logo
view cart  

Sterling Silver Toddler Classic Bracelet

Sterling Silver Toddler Classic Medical ID Bracelet full sizeSterling Silver Toddler Classic Medical ID Bracelet full sizeSterling Silver Toddler Classic Medical ID Bracelet full size
Sterling Silver Toddler Classic Medical ID Bracelet icon
Sterling Silver Toddler Classic Medical ID Bracelet icon
Sterling Silver Toddler Classic Medical ID Bracelet icon





Tried and true, our Classic Bracelet brings you peace of mind that will stand the test of time.

  • Classic style that is slightly curved for comfortable fit.
  • Medical Emblem supports visibility in an emergency.
  • Personalized engraving for only $7.
    • FROM $49.99

      Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

       


Gold Classic Bracelet Gold Classic Red Bracelet Sterling Silver Classic Bracelet Sterling Silver Classic Red Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Bracelet Sterling Silver Classic Toddler Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Red Bracelet Gold Classic Toddler Bracelet Small Stainless Steel Classic Bracelet Small Stainless Steel Red Classic Bracelet Stainless Steel Classic Toddler Bracelet

Sterling Silver Toddler Classic Bracelet

  • Slightly curved for comfortable fit
  • Bracelet dimensions approximately 1 1/4" by 1/2"
  • Weight is 5 grams
  • Available chain styles of Curb, Marine, Cable or Figaro
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection
  • Sterling Silver is a soft precious metal. For active children, we recommend a Stainless Steel medical ID

Number of Reviews: 2171,



Reviewer: Rosalie B.
Sat Aug 22, 2015: THE PRODUCT IS ACTUALLY BEAUTIFUL BUT I TOOK THE INCORECT MEASUREMENTS AND HAD TO SEND IT BACK. MAYBE YOU CAN ELABORATE ON HOW TO MEASURE BECAUSE US OLD FOLKS MAKE MISTAKES.


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 21, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 16, 2015: Bracelet is fine; the clasp is difficult to operate for old fingers.


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 14, 2015: not only functional, but attractive


Reviewer: Linda A.
Wed Aug 12, 2015: I am pleased with the bracelet and the engraving.


Reviewer: Linda D.
Wed Aug 12, 2015:


Reviewer: Tom L.
Tue Aug 11, 2015:


Reviewer: Lorraine G.
Tue Aug 11, 2015: very comfortable sleek and classy


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 09, 2015: excellent


Reviewer: Mary M.
Sat Aug 08, 2015: It’s small, but easy to read. It’s an attractive piece of jewelry.


Reviewer:
Thu Aug 06, 2015: It satisfies my needs. I am not a person who likes jewelry so simple is best for me


Reviewer: Bobbie O.
Wed Aug 05, 2015: It’s just the right size and stylish. I ordered a stainless steel one last year and it was nice however the sterling silver is much nicer. I wish I had ordered the sterling silver one first.


Reviewer: Jennifer S.
Sat Aug 01, 2015: Subtle but effective. And holds more engraved information than most styles do.


Reviewer: Robert H.
Thu Jul 30, 2015: Chain keeps twisting and the plate of the bracelet always slides tothe inside of my wrist where it gets scratched


Reviewer: Pat P.
Thu Jul 30, 2015: I am quite please with my bracelet


Reviewer: Maryann D.
Thu Jul 30, 2015: Excellent


Reviewer:
Wed Jul 29, 2015: It’s stylish - shiny and has all the info I need for medical ID.


Reviewer: Janice T.
Sun Jul 26, 2015: Beautiful sterling workmanship


Reviewer: Richard A.
Thu Jul 23, 2015: The bracelet is very nice but I was a little disapointed with size. It is a little smaller than I thought and the writing is very small.


Reviewer: Warren M.
Wed Jul 22, 2015: i like that it is light weight and easily read


Reviewer: Jo Lanette T.
Tue Jul 14, 2015: I was impressed with the look of the bracelet.


Reviewer: Carolyn F.
Sun Jul 12, 2015: I like it, this is my second one. The first one got so scratched I couldn’t read it.


Reviewer: Harold H.
Sat Jul 11, 2015: well made, looks good


Reviewer: Lynn W.
Thu Jul 09, 2015: I am extremely pleased with the quality of the bracelet & the engraving. As a matter of fact, it was better then I expected Thank you for not disappointing me. I will definitely recommend your Medical products to whom ever needs your services. Sincerely, Lynn M. Wallen


Reviewer: Jane G.
Mon Jul 06, 2015: exactly what I anticipated and ordered


Reviewer: Charles P.
Thu Jul 02, 2015: Very Good


Reviewer: Robin P.
Mon Jun 29, 2015: I love it. The shine, all my information is on it, I love my emblem St Christopher, I love my clamp it is a beautiful piece of art. I’ve had so many compliments on this bracelet. Thank you.


Reviewer:
Tue Jun 23, 2015: The bracelet isvery nice and fits fine


Reviewer: Deb
Sat Jun 20, 2015: Thought the links connecting the tag to chain were a little light


Reviewer: Vernon F.
Sat Jun 20, 2015: I bought this bracelet for my mother. She has always had good jewelery all her life. She is now 86, and I was afraid she would not wear this ID bracelet. She has not taken it off since I put it on her. It is well made and she loves it.


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 20, 2015: Very feminine. Not to bulky. I can wear it with my watch and it looks just like a pretty bracelet.


Reviewer: Garth M.
Fri Jun 19, 2015: Seems to be well made and is an attractive alternative to my old steel one.


Reviewer: Lin B.
Fri Jun 19, 2015: I purchased my 1st bracelet in Dec., 2004. I NEVER take it off. A few weeks ago I lost it. I was shocked that evening when I realized it was gone. I assumed the lobster claw had broken, in my mini orchard. I promptly looked up my paperwork to order a new one. My new updated sterling silver bracelet is beautiful .


Reviewer: Patrick D.
Thu Jun 18, 2015: bracelet clasp is difficult to open close.


Reviewer:
Wed Jun 10, 2015: Very impressed with the bracelet. Looks reat and is comfortable.


Reviewer: Richard S.
Thu Jun 04, 2015: really like my bracelet, good quality and nice looking.


Reviewer: Judith L.
Thu Jun 04, 2015: I purchased a child bracelet and was told I could get another half off. The second one came as an adult bracelet. Both are ok


Reviewer: Jennifer F.
Sun May 31, 2015: This is a repeat purchase for me... so obviously, I love it. It’s not ’fun’ to have to wear a medical bracelet everyday, but if you have too... make it pretty & practical.


Reviewer: Chun Chun C.
Fri May 29, 2015: Good


Reviewer: Todd D.
Tue May 26, 2015: I was very impressed with the look, feel and quality of the bracelet.


Reviewer: Mark H.
Tue May 19, 2015: It is very attractive


Reviewer: Alfreda S.
Mon May 18, 2015: I am very satisfied with the quality of my purchase as well as the timely manner in which the order was filled.


Reviewer: Jan W.
Sun May 17, 2015: Very nice. It’s for my mother and it fits her jewelry tastes.


Reviewer: Sheri L.
Sun May 17, 2015: I absolutely love my new medical bracelet The quality is #1


Reviewer:
Sat May 16, 2015: Great. Just what I anticipated.


Reviewer:
Fri May 15, 2015: Good purchase to provide needed medical protection.


Reviewer: Ann A.
Fri May 08, 2015: Small but very well done.


Reviewer: Micele C.
Fri May 08, 2015:


Reviewer: Anne K.
Sat May 02, 2015: very happy with purchase as always.


Reviewer: Clay B.
Wed Apr 29, 2015: Bracelet is to dainty and connection links are weak.


Reviewer: Jack G.
Mon Apr 27, 2015: I like it, quality seems good, it fits good, looks good, its comfortable and very visible. I feel better knowing that I have something that can speak for me if I am unable to.


Reviewer: Sal V.
Tue Apr 21, 2015: I’am really pleased with the bracelet and I would come back when I need a new one.


Reviewer: Doris B.
Sun Apr 19, 2015: I thought the medical insigna was going to be red. Also thought the product was very pricey once all the add ons were figured in.


Reviewer: Judy C.
Wed Apr 15, 2015: Good quality. Very pleased with bracelet.


Reviewer: Arlene M.
Wed Apr 08, 2015: Beautiful/ would like to have had the bracelet heavier.


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 08, 2015: The bracelet is attractive, however the engraving is very difficult to read. Perhaps the engraver could have used a more distinctive font.


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 01, 2015:


Reviewer:
Fri Mar 27, 2015: I measured my wrist with the paper ruler provided on your website; the bracelet is about 1/2 too big. I will have to go to a jeweler to have it re-fitted. In all other respects it is great.


Reviewer: Mary B.
Fri Mar 27, 2015: Very nice and inconspicuous.


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 26, 2015: Like it very much


Reviewer: John L.
Mon Mar 23, 2015:


Reviewer: Jim S.
Sat Mar 21, 2015: Smaller than expected but still a great bracelet. My wife is the weare, unfortunately, and she is very pleased with the bracelet.


Reviewer:
Wed Mar 04, 2015: Looks very nice and was proper fit.


Reviewer: Evelyn L.
Tue Mar 03, 2015: I like it very much. Thank you


Reviewer: Thomas L.
Sat Feb 28, 2015: well made


Reviewer: Nancy M.
Fri Feb 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Grace A.
Fri Feb 27, 2015: Product is pretty expensive for senior citizens. Did not fit so I had to send it back for 20.00 remake and am still waiting. I have so far spent more than 130.00 for a bracelet with only my name and Pacemaker engraved on it.


Reviewer: Sandra S.
Thu Feb 26, 2015: I was very pleased with the bracelet --it is of very good quality.


Reviewer: Sherry O.
Mon Feb 16, 2015: I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the bracelet I received. I wasn’t sure what I would receive when I placed the order online for something so detailed. I fits great and all the engraving was correct and I love it.


Reviewer: Christine C.
Thu Feb 12, 2015: I have had them before they last long and you stand behind your product


Reviewer:
Tue Feb 10, 2015:


Reviewer:
Tue Feb 10, 2015: i am satisfied with this product I have purchased.


Reviewer: Lewis W.
Fri Feb 06, 2015:


Reviewer:
Thu Feb 05, 2015:


Reviewer: Robert R. R.
Thu Feb 05, 2015: Very happy with the bracelet. The fit was just right and is comfortable.


Reviewer: Elizabeth E.
Tue Feb 03, 2015: quite satisfied...


Reviewer: Clarence K.
Sat Jan 31, 2015:


Reviewer: Barbara S.
Mon Jan 26, 2015: I am very pleased with the bracelet. It is very attractive and is clearly printed for anyone to read. I am very satisfied with it .


Reviewer: Suetta P.
Tue Jan 20, 2015: Very nice


Reviewer: William C.
Tue Jan 20, 2015: My spouse likes it a lot. She finds it attractive and functional.


Reviewer: Kathryn B.
Sun Jan 11, 2015: It has great quality engraving.


Reviewer: Wendy W.
Sun Jan 04, 2015:


Reviewer: Jean B.
Sat Jan 03, 2015: I liked the bracelets and were exactly what I expected.


Reviewer: Nancy P.
Tue Dec 30, 2014: Love the finish, the style but the closing clasp is hard form me to do. I have long nails and the little tic on the clasp to pull back is to short and not wide enough opening.


Reviewer: Roberta R.
Tue Dec 30, 2014: fast delivery appreciated, arrived with correct information as ordered, light weight and easy to wear.


Reviewer: Diedre G.
Tue Dec 30, 2014: I really think this second one I ordered is very nice. The sterling sliver is great.


Reviewer:
Fri Dec 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Kristina D.
Wed Dec 17, 2014: I was a little disappointed with the chain the bracelet came with the picture didn’t accurately describe it but I am overall happy with the product


Reviewer:
Fri Dec 05, 2014: Looks good, however scratches easily


Reviewer: Geraldine R.
Fri Dec 05, 2014: very beautiful and the engraving was great


Reviewer: Patricia B.
Thu Dec 04, 2014: This is exactly what I ordered.


Reviewer:
Sun Nov 16, 2014:


Reviewer:
Mon Nov 10, 2014: I like the bracelet because it is attractive and functional. I did have a problem with the bracelet being too short (1/4 ) which gave me no lee way. I suggest that your measuring instructions encourage customers, if their wrist falls between half inches, to buy a bracelet too long as it is easier to ask a jeweler to remove the necessary links rather than buy more links and then adjust the bracelet.


Reviewer:
Sun Nov 09, 2014: beautiful


Reviewer:
Thu Nov 06, 2014: It’s very nice


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 04, 2014:


Reviewer:
Mon Oct 27, 2014:


Reviewer: Jackie L.
Sun Oct 26, 2014: The product is nice looking but it is not as comfortable as I had hoped. I also sized myself as suggested and it is to big and spins around all the time which adds to the discomfort. someone can contact me if they can help


Reviewer:
Fri Oct 24, 2014:


Reviewer: Paul E.
Thu Oct 23, 2014: Apperance is excellent. Quality is excellent. Feels good on my wrist.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations