logo

Womens Gold Tone Expansion Wristband

Womens Gold Tone Med ID Expansion Wristband full sizeWomens Gold Tone Med ID Expansion Wristband full size
Womens Gold Tone Med ID Expansion Wristband icon
Womens Gold Tone Med ID Expansion Wristband icon





The Expansion Wristband is a gracefully classic collection recognized widely by emergency medical personnel.

  • Engrave the front with your most important medical information
  • Write detailed personal information on the waterproof medical sheet inside the bracelet
  • Available in polished stainless steel or gold tone
  • Available in men's or women's size (expandable but non-adjustable)

   $30.99

Add to Cart  



Womens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband Mens Stainless Steel Expansion Wristband Womens Gold Tone Expansion Wristband Mens Gold Tone Expansion Wristband

Womens Gold Tone Expansion Wristband

  • Gold Tone Stainless Steel
  • Includes water-proof medical sheet inside bracelet
  • Weight is 13 grams
  • Engraving on front side
  • 7" circumference x 1/4" width
  • Bands are not adjustable

  • Number of Reviews: 188



    Reviewer:
    Thu Oct 30, 2014: very pleased


    Reviewer: Mag C.
    Thu Oct 23, 2014: I like it very much. There is no clasp to break


    Reviewer: Charity S.
    Sat Oct 18, 2014: Good


    Reviewer: Patti P.
    Sun Oct 05, 2014: Fits great and looks very nice.


    Reviewer: Joyce P.
    Thu Oct 02, 2014: I really like this design. I had it before


    Reviewer:
    Wed Oct 01, 2014: GREAT Even my friends were impressed.


    Reviewer: Jackie V.
    Tue Sep 30, 2014: I purchased this for a friend and am very pleased, I already have a bracelet (not from your company) and know that I will be purchasing a bracelet for myself in the near future.


    Reviewer: Skye H.
    Thu Sep 25, 2014: I wanted the expansion bracelet so I wouldn’t have to worry about broken clasps or it falling off.Also good to put more info inside


    Reviewer:
    Wed Sep 17, 2014:


    Reviewer: Barbara B.
    Fri Sep 05, 2014: very nice and it fits perfect


    Reviewer:
    Wed Aug 27, 2014:


    Reviewer: Sara C.
    Tue Aug 12, 2014: Happy but a bit tight


    Reviewer: Sarah W.
    Sun Aug 10, 2014: Ladies bracelet does not fit ladies with large wrists. Should have ordered mens.


    Reviewer:
    Thu Aug 07, 2014:


    Reviewer: Ellen W.
    Wed Aug 06, 2014: very good wristband and nice looking. Had to write my own medical notes, as I couldn’t fold the one that came with band.


    Reviewer: Roberta S.
    Wed Jul 23, 2014: It fits well and is attractive.


    Reviewer: Carole H.
    Wed Jul 16, 2014:


    Reviewer: Grace E.
    Sun Jul 13, 2014: The bracelet is really attractive and is a perfect fit. It is just what I needed. Thanks to all of you for a really good job.


    Reviewer: Cynthia G.
    Thu Jul 10, 2014: Excellent but needed wider portion to customize more than 3 lines


    Reviewer: Dr. Patrick James G.
    Sun Jul 06, 2014: I Purchased this wristband for my beautiful wife,MYRA, to put it mildly, she was in rapture over it and wears it religiously each and everyday Thank you for allowing me the honour of the giving of this gift. Please be reminded that I had purchased prior a Wristband for myself.


    Reviewer: Nancy H.
    Sat Jun 28, 2014: Service was prompt and product looked exactly as was pictured.


    Reviewer: Michele C.
    Sat Jun 28, 2014: The expansion wristband which identifies me as a diabetes patient is gold and looks good with other jewelry. It seems to be a fine product.


    Reviewer:
    Sat Jun 28, 2014:


    Reviewer: Marianne B.
    Sun Jun 22, 2014: It looks exactly like I expected it and it fits with plenty of room for expansion for women with larger wrists. The engraving and shipping were done quickly.


    Reviewer: Faye V.
    Fri Jun 06, 2014: Love the size. Just wish engraving could be done on the back.


    Reviewer:
    Sat May 31, 2014: I am using it for lymph edema it is a bit too snug to wear on affected arm, but I am wearing it on other arm (one size fits all).if it was slightly larger I could wear it on appropriate arm for the medical warning of no BP no needles


    Reviewer: Marie F.
    Sun May 11, 2014: Fits just right. Not too tight or loose.


    Reviewer: Geri S.
    Thu May 08, 2014:


    Reviewer: Mary G.
    Sun May 04, 2014: very attractive and writing is bigenough to be read.


    Reviewer: Arlene C.
    Wed Apr 30, 2014: very much for a lady... good quality.


    Reviewer: Bonnie P.
    Sat Apr 26, 2014: Very satisfied


    Reviewer: Carol S.
    Thu Apr 24, 2014: Nice looking. Band is a little snug. I like the feature where more info can be put inside the top.


    Reviewer: Karen M.
    Wed Feb 12, 2014: I was very pleased as to how it looked. I had several comments made that it was pretty. It looks like it will hold up very good.


    Reviewer: Dorothy C.
    Thu Jan 30, 2014: I like it except I would have preferred a silver finish.


    Reviewer: Stuart And Frances C.
    Wed Jan 29, 2014: I was very pleased with the quality of the bracelet. I did have seven links removed as it was too large for my wrist.


    Reviewer:
    Fri Jan 24, 2014: love it, but you need to tell us, it opens for medical information to be written in it.


    Reviewer: Hughretta W.
    Wed Jan 22, 2014: I wish the band was adjustable Wish the writing was darker


    Reviewer: Mary Margaret G.
    Tue Jan 14, 2014: The bracelet I ordered from American Medical is excellent and takes care of my needs.


    Reviewer: Doreen W.
    Tue Jan 14, 2014:


    Reviewer: William H.
    Sat Jan 11, 2014: It was what I expected it to be.


    Reviewer: Diane S.
    Wed Jan 08, 2014: Jewelry-like appearance. It was way too large, though (I knew that when I bought it), but the jeweler had no trouble taking links out.


    Reviewer: Nancy W.
    Sat Jan 04, 2014: The bracelet is very light and looks nice. It is fashionable.


    Reviewer:
    Tue Dec 31, 2013: Nicer than I expected.


    Reviewer: Robert L.
    Thu Dec 19, 2013: Very nice


    Reviewer: Christina B.
    Sat Dec 14, 2013: It’s attractive and comfortable.


    Reviewer:
    Wed Nov 27, 2013: It has a nice finish. I also like that the medical emblem is engraved on the face of the bracelet. I have had others where the emblem was attached and after a time, it came off.


    Reviewer: Sandra S.
    Sat Nov 23, 2013: It would be nice to have sizes for small wrist


    Reviewer: Phillip K.
    Tue Nov 19, 2013: Wristband is to big for smaller wrist for woman. You should suggest two different sizes, or make it adjustable to size for a smaller wrists.


    Reviewer: Robert H.
    Sat Nov 02, 2013:


    Reviewer: Patricia Ann M.
    Fri Nov 01, 2013: PRETTY AND COMFORTABLE


    Reviewer: Grady J.
    Thu Oct 31, 2013: This is a very nice product. It looks attractive when worn, and the engraving is well done.


    Reviewer: Barbara R.
    Sat Oct 26, 2013: Very stylish and I have had a lot of compliments on it. They don’t even realize it is a medical bracelet


    Reviewer: Beverley S.
    Thu Oct 24, 2013:


    Reviewer: Maureen D.
    Wed Oct 16, 2013: I am very happy with my wristband. It serves the purpose with out looking like a medical device. It looks like a piece of gold jewelry. The paper insert was to big once I filled it out so I printed a double sided one on my computer and folded it up and it fit just fine.


    Reviewer: Wanda K.
    Mon Oct 14, 2013:


    Reviewer: Linda M. E.
    Sat Oct 12, 2013: Very well made like compartment that holds medical record.


    Reviewer: Lynn M.
    Sun Oct 06, 2013: The expansion bracelet is wonderful. It looks like an expensive piece of jewelry. Just wish it stretched a bit more.


    Reviewer: Carrie R.
    Mon Sep 30, 2013: Very pleased. I really like the expansion bracelet. Makes it very easy to put on and remove.


    Reviewer: Nina B.
    Sun Sep 29, 2013: Looks great


    Reviewer: Karen B.
    Sun Sep 29, 2013: Very happy with the quality and fit and look of this purchase. Everything I expected it would be. Very happy with the purchase.


    Reviewer: Kathy V.
    Fri Sep 27, 2013: good quality, something my mother will wear because it is comfortable


    Reviewer: Sue N.
    Fri Sep 27, 2013:


    Reviewer: Debbie R.
    Thu Sep 26, 2013: I think it was well done. I only wish that the letters were darker, like black so it would be easier to read. All in all it is nice.


    Reviewer: Joy F.
    Thu Sep 26, 2013: Great appearance - passes muster for dressy and casual wear. It will suit my purposes very well as I walk a lot on my own, usually without any ID.


    Reviewer: Charlotte E.
    Tue Sep 24, 2013: The wristband is prettier than I expected, and the delivery was very speedy, especially considering that there was engraving to do.


    Reviewer:
    Mon Sep 23, 2013: Love that the product is discrete- Print just a bit smaller then anticipated but I’m sure it’s fine.


    Reviewer:
    Mon Sep 23, 2013: very good quality


    Reviewer: Steve S.
    Fri Sep 20, 2013: As expected - just like the picture - delivery right on time....... feel much more comfortable now


    Reviewer: Ron M.
    Wed Sep 11, 2013: great product


    Reviewer: Faith V.
    Thu Sep 05, 2013: love it. fits great


    Reviewer:
    Tue Aug 20, 2013:


    Reviewer: Diane K.
    Thu Aug 08, 2013: FITS WELL ON MY SMALL WRIST.. LOOKS GOOD


    Reviewer:
    Fri Aug 02, 2013:


    Reviewer:
    Tue Jul 30, 2013: Bracelet looks real.


    Reviewer: Judith F.
    Sat Jul 27, 2013: I like the bracelet, style and engraving; however, it is a little heavy fir my thin arm.


    Reviewer: Nina B.
    Mon Jul 22, 2013: Very attractive. More people will be buying.


    Reviewer: Diane F.
    Sun Jul 14, 2013: This is so much prettier than I thought it would be


    Reviewer: Rosanna R.
    Fri Jul 12, 2013: It’s a nice product and does the function it’s made to perform.


    Reviewer: Beth Mccarver M.
    Thu Jul 11, 2013: My wristband is perfect. Wearing this gives me a feeling of security.


    Reviewer: Carole F.
    Thu Jul 11, 2013: Very impressed with this product. Item is as advertised. I do wish you could engrave on backside so one may list ALL of their ailments.


    Reviewer: Judy S.
    Thu Jul 11, 2013: Product was what I expected. Seems to be fine. I did have to have some links taken out but that is not your problem. They could be removed rather easily so that was good. I hope it will hold up fine.


    Reviewer: Stephnie C.
    Thu Jul 11, 2013: Outstanding Wonderful....


    Reviewer: Rose D.
    Thu Jun 27, 2013:


    Reviewer: Vici M.
    Thu Jun 27, 2013: This is a beautiful bracelet, the band is very flexible & the lettering perfect Highly recommended.


    Reviewer: Joyce K.
    Thu Jun 27, 2013: quality item looks and feels like a lovely gold bracelet


    Reviewer:
    Tue Jun 18, 2013:


    Reviewer: Brenda K. P.
    Sat Jun 15, 2013:


    Reviewer: Elizabeth B.
    Wed Jun 12, 2013: I purchased this bracelet for my mother who has Alzheimer’s. Looks beautiful on, functions correctly, and has made her feel safer. She’s very happy with it.


    Reviewer:
    Wed May 15, 2013:


    Reviewer:
    Tue May 14, 2013:


    Reviewer: Janet Q.
    Fri May 10, 2013: It’s shiny and new with correct information engraved.


    Reviewer: Elizabeth B.
    Thu May 09, 2013: Purchased for my mother who has mid-stage Alzheimer’s. Same as the stainless but prefers the gold. Engraved Alzheimer’s and see card within for her. If she gets lost, anyone attending to her would see right away why she’s confused. My father and she would grateful the offering and relieved to find a singular explanation for her mild demential.


    Reviewer: Joyce S.
    Wed May 08, 2013: The bracelet is very comfortable & it is so light I don’t realize it is on my arm. Very attractive & I told my brother-in-law about it & he is going to order one.


    Reviewer:
    Sun May 05, 2013: I like it...except the gold color is a bit too brassy for my liking.


    Reviewer: Donna S.
    Sun May 05, 2013: Very nice however I can’t use the paper form that fits inside because the clasp won’t close when I put that inside so I can’t include vital info.


    Reviewer:
    Sat May 04, 2013:


    Reviewer:
    Sat May 04, 2013: Needed by anyone with medical problems/prescriptions in this age of so many accidents Etc


    Reviewer:
    Wed Apr 24, 2013: The product is fine-been wearing them for years. Thought the shipping costs were VERY high for having to wait a week for the product.


    Reviewer: Shirley H.
    Thu Apr 18, 2013: GREAT I AM HAVING A LITTLE TROUBLE WITH THE STRETCH BAND IT IS PINCHING MY WRIST. BUT OTHERWISE I LOVE THEM. SINCERELY SHIRLEY HARTRANFT


    Reviewer: Lori P.
    Mon Apr 15, 2013:

    See more reviews

     

    Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


    Our Partners -
    American Diabetes Association
    Epilepsy Foundation
    Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
    The Jewelers Board of Trade
    Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
    of America
    The Mended Hearts, Inc.
    National Association of EMS Educators
    National Association of School Nurses
    Invisible Disabilities Association
    National Gaucher Foundation
    Mended Little Hearts
    American Latex Allergy Association


    Reliability Seal
    JBT Logo

    Affiliations