaware I have it on it is so light. Also attractive


Reviewer: Jerry W.
Fri Dec 26, 2014: It came as we asked. The size and everything on it that needs to be on it.


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 20, 2014: I was very pleased with the high quality of the bracelet and the engraving. I was impressed with how quick the bracelet was made and deleaved.


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 20, 2014: Looks nice has all information - size almost too small but good do plan to order a second one but different after holiday - got here earlier than predicted - thanks


Reviewer: Manuel S.
Sun Dec 07, 2014:


Reviewer: Roger U.
Sat Nov 15, 2014:


Reviewer: Barbara M.
Thu Nov 13, 2014: I was very impressed. I am proud to wear it.


Reviewer:
Wed Nov 12, 2014:


Reviewer: Linda L.
Sun Nov 09, 2014: Somewhat disappointed in the amount of engraving allowed.


Reviewer: Ffrancisco L N.
Thu Nov 06, 2014: Well done the engrave, clear and neat. I’m very please


Reviewer: Linda L.
Tue Nov 04, 2014: Received in a timely manor,perfect fit,nice look


Reviewer: Mary M.
Sat Nov 01, 2014: I would give it a 5 but the clasp broke. I fixed it myself. I have ordered from another company and had the same problem. Over all I like the bracelet alot.


Reviewer: Dorothy C.
Thu Oct 30, 2014:


Reviewer:
Wed Oct 29, 2014: This is my first medical id bracelet and i was informed that you guys had the best and absolutley I recieved the best ....thank you


Reviewer: Lisa S.
Sat Oct 25, 2014: Very nice quality


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 24, 2014:


Reviewer: Victoria R.
Fri Oct 24, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 24, 2014: It is nice.


Reviewer: John S.
Fri Oct 24, 2014: I like it


Reviewer: Melissa F.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: Really good quality and clear writing - comfortable and good looking - much better then I had hoped. I am very pleased with it.


Reviewer: Dottie S.
Fri Oct 10, 2014: The bracket appears to be well made, and looks nice on my wrist. The engraving is clear and easy to read on both sides. I an looking forward to wearing it for many years to come.


Reviewer: Helen J.
Fri Oct 10, 2014:


Reviewer: Don
Thu Oct 09, 2014: Very pleased


Reviewer: Frank L.
Wed Oct 08, 2014:


Reviewer: John J.
Wed Oct 08, 2014: I love the bracelet, although it is smaller than I anticipated.


Reviewer: Art M.
Sat Oct 04, 2014: what i expected


Reviewer: George B.
Fri Oct 03, 2014: Nice appearance and fits well. Contains the information requested. Placed order online but had to call a customer service representative regarding the engraving. The individual was most helpful.


Reviewer: Janis G.
Fri Oct 03, 2014: This is the second bracelet I have had...tried a dog tag style and did not like...I was so happy to get a bracelet back on my arm...fits right in with other bracelets worn.


Reviewer: Betty P.
Wed Oct 01, 2014:


Reviewer: Linda R.
Sun Sep 28, 2014: My husband likes it a lot. Looks better on his wrist than online.


Reviewer:
Wed Sep 24, 2014:


Reviewer: Kay H.
Wed Sep 24, 2014:


Reviewer: Gwen
Sun Sep 21, 2014: The chain looks thicker in the picture. A bit small. Otherwise it works.


Reviewer: Jackie T.
Sat Sep 20, 2014: High quality. Looks great.


Reviewer: Patricia M.
Sat Sep 20, 2014:


Reviewer: Taylor A.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: This product was amazing. It was everything that i was looking for in a medical id bracelet. Its beautiful, and fits perfectly Im verry happy with this


Reviewer: Dorothy T.
Wed Sep 10, 2014: I thought that it would be larger, it looks Like a child’s bracelet.


Reviewer: Phillip C.
Tue Sep 09, 2014: It looks good and info was correct. I like it I recommend to everybody that they should buy one. My doctor approved as well.


Reviewer: Joy P.
Sun Sep 07, 2014: My second purchase of a bracelet for myself and one for a family member.


Reviewer: Deb W.
Fri Sep 05, 2014: I’m happy with it


Reviewer: Marge D.
Wed Sep 03, 2014: Beautiful bracelet, the sterling is good quality. My second time to purchase this design, different chain last time. The engraving is excellent, easy to read.


Reviewer: Amanda S.
Mon Aug 25, 2014: High quality. Well packaged. Very pleased.


Reviewer: Pamela O.
Thu Aug 21, 2014: good quality, looks nice. chain not as large as I wanted and needs to be a little longer. Descriptions should be a little more detailed.


Reviewer: Steven M.
Fri Aug 15, 2014: Main part of braclet is small. Hard to read the information


Reviewer: Dennis D.
Tue Aug 12, 2014: A good practical product at a fair price. Inscription was correct as ordered. The bracelet is attractive.


Reviewer: Armand L.
Tue Aug 12, 2014: I thought that the heavy bracelet would be a little heavier, but overall still a great bracelet. I really appreciated that, since I only used 2 of the 4 lines available for engraving, that the font was increased, making it easier to read.


Reviewer: Jared B.
Mon Aug 11, 2014: Better than I thought it would be. Excellent quality.


Reviewer: Barbara R.
Sat Aug 09, 2014: Clasp is hard to do. Otherwise I’m very happy with my purchase.


Reviewer: Dahl T.
Fri Aug 08, 2014: vERY NICE LOOKING


Reviewer: Joan S.
Thu Aug 07, 2014: Bracelet is fine, but easily scratched Clasp is very good. Had to order a man’s bracelet as Women’s only allowed for 3 lines of engraving and I required four. Only complaint is that I paid extra to have it delivered quickly, arrived a week later than time promised. Wasn’t pleased about this service.


Reviewer: Maria L.
Wed Aug 06, 2014: ...Well made...very readable engraving...it is jewelry ...my Wife loves it & Shall Never Remove it...not sure about the mounting rings attaching the plaque to the bracelet...my only concern...Thank You for the fine service


Reviewer: Maria L.
Tue Aug 05, 2014: Highest quality


Reviewer:
Mon Aug 04, 2014: I was impressed with the bracelet. I would be glad to tell anyone about it.


Reviewer: Nancy B.
Fri Aug 01, 2014:


Reviewer: Nancy B.
Fri Aug 01, 2014:


Reviewer: Lynn M.
Sun Jul 27, 2014: It’s beautiful


Reviewer: Gena W.
Thu Jul 24, 2014: It fit very well. We didn’t have to have it adjusted. It was nice looking and engraved correctly.


Reviewer: Fay S.
Tue Jul 22, 2014: I’m very pleased with it. It has all of the necessary medical information, and it’s also attractive.


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 11, 2014: Looks great, fits good and seems to be a quality product.


Reviewer: Maryanne H.
Fri Jul 04, 2014: I’am very pleased with quality of bracelet. It is the perfect size for a woman’s wrist. i’am very happy that I bought it and arrived sooner than I expected. All engraving was correct.Interactive medical record is a great feature.


Reviewer: Irma A.
Sun Jun 29, 2014: Very pleased with the engraving and appearance of bracelet.However, sizing is to small. Had to order extra links.Further clarification needed by company that purchaser must add inches to bracelet for a comfortable fit.


Reviewer: Lew H.
Thu Jun 26, 2014: The medical bracelet is good quality, the engraving is very legible and it is attractive like a piece of jewelry.


Reviewer: Karen S.
Thu Jun 26, 2014: Expected larger plate and more visible medical logo.


Reviewer: Cheryl B.
Thu Jun 26, 2014: Good quality. Very Sturdy. Arrived quickly. Would be nice if given suggestions on what should have engraved.


Reviewer: Elvis C.
Thu Jun 26, 2014: Ilike your service and product.


Reviewer: Lester W.
Wed Jun 25, 2014:


Reviewer: Shirley F.
Sun Jun 22, 2014: I am pleased with my purchase, I just wish I had got the chain length a little bit longer.


Reviewer: David T.
Sat Jun 21, 2014: Very nice bracelet. I can wear it with anything or any where.


Reviewer: Mike Y.
Sat Jun 21, 2014: Looks good. Hope it holds up longer than previous one.


Reviewer:
Tue Jun 17, 2014:

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations