logo

Urban Brown Leather Bracelet

Urban Brown Leather Medical ID Bracelet full sizeUrban Brown Leather Medical ID Bracelet full sizeUrban Brown Leather Medical ID Bracelet full size
Urban Brown Leather Medical ID Bracelet icon
Urban Brown Leather Medical ID Bracelet icon
Urban Brown Leather Medical ID Bracelet icon





Rugged. Modern. With just a hint of rebellion - perfect for the urban cowboy (or cowgirl) of any age!

  • Surgical grade Stainless Steel
  • Medical Emblem supports visibility in an emergency.
  • Adjustable sizing fits wrist sizes 7", 7.5" or 8"
  • Personalized engraving for only $7

FROM $29.99


Your results:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
Full Code


 


Urban Brown Leather Bracelet Urban Black Leather Bracelet

Urban Brown Leather Bracelet

  • Five lines of personalized engraving
  • Contemporary, genuine leather band design with adjustable stainless steel button stud clasp
  • High polish Stainless Steel ID plate is 1 1/2" W x 5/8" L

*Not recommended for children younger than 3.


Number of Reviews: 45



Reviewer:
Wed Sep 17, 2014: The product is attractive and well done. Unfortunately, the clasp is awkward to use.


Reviewer: Dennis D.
Tue Sep 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Lori E.
Mon Sep 08, 2014: I am very happy with the look and fit of the bracelet.


Reviewer: Amy P.
Wed Sep 03, 2014: Love this bracelet Great style and very comfortable to wear


Reviewer: Vanessa B.
Tue Aug 26, 2014:


Reviewer: Kenneth M.
Wed Aug 20, 2014: I ordered the largest available size and is way too small for my wrist. I am looking for an alternative now.


Reviewer: David K.
Tue Aug 12, 2014: Product is great, but I received two copies and was charged for two. Before I completed the first order, I lost the screen. Did not receive a confirmation, so I placed the order again. That’s OK. Now I have a spare.


Reviewer: H Murray B.
Sat Aug 09, 2014: My bracelets are very well done, professional looking and serve the purpose of notifying medical personnel of my unique situation. I am very satisfied with your product.


Reviewer: Dennis M.
Wed Aug 06, 2014: very pleased get compliments on it


Reviewer: Tracey R.
Wed Aug 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Mike E.
Wed Jul 23, 2014: Very satisfied


Reviewer: Mike W.
Thu Jul 17, 2014:


Reviewer: Larry C.
Sat Jul 12, 2014: Product is nice looking, but it is too small for my wrist. I wasted my money. Website instructions regarding sizing need to be replaced with something far better. My wrist circumference measures 7 inches. I ordered 7 inches but it’s too small to buckle on my wrist.


Reviewer: Katelyn W.
Sat Jul 05, 2014: It’s is fashionable and functional


Reviewer: Robert P.
Sun Jun 29, 2014:


Reviewer: Marylou W.
Fri Jun 27, 2014: GOOD WORKMANSHIP AND GOOD PRICE.


Reviewer: Theresa E.
Sat May 31, 2014: nice quality and look, however, the engraving plate is not long enough to fit my daughter’s full name and all of her allergies


Reviewer:
Fri May 30, 2014:


Reviewer: Jonathan B.
Mon May 19, 2014: This bracelet has already saved my friends life.


Reviewer: Pau)
Wed May 14, 2014:


Reviewer: Wayne T.
Sun May 11, 2014: Well made and attractive. I am very pleased with my purchase


Reviewer: Robery K.
Sat May 10, 2014: It us nice but a bit snug. You really need to offer bigger sizes. I got the biggest size.


Reviewer:
Thu May 08, 2014:


Reviewer: Keith L.
Thu May 01, 2014: Light weight, I don’t notice that I’m wearing it at all.


Reviewer: Todd M.
Fri Apr 18, 2014: It looks nice and fits well. I’m very pleased


Reviewer: William S.
Thu Apr 17, 2014: Very sharp looking but expensive. Product ordered was as advertised. Lettering would have been easier to read if in black.


Reviewer: Eileen S.
Sat Apr 12, 2014: Like the style and look of the braclet. The clasp needs to be rethought because it opens very easily when taking off gloves.


Reviewer:
Thu Apr 03, 2014: Great buy, but unsure how long leather will last in all enviromental conditions.


Reviewer: Debra C.
Wed Apr 02, 2014: I do like the product. My only cocern is that the ingraving is hard to read.


Reviewer: Angela R.
Wed Mar 19, 2014: It is very styles and impressed with the quality of the product.


Reviewer: Gary M.
Sat Mar 15, 2014: Exactly what I’d hoped it would be.


Reviewer: Doris A.
Fri Feb 21, 2014: the engraving was spectacular but the bracelet wasn’t as tough as I thought it was going to be tough meaning strong


Reviewer: Jessica
Thu Feb 06, 2014:


Reviewer:
Thu Jan 30, 2014: it was a little smaller than expected, but so far, I like the quality, it is easy for my son to put on and take off, and it is definitely a nice masculine ID bracelet


Reviewer: Justin P.
Thu Jan 09, 2014: It looks nice, the badge is very clear but the band has already broke. I’m having it re-done. I think I got a size too small but it just didn’t hold up.


Reviewer: Frank G.
Thu Jan 09, 2014: My husband has ordered two different bracelets and he’s very satisfied with both of them. He’s had many compliments and has referred several people to your company.


Reviewer: Davy H.
Tue Nov 19, 2013: Very pleased with the look and quality. I received the braclet faster than anticipated.


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 19, 2013:


Reviewer: Vickie K.
Tue Nov 05, 2013: Would like to be able to get it to close a little better,


Reviewer:
Fri Nov 01, 2013:


Reviewer: Donna I.
Tue Oct 29, 2013: Very nice job on the engraving. Definitely worth the price paid.


Reviewer: Danielle L.
Tue Oct 01, 2013: I liked the look, unsure about the sturdiness of clasp however so time will tell.


Reviewer: Tracy H.
Sun Sep 15, 2013: even better in person than the picture. Love it


Reviewer: Connie S H.
Sat Sep 07, 2013: I think it’s a cool looking bracelet. Easy to get on.


Reviewer: Nicole H.
Thu Sep 05, 2013: Looks Great It is for my teenage son, and he loves that it looks cool, and nothing like a typical medical id bracelet. Great quality.

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


Reliability Seal
JBT Logo
TRUSTe online privacy certification
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Affiliations