logo

Titanium Curve Red

Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet full sizeTitanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet full sizeTitanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet full sizeTitanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet full size
Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet icon
Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet icon
Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet icon
Titanium Curve Red Medical ID Bracelet icon





The Curve is sleek and modern in style while keeping its light, durable, and hypoallergenic character.

  • Available with a Red, Black, or Gold medical symbol
  • Personalized engraving
  • Curb style bracelet with extension chain included

   $49.99

Add to Cart  



Large Titanium Curve Black Titanium Curve Black Large Titanium Curve Red Titanium Curve Red Large Titanium Curve Gold Titanium Curve Gold

Titanium Curve Red

  • Approximately 1 1/2" by 5/8" bracelet plate
  • Weighs approximately 12 grams
  • Large curb chain bracelet with clasp
  • Bracelet length is 7” plus a 1 1/2” extension, making it easily adjustable to fit wrist sizes 6” – 8 1/2”
  • 3 lines available for engraving on back

Number of Reviews: 159



Reviewer: Kimberlee G.
Wed Oct 01, 2014: I can see in the pic now that the oval that the emblem sits on is crooked. I guess that is how it is made. Also it is a larger chain than I thought. It will do for now. I can’t afford real gold at this time.


Reviewer: Diane W.
Fri Sep 19, 2014: It was a gift for someone and shipped directly to them they were very satisfied


Reviewer: Eldora L.
Wed Aug 27, 2014: Bracelet is comfortable and looks good.


Reviewer: Kim C.
Wed Aug 06, 2014: Very nicely made and high quality.


Reviewer: Melody Z.
Wed Jul 23, 2014:


Reviewer: Amie B.
Sun Jul 06, 2014:


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 21, 2014: I like the bracelet and it feels good on my wrist.


Reviewer: Nicole
Sun May 11, 2014: It is smaller than I expected it to be, but looks very nice. It’s noticeable enough that I think that paramedics or other emergency responders would notice it, but not flashy enough that it’s the first thing people notice about me. Which is good, because I don’t want the first thing people see about me to be my disease.


Reviewer: Kathryn D.
Thu May 01, 2014: adequate but expensive


Reviewer: Jon A.
Tue Apr 01, 2014: Very pretty, yet professional looking. Inscription very well done.


Reviewer: Carol B.
Thu Mar 20, 2014: Light weight and nice slim design. I love it.


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 15, 2014:


Reviewer: Helen M.
Fri Feb 14, 2014: very nice and comfortable to wear.


Reviewer:
Wed Nov 13, 2013: it arrived quickly and is just what I wanted


Reviewer: John B.
Tue Nov 12, 2013: Did not look that good.


Reviewer: Joyce E.
Fri Oct 11, 2013: I love it. Good quality and can be seen easily


Reviewer: Dale C.
Tue Oct 08, 2013: I like the weight and size of the bracelet. I was disappointed in the look of the caduceus. It looks blurry and just looks like a red blob.


Reviewer:
Sun Sep 08, 2013:


Reviewer: Richard C.
Sat Sep 07, 2013: It is fine, but I think it scratches too easily.


Reviewer: Kathryn I.
Tue Sep 03, 2013: The bracelet is attractive and comfortable. However, it scratches easily.


Reviewer: Janet L.
Mon Aug 26, 2013: I like the size of the medical alert pendent but it does scratch easily.


Reviewer:
Wed Jul 31, 2013:


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 11, 2013: Acceptable, neat and serviceable.


Reviewer: G S.
Sat Jul 06, 2013: Too soon to rate,just received it in the mail,quicker than expected. But regarding quality I would have to wait to see how it holds up


Reviewer: Sharon M.
Tue Jul 02, 2013: Not enough spaces for engraving


Reviewer: Phyllis D.
Thu Jun 20, 2013:


Reviewer: Leda S.
Fri May 31, 2013: I have been looking for a bracelet for some time. I’m glad I found you. This bracelet fits just right.


Reviewer: Harold R.
Wed May 29, 2013: great lightweight fits my needs


Reviewer: Donna B.
Sun May 05, 2013:


Reviewer: Cynthia P.
Thu Apr 25, 2013: It wears real well.


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 24, 2013: At first I was a little let down as I asked for the gold not red but that is okay. Scratches easily.


Reviewer: Kris J.
Fri Apr 12, 2013: This bracelet is functional and good looking. Since I have to wear it all of the time, I am glad I chose this bracelet.


Reviewer: Milo M.
Sun Apr 07, 2013: The ID bracelet is exactly as perceived per the picture and decription given on the internet. If I have any complaint at all, it is as follows The clasp does not quite close, leaving a small gap, that can catch on fine silk and linen materials.


Reviewer: Lisa I.
Fri Mar 29, 2013: It should have a little more room to engrave on to were u can put a little more information


Reviewer: Lisa O.
Thu Mar 14, 2013: Overall I am very happy with the product for the price paid. My medical ID gives my husband & I piece of mind which is great, for a small cost. The only disappointment is that the surface scratches very easily.


Reviewer: Jacqueline L.
Thu Mar 14, 2013:


Reviewer: Earline W.
Wed Mar 13, 2013: I really like the bracelet,but the clasp (did not close all way) had to be adjusted. I had to take it to be repaired when I first received it. Did not have time to return it to be replaced.


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 07, 2013: Its very light weight and most of the time I dont even know I am wearing it. I have only had it for a week or so bit so for I am very satisfied with titanium.


Reviewer: Cheryl C.
Mon Mar 04, 2013:


Reviewer:
Sat Mar 02, 2013: it’s good, it’s solid. it’s easy to read.


Reviewer: Jessica H.
Fri Mar 01, 2013: I thought the detailing would be more defined. It seems a bit pricy but it serves it’s purpose.


Reviewer: Cheri H.
Thu Feb 28, 2013: Well-crafted, basic product. Wish you had more selections with the clasp next to the shield which are more comfortable to wear. Was very disappointed that I paid quite a bit for a rush-rush prodution & delivery, and it took 2 days longer than advertised.


Reviewer: Norman H.
Tue Feb 26, 2013: space is at a premium on this bracelet and print is tiny.


Reviewer: Sabrina P.
Thu Feb 21, 2013: just like I wanted except the braclet is too manly


Reviewer: April B.
Fri Feb 15, 2013: It’s very comfortable & pretty. I don’t even know it’s on. I was concerned about the comfort of wearing full time jewelry, as that is something i don’t do. It’s not a problem. I love it.


Reviewer: Ronda S.
Fri Feb 15, 2013: Very pleased with it Love the size and the 2 tone color.


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 15, 2013: I like the overall look. Light and comfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Patty F.
Fri Feb 15, 2013: Love the look


Reviewer: Rhonda A.
Sat Feb 09, 2013: Only issue is that it scratches easily.


Reviewer:
Sat Feb 09, 2013: It is exactly as advertised and the quality is good.


Reviewer:
Fri Feb 08, 2013: I love the look of this bracelet and can wear it with both silver or gold jewelry. It’s strong also. I haven’t taken it off since I received it and no scratches


Reviewer: Vickie P.
Thu Feb 07, 2013: I like it but now I wish I didn’t get the titanium...it looks a little dark/dirty for my taste. But overall it is close to what I expected.


Reviewer: Sandra R.
Tue Feb 05, 2013:


Reviewer: Sandy R.
Sat Feb 02, 2013: The links are really dark.not shiney silver at all..very disappointed..sandy russell


Reviewer: Diana L.
Thu Jan 31, 2013: I like and need your products and would purchase a variety of items, but they seem expensive. I bouth this one to replace one that broke that I had for five years. Is the broken one covered under a warranty?


Reviewer:
Sat Jan 26, 2013:


Reviewer: Celeste M.
Thu Jan 24, 2013: So far seem like a good product.


Reviewer: Kathy L.
Thu Jan 24, 2013: In is very well made


Reviewer: Rose F.
Mon Jan 21, 2013: Like that’s very lightweight.


Reviewer: Omar G.
Mon Jan 21, 2013: Beautiful craftsmanship


Reviewer: Jackie C.
Sun Jan 13, 2013:


Reviewer: Mary Beth G.
Sat Jan 12, 2013: I love my Titanium medical bracelet, and engraving was perfect; however, it’s just a bit big. I wish it was more dainty, but for the money, time spent ordering and getting it here, etc, it really is a good deal.


Reviewer: Cynthia W.
Sat Jan 12, 2013: Nice complimentary piece of valuable jewelry.


Reviewer: Loretta F.
Sat Jan 12, 2013: Accurate as per my order, attractive and as advertised, and the delivery time was excellent - much sooner than had been projected at the time I placed the order.


Reviewer: Tabitha D.
Thu Jan 10, 2013:


Reviewer: Suzanne H.
Thu Jan 10, 2013: I really like the Titanium bracelet. It is shiny and very light, not heavy at all.


Reviewer:
Sat Jan 05, 2013:


Reviewer: Polly S.
Sat Jan 05, 2013: This bracelet is very lightweight. You hardly know you are wearing it.


Reviewer: Patricia V.
Fri Dec 28, 2012: I was dissapointed in the bracelet,( it looked like the metal was turning dark) for the price I paid.


Reviewer: Iva G.
Fri Dec 28, 2012: It’s great.


Reviewer: D C.
Thu Dec 27, 2012:


Reviewer: Noemi I.
Thu Dec 27, 2012: it looks very nice.


Reviewer:
Sat Dec 22, 2012: It is the right size. Not too bulky not to thin. fits comfortably around my wrist.


Reviewer: Denise K.
Sat Dec 22, 2012: It was exactly what I expected. I thought it was sent out in a timely manor. Satisfied customer.


Reviewer: Vicki H.
Tue Dec 18, 2012: I ordered this for myself and was impressed, very nice looking. The chain seems to be pretty sturdy.


Reviewer: Diana S.
Tue Dec 18, 2012: disc is good, chain not so but it’s value for money.


Reviewer: Laura T.
Sat Dec 15, 2012: Small, but nice


Reviewer: Barbara K.
Tue Dec 11, 2012: My husband does not like his bracelet. It is larger than we expected. He has taken two or three links out and he still is not happy with it. I should have talked to someone on the phone and measured his wrist.He gave up trying to wear it.


Reviewer: Kim W.
Fri Dec 07, 2012: I love it. My old one was being held together with twist ties.


Reviewer: Gaylene L.
Sun Dec 02, 2012: This bracelet is very lightweight and easy to care for. I appreciate being able to have all my essential medical information inscribed on it.


Reviewer: Kaitlin M.
Thu Nov 29, 2012:


Reviewer: Lori H.
Fri Nov 23, 2012: This ID is good for work but it is not as easy to hook the latch.


Reviewer: Barbara B.
Thu Nov 08, 2012: This product is acceptable.


Reviewer: Mickey M.
Wed Nov 07, 2012: Very nice


Reviewer: Siusan Y.
Tue Oct 30, 2012: Just a bit cumbersome as bracelet need assistance from another person to put it on.


Reviewer: John G.
Tue Oct 23, 2012:


Reviewer: Nancy M.
Mon Oct 08, 2012: Good and fast service.


Reviewer: Pamela F.
Sat Aug 11, 2012: The letters need to be in a dark color so you or the next person can read it.


Reviewer: Wendy W.
Fri Aug 10, 2012: I purchased the small titanium curve bracelet. It seems MUCH more feminine looking on the website.I chose the style due to the silver color and durability, but it is already scratched. I didn’t think titanium COULD scratch... somewhat disappointed.


Reviewer: Pamela F.
Wed Aug 08, 2012: I love my bracelet,but the letters need too be in color so they can be seen.


Reviewer: Jerry R.
Fri Jul 13, 2012: purchsed the bracelet with the interchangable bands...comfortable, easy to order...just wish the engraving was a little deeper, prominent...could be hard to read in emer situation


Reviewer: Teresa R.
Sat Jul 07, 2012: love the change of color for my daughter who is always coordinating outfits.


Reviewer: Sara L.
Tue Jun 19, 2012: I like this ID with the 8 colored silicone bands, but it is hard to get the titanium ID on and off the bands. I wish the medical symbol was all red instead of just being outlined in red.


Reviewer: Gladys B.
Sat May 05, 2012: The bracelet is very nice and meets my needs entirely.


Reviewer: Leanne P.
Thu Apr 05, 2012: i like the bracelet but the surface is all ready scuffed up and it happened right after i put it on. i bought the titanium bracelet because i thought it would hold the shine better.


Reviewer: Kay F.
Tue Apr 03, 2012: Titanium is required for me as I have an allergy to nickle. The chain is way too large and chunky for a female making it unattractive to wear daily. I also got the sleek band with various colors and like it very much. Both held less information than I needed. The keychain fob holds the most info and is attached to my car keys.


Reviewer: Wanda W.
Fri Mar 30, 2012: Liked the titanium curve but not the bracelet. Looked cheap, dull, ugly, big. Disappointed


Reviewer: Ruth J.
Sat Mar 10, 2012: It is not as small as I had wanted, but it’s okay


Reviewer: Deb P.
Thu Mar 08, 2012: I was afraid the bracelet would be too large as my wrists are extremely small. However, all we did was take off the expansion rings and it fit fine. Nice looking, light weight. Good choice.


Reviewer: Heather M.
Wed Mar 07, 2012: I am very pleased with the bracelet I bought for my mother, we have been looking for one for awhile.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo

Affiliations