logo

Stainless Steel Sleek Diabetes Bracelet

Stainless Steel Sleek Diabetes Bracelet full sizeStainless Steel Sleek Diabetes Bracelet full size
Stainless Steel Sleek Diabetes Bracelet icon
Stainless Steel Sleek Diabetes Bracelet icon





Putting the "fun" back in functional, this colorful medical ID is a great choice for people of all ages!

  • Red silicone band embossed with "Diabetes"
  • Available in an 8" band length (see Product Specs below)
  • Medical emblem outlined in red on engraveable Stainless Steel ID
  • Purchase Sleek Bundle Pack of silicone bands to mix and match with your Diabetes band

FROM $24.99


Your results:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
Full Code


 


Stainless Steel Sleek Red Outline Bracelet Stainless Steel Sleek Mesh Bracelet Titanium Sleek Bracelet Silicone Sleek Original Bundle Pack Silicone Sleek Mighty Bundle Pack Silicone Sleek Earth Tone Bundle Pack Silicone Sleek Sparkle Bundle Pack Stainless Steel Sleek Diabetes Bracelet Stainless Steel Sleek Ryan Reed Racing Stainless Steel Sleek Invisible Disabilities Bracelet Titanium Sleek Red Outline Bracelet

Stainless Steel Sleek Diabetes Bracelet

  • Stainless Steel ID plate
  • Medical emblem in red outline
  • Stretch silicone band, non adjustable
  • Weight: 11 grams
  • Engravable plate size approximately 1 1/2" x 1/2"
  • Personalized engraving
  • Available size: 8" (L)
  • Four lines of engraving available
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection
  • Silicone band 1/2" width

Number of Reviews: 399,



Reviewer: Robert H.
Fri Nov 21, 2014: Much better than bracelet


Reviewer: John C.
Fri Nov 21, 2014: It wasn’t as thick as I expected it to be


Reviewer: Miriam N.
Fri Nov 14, 2014: I’m very happy with it.


Reviewer: Elizabeth R.
Thu Nov 13, 2014: My son loves the comfortable fit of the bands and all the color choices, it’s great We have tried other styles from other companies but they’ve all broken fairly quickly, these will hold up to all his rambunctiousness


Reviewer:
Wed Nov 12, 2014: My daughter loves it It is comfortable and looks cute too


Reviewer:
Tue Nov 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Michele C.
Tue Nov 11, 2014: Excellent


Reviewer: Glenn L.
Sun Nov 09, 2014: It’s OK when I’m active and don’t want to take the chance of losing my gold bracelet which tends to break off all the time. Yes, I also bought it from you, it’s not the sturdiest


Reviewer: Robert L.
Sat Nov 01, 2014: looks good comfortable to wear


Reviewer: Ann F.
Thu Oct 30, 2014:


Reviewer: June B.
Thu Oct 16, 2014: Enjoyed colored choices


Reviewer: Lina S.
Sun Oct 12, 2014:


Reviewer: H K.
Thu Oct 09, 2014: LIKE THE COLORS AND THE ABILITY TO CHANGE OUT DEPENDING ON CLOTHING AND MOODS


Reviewer:
Thu Oct 09, 2014: great


Reviewer:
Wed Oct 08, 2014: Perfect and just what I was hoping for.


Reviewer: Robert M.
Sun Oct 05, 2014: very wearable,


Reviewer:
Sun Oct 05, 2014:


Reviewer: John H.
Fri Oct 03, 2014: Really good product, rush delivery was just that. Would recommend.


Reviewer: Edna H.
Thu Oct 02, 2014: The craftsmanship


Reviewer:
Wed Oct 01, 2014: The product I expected was not what I received however, one call to your customer representative solved the problem quickly and I was impressed. I had ordered the titanium metal thinking that it would have been difficult to scratch but apparently the surgical steel is better, and it’s true.


Reviewer: Charlene J.
Tue Sep 30, 2014: The engraving was well done, and the band fit well. the band is very comfortable.


Reviewer:
Sat Sep 27, 2014:


Reviewer: John P.
Fri Sep 26, 2014: its easy to put on


Reviewer: Gayla D.
Sat Sep 20, 2014: I was very pleased with the bracelet.


Reviewer: Brandy D.
Fri Sep 19, 2014: The engraving was awesome and the bracelets are perfect for my teenage daughter. )


Reviewer: Michelle B.
Thu Sep 18, 2014: I like the easy accessible rubber bracelets with many different color options to color coordinate with my attire. The chain like metal bracelets did not work for me because i have big wrists and they always lost their silver coating so they did not look good. Thanks for the new creation of the sllek rubber bracelets. I love them I have been a diabetic for 31 years and this is the best product i have seen over the years. Thanks again.


Reviewer: Stephen B.
Thu Sep 18, 2014: i like it very much


Reviewer: Bonnie D.
Wed Sep 17, 2014: My son loves this braclet. BUT 6 months later and it’s worn out. As if diabetes isn’t expensive enough with all the supplies needed just to survive I need a quality medical braclet. This is already our second one. Imthe steel plate is already worn the red pain in the medical alert is coming off too. What gives? You should want quality over quantity.


Reviewer: Robert T.
Thu Sep 11, 2014: A little tricky changing bands.


Reviewer: Ed W.
Thu Sep 11, 2014:


Reviewer: Caryn C.
Mon Sep 08, 2014: Ordered 7 inch band, although did not seem that size.


Reviewer: Donna K.
Sat Sep 06, 2014:


Reviewer: Anne G.
Fri Sep 05, 2014: Very happy with the fit and the engraving is clear


Reviewer: Geri M.
Wed Sep 03, 2014: It’s what my son was looking for - the security of a medical alert ID he can wear in class and sports practices without hassle. Or drawing much attention to it and his allergies.


Reviewer:
Tue Sep 02, 2014: Just fine


Reviewer: Miranda D.
Mon Sep 01, 2014: I am a repeat customer, this is fourth product I’ve purchased from American Medical ID. Two for myself, but the most recent two have been for my son. I’m pleased that the items are kid-durable . I would shop again if the need arises.


Reviewer: Matt K.
Tue Aug 26, 2014: Love it can put it on any sports band. Hate that it scratches so darn easy.


Reviewer: Alexis F.
Mon Aug 25, 2014: LOVE this product I bought it for my 1 1/2 year old and she LOVES wearing it. It fits perfect and is comfortable.


Reviewer: Michael S.
Fri Aug 22, 2014: Not too flashy. Easy to identify


Reviewer: Kathy
Thu Aug 21, 2014: It met my expectations.


Reviewer: Shele C.
Fri Aug 01, 2014: I’m very happy with it so long as it will last and not break.


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 26, 2014: I was very pleased with it.


Reviewer: Stephen H.
Wed Jul 23, 2014: I like the product. It is easy to put on and is somewhat inconspicuous. I use it primarily for sports activities. I’ll have to go back and purchase some more colorful bands so I can swap when I get bored with black.


Reviewer: Rhonda K.
Sun Jul 20, 2014: I love these bands. My skin has gotten sensitive. I have had no irritation and the colors let me coordinate with what I’m wearing.


Reviewer: Madeline S.
Thu Jul 10, 2014: Impressed


Reviewer: Teresa P.
Thu Jul 10, 2014: It is awesome.


Reviewer: Tom B.
Mon Jul 07, 2014: Circumference is snug, but OK. Scratched already, but all words legible.


Reviewer: Margaret S.
Mon Jul 07, 2014: Purchased for Mother who liked and hope it will be durable enough for a while. We will give it a try, wanted something lightweight for her wrist. Should have purchased 7 1/2 size. Says 7 a little tight.


Reviewer:
Mon Jul 07, 2014: ok


Reviewer: Diane V.
Sun Jul 06, 2014: Easy to get on and off like thst I can match up with what I am wearung.


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 05, 2014: I thought it took to long to ship


Reviewer: Jennifer G.
Sat Jul 05, 2014: User friendly, it appeals to myself as well as my 13 year old daughter.


Reviewer: Jennifer G.
Sat Jul 05, 2014:


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 04, 2014:


Reviewer: Patty-ann L.
Fri Jul 04, 2014: I like my purchase very well. It will help me already.


Reviewer:
Fri Jul 04, 2014:


Reviewer: Rebecca S.
Fri Jul 04, 2014: I like the ease of how person with special needs is able to wear this band. It is nice that the bracelet is easy to dry while on a person.


Reviewer: Ellen P.
Wed Jun 25, 2014: Great..it’s strong, attractive and comfortable. Anyone could use this. It doesn’t slide around or make a big statement.


Reviewer: Michelle M.
Mon Jun 23, 2014:


Reviewer: Aida M.
Sun Jun 22, 2014: Is real good product, I love it...


Reviewer: Vincent T.
Sat Jun 21, 2014:


Reviewer: William C.
Sat Jun 14, 2014:


Reviewer: Barbara J.
Fri Jun 13, 2014: Hard to get on and off. Not as shiny as I had hoped. Love the colors and the rubber or whatever it is though. I don’t want to spend any more though.


Reviewer: Bill S.
Fri Jun 13, 2014: the fit is to tight. No matter how much you stretch it, it remains to tight & cuts off blood flow. Very uncomfortable to wear.


Reviewer: Joseph C.
Mon Jun 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Susanne D.
Mon Jun 09, 2014:


Reviewer: Marie C.
Fri Jun 06, 2014: I purchased this product for another person and she is very happy with it.


Reviewer:
Sun May 18, 2014:


Reviewer: Laura L.
Mon May 12, 2014: I like the fact you can change the color of the bands to accessorize. I wish there was more of a selection of colors.


Reviewer: Diane I.
Sun May 11, 2014: Great for a new 16 yr old diabetic


Reviewer:
Sun May 11, 2014: Bands are thick and believe they will wear well with time. The large size I ordered was a good guess, as I have a small wrist but the hand is not as narrow, and will, at least, not be so tight on the wrist with summer approaching.


Reviewer:
Fri May 09, 2014: They came in a little larger than we had thought they would be (no fault of yours) so she doesn’t wear them yet---in a year or so she’ll grow into them


Reviewer: Irene P.
Thu May 08, 2014: Love it love it


Reviewer: Jane A.
Wed May 07, 2014: I didn’t do a good job measuring so this is a little big on my wrist. I am liking the necklace better.


Reviewer: Judith S.
Fri May 02, 2014: I like it very much, it’s very comfortable to wear.The information is easy to read.


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 30, 2014: Exactly what I ordered.


Reviewer:
Tue Apr 29, 2014: Very pleased with product. Like that it fits well and doesn’t catch on anything.


Reviewer: Anna W.
Tue Apr 29, 2014: Fit my son’s little wrist great and he is comfortable wearing the bracelet.


Reviewer: Jill
Thu Apr 24, 2014: I really like it but it’s very snug on my wrist even after taking measurements before ordering. Definitely easier to keep clean as a medical professional than a metal bracelet would be.


Reviewer: Sylvia F.
Thu Apr 24, 2014: Exactly what we expected - it’s perfect


Reviewer: Joanne H.
Wed Apr 23, 2014: I love it. I placed it on the orange silicon band first off. I figured no matter what I am wearing, it will stand out. I was so so right. I’ve already had people ask me about it. I know they will see it if I am ever in a situation. Thanks again.


Reviewer: Larry B.
Wed Apr 23, 2014: The bracelet looks great....just came a little later on in the mail then they said, but I love it.


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 23, 2014:


Reviewer: Richard T.
Tue Apr 22, 2014: Largersizeonbands


Reviewer: Kindra K.
Sun Apr 20, 2014: It’s easy to put on with no clasps and tends to follow the arm rather then get caught on things. However I wish one was made slightly smaller. I know the normal diabetic is usually over weight but some of us aren’t . I think I weigh 107lbs soaking wet.....people like myself need.some smaller options.


Reviewer: Gina B.
Thu Apr 17, 2014: Once I saw the video on how to place the ID on the rubber band, it was easier to maneuver. I am pleased with the bracelet, especially since I can change out the colors every day.


Reviewer: Randy V.
Wed Apr 16, 2014: I wanted something that I could use outdoors. This is perfect for my needs. Great item


Reviewer: Linda H.
Wed Apr 09, 2014: I this bracelet is nice and pretty and comfortable.


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 09, 2014: It can be a little difficult to attach the ID badge to the band.


Reviewer: Monica L.
Sat Apr 05, 2014:


Reviewer:
Wed Apr 02, 2014: Great .


Reviewer: William S.
Tue Apr 01, 2014: Bought this for my daughter and she loves them. Easy to change out bands and really nice to have so many colors to choose from. Thanks so much for having these.


Reviewer: Carolyn E.
Tue Apr 01, 2014: Very nice


Reviewer: Pam S.
Mon Mar 31, 2014: It looks nice but the titanium scratches easily


Reviewer: Liz H.
Mon Mar 24, 2014: The product is fine..just takes getting used to.


Reviewer:
Thu Mar 20, 2014:


Reviewer: Vicki O.
Sat Mar 15, 2014: I luv the fun & funkiness of my bracelets )


Reviewer: Angela C.
Thu Mar 13, 2014: The product is good


Reviewer: Deborah S.
Wed Mar 12, 2014: The product I received was very well made and the fit is very comfortable.


Reviewer: Terrill T.
Wed Mar 05, 2014:

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions to your inbox.


Our Partners -
American Diabetes Association
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Epilepsy Foundation
Food Allergy Research & Education (FARE)
The Jewelers Board of Trade
Manufacturing Jewelers and Suppliers
of America
The Mended Hearts, Inc.
National Association of EMS Educators
National Association of School Nurses
Invisible Disabilities Association
National Gaucher Foundation
Mended Little Hearts
American Latex Allergy Association


AMID, Inc. BBB Business Review
JBT Logo

Affiliations